白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

如何修复Google云端硬盘无法同步问题?

由Marice,最后更新:August 26,2019

我通常会将重要的与工作相关的文档和照片从我的三星手机上传到Google云端硬盘。 我刚刚写完一份报告,我想像往常一样将其上传到Google云端硬盘。 很遗憾,该文件根本无法与Google云端硬盘同步,并告诉我“Google不同步”。 我希望我能尽快解决问题。 我该怎么办? 你知道更多关于谷歌驱动器不能在Android上同步?

TIPS:

部分1。 为什么我的Google云端硬盘没有同步?部分2。 使用FoneDog Android Toolkit同步文件。视频指南:如何使用FoneDog工具备份和恢复Android数据部分3。 Google云端硬盘不同步时的故障排除提示 部分4。 概要

部分1。 为什么我的Google云端硬盘没有同步?

Google云端硬盘是目前使用最广泛的云服务之一。 这并不奇怪,因为它附带了Android手机和平板电脑上预装的应用程序。 它还为用户提供15GB的免费存储空间。如果这还不够,您可以使用他们的任何付费计划将存储升级到1TB。 只要您拥有Google帐户,就可以免费享受Google云端硬盘的多平台支持。 如果您拥有Android设备,只需轻点几下即可轻松上传文件。但有时,Google Drive无法同步。 此问题可能会使您无法备份或共享重要文件给您的同事或朋友。 为了帮助您,我们准备了一系列故障排除提示,以解决Google云端硬盘上的同步问题。一次一个地提出我们的建议,并通过执行每个步骤来检查问题是否已解决。 到本文结束时,我们相信您将重新使用Google云端硬盘! 由于Google备份和同步问题已经解决。

谷歌驱动器应用

部分2。 使用FoneDog Android Toolkit同步文件。

如果您只需要备份文件并且Google云端硬盘尚未同步,则需要使用第三方软件。 一个很好的例子是FoneDog Android Toolkit。 在执行备份时,它可以作为Google云端硬盘的替代品.Its Android数据备份和还原 工具可以备份文件并将其保存在您的计算机上。 在PC上获得数据后,您可以轻松地将数据传输到外部硬盘驱动器,通过电子邮件发送,或对文件进行更复杂的编辑。 以下是有关如何使用software.google驱动器不同步的分步指南您可以下载以下免费版本试用。

免费下载 免费下载

步骤1。 启动FoneDog Android Toolkit。

下载FoneDog Android工具包。 安装完成后,运行它并将Android手机或平板电脑连接到计算机。

Fonedog Main

步骤2。 启用USB调试。

检查设备是否有任何弹出消息要求您激活USB调试。

敲打 OK 如果你看到一个。 如果没有,请按照屏幕上的说明手动允许USB调试。

允许Usb调试

步骤3。 开始备份。

从可用选项中选择 设备数据备份。 选择要从设备备份的文件类型。 击中 开始 开始备份。

您还可以使用相同的软件恢复备份,以防丢失手机上的文件。

选择要备份的数据

视频指南:如何使用FoneDog工具备份和恢复Android数据

官方FoneDog工具包Android数据备份和恢复,您可以通过视频指南找到有关使用此工具的提示和教程。

人们也读如何从Google Pixel 2恢复已删除的数据如何在Android手机上应用Google相册备份?

部分3。 Google云端硬盘不同步时的故障排除提示

1。 检查您的互联网连接。

当涉及到需要互联网连接的应用程序时,检查您的连接是明智的。 您应该验证您的Android设备所连接的网络是否稳定。 这会阻止应用程序访问存储服务器,这使其无法同步您的数据。首先,连接到稳定的Wi-Fi网络。 如果您的Wi-Fi出现问题,请使用移动数据。如果您决定使用移动数据,请检查应用的设置是否允许在没有Wi-Fi的情况下进行同步。 为此,请点击3行菜单,然后单击“设置”。 确保禁用“仅通过Wi-Fi传输文件”选项。如果启用了同步,还值得检查。 只需点击菜单>设置>备份和重置。 应打开“备份我的数据”选项。 也许这是Google Drive在手机上无法同步的解决方案。

Google备份和还原重置

2。 刷新Google云端硬盘

当您在Google云端硬盘的主屏幕上时,请向下滑动以刷新应用。 您也可以关闭该应用并再次打开它。 尝试重启您的设备。

3。 退出并重新登录

如果您在多个平台上使用云端硬盘,则可能会导致同步问题。 尝试从您的PC,手机和平板电脑退出云端硬盘。 然后,尝试在您的Android设备上再次登录。 然后谷歌驱动器将不会签署问题已经消失。

4。 删除应用数据

Google云端硬盘上的应用数据可能会导致其出现故障。 清除它们可以立即解决问题。 在您的Android设备上,转到设置>应用>查找驱动器并选择它>应用信息>存储>清除应用上的DataCached文档也可能导致同步问题。 要摆脱它们,请启动云端硬盘应用> 3线菜单>设置>清除缓存。不要担心,执行上述任何步骤都不会删除设备上的任何数据。

删除Android应用数据

5。 更新您的Google云端硬盘应用

当谷歌硬盘未在手机上同步时,保持Google云端硬盘应用的最新状态非常重要。 更新通常会修复错误,因此您应立即安装它们。 虽然Play商店可能会为您启动更新,但最好还是保留您的基础并手动检查更新。 只需启动Play商店应用> 3行菜单>我的应用和游戏。 向下滚动以检查是否有适用于Google云端硬盘的更新。 如果有,请点按“更新”。

更新Google云端硬盘

6。 重新安装Google云端硬盘应用

如果似乎没有工作,您应该尝试卸载云端硬盘应用。 从Play商店再次安装它,检查是否有这个技巧。

7。 通过浏览器使用Drive

如果同步问题与应用程序相关,则此步骤将解决问题。 这只是一个临时修复,但如果您急于上传文件,这将是您的最佳选择。 在Android手机或平板电脑上,打开Chrome或您喜欢的任何浏览器,然后前往drive.google。 使用您的Google电子邮件和密码登录以继续修复Google云端硬盘,而不是同步Android。

部分4。 概要

与任何其他应用一样,Google云端硬盘可能会突然停止运行 最常见的问题是Google云端硬盘未同步。 虽然可以通过修复您的互联网连接或重新安装应用程序轻松解决这个问题,但有时候这些解决方案都无法解决。在这种情况下,您应该有一个FoneDog Android Toolkit的备份计划。 事实上,你可以用它做更多的事情。 您还可以使用相同的软件恢复已删除的数据并修复Android系统问题。 亲自尝试这些功能!

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 64 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
评论者形象

贝米拉2019-10-30 14:55:15

默西·博库普(Vor m'avez bienaidée)

Android数据备份和还原徽标

Android数据备份和还原

备份您的Android数据并有选择地恢复到Android

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

How to Fix Google Drive Does Not Sync Issue?

Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Lady
I normally upload important work-related documents and photos from my Samsung phone to Google Drive. I just finished writing a report, and I wanted to upload that to Google Drive like I always do. Unfortunately, the file won’t sync with Google Drive at all and tell me "Google drive not sync". I hope I can fix the problem as fast as possible. What should I do? Do you know more about google drive not syncing on Android?

Part 1. Why is my Google Drive is not syncing?

Google Drive is one of the most widely-used cloud services in existence. It’s not surprising because it comes with a pre-installed app on Android phones and tablets. It also offers users with a 15GB of free storage.If that’s not enough, you can upgrade your storage up to 1TB with any of their paid plans. As long as you have a Google account, you can freely enjoy Google Drive’s multi-platform support. And if you own an Android device, you can easily upload files in just a few taps.There are times, however, when Google Drive fails to sync. This problem can keep you from backing up or sharing an important file to your colleague or friend. To help you out, we have prepared a list of troubleshooting tips to resolve syncing issues on Google Drive.Do our suggestions one at a time, and check if the problem has been solved by doing each step. By the end of this article, we’re confident you’ll be back to using Google Drive! Because of the Google backup and sync problems are settled.

Google Drive App

Part 2. Sync Files with FoneDog Android Toolkit.

If you just need to back up your files and Google Drive is still not syncing, it’s time you use a third-party software. An excellent example is FoneDog Android Toolkit. It can serve as an alternative for Google Drive when it comes to performing backups.Its Android Data Backup and Restore tool can back up files and save them on your computer. Once you have your data on your PC, you can easily transfer data to external hard drives, send them via e-mail, or make more complex edits to your files. Here’s a step-by-step guide on how to use the software.google drive not sync You can download the FREE VERSION below to try.

Step 1. Launch FoneDog Android Toolkit.

Download FoneDog Android Toolkit. Once the installation is complete, run it and connect your Android phone or tablet to the computer.

Fonedog Main

Step 2. Enable USB Debugging.

Check your device for any pop-up message asking you to activate USB debugging.

Tap OK in case you see one. If not, follow the on-screen instructions to manually allow USB debugging.

To Allow Usb Debugging

Step 3. Start the Backup.

From the available options, choose Device Data Backup. Select the file types that you want to back up from your device. Hit Start to begin backing up.

You can also use the same software to restore your backups in case you lost your files on your phone.

Select Data To Backup

Video Guide: How to Backup and Restore Android Data with FoneDog Tool

Official FoneDog toolkit Android data backup and restore where you can find tips and tutorials on using this tool via the Video Guide.

Part 3. Troubleshooting Tips When Google Drive is Not Syncing

1. Check your internet connection.

When it comes to an app that requires an internet connection to work, it is a no-brainer to check your connection. You should verify if the network your Android device is connected to is stable or not. This would prevent the app from reaching the storage server, which makes it unable to sync your data.First, connect to a stable Wi-Fi network. If you are experiencing problems with your Wi-Fi, use your mobile data instead.Should you decide to use your mobile data, check if the app’s settings allow syncing without Wi-Fi. To do that, tap on the 3-line menu and click Settings. Make sure that the option “Transfer Files only over Wi-Fi” is disabled.It is also worth checking if sync is enabled. Simply tap on the menu > Settings > Backup & reset. The option “Back up my data” should be turned on. Maybe it is a solution to Google Drive on phone not syncing.

Google Backup And Restore Reset

2. Refresh Google Drive

While you are on the main screen of Google Drive, swipe down to refresh the app. You may also close the app and open it again. Try restarting your device as well.

3. Sign out and sign in again

If you’re using Drive on multiple platforms, this may lead to a problem in syncing. Try signing out from Drive from your PC, phone, and tablet. Afterward, try to sign in again on your Android device. And then Google drive won't sign in the problem was gone.

4. Delete app data

App data on Google Drive can cause it to malfunction. Clearing them can instantly fix the issue. On your Android device, go to Settings > Apps > Look for Drive and select it > App info > Storage > Clear DataCached documents on the app can also lead to syncing issues. To get rid of them, launch the Drive app > 3-line menu > Settings > Clear cache.Don’t worry, doing any of the above steps won’t delete any data on your device.

Delete Android App Data

5. Update your Google Drive app

Keeping your Google Drive app up to date is important when you google drive not syncing on phone. Updates usually fix bugs, so you should immediately install them. Although Play Store may initiate updates for you, it’s better to keep your bases covered and manually check for updates. Simply launch the Play Store app > 3-line menu > My Apps and Games. Scroll down to check if there is an update available for Google Drive. If there is, tap Update.

Update Google Drive

6. Reinstall the Google Drive app

If none appears to be working, you should try uninstalling the Drive app. Install it again from the Play Store and check if this did the trick.

7. Use Drive via the browser

This step would fix the problem if the syncing issue is app-related. This is only a temporary fix, but if you’re in a rush to upload files, this would be your best option. On your Android phone or tablet, open Chrome or any browser that you like and head to drive.google. Sign in with your Google e-mail and password to proceed in order to fix Google Drive not syncing Android.

Part 4. Summary

Like any other app, Google Drive can suddenly stop functioning. The most common issue is Google Drive not syncing. While that can easily be resolved by fixing your internet connection or reinstalling the app, there are times when none of the solutions work.In this case, you should have a backup plan that is FoneDog Android Toolkit. As a matter of fact, you can do so much more with it. You can also recover deleted data and fix Android system issues with the same software. Try those features out for yourself!

Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download Free Download

Hot Product


PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

16 in 1 App for Mac
Clean, Protect and Optimize Your Mac

Free Download
Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.