白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

如何修复解析包的问题

由Xyla,最后更新:August 26,2019

弹出一个窗口说“解析packag时出现问题e“在Android上安装应用程序时? 在这里,我们收集了一些有用的技巧来解决这个问题。

Android设备据说是当今最受欢迎的智能手机之一,因为Android设备具有这种用户友好的功能,它比其他智能手机便宜。 除此之外,Android设备实际上有一个开源,它有很多原因,为什么它是当今最流行的智能手机之一。

但是,您仍会在Android设备上遇到一些问题。 在这里,我们将讨论您在使用Android设备时可能遇到的一个常见问题,我们还提供了一些方法来解决此类问题。

TIPS:

部分1。 Android错误“解析包时出现问题”部分2。 快速修复:在您的Android上“解析包时出现问题”部分3。 在您的Android设备上保持所有应用程序安全和其他数据的好方法部分4。 结论。视频指南:如何修复解析包问题

部分1。 Android错误“解析包时出现问题”

很多人会问,这种解析意味着什么。 当我们尝试在Android设备上安装应用程序时,实际上会出现解析错误。 有些情况下,当我们下载应用程序时,我们往往会遇到一条消息“解析包时出现问题“。如果你有三星设备,你会搜索”解析包三星Galaxy的问题“或在线任何其他表达。

如果您在下载应用程序时看到此消息,则表示由于某个APK解析器而无法下载此应用程序。 现在,您可能遇到的另一个问题是为什么这个解析错误确实发生了。

尝试下载应用程序时,屏幕上显示此消息的原因有很多。

1.1文件可能未完全下载

1.2应用程序可能与硬件或操作系统不兼容

1.3这是因为安全设置

1.4 APK可能是一个损坏的文件

修复错误解析包的问题

部分2。 快速修复:在您的Android上“解析包时出现问题”

修复1:启用“允许从未知来源安装应用程序”

您可以继续尝试在Android设备的设置中启用此功能。 只需执行以下步骤即可。

1。 在Android设备上启动设置

2。 继续找到安全 - 为三星Galaxy用户

3。 或者找到位置应用程序 - 用于其他Android设备

4。 然后找到并选择“允许从未知来源安装应用程序”,然后将其打开。

修复2:开启USB安卓手机上的USB调试

1。 在Android设备上启动并启动设置

2。 之后,继续点击关于手机

3。 点击“Build Numbers”七次,直到您看到一条消息“您现在是开发人员”

4。 之后,再次转到“设置”

5。 向下滚动,然后选择“开发者选项”

6。 然后选择并打开USB调试

修复3:禁用您的反病毒

为什么您遇到解析错误“解析包时出现问题”或“解析包Samsung Galaxy时出现问题”的原因之一是,如果您的安全应用程序实际上阻止了安装。

如果您实际上是在尝试安装a.apk文件,则可能是您的防病毒软件阻止了您尝试下载的.apk文件。 只需继续并在短时间内禁用防病毒软件,然后继续安装.apk文件。

修复4:检查您的安卓设备上的任何已损坏的应用程序文件

有些情况是您遇到这种情况的原因之一 解析包问题的错误 因为您尝试下载的.apk应用程序文件已损坏。 如果是这种情况,您可以继续尝试从Google Play商店下载新的.apk文件,然后将其安装在Android设备上。

检查损坏的应用程序文件

修复5:用于播放商店的CLEAR CACHE COOKIES

解析错误的另一个原因是您的Play商店的缓存Cookie。 因此,从这里,您可能需要清除缓存cookie。 要执行此操作,您只需启动Go​​ogle Play商店,然后点按侧栏即可。 从那里,继续找到并点按“设置”。 然后继续找到清除选项,然后清除所有搜索历史记录。

修复6:APP可能与您的操作系统不兼容

您尝试下载的应用程序也可能与您的Android设备不兼容,特别是在您的操作系统上。 您尝试下载的应用程序可能也不兼容您的硬件,这是您遇到解析错误的原因。

你可能想问:

单击链接并找出您的首选解决方案!

部分3。 在您的Android设备上保持所有应用程序安全和其他数据的好方法

有这个解析错误真的很烦人,因为你将无法下载你想要的应用程序。 当然,我们也确定您可能还希望保持现有应用的安全。 有了这个,我们拥有您可以使用的最值得信赖和推荐的软件,这个程序被称为FoneDog Toolkit - Android 数据备份和还原.

FoneDog工具包 - Android数据备份和恢复将允许您有选择地将数据从Android设备备份到您的计算机。 此程序还可以帮助您备份所有应用和应用数据。 FoneDog工具包 - Android数据备份和恢复还可让您预览备份文件,然后将其恢复到任何Android设备。

该程序支持8000和Android设备,实际上包括最近发布的Android设备,因为我们确保程序始终更新,因为我们当然知道我们的技术现在变化有多快。

为了能够在Android设备上备份您的应用程序,请继续从我们的官方网站下载FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和还原,然后将其安装在您的计算机上 - Mac或Windows PC。

免费下载 免费下载

请按照以下步骤开始从Android设备备份您的应用。

步骤1:在PC上打开FoneDog Toolkit

在计算机上成功安装FoneDog Toolkit后,继续并启动该程序。 Wile FoneDog Toolkit正在运行,请确保您的PC上没有运行其他备份应用程序。

Fonedog Main

步骤2:将您的Android设备连接到PC

在PC上启动FoneDog Android Toolkit后,请使用USB线连接Android设备。 等到程序检测到您的Android设备。 检测到Android设备后,请从FoneDog Toolkit的主界面点击“Android数据备份和恢复”。

允许Usb调试

提醒:如果您使用的是具有4.0 OS及更高版本的Android设备,您将能够在屏幕上看到一个弹出窗口,要求您在Android设备上打开USB调试。 启用USB调试后,继续并点击“确定”按钮。

步骤3:选择备份选项和要备份的数据类型

在这里,一旦你的Android设备被FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和恢复程序检测到,你可以继续点击“设备数据备份”按钮。 之后,FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和还原将显示程序支持备份的文件类型列表。

您可以继续选择要备份的文件类型,一旦选择了要备份的数据,请继续并单击“开始“按钮。

选择要备份的数据

步骤4:备份完成

点击“开始”按钮后,FoneDog工具包 - Android数据备份和恢复将开始扫描,从Android设备中提取数据并开始备份。您将能够在屏幕上看到进度。

备份完成后,只需点击“OK“按钮。然后,您就可以看到备份中包含的所选文件。由于您已经从Android设备备份了数据,因此您可以将备份文件还原到计算机或你的Android设备。

备份完成

由于您现在知道FoneDog工具包 - Android数据备份和还原在从Android设备备份数据方面的工作原理,我们确信您需要将这些数据还原到您的计算机上或者您的Android设备。 如果是这种情况,请继续下一步,了解如何恢复备份文件。

使用FoneDog TOOLKIT恢复备份文件 - 安卓数据备份和恢复

#1:启动FoneDog Toolkit并连接您的Android设备

继续运行程序,然后使用USB线连接Android设备。 之后,继续点击“设备数据恢复“来自主页。

选择要还原的备份文件

#2:选择备份文件

之后,FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和还原将显示您的备份文件列表。 您可以根据备份的日期和时间选择要还原的备份文件。 选择所需的备份文件后,请继续并单击“开始”按钮。

选择要还原的文件

#3:选择数据并恢复。

单击“开始”按钮后,FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和还原将开始提取和扫描备份文件。 完成备份文件的提取后,请继续并预览备份文件中的所有项目。 您还可以有选择地选择要恢复的文件或数据。 之后,继续点击“恢复“按钮。

选择要还原的文件

免费下载 免费下载

提醒: 一旦你点击了恢复按钮,系统将启动程序,一旦你确认了你保存的所有数据,然后继续并单击“确定”按钮。 请勿断开Android设备与PC的连接。 不要试图在眼睛中打开任何应用程序。

这里有奖金!

如果你有 其他数据备份不是通过FoneDog Android数据备份创建的 和还原,但您想要将它们还原到Android设备,您可以使用功能强大的工具来帮助您有效地实现数据传输。 FoneDog电话转移 被推荐! 立即下载并免费试用!

免费下载

部分4。 结论。

我们的Android设备在我们的日常生活中发挥着重要作用。 我们的Android设备可以帮助我们与家人,朋友和其他人联系,这也是我们买不起有问题的Android设备的原因。

幸运的是,当您尝试从Google Play商店下载应用时,我们已经收集了有关如何解决此类问题的信息。 当然,保留我们的数据是我们可以做的最好的事情,以防万一我们的Android设备出现问题。 在...的帮助下 FoneDog Toolkit - Android数据备份和恢复.

您可以将数据从Android设备下载到计算机。 您可以备份联系人,短信,通话记录,WhatsApp,照片,视频等。 此程序还兼容几乎所有Android设备,可让您使用它,包括那些刚出来的Android设备。

您将能够有选择地备份您的数据,当然还可以随时将其恢复到其他Android设备。 通过使用FoneDog工具包 - Android数据备份和还原,从Android设备备份和恢复数据从未如此简单。

此外,该程序使用起来非常安全,因为它不会丢失或删除Android设备中的任何现有数据,也不会覆盖任何备份。 FoneDog工具包 - Android数据备份和恢复也是一个安全的程序,因为所有信息将始终保密。

此程序还允许您预览所有数据,然后再采取进一步操作备份或将其还原到Android设备。 让FoneDog工具包 - 在您的计算机上下载Android数据备份和恢复,我们将向您保证,该计划真正发挥作用,为您提供最好的结果。

视频指南:如何修复解析包问题

在此视频中,您可以了解如何修复以解析程序包问题,并通过几个简单的步骤选择性地备份和还原Android上的数据。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.2 / 5(基于 84 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
评论者形象

乌代2019-03-27 16:09:00

解析普尔布拉姆

Android数据备份和还原徽标

Android数据备份和还原

备份您的Android数据并有选择地恢复到Android

免费下载 免费下载
Android数据备份和还原徽标

Android数据备份和还原

备份您的Android数据并有选择地恢复到Android

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

How to Fix There Was A Problem Parsing the Package

Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

A window pops up saying “There was a problem parsing the package” while installing an app on Android? Here we’ve collected some useful tricks to fix this problem.

Android devices are said to be one of the most popular smartphones today because Android devices have this user-friendly features, it is cheaper than other smartphones. Aside from these, Android devices actually have an open source and it has a lot of reasons as to why it is one of the most popular smartphones today.

However, there are still some issues that you will experience on your Android device. Here, we are going to discuss one of the common issues that you might experience in using your Android device and also we have included some ways for you to fix this kind of issue. 

Part 1. Android Error “there was a problem parsing the package”

Many people would ask, what does this parsing means. The parsing error actually comes when we are trying to install an application on our Android devices. There are instances that when we download an app, we tend to encounter a message that says "there was a problem parsing the package".

If you see this message upon downloading an application, this means that you are not able to download this app because of a certain APK parser. Now, another question that you might encounter is that why does this parse error really occur.

There are many reasons why this message appears on your screen when you try to download an application. 

1.1 The file might have downloaded incompletely

1.2 The application may not be compatible with the hardware or your operating system

1.3 This is because of a security setting

1.4 The APK may be a corrupted file

fix-error-there-was-a-problem-parsing-the-package

Part 2. Quick Fixes: “there was a problem parsing the package” on Your Android

FIX 1: ENABLE "ALLOW INSTALLATION OF APPS FROM UNKNOWN SOURCES"

You can go ahead and try to enable this in the settings of your Android device. Just do the following steps.

Launch Settings on your Android device

Go ahead and locate Security - for Samsung Galaxy users

Or find Location application - for other Android devices

And then locate and choose "Allow installation of apps from Unknown Sources" and then have it turned on. 

FIX 2: TURN ON USB DEBUGGING ON YOUR ANDROID PHONE

Go and launch settings on your Android device

After that, go ahead and tap on About Phone

Tap on "Build Numbers" seven times until you see a message that says "You are now a developer"

After that, go to your Settings again 

Scroll down and then select Developer Options

And then choose and turn on USB Debugging

FIX 3: DISABLE YOUR ANTI-VIRUS

One of the reasons as to why you are experiencing the parse error is that if your security application is actually blocking the installation. In the event that you are actually trying to install an a.apk file, then there might be a possibility that your Anti-virus is blocking your .apk file that you are trying to download. Just go ahead and disable your Anti-virus for a short time and then go ahead and install the .apk file.

FIX 4: CHECK FOR ANY CORRUPTED APP FILE ON YOUR ANDROID DEVICE

There are instances that one of the reasons why you are experiencing this kind of error of parsing package issue because the .apk app file that you are trying to download is corrupted. If this is the case, you can go ahead and try to download a new .apk file from Google Play Store and then have it installed on your Android device.

check-corrupted-app-file

FIX 5: CLEAR CACHE COOKIES FOR PLAY STORE

Another reason for the parsing error is because of the cache cookies of your Play Store. So from here, there might be a need for you to clear you cache cookies. For you to do this, all you need to do is to launch your Google Play store and then tap on the sidebar. From there, go ahead and locate and tap on Settings. And then go ahead and locate the clear option and then clear all your search history.

FIX 6: APP MIGHT NOT BE COMPATIBLE WITH YOUR OPERATING SYSTEM

There is also a possibility that the app you are trying to download is not compatible with your Android device, specifically on your operating system. The app you are trying to download may not also be compatible with your hardware which is the reason for the parsing error you are experiencing. 

Part 3. A Great Way to Keep all You App Safe and Other Data on Your Android Device

Having this parsing error can really be annoying because you won't be able to download the application that you want. And of course, we are also sure that you may also want to keep your existing apps safe. With this, we have the most trusted and recommended software that you can use and this program is called the FoneDog Toolkit - Android Data Backup and Restore

The FoneDog Toolkit - Android Data Backup and Restore will allow you to selectively backup your data from your Android device to your computer. This program will also help you backup all your Apps and Apps Data. The FoneDog Toolkit - Android Data Backup and Restore will also let you preview your backup file and then have them restored to any of your Android devices.

This program supports over 8000 plus Android devices which actually includes those Android devices that were recently released because we make sure that the program is always updated because we certainly know how fast our technology changes nowadays.

For you to be able to backup your apps on your Android device, just go ahead and download the FoneDog Toolkit - Android Data Backup and Restore from our official website and then have it installed on your computer - either your Mac or Windows PC. 

Follow the steps below to begin backing up your Apps from your Android device. 

Step 1: Open FoneDog Toolkit on Your PC

Once you have successfully installed the FoneDog Toolkit on your computer, go ahead and launch the program. Wile the FoneDog Toolkit is running, make sure that there is no other backup application running on your PC.

select option

Step 2: Connect Your Android Device to your PC

Once you have launched the FoneDog Android Toolkit on your PC, go ahead and connect your Android device using your USB cable. Wait until the program detects your Android device. Once your Android device had been detected, go ahead and click "Android Data Backup and Restore" from the main interface of the FoneDog Toolkit.

connect device to pc

REMINDER: In case that you are using an Android device that has a 4.0 OS version and above, you will be able to see a pop-up window on your screen asking you to turn on USB Debugging on your Android device. Once you have enabled USB Debugging, go ahead and tap on 'OK" button. 

Step 3: Choose Backup Option and Data Type to Backup

Here, once your Android device was detected by the FoneDog Toolkit - Android Data Backup and Restore program, you can go ahead and click also the "Device Data Backup" button. After that, the FoneDog Toolkit - Android Data Backup and Restore will then show you a list of file types that the program support to backup.

You can go ahead and select the file type that you wish to backup and once you are done choosing the data you want to backup, go ahead and click on the "Start" button. 

opt data to backup

Step 4: Backup Complete

Once you have clicked on the "Start button, the FoneDog Toolkit - Android Data Backup and Restore will then start scanning, extracting the data from your Android device and will start backing them up. You will be able to see the progress on your screen.

Once the backup is done, just go ahead and simply click on the "OK" button. You will then be able to see what your backup contains for each file that you selected. Since you have already backed up your data from your Android device, you will then be able to restore your backup file either to your computer or to your Android device. 

backup finished

Since you know now how the FoneDog Toolkit - Android Data Backup and Restore works in term of backing up your data from your Android device, we are sure that there will come a time that you will be needing to restore these data on either to your computer or to your Android device. If this is the case, then go ahead and continue to the next step on how you can restore your backup file. 

RESTORE BACKUP FILE USING THE FoneDog TOOLKIT - ANDROID DATA BACKUP AND RESTORE

#1: Launch FoneDog Toolkit and Connect your Android Device

Go ahead and run the program and then connect your Android device using your USB cable. After that, go ahead and click on "Device Data Restore" from the main page. 

select restore option

#2: Choose Backup File

After that, the FoneDog Toolkit - Android Data Backup and Restore will then show you your backup file lists. You can choose the backup file that you want to restore according to the date and time the backup was made. Once you have selected the desired backup file, go ahead and click on the "Start" button. 

choose data to restore

#3: Choose Data and Restore.

Once you have clicked on the Start button, the FoneDog Toolkit - Android Data Backup and Restore will then begin extracting and scanning your backup file. Once the extraction of your backup file is complete, go ahead and preview all your items from your backup file. You can also selectively choose the file or data you wish to recover. After that, go ahead and click on the "Restore" button. 

restore backup data

REMINDER: Once that you have clicked on the Restore button, the system will then start the program and once you have confirmed all the data that you saved for then just go ahead and click on the "OK" button. Please do not disconnect your Android device from your PC. Do not try to open any applications as well during the eyes.

Part 4. Conclusion.

Our Android devices really play an important role in our everyday lives. Our Android devices help us to connect with our families, friends and other people which is the reason why we cannot afford having our Android device that has an issue. 

Luckily, we have gathered information how you can possibly fix this kind of issue when you are trying to download an app from your Google Play Store. And of course, keeping our data is the best thing that we can do just in case something happens to our Android devices. With the help of the FoneDog Toolkit - Android Data Backup and Restore.

You will be able to download your data from your Android device to your computer. You can backup your contacts, text messages, call logs, WhatsApp, photos, videos, and more. This program is also compatible with almost all Android devices which will let you use it including to those Android devices that just came out.

You will be able to selectively backup your data and of course have them restored to another Android device anytime you want. With the use of the FoneDog Toolkit - Android Data Backup and Restore, backing up and restoring your data from your Android device is never been easier.

Plus, the program is very safe to use because it will not lose or delete any existing data from your Android device or it will not overwrite any of your back-ups. The FoneDog Toolkit - Android Data Backup and Restore is also a secured program because all information will always be kept in private.

This program will also allow you to preview all of your data before you take further actions in backing them up or restoring them to your Android devices. Have the FoneDog Toolkit - Android Data Backup and Restore downloaded on your computer and we will assure you that this program truly does its job to give you the best of the best result.

Video Guide: How to Fix Parsing a Package Issue

In this video, you can learn how to fix to parse a package problem and selectively backup and restore data on Android as well with few simple steps.

Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download Free Download

Hot Product


PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

16 in 1 App for Mac
Clean, Protect and Optimize Your Mac

Free Download
Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.