修复触摸屏无法正常工作的三星:8种不同方法

作者:弗农·罗德里克(Vernon Roderick),最近更新: May 4, 2020

毫无疑问,触摸屏技术在过去几年取得了显着进步。 然而,不言而喻,它远非完美,就像任何其他技术一样。 仍有可能出现的问题。 当然,这仍然取决于设备。

三星尤其容易受到与这项技术相关的问题的困扰。 出于这个原因,我们将讨论该问题的可能修复 触摸屏不工作三星. 首先,让我们首先讨论一下您为什么会遇到此问题。

第 1 部分:为什么触摸屏不工作三星第 2 部分:使用专用软件第 3 部分:修复触摸屏不工作三星的其他方法第3部分:结论

第 1 部分:为什么触摸屏不工作三星

当然,在你学会如何修复之前 触摸屏不工作三星,你首先要明白为什么它会发生在你身上。 但是,如果您不知道它的外观,则无法确定它是否有问题。 出于这个原因,以下是您在三星上遇到此问题的情况:

  • 三星手机没有响应您对 屏幕
  • 每当您触摸屏幕时,都会启动与您打算执行的操作不同的命令,例如当您点击“a”时发送字母“b”。
  • 您的触摸屏严重滞后

这些是最常见的体验方式 触摸屏不工作三星. 幸运的是,通过其他人的经验,他们能够整理出导致此问题的一些可能原因。 以下是其中一些:

  • 不兼容的应用程序。 大多数情况下,用户倾向于安装与其设备不兼容的应用程序。 这将导致各种问题,包括 触摸屏不工作三星.
  • 安卓系统错误。 在某些情况下,用户更新他们的 Android 操作系统,而不是改进设备反而会导致问题。
  • 配置不当. 第三个原因是当配置如此混乱以至于您似乎无法正确使用设备的某些功能时,包括触摸屏技术。
  • 物理伤害. 尽管系统错误很常见,但当您的屏幕受到物理损坏时,您也可能会遇到与触摸屏相关的问题。 这可能包括屏幕损坏、过热、潮湿、静电等。

无论您面临此问题的原因是什么,您都必须了解针对不同原因有不同的修复方法。 出于这个原因,我们将讨论我们的问题的十种解决方案,从我们最推荐的开始。

第 2 部分:使用专用软件

我们的第一个条目是使用专门的软件。 我们将其作为第一个选项仅出于一个原因,因为它是所有解决方案中最有效的。 它可能不是最简单或最安全的,但您可以使用专门的软件保证成功。 因此,我们建议使用 FoneDog破解Android数据提取.

该软件旨在帮助用户从损坏的三星手机中恢复数据。 使用此工具时,您会发现自己遇到的一些最常见情况是系统崩溃、黑屏、手机冻结或损坏、忘记密码,当然, 触摸屏不工作三星. 以下是您可以如何使用该软件:

损坏的Android数据提取 从破碎的三星手机中恢复照片,消息,WhatsApp,视频,联系人,通话记录。 无法在Android上输入密码时恢复数据。 完全兼容三星Galaxy设备。 免费下载 损坏的Android数据提取

步骤 1. 设置软件

首先,您必须从其官方网站下载并安装 FoneDog 产品。 完成后,使用 USB 电缆将您的三星设备连接到计算机。 在第一个屏幕上,选择 损坏的Android数据提取 从三个选项。 下一个屏幕还将显示选项列表。 由于我们的问题涉及触摸屏,您必须选择 无法触摸 选项。
下载 FoneDog Broken Android 数据提取

步骤 2. 配置设备

第二步涉及说明您的设备是什么。 这包括设备名称和型号。 为此,您只需从两者的下拉菜单中进行选择 设备名称 以及 设备模型 适当的选项。 最后,勾选复选框 我同意此免责声明 然后点击确认 如果它不在列表中,点击 此列表中没有我的设备 并按照屏幕上的说明操作。
配置设备

步骤 3. 下载所需的包

接下来,您必须下载所需的包。 为此,您必须先在三星上进入下载模式,然后关闭手机即可完成此操作。 之后,按住 降低音量, 主页功率 按钮的同时。 最后按 提高音量. 然后软件将自动开始下载所需的包。
下载所需的包

步骤 4. 查看数据

下载所需的软件包后,该软件将开始向您显示可以从损坏的设备中提取的文件。 您只需选择要获取的文件并单击 恢复.

有了这个,当您尝试进一步修复问题时,您将能够避免任何问题 触摸屏不工作三星 问题。 不幸的是,它不能保证 100% 成功。 总会有出错的空间,当发生这种情况时,您必须寻找其他解决方案。
查看数据

免费下载免费下载

第 3 部分:修复触摸屏不工作三星的其他方法

修复 #1:简单的解决方案

第一个条目涉及一种复杂但非常有效和强大的方法。 这一次,我们将讨论一种不太有效但非常简单的方法,那就是在您的设备上尝试简单的解决方案。 以下是其中一些解决方案:

  • 用无绒布清洁三星屏幕
  • 取下三星设备的屏幕保护膜和外壳
  • 确保您手上没有任何会妨碍识别的物品

无论您对设备了解多少,都应该能够做到这一点。 毕竟,这将是您能找到的最简单易行的解决方案。 现在让我们更上一层楼。

修复 #2:移除电子配件

如何修复无响应的触摸屏? SD 卡和 SIM 等电子配件也有可能损坏。 发生这种情况时,它可能会以多种方式干扰您的三星设备,例如 触摸屏不工作三星 问题。 因此,要检查它是否真的是问题的根源,请尝试删除它们,但请确保先卸载它们。

如果问题仍然存在,那么我们仍然建议您先卸载 SD 卡和 SIM 卡,然后再移除它们,以避免三星设备出现问题。

修复 #3:触摸屏校准

之前,我们建议使用第三方软件来解决问题。 这一次,我们再次推荐使用应用程序来解决问题,但这一次会更具体。 我们正在谈论允许您校准设备触摸屏的应用程序。

这应该允许您配置触摸屏的响应速度和准确性。 虽然我们提出了这个想法,但我们不能推荐特定的应用程序,因为这取决于您是否想研究它。 但是,请确保先检查评论,它应该在官方 Play 商店中。
触摸屏校准

修复 #4:以安全模式启动

开机进入 安全模式 是专家在遇到他们似乎无法正常解决的问题时采取的措施。 当然,该 触摸屏不工作三星 问题包含在这些问题中。 幸运的是,这不是专家独有的功能。 你也可以做到。 您只需按照以下步骤以安全模式启动三星设备:

  1. 关闭三星设备。
  2. 按住 功率 打开设备时,按钮的时间比平时长。 等到你看到一个菜单。
  3. 现在一旦菜单出现,按住 功率 再次按钮,直到一条消息要求 重新启动到安全模式 只需轻点 OK.

这将清除您最近刚安装在设备上的所有插件、扩展程序甚至功能。 还, 触摸屏 重新启动完成后,响应也会更顺畅。 如果它有效,那么问题就在于您设备上最近添加的功能。 如果没有,则继续其他解决方案。

修复 #5:清除内存空间

有时,问题可能是由您意想不到的事情引起的。 如果是 触摸屏不工作三星 问题,有时它是由超载存储引起的。 因此,我们建议您清除设备上的一些内存空间。

您可以通过简单地前往您的 文件管理器 并删除您不再需要的文件。 您也可以清除您不常用的应用程序的缓存。 你可以这样做 设置>应用程序,选择应用程序,然后单击 清除缓存. 还有其他方法可以清除内存空间,但现在应该这样做。

修复 #6:安装软件更新

我们拥有的倒数第二个解决方案是安装 软件更新。 万一你不知道 SW更新 是为三星开发的软件,允许您为您的设备安装软件、驱动程序和更新。

虽然您通常不需要它来更新您的三星手机,但由于您无法正确使用触摸屏,我们建议您改用它。 您只需要一台计算机即可使用软件更新。 获得计算机后,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 转到网站,然后下载软件更新软件。
  2. 下载后,转到您的 Start 开始 菜单,然后选择 所有的应用程序.
  3. 从应用程序列表中,选择 SW更新. 您也可以通过键入“SW 更新”进行搜索以加快导航速度。
  4. 应该有打开软件的确认。 只需点击 其次是 我同意.
  5. 接下来,点击 重设 按钮一旦出现。
  6. 在下面 所有软件 菜单,选择要安装的软件。 我们建议选择所有可用更新以增加解决问题的机会。
  7. 选择好软件后,点击 更新 开始安装.

由于更新旨在使软件更好,因此解决现有错误是很自然的。 话虽如此,只要您安装正确的更新, 触摸屏不工作三星 问题应该得到解决。 不幸的是,并非所有问题都是由错误引起的,因此更新无法解决问题。 这将我们引向最后一个解决方案。

修复 #7:重置三星

更新可能可以解决一些小问题,但如果它像损坏的 Android 设备一样严重,那么重置三星可能是更合适的解决方案。 这将使您能够解决主要问题,因为重置基本上会将系统恢复到制造时的状态。 您可以按照以下步骤执行此操作:

  1. 关掉你的 Samsung
  2. 按住 功率 按钮, 提高音量 按钮,和 主页 按钮同时。
  3. 看到三星徽标后,松开电源按钮。
  4. 如果您看到恢复屏幕,请松开提高音量按钮和主页按钮。
  5. 屏幕上应该有一个选项列表。 使用音量按钮突出显示选项并使用电源按钮进行选择,选择 清除数据/回复原厂设定
  6. 选择 是删除所有用户数据 并等待几秒钟。
  7. 最后,选择 现在重启系统 等一会儿。

最后,系统会要求您设置设备。 这应该很容易,因为您之前已经经历过这些。 无论哪种方式,这都应该可以解决您之前设备中的任何问题。 请确保在执行此操作之前先备份您的设备以避免数据丢失。
重置三星

第3部分:结论

毫无疑问,触摸屏技术曾多次帮助过我们。 使用智能手机导航时,它让我们的生活更轻松。 但这并不意味着使用这种技术就不会犯错。

如果您想避免诸如 触摸屏不工作三星,那么您首先应该照顾好您的设备。 这应该可以防止任何问题,包括您现在正在遭受的问题。 希望此解决方案列表可以帮助您解决问题,但请确保不要让它再次发生。

免费下载免费下载

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

弗农·罗德里克

PC / YouTube脚本编写/网站优化的技术专长

我的激情之一就是开发自己的软件

我写文章来分享有关IT技术的知识以及在开发自己的软件方面的一些经验,而开发自己的软件是我对工作的热情之一。

破碎的Android数据提取徽标

损坏的Android数据提取

从破碎的Android手机中提取数据并修复砖块手机。

免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.8 / 5(基于 65 评级)

破碎的Android数据提取徽标

损坏的Android数据提取

从破碎的Android手机中提取数据并修复砖块手机。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 点击此处 了解更多信息。

Fix Touch Screen Not Working Samsung: 8 Different Methods

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: May 4, 2020

Without a doubt, touch screen technology has advanced significantly over the past few years. However, it goes without saying that it’s far from being perfect, just like any other technology out there. There are still issues that may arise. Of course, it still depends on the device.

Samsung, in particular, has a tendency to suffer from issues related to this technology. For that reason, we’ll be talking about the possible fixes for the issue with the touch screen not working Samsung. Before anything else, let’s first discuss why you are suffering from this issue in the first place.

Part 1: Why is the Touch Screen Not Working SamsungPart 2: Utilization of a Specialized SoftwarePart 3: Other Ways to Fix Touch Screen Not Working SamsungPart 3: Conclusion

Part 1: Why is the Touch Screen Not Working Samsung

Of course, before you learn how to fix touch screen not working Samsung, you first have to understand why it’s happening to you. However, you can’t decide whether it’s an issue or not if you don’t know how it looks. For that reason, here are the scenarios wherein you’ll encounter this problem on your Samsung:

  • The Samsung phone is not responding to anything you do to the screen
  • Whenever you touch the screen, a command different to what you intended to do is initiated, like sending a letter “b” when you tap on “a”.
  • Your touch screen is suffering from a severe lag

These are the most common ways for you to experience touch screen not working Samsung. Fortunately, through the experiences of others, they were able to compile some of the possible causes of this issue. Here’s a look at some of them:

  • Incompatible Apps. Most of the time, users tend to install apps that are incompatible with their device. This will lead to various issues, including touch screen not working Samsung.
  • Android System Error. There are cases where users update their Android operating system, which rather than bettering the device results in issues instead.
  • Improper Configurations. The third cause is when the configurations are so messed up to the point that you can’t seem to properly use some functions of your device, including the touch screen technology.
  • Physical Damage. Although errors on the system are common, you may also experience issues related to the touch screen whenever your screen suffers from physical damage. This may include screen damage, overheating, moisture, static electricity, and more.

Regardless of the reason why you’re facing this issue, you have to understand that there are different fixes for different causes. For that reason, we’ll be discussing ten solutions for our problem, starting with what we recommend the most.

Part 2: Utilization of a Specialized Software

Our first entry is the use of specialized software. We made this the first option for only one reason because it is the most effective out of all of the solutions. It may not be the easiest or the safest, but you can guarantee success with specialized software. For that reason, we suggest using FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction.

This software is designed to help users recover data from a broken Samsung phone. Some of the most common situations you’ll find yourself into when using this tool is when you suffer from a system crash, black screen, frozen or broken phone, forgotten password, and of course, touch screen not working Samsung. Here’s how you can use the software:

Broken Android Data Extraction Recover photos, messages, WhatsApp, videos, contacts, call history from broken Samsung Phone. Recover Data when you cannot enter the password on Android. Complete Compatible with Samsung Galaxy devices. Free Download Broken Android Data Extraction

Step 1. Setup the Software

First, you have to download and install the FoneDog product from their official website. Once that’s done, connect your Samsung device to the computer using a USB cable. On the first screen, select Broken Android Data Extraction from the three options. The next screen will also show you a list of options. Since our issue involves the touch screen, you have to select the Cannot Touch option.
Download the FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction

Step 2. Configure Device

The second step involves stating what your device is. This includes the name of the device and the model. To do this, you just have to select from the dropdown menu of both Device Name and Device Model the appropriate options. Finally, check the box for I agree with this disclaimer then click on Confirm If it’s not included on the list, click on No my device in this list and follow the onscreen instructions.
Configure Device

Step 3. Download Required Package

Next, you have to download the required package. To do this, you have to first enter download mode on Samsung, and this is done by turning off your phone then. After that, press and hold the Volume Down, Home, and Power button at the same time. Finally, press Volume Up. The software will then start the download of the required package automatically.
Download Required Package

Step 4. Review Data

Once the required package is downloaded, the software will begin showing you the files that can be extracted from the broken device. You simply have to select the files that you want to get and click on Recover.

With this, you will be able to avoid any issues when you try to further fix the touch screen not working Samsung issue. Unfortunately, it’s not a guaranteed 100% success. There will always be room for error, and when that happens, you have to look for other solutions.
Review Data

Free DownloadFree Download

Part 3: Other Ways to Fix Touch Screen Not Working Samsung

Fix #1: Simple Solutions

The first entry involves a complex yet very effective and powerful method. This time, we’ll be discussing a not-so-effective but very easy method, and that would be by trying out simple solutions on your device. Here’s a look at some of these solutions:

  • Clean your Samsung screen with a lint-free cloth
  • Remove the screen protector and the case of the Samsung device
  • Ensure that you don’t have anything on your hands that will hinder the recognition

Regardless of how much you know about your device, you should be able to do this much. After all, this will be the simplest and easy solution you can find. Now let’s step up a bit.

Fix #2: Remove Electronic Accessories

How do you fix an unresponsive touch screen? Electronic accessories such as SD cards and SIMs also have a likelihood to be corrupted. When that happens, it can mess with your Samsung device in many ways, such as the touch screen not working Samsung issue. So to check whether it really is the root of the problem, try to remove them, but make sure to unmount them first.

If the problem still persists, then we still suggest that you unmount the SD card and SIM card first before removing them so as to avoid issues on your Samsung device.

Fix #3: Touch Screen Calibration

Before, we suggested the use of third-party software to fix the problem. This time, again, we are recommending the use of an app to fix the problem, but this time it would be more specific. We are talking about apps that allow you to calibrate your device’s touch screen.

This should allow you to configure the response rate and the accuracy of your touch screen. While we are suggesting this idea, we cannot recommend specific apps since that would be up to whether you want to look into it or not. However, make sure you check the reviews first and it should be on the official Play Store.
Touch Screen Calibration

Fix #4: Boot in Safe Mode

Booting into Safe Mode is a move by experts whenever they encounter a problem that they can’t seem to fix normally. Of course, the touch screen not working Samsung issue is included in those problems. Fortunately, it’s not a feature exclusive to experts. You can do it, too. You just have to follow these steps to boot your Samsung device in Safe Mode:

  1. Turn off the Samsung device.
  2. Press and hold the Power button longer than you usually do when turning on your device. Wait until you see a Menu.
  3. Now once the menu shows up, hold the Power button again until a message asking to Reboot to safe mode Simply tap on OK.

This will clear any plugins, extensions, and even features that you’ve recently just installed on your device. Also, the touch screen will also respond smoother once the Reboot is finished. If it worked, then it’s like that the problem lies within the recently added features on your device. If not, then proceed to other solutions.

Fix #5: Clear Memory Space

Sometimes, the problem can be caused by something that you won’t expect. In the case of touch screen not working Samsung issue, there are times that it is caused by overloaded storage. For that reason, we suggest clearing some memory space on your device.

You can do this by simply heading to your File Manager and deleting files that you don’t need anymore. You may also clear the cache of apps that you don’t usually use. You can do this by going to Settings > Applications, select the app, then clicking on Clear cache. There are other ways to clear memory space, but that should do it for now.

Fix #6: Install SW Updates

The second to the last solution that we have is the installation of SW updates. In case you don’t know, SW Update is a software developed for Samsung that allows you to install the software, drivers, and updates for your device.

While you won’t usually need this to update your Samsung phone, since you can’t use the touch screen properly, we suggest using this instead. You will only need a computer to use the SW update. Once you acquire a computer, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the website then download the SW update software.
  2. Once downloaded, go to your Start menu then choose All Apps.
  3. From the list of apps, select SW Update. You may also search for it by typing in “SW Update” for faster navigation.
  4. There should be a confirmation to open the software. Simply click on Yes followed by I agree.
  5. Next, click on the Reset button once it presents itself.
  6. Under the All Software menu, select the software you want to install. We recommend selecting all available updates to increase the chances of solving the issue.
  7. Once you’re done selecting the software, click on Update to start the installation.

Since updates were designed to make software better, it’s only natural for it to solve existing bugs. With that said, as long as you install the correct update, the touch screen not working Samsung issue should be solved. Unfortunately, not all issues are caused by a bug, so an update won’t solve it. And that leads us to the last solution.

Fix #7: Reset Samsung

Updating may be something that can solve minor issues, but if it’s something as severe as a broken Android device, then perhaps resetting your Samsung would be a more suitable solution. This will allow you to solve major issues since resetting basically restores the system to how it was when it was manufactured. You can do this by following these steps:

  1. Turn off your Samsung device.
  2. Press and hold the Power button, Volume Up button, and Home button at the same time.
  3. Once you see a Samsung logo, release the Power button.
  4. Release the Volume Up button and a Home button if you see a recovery screen.
  5. There should be a list of options on the screen. Using the Volume buttons to highlight options and the Power button to select, select the Wipe Data/Factory Reset
  6. Select Yes to delete all user data and wait for a few seconds.
  7. Finally, select reboot system now and wait for a while.

At the end of this, you will be asked to set up your device. This should be easy since you’ve gone through this before. Either way, this should solve any issues that were in your device before. Just make sure you backup your device first before doing this to avoid data loss.
Reset Samsung

Part 3: Conclusion

Without a doubt, touch screen technology has helped us several times. It made our lives easier when navigating with your smartphones. But that doesn’t mean there are no mistakes to be made with such technology.

If you want to avoid issues such as touch screen not working Samsung, then you should, first and foremost, take care of your device. This should prevent any issues including the one you’re suffering from right now. Hopefully, this list of solutions can help you solve your problem, but make sure to not let it happen again.

Free DownloadFree Download

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC / YouTube Scriptwriting /Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 65 ratings)

Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.