联系我们

如何从Android恢复照片

作者:JV Suarez,最后更新:August 26,2019

我能做些什么 从Android恢复已删除的照片?我从Android手机中删除了一个名为“存储”的文件夹,其中包含各种信息,如图像。

我买了我的 Android手机 大约几年前,这是非常好的,我没有投诉。 我即将升级到另一款Android手机,我一直在研究一些人在转移过程中是否会丢失一些图片和视频。 我对这些视频并不在乎,因为我并没有那么多,而且对我来说并不是那么重要。

另一方面,这些图片完全是另一回事。 我真的不想丢失我的照片,并担心在迁移过程中我会丢失它。 所以我在这里和那里做了一些备份,但我刚才意识到更糟糕的情况发生了,我真的不知道我应该如何使用备份来恢复文件。 有什么提示或技巧吗? 我欢迎更多的恢复选项,如果它可以减轻我从Android丢失重要图片的焦虑。 谢谢!在我们的口袋里,我们有一个功能相册,相机和工作室都集成在一个叫做Android手机的小小设备中。 我们只是说几年前,如果我们在九十年代之前向任何人提起过,他们会把我们送到疯人院,但现在没有人会盯着之前的评论。

由于我们的Android手机的功能方便,我们倾向于继续拍照并永久保存在我们的相册或画廊中,当有雨天或我们想要分享它时,我们很乐意访问这些文件并通过它们发送信使或社交媒体应用程序。

便利性简直令人难以置信,让我们充满信心,我们将永远拥有我们召唤的形象和回忆。

视频指南:我们如何从Android手机恢复照片?部分1。 什么原因导致从Android删除照片?部分2。 什么是恢复图像的常用方法?部分3。 如何从Android图库中恢复已删除的照片?部分4。 概要。

视频指南:我们如何从Android手机恢复照片?

如果您想快速了解从Android设备恢复图片,您可以参考下面显示的视频,希望它能尽快帮到您。

部分1。 什么原因导致从Android删除照片?

可悲的是,有些事情无法避免,导致错误和删除我们的照片,这可以真正动摇人们的核心,因为照片是他们在世界上最喜欢的事物。 其中一些错误可能是以下任何一种:

删除错误 - 发生在我们最好的人身上,有时我们只是倾向于删除内容,我们最终删除了我们从未想删除的图片,现在我们的画廊比你想要的还要短一两张照片。

错误 - 它几乎可以在任何时候发生,它可能由于很多原因而发生,其中一些甚至没有意义但不幸的是,不管错误的因果关系,结果都是一样的:你留下了一个失踪结果照片。

转移问题 - 正如上面的用户所提到的,当您迁移到新手机甚至SD卡时可能会发生这种情况。 你假设一切顺利,然后当你访问照片时,有一些丢失或几个或在最坏的情况下 - 所有这些!

电话坏了 - 手机的损坏确实会有所不同,手机的可用性仍取决于损坏本身。 很多时候,我们的手机已经坏了或损坏了,但它大多只是肤浅的,当你达到屏幕破裂并且数据开始神秘消失的水平时可以被忽略,这可能是需要升级或改变你的Android手机。

丢失照片的原因可以继续下去,这是一个详尽的清单。 备份是对抗它的众多防御之一,幸好您有一些可用的恢复选项。

Android的数据恢复
从Android恢复图像

部分2。 什么是恢复图像的常用方法?

大多数人都拥有Google帐户,非常适合Android手机用户。 当您启动手机时,系统会邀请您使用Google帐户备份Android手机,如果您没有手机,则只需创建一个并将其连接到手机即可。

让我们快速发生灾难,您需要使用自己的Google帐户进行恢复。 请按照以下步骤操作,确保从Google备份中恢复您的信息:

Google帐户备份还原
从Google备份中提取图片

如何从Google备份恢复照片

步骤1:从屏幕顶部向下滑动打开通知面板。步骤2:查找您的设置,类似cog的图标。步骤3:滚动浏览所有内容,找到条目:“备份和重置”。步骤4:勾选“自动还原”框,这可以帮助您恢复备份信息。 请注意,这可能会覆盖自上次备份以来您所做的任何进度。

因此,如果您一直在使用手机,尽管丢失了图片,那么您可能会丢失当前或更新的照片以及大量其他信息。 在此页面中,您可以轻松地从Google备份恢复照片。

对大多数用户来说,这应该是相当容易的,不应该太担心。 唯一的问题是,如果备份是最新的,并且由于恢复旧文件,可能会删除较新的照片。 现在,如果您想要更多选择性恢复,请转到下一个选项。

部分3。 如何从Android图库中恢复已删除的照片?

Fonedog工具包是一个程序,不仅可以帮助您正确备份计算机或笔记本电脑上的文件,有些人更喜欢而不是将其上传到云端等虚拟场所,您甚至可以看到每个条目并选择你的内容想要恢复,那么你可以学习 从android恢复已删除的照片 电话。

FoneDog Toolkit也有连接 来自FoneDog团队的Android数据备份和还原 这是一个程序,可以帮助您恢复已删除的项目,以防您无法备份,但这是另一个主题。 现在,请按照以下说明操作,了解如何使用Fonedog Toolkit备份信息并将其恢复到Android手机:

点击 下载按钮 得到它

免费下载 免费下载

步骤#1:下载并启动Fonedog Toolkit

下载并安装Fonedog Toolkit到计算机或笔记本电脑。 请注意,这将是一台可以轻松连接Android手机的计算机或笔记本电脑,不会出现任何连接问题。

安装成功后运行该程序。 请确保没有其他备份程序正在运行,因为这可能会导致一些操作错误。

Fonedog Main

步骤#2:启用USB调试

请按第三个选项“Android数据备份和还原”以备份您的手机。

然后,您将收到将Android手机置于“USB调试”模式的提示。 这将允许Fonedog Toolkit正确扫描您的Android手机并正确备份您的信息。 请按照说明操作,设置“USB调试”模式时不应该有任何问题。

您的Android操作系统越新,您就越容易将其置于“USB调试”模式,如果您没有收到提示,则可能意味着您已经将手机设置为该模式我需要再次这样做。

允许Usb调试

步骤#3:选择设备数据备份

由于你还没有备份,理想情况下这应该在你意识到缺少某些东西或者需要一些文件之前发生,但是如果你之前这样做了,那么这应该不会太复杂。

点击 ”设备数据备份“并继续进行适当的备份过程。

人们也读如何从Google相册中删除重复的图片?Android备份到PC

备份和还原

步骤#4:选择要备份的照片

您现在可以选择要在计算机或笔记本电脑上存储的备份类型。 您肯定会注意到,您将有许多选项,例如联系人,消息,通话记录等等。

现在,让我们关注“图片“并按下”开始“按钮,您必须选择一个文件夹,指出您要存储备份的位置,如果您不想完全保存所有图库,甚至可以选择要备份哪些数据。

点击 ”OK“假设您想要保存所有内容,现在就准备好了备份。

选择要备份的照片

步骤#5:完成备份

扫描过程将需要几分钟,请不要在发生这种情况时断开Android手机与计算机或笔记本电脑的连接,否则可能会导致意外错误,并可能导致负面结果。

目前,它将取决于Fonedog Toolkit需要备份的数据量,这可能需要几秒钟或几分钟。

完成此过程后,FoneDog Toolkit将通知您成功,然后您将点击另一个“Ok“ 继续。

步骤#6:选择设备数据恢复

现在您已正确存储备份,现在可以返回步骤3中的屏幕并选择“设备数据恢复。"

如果您有多个备份条目,只要您保存了所有备份条目,您就可以访问它们,您可以选择您认为可能要恢复的照片,然后单击“开始".

选择要还原的备份文件

步骤#7:从Android恢复图片

您现在可以选择要恢复的数据类型,然后再次关注“照片”以继续。 您可以浏览条目并选择要还原到Android手机的图像。

只需勾选正确的方框,然后点击“恢复“等待这个过程结束。你终于完成了。

恢复已删除的照片

免费下载 免费下载

部分4。 概要。

备份并能够恢复它们确实可以让很多人安心,并可以帮助他们在晚上睡个好觉。 很高兴知道如果您对Google备份不太满意,FoneDog Toolkit可以帮助您了解如何从库中恢复已删除的照片! 试试自己,你不会后悔。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 65 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
Android数据备份和还原徽标

Android数据备份和还原

备份您的Android数据并有选择地恢复到Android

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

Contact Us

How to Restore Photos from Android

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: August 26, 2019

What can I do to recover deleted photos from Android?I deleted a folder called 'Storage' from my Android phone, which had all kinds of information like images.

I've bought my Android Phone about a couple of years ago, it's pretty great and I have fairly zero complaints. I am about to upgrade to another Android phone and I've been researching a bit about how some people tend to lose some pictures and videos during the transfer. I couldn't care less about the videos, as I don't really have that many and they aren't all that important to me.

The pictures on the other hand, are a different story altogether. I really don't want to lose my photos and get worried that I'll lose it during the migration. So I made a few backups here and there, but I just realized should the worse happen, I really have no idea how I'm supposed to recover the files using the backup. Any tips or tricks to it? I welcome even more restore options if it can alleviate me from this anxiety of losing important pictures from my Android. Thanks!In our pockets, we have a functional photo album, camera and studio built all into one tiny little device called an Android mobile phone. Let's just say that a few years ago, had we mentioned that to anyone prior to the nineties, they would have sent us to the looney bin but nowadays nobody would bat an eye at the previous comment.

Due to the functional convenience of our Android phones, we tend to keep taking pictures and keeping them in our albums or galleries forever and ever, when a rainy day comes along or we want to share it, we happily access the files and send it via messengers or social media applications.

The convenience is simply outrageous and has made us confident that we will always have the images and memories at our beckon call.

Video Guide: How Can We Restore Photos from Android Phones?Part 1. What Cause Delete Photos from Android?Part 2. What is Common Way to Restore Images?Part 3. How to Recover Deleted Photos from Android Gallery?Part 4. Summary.

Video Guide: How Can We Restore Photos from Android Phones?

If you want to know quickly to RESTORE pictures from Android device, you can just refer the Video shown below, hope it helps you as soon as possible.

Part 1. What Cause Delete Photos from Android?

Sadly there are events that cannot be avoided, which cause errors and deletion of our pictures, this can really shake people to the core as the photos are their favorite things in the world. Some of these errors could be any of the following:

Deleted by mistake - Happens to the best of us, sometimes we just tend to delete things and we end up deleting images that we never wanted to delete and now our galleries are a photo or two shorter than you would have desired.

Errors - It can happen at almost any time, it could happen for a ton of reasons and some of them don't even make sense but unfortunately, regardless of the causality of the error, the result remains the same: you are left with a missing photo as a result.

Transfer problems - As mentioned by the user above, it could happen as you are migrating to a new phone or even an SD card. You assume everything is going well and then when you access the photos, there are a few missing or several or in the worst case - all of them!

Broken phone - The damage of phones can really vary and the usability of a phone is still dependent on the damage itself. Many times, we have knicked or damaged our phones but it is mostly just superficial and can be ignored when you have reached a level where the screen is cracked and the data starts to mysteriously vanish, that might be a good sign of needing to upgrade or change your Android phone.

The causes for missing photos can keep going and it is an exhaustive list. Having a backup is one of the many defenses against it and thankfully you have some restore options available to you.

Android Data Recovery
Recover Images from Android

Part 2. What is Common Way to Restore Images?

Most people have a Google account, which is ideal for Android phone users. As you start up the phone, you will be invited to back up your Android mobile phone with a Google account and on the off chance that you do not have one, you can simply create one and connect it to your phone.

Let's fast forward to a disaster and you need to restore using your Google account. Follow these steps to make sure that you restore your information from Google backup:

Google Account Backup Restore
Extract Pictures from Google Backup

How to restore photos from Google backup

Step 1: Open your notification panel by swiping down from the top of your screen.Step 2: Look for your settings, the cog-like icon.Step 3: Scroll through everything and find the entry that says: "Backup and reset."Step 4: Tick the box on "Automatic Restore" and that should help you recover your backup information. Please note that this can overwrite any progress you have done since the last backup.

So if you have been using your phone despite missing pictures, well, you might lose the current or newer photos you took along with a ton of other information. In this page, you can restore photos from google backup easily.

That should be fairly easy for most users and shouldn't be too much of a concern. The only problem is if the backup is up-to-date and your newer photos will likely be deleted due to the restoring of the older files. Now, if you want a more a selective restoration, please move to the next option.

Part 3. How to Recover Deleted Photos from Android Gallery?

The Fonedog Toolkit is a program that can not only help you properly backup your files on a computer or laptop, which some people prefer rather than having it uploaded to a virtual place such as a cloud, you can even see each entry and choose what you want to restore, then you can learn to recover deleted photos from android phone.

FoneDog Toolkit also has connections to Android Data Backup and Restore from FoneDog Team which is a program that can help you recover deleted items just in case you were not able to back it up, but that's another topic altogether. For now, follow these instructions as to how you can proceed to back up your information and restoring it to your Android phone using Fonedog Toolkit:

Click on the Download Button and get it

Free Download Free Download

Step #1: Download and Launch Fonedog Toolkit

Download and install Fonedog Toolkit to a computer or laptop. Please note that this will be a computer or laptop that can connect easily with your Android phone and won't have any connectivity problems.

Run the program after a successful installation. Please make sure that no other backup program is running as this might cause some operational errors.

Fonedog Main

Step #2: Enable USB Debugging

Please press the third option "Android Data Backup and Restore" in order to back up your phone.

You will then receive a prompt to place your Android phone into "USB Debugging" mode. This will allow Fonedog Toolkit to properly scan through your Android mobile phone and backup your information properly. Kindly follow the instructions and you shouldn't have any problems with setting up the "USB Debugging" mode.

The more updated your Android OS, the easier time you will have to place it in the "USB Debugging" mode and if you do not receive the prompt, it likely means that you already set your phone to that mode a while back and don't need to do so again.

To Allow Usb Debugging

Step #3: Select Device Data Backup

Since you have yet to backup, ideally this should happen before you realize there is something missing or will need some files back, but if you did do this before then this shouldn't be too complicated.

Click on "Device Data Backup" and proceed with the proper backup process.

People Also ReadHow to Remove duplicate Pictures from Google Photos?Android Backup to Pc

Backup And Restore

Step #4: Select Photos to Backup

You can now choose what type of backup you want to store on your computer or laptop. As you will definitely notice you will have a number of options such as contacts, messages, call logs and much more.

For now, let's focus on "Gallery" and press on the "Start" button, you will have to choose a folder as to where you want to store the backup and can even choose which of the data you want to backup specifically if you don't want to save all the gallery altogether.

Click on "OK" assuming you want to save everything already and now you have your backup ready.

Select Photos To Backup

Step #5: Complete Backup

The scanning process will take a few minutes, please do not disconnect your Android phone from the computer or laptop while this is happening, it might cause an unexpected error otherwise and can result in negative outcomes.

For now, it will depend on the amount of data that Fonedog Toolkit will need to backup, this may take a few seconds or a few minutes.

When the process is done, FoneDog Toolkit will inform you of the success and you will then click on another "Ok" to proceed.

Step #6: Choose Device Data Restore

Now that you have your backup properly stored, you can now go back to the screen earlier in step 3 and choose "Device Data Restore."

If you have multiple backup entries, you will have access to them all as long as you saved them all, you can choose whichever you think should likely have the photo that you want to recover and click "Start".

Select Backup Files To Restore

Step #7: Recover Pictures from Android

You can now choose what type of data you want to recover and again let's focus on "Photos" to proceed. You can scan through the entries and choose what images you may want to restore to your Android phone.

Simply tick on the proper boxes and then click on "Recover" and wait for the process to finish. And you are finally done.

Recover Deleted Photos

Free Download Free Download

Part 4. Summary.

Having backups and being able to restore them can really give a lot of people peace of mind and can help them get some sleep at night. It's always good to know that if you aren't quite satisfied with Google backup, FoneDog Toolkit is there to help you out on how to recover deleted photos from gallery! Try for yourself and you will not regret.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC / YouTube Scriptwriting /Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 65 ratings)

Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.