联系我们

适用于PC的最佳Android备份软件[2020评论]

由Xyla,最后更新:April 24,2020

我们日常生活中最重要的事情之一就是我们的移动设备。 无论我们对它做什么或如何使用它,它仍然被认为是我们应该拥有的最重要的事情之一。

在使用我们的Android设备时,我们通常会存储多种类型的数据,例如电影,图片,视频,联系人,消息等。 这也是我们之所以这样做的原因之一 很有价值 我们的Android设备。

但是,由于生活中的某些情况,您可能会在Android设备上丢失所有重要数据。 让我们面对现实,我们永远不会知道会发生什么。

提示:

因此,备份所有数据是您应该做的最好的想法之一,以避免在您丢失数据后感到恐慌或压力过大。 现在,对于这种类型的困境,实际上有很多 PC备份软件 你可以选择。

所有这些程序都可以轻松有效地使用。 在这里,我们列出了一些最好的Android备份软件,您可以使用它来备份Android设备上的所有数据。

部分1:适用于PC的全新和最佳Android备份软件部分2:更适用于PC的最佳Android备份软件视频指南:如何从Android设备备份PC数据第3部分:结论

部分1:适用于PC的全新和最佳Android备份软件

如果您不了解一些最好的Android备份软件,那么现在您可能需要知道选择和使用哪种最佳软件。 有一个脱颖而出。 这不过是 FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和恢复.

FoneDog工具包 - Android数据备份和恢复功能比我们之前提到的功能要多得多。 凭借其所有功能,您可以永远不用担心手机出现问题的情况。

主要特点

通过使用FoneDog工具包 - Android数据备份和还原,您将能够体验到以下所有最佳功能。

  • 它允许您通过一键选择性地将数据从Android设备备份到计算机。
  • 它可以让您备份所有应用和应用数据。
  • 它可以让您备份消息,联系人,通话记录,视频,音乐和文档。
  • 它可以让您预览和恢复您的备份文件到您拥有的其他Android手机。
  • 它支持8000 And​​roid设备,如三星Galaxy,HTC,索尼,华为,谷歌Pixel,Nexus等。
  • 该软件非常易于使用。
  • 它将为您的数据提供100%安全性。
  • 您可以使用此软件有选择地选择要备份或还原的数据。

如何使用FoneDog Toolkit备份和恢复数据 - Android数据备份和还原

正如我们前面提到的,FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和恢复实际上非常简单易用。 有了这个,这里有一个你可以遵循的指南。

步骤1:下载并安装

当然,您必须先访问我们的官方网站下载该软件, www.fonedog.com,并将其安装在您的计算机上。

免费下载免费下载

步骤2:启动软件

一旦您在PC上成功安装了该软件,请继续并启动它。 您必须确保除了FoneDog Toolkit之外没有其他备份应用程序在后台运行。

Fonedog Main

步骤3:连接您的设备

一旦您在计算机上启动了该软件,请继续并选择 “Android数据备份和还原” 从主界面。 之后,使用USB线将Android设备连接到计算机。

在这里,您必须确保已在Android设备上启用USB调试,以便软件能够检测到您的Android设备。 如果您使用的是具有操作系统版本4.0及更高版本的Android设备,那么您将能够在屏幕上看到一个弹出窗口,要求您启用USB调试。 刚打 “好” 进行确认。

允许Usb调试

步骤4:选择备份选项

之后,FoneDog Toolkit识别出您的Android设备,请继续选择 “设备数据备份”。 然后,软件将开始扫描Android设备上的所有文件。

备份和还原

步骤5:选择要备份的数据文件

一旦FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和恢复完全扫描了您的Android设备中的所有数据,它就会显示它支持的所有文件。 从屏幕上显示的文件列表中,继续选择要备份的文件。

选择要备份的数据

步骤6:备份完成

一旦您选择了要从Android设备备份的所有文件,请继续并单击 “开始” 按钮。 然后,FoneDog工具包 - Android数据备份和还原将开始备份您之前选择的所有数据。

备份完成

注意:一旦FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和恢复开始备份您的数据,请确保您不要断开设备与PC的连接。

一旦FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和恢复完成备份您选择的所有数据,只需继续并单击 “好” 按钮。 您还可以查看Android设备上备份的所有项目。

*将备份文件从PC恢复到Android设备*

FoneDog工具包 - Android数据备份和恢复不仅允许您从Android设备备份数据,还可以帮助您将备份文件还原到您拥有的任何Android设备。 有了这个,让我们继续介绍如何恢复备份文件。

步骤7:选择要还原的备份文件

一旦您将Android设备连接到PC,请继续选择 “设备数据恢复” 从主界面。 FoneDog工具包 - Android数据备份和恢复将显示您拥有的所有备份文件。

从屏幕上显示的列表中,继续选择您最近制作的备份。 您可以通过查看备份的时间和日期来确定这一点。 选择备份文件后,继续并单击 “开始” 按钮。

选择要还原的文件

步骤8:选择要还原的数据

一旦你选择了备份文件并点击了 “开始” 按钮,FoneDog工具包 - Android数据备份和恢复将显示您备份文件中的所有数据。 选择要还原的所有数据,然后单击 “恢复” 按钮。

FoneDog工具包 - Android数据备份和还原还将要求您确认操作。 有了这个,你需要做的就是点击 “好” 按钮开始进程。 等待程序完成该过程。

一旦FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和恢复完成将数据恢复到您的Android设备,它将自动通知您。 只需确保在恢复过程中不要将Android设备与PC断开连接。

从备份还原文件

人们也读5中的顶级2018备份软件适用于PC的顶级5三星备份软件

部分2:更适用于PC的最佳Android备份软件

现在,如果您希望备份Android设备上的所有数据,那么您将需要一台PC备份软件。 因此,我们在此列出了您实际使用的最佳Android备份软件。

1。 Mobogenie

Mobogenie程序是您可以用于Android设备的最有用的备份软件之一。 这个程序肯定会帮助您将所有数据从Android设备备份到PC,然后您可以将其恢复到最终恢复到Android设备的另一个Android设备。 Mobogenie也很容易使用该软件。

  • 优点:
    • 它可以轻松地从您的Android设备备份您的数据。
    • 它可以备份您的联系人,应用,消息,音乐和视频。
  • 缺点:
    • 它无法备份您的通话记录,日历和播放列表信息。

Pc Mobogenie的最佳Android备份软件

2。 MOBILedit

MOBILedite实际上可以自动备份您的Android设备。 您可以在保存备份的同时实际浏览程序。 使用MOBILedit软件制作的备份文件实际上可以在脱机文件夹中找到。

您需要为此程序执行的唯一操作是下载软件并使用USB电缆将Android设备连接到PC。 然后,您可以使用计算机的键盘开始使用移动桌面。

  • 优点:
    • 该软件允许您在使用Android设备时备份数据。
    • 您的备份是通过使用互联网的云服务完成的。
    • 该软件实际上适用于几乎所有Android设备。
  • 缺点:
    • 该软件将要求您购买该版本供您使用。

适用于Pc Mobiledit的Mobiledibest Android备份软件

3。 Mobisynapse

Mobisynapse软件是一款Android软件,您可以使用它来备份数据。 该软件能够将您的应用,联系人和短信从Android设备备份到PC。

  • 优点:
    • 它可以备份您的短信,应用和联系人。
  • 缺点:
    • 这个程序不是免费的。
    • 它无法备份您的音乐,视频,照片,日历和通话记录。

Pc Mobisynapse的最佳Android备份软件

4。 MoboRobo

MoboRobo软件是您可以用来备份Android设备上的数据的最佳软件之一。 它可以从您的Android设备备份多种类型的数据。

此软件还允许您将备份文件保存在计算机上,以免在Android设备被盗或丢失时担心它们。 该软件还为您提供安全,快速的数据恢复选项。

  • 优点:
    • 它可以让您备份呼叫日志,消息,照片,文件,应用程序和联系人。
  • 缺点:
    • 此软件不支持备份您的视频,备忘录,日历等。
    • 这个程序不是免费的。

Pc Moborobo的最佳Android备份软件

视频指南:如何从Android设备备份PC数据

第3部分:结论

在Android设备上备份数据是您应该做的最重要的事情之一。 这是为了确保您的所有重要数据无论发生什么都是安全的。 您备份数据的最佳方式是使用PC上的某个软件。

一旦您在Android设备上备份了所有重要数据,即使丢失手机或意外损坏或意外删除数据,您也会感到安全。

现在您已经了解了一些适用于PC的最佳Android备份软件,现在您可以选择要使用的软件。 但是,我们建议您使用的最佳备份软件是FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和还原。

FoneDog工具包 - Android数据备份和还原 有能力做一些软件备份不能做的其他事情。 这就是为什么FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和恢复如此特殊以及它使它独特的原因。

免费下载 免费下载

由数百家公司组成的创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的 FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和恢复 还可以让您只选择要备份的数据。 它还可以让您将使用该程序创建的备份文件还原到用于备份数据或其他Android设备的同一Android设备。

这个程序还为您提供了一个 免费30日试用版 为您测试FoneDog Toolkit的所有功能。 这样,您将确信程序将按您希望的方式工作。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.3 / 5(基于 90 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
评论者形象

艾伦2020-01-15 10:03:46

你好。 我显然已经成功地将所有Android手机数据备份到了计算机上。 我的计划是购买新的Android手机。 我可以将备份的数据还原到新手机吗?

Android数据备份和还原徽标

Android数据备份和还原

备份您的Android数据并有选择地恢复到Android

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

Contact Us

The Best Android Backup Software for PC [2020 Reviews]

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: April 24, 2020

One of the most important things that we have and use in our everyday life is our mobile device. It does not matter what we do about it or how we use it, it is still considered to be as one of the most important things that we should have.

In using our Android device, we usually stored several types of data such as movies, pictures, videos, contacts, messages, and more. This is also one of the reasons why we highly value our Android devices.

However, due to some circumstances in life, there will be an incident that you might end up losing all of your important data on your Android devices. Let’s face it, we will never know what can happen.

Tips:

Because of this, having all of your data backed up is one of the best ideas that you should do for you to avoid panicking or getting stressed out once you experience losing your data. Now, for this type of dilemma, there is actually a lot of backup software for PC that you can choose from.

All of these programs can be used easily and efficiently. Here we have listed some of the best Android backup software that you can use for you to backup all of your data from your Android device.

Part 1: The New and The Best Android Backup Software for PCPart 2: More Best Android Backup Software for PCVideo Guide: How to Backup Data for PC from Android DevicesPart 3: Conclusion

Part 1: The New and The Best Android Backup Software for PC

If you have no knowledge of some of the best Android backup software, then now you may need to know what the best software to choose and use. There is one that stands out. This is no other than the FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore.

The FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore has totally a lot more features than those we have mentioned earlier. And with all its features, you will never worry about a single thing in the case that something bad happened to your phone.

KEY FEATURES

By using the FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore, you will be able to experience all its best features such as the following.

  • It can allow you to selectively backup your data from your Android device to your computer with One Click.
  • It can allow you to backup all of your Apps and Apps Data.
  • It can allow you to backup your Messages, Contacts, Call Logs, Videos, Music, and Documents.
  • It can allow you to preview and restore your backup file to other Android phones that you have.
  • It supports over 8000 Android devices such as Samsung Galaxy, HTC, Sony, Huawei, Google Pixel, Nexus, and more.
  • This software is very easy to use.
  • It will give your data 100% security.
  • You can selectively choose the data that you want to backup or restore using this software.

How to Backup and Restore Data Using FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore

As we have mentioned earlier, the FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore is actually very easy and simple to use. With that, here is a guide for you that you can follow.

Step 1: Download and Install

Of course, you have to download the software first by going to our official website, www.fonedog.com, and have it installed on your computer.

Free DownloadFree Download

Step 2: Launch the Software

Once that you have successfully installed the software on your PC, go ahead and launch it. You have to make sure that there is no other backup application running in the background aside from the FoneDog Toolkit.

Fonedog Main

Step 3: Connect Your Device

Once that you have launched the software on your computer, go ahead and choose “Android Data Backup and Restore” from the main interface. After that, connect your Android device to your computer using your USB cable.

Here, you have to make sure that you have enabled USB debugging on your Android device so that the software will be able to detect your Android device. And in case that you are using an Android device that has an OS version of 4.0 and above, then you will be able to see a pop-up window on your screen that will ask you to enable USB debugging. Just hit “OK” to confirm.

To Allow Usb Debugging

Step 4: Choose Backup Option

After that FoneDog Toolkit had recognized your Android device, go ahead and choose “Device Data Backup”. Then the software will start to scan all of the files that you have on your Android device.

Backup And Restore

Step 5: Choose Data Files to Backup

Once that the FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore had completely scanned all of your data from your Android device, it will then show you all the files that it supports. From the list of files shown on your screen, go ahead and choose those that you want to back up.

Select Data To Backup

Step 6: Backup Complete

Once that you have selected all the files that you want to backup from your Android device, go ahead and click on the “Start” button. The FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore will then start backing up all the data that you have selected earlier.

Backup Completed

NOTE: Once that the FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore starts to back up your data, please make sure that you do not disconnect your device from your PC.

Once that the FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore is done backing up all the data that you selected, just go ahead and click on the “OK” button. You can also view all the items that you have backed up on your Android device.

*Restoring Backup File from PC to Android Device*

The FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore does not only allow you to back up your data from your Android device but it can also help you in restoring your backup file to any Android device that you have. With this, let us continue with how you can restore your backup file.

Step 7: Choose Backup File to Restore

Once that you have connected your Android device to your PC, go ahead and choose “Device Data Restore” from the main interface. The FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore will then show you all the backup files that you have.

From the list shown on your screen, go ahead and choose the backup that you have made recently. You will be able to determine this by looking at the time and the date that the backup was made. After choosing the backup file, go ahead and click on the “Start” button.

Select Files To Restore

Step 8: Choose Data to Restore

Once that you have chosen the backup file and hit on the “Start” button, the FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore will then show you all the data that you have on your backup file. Choose all the data that you wish to restore and then click on the “Restore” button.

The FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore will also ask you to confirm the action. With this, all you need to do is to click on the “OK” button to start the process. Wait for the program to finish the process.

Once that the FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore is done in restoring your data to your Android device, it will automatically notify you. Just make sure that you do not disconnect your Android device to your PC while the restoration is in process.

Restore Files From Backup

People Also ReadTop 5 Backup Software in 2018Top 5 Samsung Backup Software for PC

Part 2: More Best Android Backup Software for PC

Now, if you would wish to backup all the data that you have on your Android device, then you will be needing a backup software for your PC. Because of this, we have listed here the best Android backup software that you actually use.

1. Mobogenie

The Mobogenie program is one of the most useful backup software that you can use for your Android device. This program will surely help you in backup all of your data from your Android device to your PC then you can have it restored eventually back to your Android device to another Android device. The Mobogenie is also very easy to use the software.

  • PROS:
    • It can backup your data from your Android device easily.
    • It can backup your contacts, apps, messages, music, and your videos.
  • CONS:
    • It cannot back up your call logs, calendars, and your playlist information.

Best Android Backup Software For Pc Mobogenie

2. MOBILedit

The MOBILedite actually has the ability to automatically backup your Android device. You can have your backup saved while you can actually browse the program at the same time. The backup files made using the MOBILedit software can actually be found in an offline folder.

The only thing that you need to do for you to use this program is to download the software and connect your Android device to your PC using your USB cable. Then you can begin to work on your mobile desktop using the keyboard of your computer.

  • PROS:
    • The software allows you to back up your data while you are using your Android device.
    • Your backup is made through a cloud service using the internet.
    • This software actually works with almost every Android device.
  • CONS:
    • This software will require you to buy the version for you to use it.

Mobiledibest Android Backup Software For Pc Mobiledit

3. Mobisynapse

The Mobisynapse software is an Android software that you can use for you to back up your data. This software has the ability to back up your apps, your contacts and your text messages from your Android device to your PC.

  • PROS:
    • It can backup your SMS, apps, and contacts.
  • CONS:
    • This program is not for free.
    • It cannot back up your music, videos, photos, calendars, and your call history.

Best Android Backup Software For Pc Mobisynapse

4. MoboRobo

The MoboRobo software is one of the best software that you can use for you to back up the data that you have on your Android device. It can backup several types of data from your Android device.

This software will also allow you to keep your backup file on your computer so you do not have to worry about them in case your Android device gets stolen or lost. This software also offers you a secure and fast data restore option.

  • PROS:
    • It can allow you to backup your Call Logs, Messages, Photos, Files, Apps, and Contacts.
  • CONS:
    • This software does not support backing up your videos, memos, calendar, and more.
    • This program is not for free.

Best Android Backup Software For Pc Moborobo

Video Guide: How to Backup Data for PC from Android Devices

Part 3: Conclusion

Backing up your data on your Android device is one of the most important things that you should do. This is for you to make sure that all of your important data is safe no matter what happened. And the best way for you to back up your data is by using a certain software on your PC.

Once that you have backed up all of your important data on your Android device, then you will feel safe even if you lose your phone or if it is accidentally damaged or if you accidentally delete your data.

Now that you have known some of the best Android backup software for your PC it is now up you to choose which one you are going to use. But, the best backup software that we recommend you to have is the FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore.

The FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore has the ability to do other things that some software backup cannot do. This is actually why the FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore is so special and what it makes it unique.

Free Download Free Download

The FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore also have the ability to let you choose only the data that you want to back up. And it can also allow you to restore the backup files that you made using the program to the same Android device that you use in backing up your data or to another Android device.

This program also offers you a free 30-day trial for you test all the functions of the FoneDog Toolkit. This way, you will be assured that the program will work the way you want it to be.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
reviewer image

alan2020-01-15 10:03:46

Hello. I have apparently successfully backed up all my Android phone data to my computer. My plan is to buy a new Android phone. Can I restore this backed up data to the new phone?

author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (based on 90 ratings)

Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.