聯絡我們

使用Kies備份/恢復應用程序並在Galaxy S / Note上進行設置

由Marice,最後更新:August 26,2019

如何使用Kies備份/恢復應用程序和設置Galaxy S / Note?

“我想備份我的三星Galaxy S4,但我似乎找不到包含備份中的應用程序和設置的軟件。 我的一個朋友建議我使用Kies。 我剛剛從三星網站下載它,但我不知道如何使用它。 你能幫我嗎?”

部分1。 什麼是Kies?部分2。 使用Kies備份和恢復Samsung Galaxy S / Note上的應用程序和設置部分3。 使用FoneDog Android數據備份和還原來備份Samsung Galaxy S / Note上的數據部分4。 結論部分5。 視頻指南:如何使用Kies和軟件備份和恢復Galaxy?

部分1。 什麼是Kies?

有很多方法可以備份和恢復你的 三星Galaxy S或Note 設備。 首先是使用基於雲的存儲,例如Google Drive或Dropbox。 另一種方法是將您的數據同步到您的Google帳戶。 但是,沒有人可以創建像Kies那樣全面的備份。

這是三星為其智能手機和平板電腦設計的軟件。 它允許從Samsung設備到計算機的無縫數據傳輸,反之亦然。 您甚至可以在遇到數據丟失的情況時恢復備份。 通過使用Kies,您可以快速將文件恢復到設備上。

KIES備份,恢復數據,三星

在Samsung Galaxy S / Note上備份和檢索數據

該軟件不僅限於備份您的聯繫人,消息和照片。 它還可以執行已安裝的應用程序和設置的備份。 這樣,您就可以切換到新手機,然後在您離開的地方繼續。

通過備份您的設置,您還可以在設備上執行恢復出廠設置,而無需再次設置鈴聲和壁紙。 您甚至可以享受與以往相同的屏幕亮度和音量! 您還可以使用它來更新設備的固件並安裝應用程序。

目前有兩個版本。 第一個是Kies 2.6,它支持在Galaxy Note 3之前發布的小工具。 較新版本的Kies 3可用於在Android 4.3或更高版本上運行的較新設備。 在這篇文章中,我們將教你如何使用 Kies 3 備份和恢復Samsung Galaxy S / Note上的應用程序和設置。

部分2。 使用Kies備份和恢復Samsung Galaxy S / Note上的應用程序和設置

備份應用和設置
Kies可以安裝在Windows和Mac計算機上。 下載適用於Samsung設備和計算機的相應版本後,只需等待安裝完成即可。

步驟1。 將Samsung Galaxy S或Note設備連接到計算機。

在PC上運行Kies並連接Samsung智能手機或平板電腦。 一旦軟件檢測到您的設備,請前往 備份/恢復 標籤。 然後,單擊 恢復數據.

啟動Kies 3並使用USB線連接智能手機或平板電腦。 等待軟件檢測到您連接的設備。 一旦軟件檢測到,設備的基本信息將顯示在屏幕上。

kies3  - 主 - 連接 -  PC

步驟2。 選擇備份的應用程序和設置

按設備上的,然後單擊 備份/恢復選項卡 在窗口的頂部。 將顯示可以備份的數據類型列表。 由於您的目標是備份您的應用和設置,我們只會處理 申請 - 喜好。 您可以勾選這些類型旁邊的框以備份所有應用和設置。

您也可以選擇選擇特定的。 要為您的應用執行此操作,請單擊 單獨選擇 應用旁邊的按鈕。 然後,您將被定向到一個窗口,以選擇要創建副本的應用程序。 有關您的設置,請參閱“首選項”下面的選項。

有3: 主屏幕, 鎖定屏幕其他偏好。 選擇前兩個將保存您的壁紙,而第三個將備份其他設置,如屏幕亮度和鈴聲。

KIES-3  - 選擇 - 應用程序 - 設置 - 備份

步驟3。 開始備份您的應用和設置。

選擇了要備份的所有應用和設置後,請選擇 備份。 您可以在窗口的頂部找到按鈕。 一個小窗口將顯示備份的進度。

您可以隨時通過點擊取消備份 取消。 備份過程中,請勿斷開設備與計算機的連接。 如果備份完成,您將收到通知。

KIES-3  - 備份應用程序 - 設置 - 三星銀河音符

步驟4。 恢復Samsung Galaxy S上的應用和設置並註意。

選擇要還原的備份文件。 點擊 選擇“文件夾” 尋找文件。 您可以選擇檢索所有數據或選擇特定項目。

如果您想要取回所有文件,請勾選 選擇所有項目。 如果要逐個選擇文件,請單擊 單獨選擇 應用旁邊的按鈕。 對於設置,請標記要還原的項目。

完成選擇後,按 恢復 窗口頂部的按鈕。 您的Galaxy S / Note將重新啟動以完成恢復。

KIES-3  - 恢復 - 應用程序的設置

部分3。 使用FoneDog Android數據備份和還原來備份Samsung Galaxy S / Note上的數據

從Samsung Galaxy S / Note備份和恢復數據

既然您已備份應用程序和設置,為什麼不備份重要文件呢? 不要冒著丟失短信,聯繫人,通話記錄,文檔和媒體文件的風險。 下載 FoneDog Android數據備份和恢復工具包 現在。

通過其備份功能,您可以將設備文件的副本保存到PC。 當您需要它們的時候,使用它的恢復功能並檢索您的數據,就好像什麼都沒發生一樣。 好消息是,一個軟件支持Galaxy S和Note系列下的所有設備。 請參閱下面的教程以開始使用。

免費下載 免費下載

1。 啟動FoneDog Android Toolkit並將Samsung Galaxy S / Note連接到PC

啟動FoneDog Android Toolkit並選擇 Android數據備份和還原 從主菜單。 使用USB線將智能手機或平板電腦連接到PC。

運行fonedog-和連接-PC

2。 選擇要備份的數據類型

從兩個選項中選擇 設備數據備份。 您將被定向到支持的文件類型列表。 該軟件將自動標記所有數據類型以進行備份。 但是,您也可以選擇要包含在備份中的幾種文件類型。 標記您想要的項目。 擊中 開始 如果你滿意的話 備份過程將立即開始

選擇數據到備份三星星系

3。 運行FoneDog Android數據備份和還原

啟動軟件並將設備連接到計算機。 選擇Android數據備份並恢復顯示的工具。
了解更多:
三星Kies完整指南
5中的頂級2018備份軟件

啟動fonedog和恢復數據,三星

4。 選擇要還原的備份文件

點擊 設備數據恢復 從選擇。 您將在屏幕上看到可用的備份文件。 選擇一個並單擊 開始.

選擇備份數據到恢復

5。 從Samsung Galaxy中選擇要恢復的數據文件

默認情況下,已選擇所有文件進行還原。 您也可以選擇還原選定的一組文件。 標記適用的項目,然後點擊 恢復 - OK 開始檢索您的數據。 恢復過程完成後,您將能夠在設備上查看和訪問您的文件。

選擇數據到恢復上三星手機

部分4。 結論

Kies是三星Galaxy S和Note用戶的絕佳備份工具。 其可靠的功能值得探索和輕鬆使用。 但是,如果您正在尋找備份有價值文件的方法,那麼您可以直接進入 FoneDog Android Toolkit's Android數據備份和還原.

您是否知道該軟件還兼作數據恢復軟件? 這意味著您仍然可以檢索已刪除的文件。 您還可以使用相同的程序從損壞的手機中提取文件。 有這麼多用途,沒有什麼可以阻止您在計算機上下載FoneDog Android Toolkit。

部分5。 視頻指南:如何使用Kies和軟件備份和恢復Galaxy?

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.7 / 5(基於 72 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
Android數據備份和還原徽標

Android數據備份和還原

備份您的Android數據並有選擇地恢復到Android

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

Use Kies to Backup/Restore Apps and Setting on Galaxy S/Note

By Nathan E. Malpass, Last updated: August 26, 2019

How to use Kies to Backup/Restore Apps and Setting on Galaxy S/Note?

“I want to back up my Samsung Galaxy S4, but I can’t seem to find a software that also includes apps and settings in the backups. A friend of mine suggested that I use Kies. I’ve just downloaded it from the Samsung website, but I have no idea how to use it. Can you help me out?”

Part 1. What is Kies?Part 2. Use Kies to Backup and Restore Apps and Settings on Samsung Galaxy S/NotePart 3. Use FoneDog Android Data Backup and Restore to Backup Data on Your Samsung Galaxy S/NotePart 4. ConclusionPart 5. Video Guide: How to Use Kies and Software to Backup and Restore Galaxy?

Part 1. What is Kies?

There are so many ways to backup and restore your Samsung Galaxy S or Note device. The first is with the use of a cloud-based storage such as Google Drive or Dropbox. Another is by syncing your data to your Google account. However, none can create a backup as comprehensive as Kies can.

It is a software designed by Samsung for its smartphones and tablets. It allows seamless data transfers from your Samsung device to the computer and vice versa. You can even restore your backups in case you’ve experienced a bad case of data loss. By using Kies, you can have your files back on your device, fast.

kies-backup-restore-data-samsung

Backup and Retrieve Data on Samsung Galaxy S/Note

The software is not limited to backing up your contacts, messages, and photos. It can also perform backups of your installed apps and settings. That way, you can switch to a new phone and pick up right where you have left off.

With a backup of your settings, you can also perform a factory reset on your device without the hassle of setting your ringtones and wallpapers again after. You can even enjoy the same screen brightness and volume that you’re used to! You can also use it to update your device’s firmware and install apps.

There are two current versions. The first is the Kies 2.6, which supports gadgets released before Galaxy Note 3. The newer version, Kies 3, can be used with newer devices running on Android 4.3 or higher. In this post, we shall teach you how to use Kies 3 to back up and restore apps and settings on your Samsung Galaxy S/Note.

Part 2. Use Kies to Backup and Restore Apps and Settings on Samsung Galaxy S/Note

Backup Apps and Settings
Kies can be installed on both Windows and Mac computers. Once you have downloaded the appropriate version for your Samsung device and computer, simply wait for the installation to complete.

Step 1. Connect Samsung Galaxy S or Note device to the computer.

Run Kies on your PC and connect your Samsung smartphone or tablet. Once the software has detected your device, head to the Backup/Restore tab. Afterwards, click Restore data.

Launch Kies 3 and connect your smartphone or tablet with a USB cable. Wait for the software to detect your connected device. The basic information of your device will appear on the screen once the software has detected it.

kies3-main-connect-pc

Step 2. Select Apps and Settings for Backup

Press on your device and click the Backup/Restore tab at the top of the window. The list of data types that can be backed up will appear. As your goal is to back up your apps and settings, we will only deal with Application and Preferences. You can tick the box beside these types to back up all apps and settings.

You may also opt to choose specific ones. To do that for your apps, click on the Select individually button beside Application. You will then be directed to a window to choose the apps that you want to create a copy of. For your settings, refer to the options below Preferences.

There are 3: Home Screen, Lock Screen, and Other Preferences. Ticking the first two will save your wallpapers, while the third will back up miscellaneous settings such as your screen brightness and ringtones.

kies-3-choose-apps-settings-backup

Step 3. Start the Backup of Your Apps and Settings.

Once you have chosen all apps and settings that you wish to back up, select Backup. You can find the button on the top portion of the window. A small window will show you the progress of the backup.

You may cancel the backup at any time by hitting Cancel. Do not disconnect your device from the computer while the backup is ongoing. You will be notified if the backup is complete.

kies-3-backup-apps-settings-samsung-galaxy-note

Step 4. Restore Apps and Settings on Samsung Galaxy S and Note.

Choose the backup file that you want to restore. Click the Select folder to look for the file. You have the option to retrieve all data or select specific items.

If you want to get back all files, tick Select all items. If you want to choose your files one by one, click the Select individually button beside Application. For settings, mark the items that you want to restore.

Once you’re done with your selection, press the Restore button on top of the window. Your Galaxy S/Note will reboot to complete the restoration.

kies-3-restore-apps-settings

Part 3. Use FoneDog Android Data Backup and Restore to Backup Data on Your Samsung Galaxy S/Note

Backup and Recover Data from your Samsung Galaxy S/Note

Now that you have a backup of your apps and settings, why not back up your important files too? Don’t risk losing your SMS, contacts, call logs, documents, and media files. Download FoneDog Android Data Backup and Restore Toolkit now.

With its backup feature, you get to save a copy of your device’s files to your PC. And when the time comes that you need them back, use its restore feature and retrieve your data as if nothing happened. The good news is that one software supports all devices under the Galaxy S and Note series. Refer to our tutorial below to get started.

Free Download Free Download

1. Launch FoneDog Android Toolkit and Connect Samsung Galaxy S/Note to PC

Launch FoneDog Android Toolkit and select Android Data Backup and Restore from the main menu. Connect your smartphone or tablet to the PC with a USB cable.

run-fonedog-and-connect-pc

2. Select Data Types to Back Up

From the two options, select Device Data Backup. You will be directed to a list of supported file types. The software will automatically mark all data types for back up. However, you can also select a few file types to include in the backup. Mark your desired items. Hit Start if you’re satisfied. The backup process will begin promptly

select-data-to-backup-samsung-galaxy

3. Run FoneDog Android Data Backup and Restore

Launch the software and connect your device to the computer. Choose Android Data Backup and Restore the presented tools.
Read More:
Complete Guide for Samsung Kies
Top 5 Backup Software in 2018

start-fonedog-and-restore-data-samsung

4. Choose Backup File to Restore

Click Device Data Restore from the choices. You will see the available backup files on the screen. Choose one and click Start.

select-backup-data-to-restore

5. Select Files of Data for Restoration from Samsung Galaxy

By default, all files have been selected for restoration. You may also choose to restore a select group of files. Mark the applicable items, and hit Restore and OK to begin retrieving your data. When the restoration process is complete, you will be able to view and access your files on your device.

select-data-to-restore-on-samsung-phone

Part 4. Conclusion

Kies is an excellent backup tool for Samsung Galaxy S and Note users. Its reliable features are worth exploring and a breeze to use. But if you’re in search of a way to back up your valuable files, you can go straight to FoneDog Android Toolkit’s Android Data Backup and Restore.

Did you know that the software also doubles as a data recovery software? That means you can still retrieve your deleted files. You can also use the same program to extract files from damaged phones. With so many uses, nothing should stop you from downloading FoneDog Android Toolkit on your computer.

Part 5. Video Guide: How to Use Kies and Software to Backup and Restore Galaxy?

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Nathan E. Malpass

iPhone/Android Devices’ Maintenance Expert

Staying home, listening to music, writing tech articles

Many people asked me to repair their mobile phones so I have a lot of experience in mobile phone repair, and I know a lot about Android or Apple phones.

Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 72 ratings)

Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.