聯絡我們

3如何將iPad備份到iCloud的不同方法?

作者:JV Suarez,最後更新:August 26,2019

我知道這是值得期待的,但我需要一些幫助才能將我之前iPad上的文件備份到我的iCloud帳戶。 我不知道該怎麼做或者iCloud到底是什麼,所以如果有人能給我更多細節,我會非常感激。 幫助一個兄弟,好嗎? 提前致謝! 如何 將iPad備份到iCloud 很快?

部分1。 驚人的iPad設備部分2。 關於iCloud備份的一點點部分3。 使用iCloud備份iPad的最佳建議視頻指南:如何將iPad備份到iCloud部分5。 如何通過Wi-Fi將iPad備份到iCloud部分6。 結論

人們也讀2修復iTunes的方法無法將備份還原到您的設備。時間不斷增長的頂級5 iCloud備份解決方案

部分1。 驚人的iPad設備

iPad繼續成為平板電腦市場不可忽視的主要力量,並繼續為Apple市場打掃市場。 你很難找到迄今為止還沒有碰過iPad的人,你似乎不太可能找到任何一個甚至不知道iOS設備的人。就像iPad一樣令人驚訝的是,更新型號幾乎每年出現一次似乎總是上一個版本,這使得iPad或其他iOS設備的用戶一出現就會繼續購買新型號。 當然,對於更新和更新的型號,我們不禁準備好盡可能將所有內容都移到升級版本。

墊裝置

部分2。 關於iCloud備份的一點點

這將我們帶到了iCloud計劃。 對於那些不熟悉iCloud的人來說,這是Apple自2011以來創建並向公眾開放的程序。 iCloud的想法是將您的iOS設備中的信息保存或備份到互聯網或云端的虛擬存儲空間,因為它們已恰當地命名它。此虛擬空間僅適用於具有特定用戶名和密碼的用戶,且只能訪問如果您輸入了正確的詳細信息,否則您將無法獲得iCloud帳戶中的詳細信息。 如前所述,iCloud是存儲備份信息的絕佳方式,並確保在遷移到較新設備期間不會丟失任何內容,或者只是需要良好舊式重新格式化的iOS設備的恢復點。

備份的ipad到icloud的

好吧,現在您可能想問一下如何使用iCloud備份iPad? 嗯,這根本不是問題,老實說這很容易。 大多數用戶可能會對幾種方法感興趣,它們如下所示:

部分3。 使用iCloud備份iPad的最佳建議

已經出現的解決方案是FoneDog iOS備份和恢復。 由FoneDog開發的iOS備份和還原 是一個致力於這樣做的程序,備份您的計算機或筆記本電腦上的文件,並根據需要將其恢復到您的iOS設備。 此外,它還回答了前一段中提到的所有列出的問題。 如前所述,FoneDog iOS備份和還原可在您的計算機或筆記本電腦上運行,只要您正確安裝它,您將不再需要互聯網來保存您的iPad文件。 您只需將計算機或筆記本電腦與FoneDog iOS備份和還原連接到iPad,然後按照以下步驟完成並安全備份文件。

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1:將iPad設備連接到PC並安裝FoneDog軟件

您需要做的就是連接電腦或筆記本電腦 FoneDog iOS備份和還原 到iPad並按照程序完成並安全備份您的文件。

你可以點擊這裡 資料下載 並有免費試用版將iPad數據備份到PC或其他iOS設備。

備份和恢復

步驟2。 選擇iPad設備的數據備份模式

在此步驟中,您可以選擇所需的備份模式。 您有兩種模式可供選擇。 一個是“標準備份”,另一個是“加密備份”。

對於加密備份,您可以使用密碼備份文件來保護您的私人數據。 選擇備份模式後,單擊“開始“按鈕繼續。

選擇備份模式

步驟3:選擇您要備份的數據類型

單擊“開始”按鈕後,FoneDog iOS數據備份和還原將顯示您可以備份的文件類型。

例如,通話記錄,照片,消息,WhatsApp,視頻等。您可以有選擇地選擇要備份的數據類型。

選擇要備份的文件類型

步驟4:等待FoneDog Toolkit完成備份您的iPad數據。

FoneDog Toolkit - iOS數據備份和恢復將開始備份您的iPad數據。 備份完成後,該工具將顯示備份文件的名稱和大小。

你可以點擊“備份更多“按鈕備份更多選項,或單擊”恢復iOS數據“將數據傳輸到您的PC或iPad設備。

備份完成

視頻指南:如何將iPad備份到iCloud

您可以單擊此處觀看視頻,了解如何使用備份iPad數據 FoneDog工具包。

部分5。 如何通過Wi-Fi將iPad備份到iCloud

當您實際執行手機的安裝或啟動並從一開始就包含您的iCloud帳戶時,將使用自動方法。 您將很高興知道,一旦iPad連接到電源並具有穩定的無線網絡。 iCloud將自動為您備份文件並將其存儲在雲端。 您實際上可以選擇要備份的數據類型,但有一個默認設置很可能符合大多數條件。 假設您尚未打開它,只需執行以下步驟:

選項1:自動將iPad備份到iCloud

步驟1:點擊iPad的設置,搜索Apple ID並單擊iCloud。 您可以從此處輸入您的用戶名和密碼,如果您還沒有這樣做,否則向下滾動,您將看到iCloud Backup。

步驟2:如果iCloud備份已關閉,則打開或切換iCloud備份選項,它現在將自動備份,假設您將其連接到電源並提供一些wifi。

這是一種連接iPad以自動備份文件的簡單方法。 請注意,默認備份時間可能會有所不同,但只要插入並且有wifi,它應該每天都這樣做。

自動備份,iPad的到icloud的

要使用iPad和iCloud手動備份也很容易,但是,當您希望控制何時將文件備份到iCloud時,最好使用此方法。 有些人更喜歡這樣,以便只在他們想要的時候更新備份文件。 請按照以下步驟輕鬆手動備份說明:

選項2:手動將iPad備份到iCloud

步驟1:再次點擊iPad設置,找到Apple ID並單擊iCloud。

步驟2:再次切換iCloud備份選項,您將看到下面的“立即備份”選項。 點擊它即可手動備份iPad。

備註:

備份完成後,您將收到通知,您可以在“立即備份”選項下方看到最後一個備份文件,以便及時了解上次保存信息的時間。

手動備份的ipad到icloud的

這兩種方法都運行良好,事實的真相是很多用戶更喜歡使用iCloud。 但是,有許多用戶在使用iCloud時遇到一些問題。 幾年前,出現了一個重大的安全問題,一些iCloud帳戶遭到黑客攻擊,從那時起蘋果就改進了安全措施,並向許多用戶保證它不會再發生,但許多用戶已將此視為系統中的主要缺陷,不再信任它。然後,備份信息的空間有限也存在問題。 iCloud提供高達5GB的免費服務,但如果您在iPad上需要或擁有更多服務,則需要按月支付費用,以便擴展您可以在iCloud帳戶上保存的數據量。

最後,一些用戶對使用iCloud可以保存的信息或數據存在問題,並發現它僅限於當前需求。 鑑於這一切,用戶仍在尋找替代品,以便備份他們的iPad和其他iOS設備。您可以按照以下指南使用FoneDog iOS數據備份和恢復,這是無限制的免費存儲來備份您的iPad。如果您想要要從iCloud恢復iPhone / iPad,您可以閱讀此方法文章: 如何將iPhone備份到iCloud - 有選擇地將數據從iPhone備份到iCloud 更多>>

部分6。 結論

總的來說,如果你上面提到的任何iCloud問題,你可能想開始考慮使用FoneDog iOS備份和恢復作為備份問題的可能解決方案。 它相當容易使用,並且應該與大多數iOS設備兼容,有關更多詳細信息,請訪問我們的網站和操作指南,以便在iPad上備份正確的文件。這是一個了不起的工具! 如果您更喜歡更快速,更輕鬆的備份之旅,為什麼不下載 FoneDog iOS備份和還原 試一試?

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.5 / 5(基於 64 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
iOS數據備份和還原徽標

iOS數據備份和還原

將數據備份到PC並有選擇地從備份中恢復iOS數據。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

3 Different Ways for how to Backup Your iPad to iCloud?

iOS Data Backup & Restore logo

iOS Data Backup & Restore

Back up your data to PC and selectively restore iOS data from backups.

I know it's something to look forward to but I will need some help to back up my files on my previous iPad to my iCloud account. I'm not sure how to do that or what iCloud really is, so if anyone can give me more details I would truly appreciate it. Help a brother out, will you? Thanks in advance! How to backup iPad to iCloud quickly?

Part 1. Amazing iPad Device

The iPad continues to be a major force to be reckoned with for the tablet market and continues to clean up the market for Apple. You would be hard-pressed to find anyone who has yet to ever touched an iPad to this day and it seems unlikely that you will find anyone who doesn't even know of the iOS device altogether.As amazing as the iPad is, newer models come out on an almost yearly basis and seems to always one up the previous version of itself, this makes the users of iPads or other iOS devices continue to purchase the newer models as soon as they come out. Of course, with newer and newer models, we can't help but be prepared to move everything to an upgraded version whenever possible.

pad-device

Part 2. A Little about iCloud Backup

That brings us to the iCloud program. For those who aren't familiar with iCloud, it is the program that Apple created and made available to the public since 2011. The idea of the iCloud is to save or backup information from your iOS device to a virtual storage space on the internet or a cloud as they have aptly named it.This virtual space is only for those with specific usernames and passwords and can only be accessed if you input both the correct details, otherwise, you won't be able to get the details within the iCloud account. As mentioned before, the iCloud is a great way to store backup information and make sure that you don't lose anything during a migration to a newer device or just a restoration point for iOS devices that need a good old fashioned reformatting.

backup-ipad-to-icloud

Alright, now you may want to ask how do you go about backing up your iPad using iCloud? Well, that isn't an issue at all and to be honest it is quite easy. There are a couple of methods that might be of interest to most users and they are as follows:

Part 3. Best Recommendation to Backup iPad with iCloud

Among the solutions that have come up is FoneDog iOS Backup and Restore. iOS Backup and Restore Developed by FoneDog is a program dedicated to doing just that, backing up your files on your computer or laptop and restoring it to your iOS device as needed. Additionally, it answers all of the listed problems that were mentioned in the prior paragraph. As mentioned earlier, FoneDog iOS Backup and Restore works on your computer or laptop, as long as you install it properly, you will no longer be needing the internet in order to save your iPad's files. All you need to do is connect the computer or laptop with FoneDog iOS Backup and Restore to the iPad and follow the procedures in order to complete and safely backup your files.

Step 1:  Connect iPad Device to PC and Install FoneDog Software

All you need to do is connect the computer or laptop with FoneDog iOS Backup and Restore to the iPad and follow the procedures in order to complete and safely backup your files.

You can Click here to Download and have a free trial to backup iPad data to PC or other iOS devices.

backup and restore

Step 2. Select Data Backup Mode for iPad Device

In this step, you can select the desired backup mode. You have two modes to choose from. One is "standard backup" and the other is "encrypted backup."

For encrypted backups, you can use a password backup file to protect your private data. After selecting the backup mode, click the "Start" button to continue.

Select Backup Mode

Step 3: Select Type of Data You Desired to Backup

After clicking the "Start" button, FoneDog iOS Data Backup and Restore will show the types of files you can back up.

For example, call records, photos, messages, WhatsApp, videos, etc. You can selectively pick the type of data that you want to back up.

select files type to backup

Step 4: Just Wait For FoneDog Toolkit to Complete Backup Your iPad Data.

FoneDog Toolkit - iOS data backup and restore will start backing up your iPad data. After the backup is complete, the tool will display the name and size of the backup file.

You can click the "Back Up More" button to back up more options, or click "Restore iOS Data" to transfer data to your PC or iPad device.

backup completed

Video Guide: How to Backup iPad to iCloud

You can Click here to Watch the Video learn how to backup iPad data by using FoneDog Toolkit.

Part 5. How to Backup iPad to iCloud Via Wi-Fi

The automated method is used when you have actually followed the installation or startup of the phone and included your iCloud account from the very beginning. You will be pleased to know that once the iPad is connected to a power source and has stable wifi available. iCloud will automatically backup the files for you and store it in the cloud. You can actually choose what type of data to backup but there is a default setting which is more than likely to meet most criteria. Assuming you have yet to switch it on, simply do the following steps:

Option 1: Automatically Backup iPad to iCloud

Step 1: Tap on your iPad's setting, search for Apple ID and click on iCloud. You can input your username and password from here if you have yet to do so otherwise scroll down and you will see iCloud Backup.

Step 2: Switch on or toggle the iCloud Backup option if it has been switched off and it will now backup automatically assuming you connect it to a power source and give is some wifi.

That was a rather simple and easy way to connect your iPad to automatically backup your files. Please note that the default backup time may differ but as long as it is plugged in and has wifi it should do that on a daily basis.

automatically-backup-ipad-to-icloud

To backup manually using your iPad and iCloud is also rather easy, however, this method is best used when you prefer to control when you backup your files to the iCloud. Some people prefer this so that the backup file is only updated when they want to do so. Follow these steps for easy manual backup instructions:

Option 2: Manually Backup iPad to iCloud

Step 1: Tap on the iPad settings once more, find the Apple ID and click on iCloud.

Step 2: Toggle the iCloud Backup option once more and you will notice a Backup Now option below. Click on that to manually backup your iPad.

Note:

You will be notified when the backup is finished and you can see the last backup file just below the Backup Now option in order to keep you updated as to when you last saved your information.

manually-backup-ipad-to-icloud

Both methods work quite well and the truth of the matter is a lot of users prefer to use the iCloud. However, there are a number of users with some issues or problems with iCloud. A few years back, there was a major security problem and a number of iCloud accounts got hacked, Apple has since then improved on the security measures and has assured many users that it will not happen again but a lot of users already count this as a major flaw in the system and cannot trust it anymore.Then there are also issues with the limited space for the backup information. iCloud offers free services of up to 5GB but if you need or have more than that on your iPad, you will need to pay a monthly fee in order to extend the amount of data you can save on your iCloud account.

Finally, some users have issues with the information or data you can save using iCloud and find it limited to their current needs. Given all that, users are still searching for alternatives in order to back up their iPads and other iOS devices.You can follow the below guide usage of FoneDog iOS Data Backup and Restore, which is unlimited free storage to backup your iPad.If you want to restore your iPhone/iPad from iCloud, you can read this how-to article: How to Backup iPhone to iCloud - selectively backup data from iPhone to iCloud Read more >>

Part 6. Conclusion

Overall, if you have any of the mentioned issues with iCloud above, you might want to start looking into using FoneDog iOS Backup and Restore as a possible solution to your backup woes. It's fairly easy to use and should be more than compatible with most iOS devices, for more details, please visit our website and how-to guides in order to backup the right files on your iPad.What an amazing tool it is! If you prefer a faster and easier backup journey, why not download FoneDog iOS Backup and Restore to have a try?

iOS Data Backup & Restore logo

iOS Data Backup & Restore

Back up your data to PC and selectively restore iOS data from backups.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.