如何从iPhone恢复已删除的SMS [2020新指南]

作者:吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最近更新: September 18, 2020

如何恢复已删除的短信?

“嗨,伙计们,我非常想恢复我的消息,错误的是,我从手机上删除了一些重要的短信,我没有做备份,有没有办法找回消息?” ~~~黛比

继续阅读。 您可以获得最有效的方法 从iPhone恢复已删除的短信 在文中。

部分1。 SMS被删除的常见原因第2部分。在iPhone上恢复已删除的SMS的基本步骤第3部分。先进的iPhone数据恢复的已删除的短信第4部分。视频指南:如何从iPhone恢复已删除的SMS

部分1。 SMS被删除的常见原因

iPhone有删除SMS的不同原因,大多数情况下,由于我们需要释放设备上的空间,因此删除SMS的原因很多。 但是,如果运气好的话,您一直存储在iPhone中的最重要的SMS会被意外删除。

那个 删除了短信 可能来自您渴望的挚爱人士,也可能来自预期的工作申请确认。 对于大多数iPhone用户,尤其是使用最新的iPhone 11和iPhone 11 Plus,此事件已成为大多数用户的常见情况。 在其他情况下,由于最近的软件升级,某些SMS被删除。

故事的光明面是,这些中小企业不会在您的iPhone中被永久删除。 留言内容 通常隐藏在手机或备份文件中。 有很多可能的方法可以立即恢复它们,但您只需要探索所有这些可能性。 查看可以使用的基本故障排除指南:

短信被删除的常见原因

从iPhone 11及更高版本中检索已删除的SMS

第2部分。在iPhone上恢复已删除的SMS的基本步骤

Apple不会永久删除iOS设备中的所有SMS,甚至不会删除照片,联系人等其他数据。 原因可能是因为这样的情况,您可能不小心删除了手机上的SMS,但有些令人毛骨悚然,因为如果您不完全具备iPhone的技巧和窍门,这会操纵您的手机。 您实际上可以在iPhone 11 plus / iPhone 11内搜索所有已删除的SMS。以下是通过以下方法搜索iPhone的不同方法:

选项1.使用Spotlight搜索

由于删除的SMS不会永久消失,因此您可以在iPhone设备上运行Spotlight搜索。 Spotlight搜索已成为iOS 13及更高版本的iPhone的强大搜索工具。 为此,请按照下列步骤操作:

  1. 从任何主屏幕打开Spotlight搜索栏,向右滑动。
  2. 输入已删除短信中的一些关键字,或者您也可以输入收件人的姓名并点击搜索。

使用Spotlight搜索在iPhone上还原已删除的SMS

选项2。使用邮件搜索

iPhone Messaging应用程序也有一个搜索字段,您可以使用它来搜索 删除了短信。 要做到这一点,请遵循以下

  • 打开消息应用
  • 查看消息后,向下滑动屏幕以显示搜索框
  • 输入不含名称,数字甚至文本内容的关键字。

使用消息搜索在iPhone上还原已删除的SMS

第3部分。先进的iPhone数据恢复的已删除的短信

如何从iPhone恢复已删除的短信? 如果使用上面的基本故障排除步骤无法找到已删除的SMS,则可以考虑使用第三方程序。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 支持所有类型的iPhone,iPad和iPod touch。 该程序是世界上第一个拥有数百万用户的iPhone恢复软件。 FoneDig-iOS数据恢复在恢复已删除的SMS时有3个选项。 在旁边,您还可以恢复已删除或丢失的文件,例如 联系方式通话记录 这个惊人的工具

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

选项1是使用FoneDog从iOS设备直接恢复-iOS数据恢复。 该程序与Windows或Mac计算机兼容,这使恢复更加容易。 FoneDog- iOS数据恢复提供的第一个选项是直接“从iOS设备恢复”。 以下是第一个给定选项的遵循步骤:

步骤1.下载FoneDog- iOS数据恢复软件并安装

在您的计算机上下载FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 软件,安装然后启动程序以启动恢复过程。

下载FoneDog- iOS数据恢复软件并安装

步骤2。 将iPhone连接到计算机

使用原装USB线缆,确保iOS设备与之间的连接 FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 计划在中间或恢复正在进行时不会中断。

将iPhone连接到计算机

步骤3。 开始扫描

当iPhone和程序之间的连接成功时,单击“开始扫描”。 如有必要,您还可以选择其他文件类型。

开始扫描

步骤4.扫描和预览已删除的SMS

扫描可能需要一些时间,具体取决于 恢复已删除的文件。 完成后,所有项目将在仪表板的右侧列上可供预览。查看并确认是否需要 删除了短信 在那里,一旦验证,请单击所需的还原存储。

扫描和预览已删除的短信

免费下载免费下载

选项2是使用FoneDog-iOS数据恢复通过iTunes备份恢复已删除的SMS。 如果您有iTunes备份,则可以使用此恢复选项,因为它将从iPhone设备获取最新备份中的数据。 如果您对此持肯定态度,请按照有关如何通过iTunes备份恢复已删除的SMS的步骤进行操作。

步骤1.下载FoneDog- iOS数据恢复软件并安装

如果您的计算机上安装了该程序,请转到“从iTunes备份中恢复“在仪表板的左侧面板上; 否则,您需要下载程序,安装然后在恢复过程开始之前启动它。

下载FoneDog- iOS数据恢复软件并安装

步骤2.,选择“可用备份文件”

在程序仪表板上,您将看到iTunes中可用的所有备份。 选择最新的备份以提取iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone7上的内容。 然后点击“开始扫描“。

选择可用的备份文件

步骤3.预览已删除的SMS并恢复

扫描可能需要几秒钟; 等到它完成后,您将在类别列中看到所有已恢复的项目。 你可能想直接进入“消息和呼叫记录“分类并预览每个项目中的所有项目。 一旦确认了所需 删除了短信 在那里,你可以点击“恢复“仪表板右侧底部的选项。


预览已删除的短信并恢复

免费下载免费下载

选项3是使用FoneDog-iOS数据恢复从iCloud备份文件中恢复。

在做这个选项之前 删除了短信 恢复,确保您在任何事情之前备份了您的iPhone消息。 要确保已设置备份,请通过转到设置>滚动进行确认并找到iCloud并点击它>点击备份>切换栏应为绿色然后会弹出提示,说明iPhone将不再备份到您的计算机与iTunes同步时,点按“确定”,然后点按“立即备份”。 如果确认您拥有iCloud备份集,请继续执行以下步骤:

步骤1。 下载并启动FoneDog - iOS数据恢复

如果您已准备好该程序,请单击“从iCloud备份文件中恢复“ 选项。 这次,您需要使用iCloud用户名和密码登录。 备注:您需要拥有正确的详细信息才能使用此类选项。 FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 出于隐私和安全目的,不会存储您的iCloud信息。

下载并启动FoneDog-iOS数据恢复

步骤2。 下载并解压缩iCloud备份文件

登录后,您将能够看到iPhone 7 plus / iPhone7设备的可用iCloud备份文件。 在删除该重要SMS之前选择最新的备份。

下载并解压缩iCloud备份文件

步骤3.选择提示时的消息和附件

在选择最新备份文件后弹出屏幕上,选中“消息和附件”文件类型更快 恢复过程。 这还将仅下载检查的数据以进行恢复,而不下载整个备份。

整个提取过程完成后,您现在将开始扫描部分,可能需要几秒钟才能预览所有选定的文件类型。

步骤4.还原到设备或还原到计算机

扫描完成后,请求恢复的所有消息和附件都将在程序仪表板的右侧面板上进行预览。从那里,您可以有选择地选择所需的消息,也可以全部选择。 您可以勾选要恢复的每个项目旁边的复选框,然后选择“恢复“。

还原到设备或还原到计算机

第4部分。视频指南:如何从iPhone恢复已删除的SMS

FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 对于已删除的SMS问题,“从iOS设备恢复”是最佳可行的选择。 这是因为该程序能够恢复那些已删除的SMS,而不会损害整个电话的功能。 与其他两个选项不同:“从iTunes备份中恢复”和“从iCloud备份文件中恢复”,它们将使用iPhone设备上保存的最新备份来恢复已删除的SMS。

这可能会覆盖设备上所有现有的应用程序,这无疑是另一个麻烦。 狗狗 - iOS数据恢复 因其有效且有保证的恢复结果而闻名全球。 最好的部分是,有一个可用的免费试用版来测试恢复软件。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 59 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

How to Restore Deleted SMS from iPhone [2020 New Guide]

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: September 18, 2020

How can I recover my deleted SMS?

"Hi, guys I badly want to recover my messages, by mistake, I deleted some important SMS from my phone, I didn't do a backup, is there a way to get the messages back?" ~~~Debby

Read forward. You can get the most efficient way to restore deleted SMS from iPhone in the post.

Part 1. Common Reasons Why SMS Gets DeletedPart 2. Basic Steps of Recovering Deleted SMS on iPhonePart 3. Advanced iPhone Data Recovery For Deleted SMSPart 4. Videos Guide: How to Restore Deleted SMS from iPhone

Part 1. Common Reasons Why SMS Gets Deleted

iPhone there are different reasons why SMS gets deleted, most of the time it gets deleted because we need to free up some space on the device. However, when luck strikes, the most important SMS you have been storing up in your iPhone gets accidentally deleted.

That deleted SMS could be from a beloved someone that you were longing for or an expected job application confirmation. This incident has become a common scene to most iPhone users especially with the latest iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Plus. In other cases, some SMS gets deleted due to recent software upgrades.

The brighter side of the story is these SMEs don’t get deleted permanently in your iPhone. Messages are often hidden inside the phone or your backup files. There are a lot of possible ways to recover them in no time but you just need to explore all these possibilities. Check out the basic troubleshooting guides you can work on:

Common Reasons Why SMS Gets Deleted

Retrieve Deleted SMS from iPhone 11 and Later Version

Part 2. Basic Steps of Recovering Deleted SMS on iPhone

Apple does not permanently delete all the SMS inside your iOS devices even other data like photos, contacts and many more. The reason might be for cases just like this that you might accidentally deleted SMS on your phone but otherwise a little creepy because it’s kind of manipulating your phone if you are not fully equipped with iPhone tips and tricks. You can actually search all the deleted SMS inside your iPhone 11 plus/ iPhone 11. Here are different ways to search your iPhone through:

Option 1. Use Spotlight Search

Since deleted SMS are not permanently gone, you can run a Spotlight search on your iPhone device. Spotlight search became a powerful search tool for iPhones with iOS 13 and later. To do this, follow these steps:

  1. Open Spotlight search bar from any home screen, swipe to the right.
  2. Type in some keywords from the deleted SMS or you may also type in the recipient’s name and hit Search.

Use Spotlight Search to Restore Deleted SMS on iPhone

Option 2. Use Message Search

iPhone Messaging app has a search field as well where you can use it to search for the deleted SMS. To do this follow below:

  • Open Message app
  • Upon viewing the messages, swipe your screen down to reveal the search box
  • Enter nay keywords such as name, number or even text contents.

Use Message Search to Restore Deleted SMS on iPhone

Part 3. Advanced iPhone Data Recovery For Deleted SMS

How to restore deleted SMS from iPhone? If you are unable to find the deleted SMS using the basic troubleshooting steps above, you may consider using third party programs. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery supports all types of iPhones, iPad, and iPod touch. This program is the world’s first iPhone recovery software with millions of users worldwide. FoneDig - iOS Data Recovery has 3 options in recovering deleted SMS. By the side, you can also recover your deleted or lost files like contacts and call history with this amazing tool.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Option 1 is to recover direct from iOS device with FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery. This program is compatible with either Windows or Mac computers which make recovering more easily. The first option that FoneDog- iOS Data Recovery offers is the “Recover from iOS Device” directly. Here are the steps to follow for the first given option:

Step 1. Download FoneDog- iOS Data Recovery Software and Install

Download on your computer, FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery software, install and then launch the program to start the recovery procedure.

Download FoneDog- iOS Data Recovery Software and Install

Step 2. Connect iPhone to the Computer

Using original USB cable, secure the connection between the iOS device and FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery program that there will be no interruptions in the middle or while the recovery is ongoing.

Connect iPhone to the Computer

Step 3. Start Scan

When the connection between the iPhone and the program is successful, click on “Start Scan”. You may also select another file types if necessary.

Start Scan

Step 4. Scan and Preview Deleted SMS

Scanning may take some time depending on the size of the deleted files being recovered. Once it is completed, all the items will be available for preview on the right side column of the dashboard.Review and confirm if the required deleted SMS is there and once verified, click on the desired restore storage.

Scan and Preview Deleted SMS

Free DownloadFree Download

Option 2 is to recover deleted SMS via iTunes backup with FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery. This recovery option is available if you have an iTunes backup because it will be getting the data from the most recent backup made by the iPhone device. If you are positive about this, then follow the steps on how to recover deleted SMS via iTunes backup.

Step 1. Download FoneDog- iOS Data Recovery Software and Install

If you have the program installed on your computer, just head on to “Recover from iTunes Backup” on the left side panel of the dashboard; otherwise, you need to download the program, install and then launch it before the recovery process begins.

Download FoneDog- iOS Data Recovery Software and Install

Step 2. Select Backup File Available

On your program dashboard, you will be shown all the backups available in your iTunes. Choose the most recent backup to extract the contents on your iPhone 7 Plus/ iPhone7. Then click “Start Scan”.

Select Backup File Available

Step 3. Preview Deleted SMS and Recover

The scanning may take a few seconds; wait until it finishes then you will see all the recovered items in a category column. You may want to proceed directly to “Messages and Call Log” category and preview all the items in each. Once you have confirmed that the required deleted SMS is there, you can click on “Recover” option at the right side bottom of the dashboard.


Preview Deleted SMS and Recover

Free DownloadFree Download

Option 3 is to recover from iCloud backup file with FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery.

Before doing this option for deleted SMS recovery, make sure you have backed up your iPhone messages prior to anything. To make sure you have set a backup, confirm it by going to Settings> Scroll and find iCloud and tap on it> Tap on Backup> Toggle bar should be green then a reminder pops up that the iPhone will no longer back up to your computer when synched with iTunes, Tap OK and tap Backup Now. If confirmed that you have an iCloud backup set, proceed with the steps below:

Step 1. Download and Launch FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery

If you have the program ready, click on “Recover from iCloud Backup File” option. This time, you need to sign in with your iCloud username and password. Note: you need to have the right details in order to use this kind of option. FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery does not store your iCloud information for privacy and security purposes.

Download and Launch FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery

Step 2. Download and Extract iCloud Backup File

After logging in, you will be able to see the available iCloud backup file of your iPhone 7 plus/ iPhone7 device. Select the most recent backup prior to the deletion of that important SMS.

Download and Extract iCloud Backup File

Step 3. Choose Message and Attachments When Prompted

On the pop-up screen after choosing the latest backup file, check “Messages and Attachments” file type for the faster recovery process. This will also download only the checked data for recovery and not the whole backup.

After the whole extraction process is done, you will now begin the scanning part where it may take a few seconds before all the chosen file types will be available for preview.

Step 4. Restore to Device or Restore to Computer

Once the scanning is finished, all the messages and attachments requested for recovery will have its preview on the right side panel of the program dashboard.From there, you can selectively choose the desired messages or you can select them all. You can tick the checkboxes beside each item you want to recover and choose between “Recover”.

Restore to Device or Restore to Computer

Part 4. Videos Guide: How to Restore Deleted SMS from iPhone

FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery “Recover from iOS device” is the best and feasible option for your deleted SMS issue. This is because the program is able to recover those deleted SMS without compromising the entire phone features and functions. Unlike the other two options: “Recover from iTunes Backup” and “Recover from iCloud Backup File” that they will recover the deleted SMS using the most recent backup saved on your iPhone device.

This may override all the existing apps on your device which is, of course, another headache. FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery is well-known worldwide because of its effective and guaranteed recovery results. The best part is, there is an available free trial version to test the recovery software.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 59 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.