白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

修复iTunes的两种方法无法将备份还原到您的设备

通过Mat,最后更新:August 26,2019

为什么我的 iTunes无法恢复备份, 你知道吗? 如果你知道的话,请帮我解决这个问题,提前谢谢!

拥有iOS数据的备份文件非常重要,因为这样可以确保您仍可以恢复数据,以防移动设备出现故障或丢失。 您可以通过iTunes将备份文件恢复到设备的常用方法之一。

通常,恢复过程将是简单和顺利的。 但是会有这样的情况 iTunes无法还原备份文件 到你的设备。 iTunes通常会在您的恢复尝试中显示错误消息,并阻止该过程完成。 本文的下一部分将提供有关如果iTunes无法将备份文件还原到您的设备时可以执行的操作的见解和信息。

提示:

部分1。 修复iTunes的2解决方案无法恢复备份错误。部分2。 如何使用iOS数据备份和还原来还原备份?视频指南:如何备份iDevice数据并从备份文件中还原它们?部分3。 结论。

Itunes无法恢复备份

部分1。 修复iTunes的2解决方案无法恢复备份错误。

解决方案1。 检查电缆是否有问题

这可能是令人沮丧的情况,特别是如果您有一个新的iOS设备,并且您希望恢复旧的数据和设置。 有时,错误是由错误的电缆,过时的iTunes版本或备份文件损坏引起的。

幸运的是,您可以采取一些故障排除解决方案来帮助解决此问题。 也许,您可以做的第一件事就是检查您正在使用的USB电缆。 您的电缆可能已经有点故障,这会导致错误,因此请尝试使用功能正常的其他电缆,看看是否可以解决问题。

如果USB电缆出现问题,那么您的设备正在使用的iTunes或iOS版本可能存在问题。

检查Iphone Usb电缆

解决方案2。 尝试升级到最新版本的iTunes和/或iOS

如果您的设备或iTunes仍在使用旧版本,则升级到新版本可能会起作用,最后将备份文件还原到您的设备。

升级到最新的iTunes:

  1. 在Mac或PC上打开iTunes
  2. 单击iTunes Windows>检查更新顶部的“帮助”
  3. 如果您还没有,请按照将iTunes更新到最新版本所需的说明进行操作

更新到最新的iOS:

  1. 进入设置>常规
  2. 单击“软件更新”,以便您的设备检查是否安装了最新的iOS
  3. 如果未更新,请先备份文件,然后单击“下载和更新”以更新到最新版本的iOS

更新完成后,请再次尝试恢复备份文件,以查看是否更新到最新的iTunes和iOS。 如果仍然看到错误,则备份文件可能已损坏,或者您无法再使用该文件。

更新Itunes Ios

如果是这种情况,请尝试使用旧版本进行备份,或者您可以选择使用第三方提供商来帮助备份和还原iOS设备。 一个这样的提供者是 FoneDog移动解决方案提供商 和他们的iOS数据备份和恢复软件。

该软件旨在让您更轻松地备份和恢复iOS设备,只需几步即可完成。 在备份和恢复过程中,您也不必担心任何损坏或丢失的数据,因为该软件是100%安全的,并确保不会丢失或覆盖任何数据。

人们也读如何有选择地查看iTunes备份文件2018中最好的iTunes备份提取器

部分2。 如何使用iOS数据备份和还原来还原备份?

最好使用第三方工具来恢复备份,例如 FoneDog iOS数据备份和恢复。 它可以确保您的数据安全,因为它是100%安全的,并且可以防止在备份和恢复过程中丢失任何数据。 更重要的是,您可以免费试用该软件程序。

FoneDog有一个针对iOS数据备份和还原的30天免费试用版,因此您可以测试它,看看它是否是您需要或想要的iOS设备。

以下是如何使用它的步骤:

免费下载 免费下载

步骤1:连接iDevice并安装FoneDog iOS数据备份和恢复

要使用iOS数据备份和还原将备份文件还原到iOS设备,首先必须将设备连接到计算机并且 安装软件 来自FoneDog的iOS数据备份和还原。

选择 iOS数据还原 并且FoneDog工具包将显示您在计算机上拥有的所有备份。 您将能够看到备份的大小和日期,并选择适当的文件,然后单击立即查看。

备份还原

步骤2:选择要备份的数据类型

FoneDog工具包将开始扫描备份文件。 完成后,您将能够预览可用于备份的每个项目,并在您不打算恢复所有内容时选择要恢复的数据。 完成选择后,FoneDog工具包会将所选数据恢复到iOS设备。
选择文件类型备份

最好的部分是关于 iOS数据备份和还原 是它有一个 免费30日试用版 允许您在购买前先测试一段时间。 通过这种方式,您可以看到它是否是您的iOS设备所需或想要的东西。

免费下载 免费下载

视频指南:如何备份iDevice数据并从备份文件中还原它们?

对于如何从之前备份的备份文件中恢复iPhone数据没有任何想法? 你到了正确的地方,这是一个教程,你可以从iPhone设备备份文件中恢复数据。

部分3。 结论。

拥有iOS设备数据的备份文件非常重要,因为它可以确保您的文件和数据受到保护,以防设备丢失或发生故障。 如果发生这种情况,您可以轻松地将备份文件还原到已修复的设备或新的iOS设备。

恢复iOS设备的常用方法是借助iTunes。 这是一个简单而简单的过程。 但是,在恢复过程中会有一些错误,这可能是由于各种原因造成的。

现在,有简单的故障排除解决方案,可以解决这些错误。 但如果原因是备份文件已损坏或不兼容,则您需要第三方提供商的帮助才能将文件还原到您的设备。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 76 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
评论者形象

2019-05-26 04:18:08

免费30日试用版能够从数据备份还原吗

iOS数据备份和还原徽标

iOS数据备份和还原

将数据备份到PC并有选择地从备份中恢复iOS数据。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

Two Ways to Fix iTunes Cannot Restore Backup to Your Device

By Mat, Last updated: August 26, 2019

Why my iTunes cannot restore backup, do you know that? Help me fight out this issue if you know, thanks in advance!

Having a backup file of your iOS data is important, as this ensures that you can still restore your data back in case your mobile device breaks down or becomes lost. One of the common ways that you can restore your backup file to your device is through iTunes.

Usually, the restoration process will be easy and smooth. But there will be cases where the iTunes cannot restore the backup file to your device. iTunes will usually show an error message in your restoration attempt and prevent the process from completing. The next section of this article will provide insights and information on what you can do if iTunes cannot restore your backup file to your device.

Tips:

Part 1. 2 Solutions to Fix the iTunes Cannot Restore Backup Error.Part 2. How to Use the iOS Data Backup and Restore to Restore Backup?Video Guide: How to Backup iDevice Data and Restore Them from Backup Files?Part 3. Conclusion.

Itunes Cannot Restore Backup

Part 1. 2 Solutions to Fix the iTunes Cannot Restore Backup Error.

Solution 1. Check if is the issue to the cables

This can be a frustrating situation, especially if you have a new iOS device and you want your old data and settings restored to it. Sometimes, the error is caused by faulty cables, an outdated version of iTunes or the backup file is corrupted.

Fortunately, there are some troubleshooting solutions that you can do to help fix this problem. Probably, the first thing that you can do is to check the USB cable that you are using. It is possible that your cable is already a bit faulty, which is causing the error, so try using a different cable that is functioning properly and see if that does the trick.

If the USB cable is the problem, then it could be a problem with the version of iTunes or iOS that your device is using.

Check Iphone Usb Cable

Solution 2. Try Upgrading to the Latest Version of iTunes and/or iOS

If you’re device or iTunes is still using an older version, then upgrading to a new one might do the trick and finally restore your backup file to your device.

Upgrading to the latest iTunes:

  1. Open iTunes on your Mac or PC
  2. Click Help at the top of the iTunes Windows > Check for Updates
  3. Just follow the instructions needed to update your iTunes to the latest version if you have yet to do so

Updating to the latest iOS:

  1. Go to Settings > General
  2. Click Software Update so your device will check if you have the latest iOS installed
  3. If it’s not updated, backup your files first and click Download and Update to update to the latest version of iOS

Once the update is complete, try restoring your backup file once again to see if updating to the latest iTunes and iOS did the trick. If you still see an error, then there’s a possibility that the backup file is corrupted or you cannot use that file anymore.

Update Itunes Ios

If this is the case, try backing up with an older version, or you can choose to use a third-party provider to help backup and restore your iOS device. One such provider is FoneDog Mobile Solution Provider and their iOS Data Backup and Restore software.

The software is designed to make it easier for you to backup and restore your iOS device, only requiring a few steps and one click. You also won’t have to worry about any corrupt or lost data during the backing up and restoration process, as the software is 100% secure and ensures that there won’t be any data lost or overwritten.

People Also ReadHow to Selectively View iTunes Backup FilesThe Best iTunes Backup Extractor in 2018

Part 2. How to Use the iOS Data Backup and Restore to Restore Backup?

It is better to use a third-party tool to restore your backup, like FoneDog iOS Data Backup & Restore. It provides you with an assurance that your data will be safe, as it is 100% secure and it prevents any data loss during the backing and restoration process. What’s more, you can try the software program out for free.

FoneDog has a 30-day free trial for the iOS Data Backup and Restore, so you can test it out and see if it is something that you will need or want for your iOS device.

Here are the steps of how to use it:

Free Download Free Download

Step 1: Connect iDevice and Install FoneDog iOS Data Backup and Restore

To restore your backup file to your iOS device using the iOS Data Backup and Restore, you would first have to connect your device to a computer and install software of the iOS Data Backup and Restore from FoneDog.

Choose the iOS Data Restore and the FoneDog toolkit will show you all of the backups that you have on the computer. You will be able to see the size and date of the backup and choose the appropriate file then click View Now.

Backup Restore

Step 2: Select Type of Data you want to Backup

The FoneDog toolkit will begin scanning the backup files. Once it is done, you will be able to preview each item available for backup and select which data you want to be restored if you don’t plan on restoring everything. Once you have made the choice, the FoneDog toolkit will restore the selected data to your iOS device.
Select Files Type Backup

The best part about the iOS Data Backup and Restore is that it has a free 30-day trial period to allow you to test it out first before purchasing. In this way, you can see if it is something that you need or want for your iOS device.

Free Download Free Download

Video Guide: How to Backup iDevice Data and Restore Them from Backup Files?

Have no ideas on how to restore iPhone data from the backup files backed up before? You come to the right place, this is a tutorial that you to recover data from iPhone devices backup files.

Part 3. Conclusion.

Having a backup file for the data of your iOS device is important, as it ensures your files and data are protected in case your device becomes lost or breaks down. If this happens, you can easily restore the backup file back to your repaired device or to a new iOS device.

The usual way to restore your iOS device is through the help of iTunes. It is an easy and simple process to do so. However, there will be moments that you will receive an error during your restoration process, which could be because of a variety of reasons.

Now, there simple troubleshooting solutions that can possibly fix these errors. But if the reason is that the backup file is corrupt or not compatible, then you will need the help of a third-party provider to be able to restore the file to your device.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 76 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
reviewer image

2019-05-26 04:18:08

免费30日试用版 能夠從数据备份还原吗

iOS Data Backup & Restore logo

iOS Data Backup & Restore

Back up your data to PC and selectively restore iOS data from backups.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.