联系我们

什么是最好的Whatsapp删除邮件恢复

作者:弗农·罗德里克(Vernon Roderick),最后更新:3年2019月XNUMX日

现在,就像许多用户一样,我们大多数人通常每天使用Whatsapp程序,一旦我们收到或发送消息,我们关闭应用程序并开始我们的一天。 以下是删除Whatsapp上的消息的主要原因:

  • 意外删除 - 当您删除不应该删除的内容时,我们可能只是忙于处理某些事情并努力清理我们的消息。
  • 未知错误 - 它可以在您停止它的同时发生,突发错误发生的原因列表可能是无穷无尽的。
  • 重新格式化 - 有时Android手机只需重新格式化即可使其恢复正轨或使其比以往更好地运行。
  • 电话损坏 - 上面的用户在他或她的智能手机中进行维修,并且在很多可能的肤浅的d and和凹痕中,可能会对他或她的数据造成一些损害。

继续阅读。 你可以学习如何 恢复Whatsapp删除的消息 联络一位教师

TIPS:

  1. 如何修复Google云端硬盘无法同步问题?
  2. 三星Galaxy S9 / S9 +的三种简单方法

部分1。 如何使用Whatsapp删除邮件恢复部分2。 如何从Whatsapp恢复已删除的邮件部分3。 如何从Google恢复已删除的Whatsapp消息视频指南:如何使用Whatsapp删除邮件恢复

部分1。 如何使用Whatsapp删除邮件恢复

Fonedog Android数据恢复 尽管没有任何备份,该程序可以帮助您恢复数据。 怎么样? 好吧,当您删除或从手机中意外删除某些内容时,该文件不会从手机中删除,我们实际上失去的是对该文件的访问权限。

然后,数据最终浮动,好像什么也没发生,并且漫无目的地等待,直到它占用的数据空间需要更多可访问的数据,或者除非清理程序完全删除它。 Fonedog Android数据恢复有助于恢复对这些文件的访问 除非他们被删除的原因已经发生。

免费下载 免费下载

请按照以下步骤恢复以下Whatsapp数据:

步骤1:启动Fonedog并连接到您的设备

下载并安装Fonedog Android Data Recovery到电脑或笔记本电脑。

相同的笔记本电脑或计算机应该能够连接到您的Android手机而不会出现任何连接问题,否则,您可能希望完全使用其他设备。

将Android连接到PC

步骤2:启用USB调试

运行Fonedog Android Data Recovery并使用USB线插入Android设备。

请仅使用Android手机附带的同一USB线,或者使用经手机品牌认可的线缆。 在插入并检测到Android手机后,系统会要求您将手机置于“USB调试”模式,这样Fonedog Android数据恢复功能可以扫描您手机的内存,包括您无法访问的空间。

请按照步骤将手机设置为“USB调试”模式,如果您没有收到此提示,则可能意味着您之前已经将手机置于该模式,不再需要这样做。

允许USB调试

步骤3:选择要扫描的文件

将Android手机设置为“USB调试”模式后,您现在可以选择扫描各种数据。 您可能会注意到,您可以扫描消息,联系人,通话记录等等。

到目前为止,您应该注意到“Whatsapp”选项是您安装Fonedog Android数据恢复的主要原因,请点击该框然后按“下一页msgstr“您可以选择多个选项,但这可能会影响步骤4中的扫描时间长度。

选择文件类型

窍门

点击“下一步”后,Fonedog Android数据恢复将开始扫描您的Android手机。

请注意扫描过程可能需要一些时间,这可能需要几秒钟或几分钟,无论哪种方式,请不要在扫描时断开手机或者您可能会遇到一些不必要的错误,突然断开连接还包括关闭手机由于没有电池剩余。

请保持您的手机 最低20% 或者如果可能的话,接近100%是安全的。

步骤4:从Whatsapp删除的邮件恢复中检索Whatsapp删除的邮件

扫描完成后,您将进入一个屏幕,您可以在其中预览要恢复的信息。 您可以预览每个条目并选择要恢复的内容。

勾选相应的方框,然后点击“恢复“正确断开手机,你就完成了。

人们也读如何在Android上恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息删除帐户后如何恢复WhatsApp消息

恢复已删除的Whatsapp

现在,对于那些尚未备份手机但仍需要恢复一些较旧的Whatsapp消息的人来说,这是理想的选择,这一切都要归功于Fonedog Android数据恢复。

免费下载 免费下载

部分2。 如何从Whatsapp恢复已删除的邮件

假设您确实丢失了相当多的数据,请不要担心,有办法将其恢复。 最常见的方法之一是卸载Whatsapp并重新安装它,这为将其关闭并再次打开提供了新的含义。 我知道卸载程序似乎有些矛盾,但不要担心这是恢复大量消息的常用过程。 只需按以下步骤操作:

步骤1:卸载Whatsapp
步骤2:下载并重新安装Whatsapp
步骤3:再次注册并使用与旧帐户相同的号码
步骤4:它会询问您是否要恢复旧的聊天记录,只需按“恢复”并等待该过程完成

你有它,如果一切顺利,你应该有删除的消息。 但请注意,您的备份将在每个2 AM上被覆盖,这是相当标准的,因此如果您在几天前丢失了数据,这可能不是您的理想选择。 值得庆幸的是,还有其他一些选择。

部分3。 如何从Google恢复已删除的Whatsapp消息

Google帐户备份还原

我们假设您使用Android手机时,确实创建了现有的Google帐户或将其连接到手机。 这允许你 备份多件事 并将它放在一边以供日后使用,事实上,对于Whatsapp来说这也是可能的。

此选项还有一些其他步骤,但它可以在备份中保留最新数据的7天,而且您需要转到 选项3。 只需按照说明进行操作,假设您已启用Google云端硬盘,就不会在获取信息方面遇到太多麻烦。 如果你没有,请继续 有经验优先.

现在,对于那些尚未备份手机但仍需要恢复一些较旧的Whatsapp消息的人来说,这是理想的选择,这一切都要归功于Fonedog Android数据恢复。

视频指南:如何使用Whatsapp删除邮件恢复

Android手机是令人惊叹的小工具,并且几乎改变了我们的日常习惯,就像我们捡起它们一样。 报纸已经成为过去,因为我们大多数人现在都会在我们的手持设备中查看我们最喜欢的新闻网站。 我们的手机不是发短信或打电话,而是使用各种应用程序与我们的朋友和家人保持联系。

在提供一些最先进的消息传递工具的无数应用程序中,Whatsapp仍然是大多数人使用的备受青睐的应用程序。 事实上,你很难找到拥有智能手机并且手机上没有Wha​​tsapp的人。 这只是向您展示应用程序的真正流行程度。

Whatsapp由前雅虎在2009上发布! 员工,可以使用Android和iOS等多种平台发送消息的免费软件,从智能手机向智能手机甚至计算机发送消息,该应用程序受到许多用户的欢迎,作为短信甚至电子邮件的替代品。 授予发送消息,图片,视频等功能,直到今天Whatsapp仍在我们的手机上使用仍然是一个小小的奇迹。

因此,了解更多方法 Whatsapp删除了邮件恢复 帮助您获得更好的体验。

免费下载 免费下载

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

弗农·罗德里克

PC / YouTube脚本编写/网站优化的技术专长

我的激情之一就是开发自己的软件

我写文章来分享有关IT技术的知识以及在开发自己的软件方面的一些经验,而开发自己的软件是我对工作的热情之一。

Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 83 评级)

Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

What Is The Best Whatsapp Deleted Messages Recovery

By JV Suarez, Last updated: September 3, 2019

Now, much like many users, most of us usually use the Whatsapp program on a daily basis and as soon as we receive or send messages, we close the app and go about our day. Here are the top causes why the messages on Whatsapp are deleted:

  • Deleted by accident - We could just be busy with something and work on cleaning up our messages when you delete something that you shouldn't have.
  • Unknown error - It can happen as quickly as you can stop it, the list of reasons why sudden errors occur might be endless.
  • Reformatting - Sometimes an Android phone just needs reformatting to get it back on track or to make it run better than ever.
  • Broken phone - The user above sent in his or her smartphone for repairs and among the many likely superficial dinks and dents, there could be some damage to his or her data.

Keep reading. You can learn about how to recover Whatsapp deleted messages below.

TIPS:

  1. How to Fix Google Drive Does Not Sync Issue?
  2. Three Simple Ways to Backup Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+

Part 1. How to Use Whatsapp Deleted Messages RecoveryPart 2. How to Recover Deleted Messages from WhatsappPart 3. How to Restore Deleted Whatsapp Messages from GoogleVideo Guide: How to Use Whatsapp Deleted Messages Recovery

Part 1. How to Use Whatsapp Deleted Messages Recovery

Fonedog Android Data Recovery is a program that can help you recover your data despite not having any backups. How? Well, when you delete or have something accidentally deleted from your phone, the file does not get removed from the phone, what we actually lose is the access to the file.

The data then ends up floating around as if nothing happened and it aimlessly waits until the data space it is occupying is needed for more accessible data or unless a cleaning program forcibly deletes it altogether. Fonedog Android Data Recovery helps get back access to those files unless the mentioned reasons they get deleted has already occurred.

Free Download Free Download

Follow these steps to restore your Whatsapp data below:

Step 1: Launch Fonedog and Connect to Your Device

Download and install Fonedog Android Data Recovery to a computer or laptop.

The same laptop or computer should be able to connect to your Android phone without any connectivity problems, otherwise, you may want to use another unit altogether.

Connect Android To Pc

Step 2: Enable USB Debugging

Run Fonedog Android Data Recovery and plug the Android unit using a USB cable.

Please only use the same USB cable your Android phone came with or maybe use a cable that has been approved by your phone's brand. After plugging and detecting the Android phone, you will be asked to place the phone on "USB Debugging" mode, which allows Fonedog Android Data Recovery to scan through your phone's memory including the spaces that you do not have any access to.

Please follow the steps to set the phone into "USB Debugging" mode and if by some chance you did not receive this prompt, it likely means that you've already placed your phone on that mode before and no longer have to do it.

Allow Usb Debugging

Step 3: Select Files to Scan

After setting the Android phone to "USB Debugging" mode, you now have the option to scan for various data. As you may notice, you can scan messages, contacts, call history and so much more.

By now, you should have noticed the "Whatsapp" option that is the main reason you have installed Fonedog Android Data Recovery, please click on that box and proceed by pressing "Next." You can choose more than one option but that may affect the length of scanning time in step 4.

Choose File Type

Tips

After clicking "Next" Fonedog Android Data Recovery will start scanning through your Android mobile phone.

Please note that the scanning process may take some time, this may take a few seconds or a few minutes, either way, please do not disconnect your phone while the scanning or you may experience some unnecessary errors, sudden disconnection also includes your phone switching off due to having no battery left.

Kindly keep your phone at 20% minimum or if possible close to 100% to be safe.

Step 4: Retrieve Whatsapp Deleted Messages from Whatsapp Deleted Messages Recovery

When the scanning is done, you will be brought to a screen where you can preview the information you wanted to recover. You can preview each entry and choose what you want to recover.

Tick on the appropriate boxes and click on "Recover." Disconnect your phone properly and you are done.

People Also ReadHow to Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages on AndroidHow to Recover WhatsApp Messages After Deleting Account

Recover Deleted Whatsapp

Now, this is the ideal option for those who have yet to back up his or her mobile phone and still need to recover some older Whatsapp messages, all thanks to Fonedog Android Data Recovery.

Free Download Free Download

Part 2. How to Recover Deleted Messages from Whatsapp

Assuming you did lose quite a bit of data, don't worry, there are ways to get it back. One of the most common ways is to uninstall Whatsapp and reinstalling it, which gives a new meaning to switching it off and switching it on again. I know it seems a little contradictory to uninstall the program, but don't worry this is the usual process to recover a number of messages. Just follow these steps:

Step 1: Uninstall Whatsapp
Step 2: Download and reinstall Whatsapp
Step 3: Register once more and use the same number as your old account
Step 4: It will ask you if you want to restore your old chat history, simply press "Restore" and wait for the process to finish

And there you have it, if everything went well you should have the deleted messages. Please note though, that your backup will be overwritten every 2 AM, this is fairly standard so if you lost the data a few days ago, this might not be the ideal option for you. Thankfully, there are a few other options.

Part 3. How to Restore Deleted Whatsapp Messages from Google

Google Account Backup Restore

Let us assume that when you got your Android phone, you did create or connect your existing Google account to the phone. This allows you to backup multiple things and set it aside for a later date, in fact, this is also possible for Whatsapp.

There are a few more steps to this option but it can keep up to 7 days of your most recent data in its backup, any more and you'll need to go to Option 3. Simply follow the instructions and you shouldn't have too much trouble getting the information back, assuming you did switch on Google Drive. If you did not, please proceed to Option 3.

Now, this is the ideal option for those who have yet to back up his or her mobile phone and still need to recover some older Whatsapp messages, all thanks to Fonedog Android Data Recovery.

Video Guide: How to Use Whatsapp Deleted Messages Recovery

Android phones are amazing gadgets and have pretty much changed our daily habits as quickly as we picked them up. Newspapers are a thing of the past, as most of us check our favorite sites for news nowadays and all in our handheld devices. Instead of texting or calling, our mobile phones use various applications to stay in touch with our friends and family.

Among the countless apps that offer some of the most state-of-the-art messaging tools, Whatsapp continues to be a heavily favored application that most people use. In fact, you would be hard-pressed to find someone who owns a smartphone and does not have Whatsapp on his or her phone. That just goes to show you how popular the app really is.

Whatsapp was launched in 2009 by former Yahoo! employees, free software that could send messages using multiple platforms such as Android and iOS, sending messages from smartphones to smartphones even to computers, the app was welcomed by many users as an alternative to text messaging and even email. Granting the capabilities of sending messages, pictures, videos and much more, it's a small wonder how Whatsapp continues to still be used on our phones to this day.

Therefore, learn more about the ways of Whatsapp deleted messages recovery to help you have a better experience.

Free Download Free Download

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 82 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.