白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

改变iOS设备字体样式的两种解决方案

作者:Mat,最后更新:十二月28,2019

可能有一段时间您想要更改iOS设备的字体样式。 不幸的是,iOS设备无法做到这一点,因为Apple并没有真正提供此功能。 实际上,在2014年之前,你必须越狱你的iOS设备才能更改字体样式。

幸运的是,没有必要越狱你的设备,以便能够改变字体样式,你只需要在你的设备上安装一些应用程序就可以了。 在下一节中,我们将讨论如何在您可以安装的多个应用程序的帮助下更改iOS设备的字体样式。

第1部分。如何在不越狱的情况下更改iPhone上的字体部分2。 如何在越狱后恢复丢失的数据?视频指南:如何在iPhone设备上越狱后恢复数据?部分3。 概要。

第1部分。如何在不越狱的情况下更改iPhone上的字体

如果可以选择更改iOS设备的字体样式,那就太棒了。 但由于Apple不提供这种功能,越狱通常是你做这件事的方式。 幸运的是,即使没有越狱,你现在也可以做到这一点,因为你只需要一个应用程序的帮助。 以下是一些可以帮助您的应用程序 改变字体样式 您的iOS设备。

解决方案1.使用AnyFont应用更改iPhone上的字体而无需越狱

改变iOS设备字体的最佳方法之一可能是通过名为的应用程序 AnyFont。 这是一个付费应用程序,您可以在iTunes商店下载$ 1.99并将其安装在您的设备上。

这个应用程序的好处是它易于使用,并且可以支持许多流行的字体类型,如TCC,TFF,OTF等。 要使用您可以在设备上使用的AnyFont应用程序和新字体,

这是你需要做的:

  1. 查找要添加到设备中的字体
  2. 使用搜索引擎,输入您要查找的字体类型,无论是TCC,TFF还是OTF。
  3. 结果将显示许多网站,您可以免费下载该字体
  4. 下载字体后,您需要将其作为附件通过电子邮件发送给自己,以便将其安装到您的设备中。
  5. 您的iOS设备具有“打开...”功能,它允许您将字体安装到您的设备。
  6. 您只需通过设备访问附件,点击附件,然后选择“打开...”并选择AnyFont。
  7. 将字体下载到AnyFont后,您将能够在字体列表中看到它并允许您将其安装到您的设备上。
  8. 在安装字体之前,您将首先安装特殊证书。
  9. 完成后,您现在可以安装该应用程序。
  10. 要允许应用程序使用您安装的字体,请关闭并重新打开它。 现在将在应用程序上使用已安装的字体。

请注意:

AnyFont的唯一问题是它不允许您在系统应用程序上使用新安装的字体。 为此,您需要在设备上安装其他应用。

附加额外的字体到iphone

解决方案2。 BytaFont应用程序如何改变字体样式

BytaFont是另一个应用程序,可以让您在iOS设备上使用不同的字体。 这个应用程序与AnyFont的区别在于它允许您在系统应用程序中使用下载的字体,它也是 免费。 由于此应用程序允许您更改系统应用程序的字体,因此您需要先对iOS设备进行越狱以安装此应用程序并使用它。

重要的是要注意,越狱你的设备将使Apple的许多保证失效。 您的设备也将免受OTA更新的影响,并且可能会丢失数据。 因此,如果您对这些中的任何一个都不满意,那么您不必越狱您的设备。 你只需要与它目前拥有的字体抗衡。

如果您打算使用它,那么首先备份设备非常重要。 完成后,您可以按照以下方法进行操作 安装并使用BytaFont应用程序.

  1. 打开Cydia并查找BytaFont应用程序并安装它。
  2. 如果有问题,只需对您的设备进行呼叫即可。
  3. 安装完成后,打开应用程序并单击“浏览字体”按钮
  4. 选择要安装的字体,然后单击“下载”
  5. 您将被带回Cydia的字体包,只需单击Install即可下载字体
  6. 完成后,再次打开您的BytaFont应用程序以激活下载的字体
  7. 它将位于“基本”选项卡下。
  8. 选择字体并对呼吸表示“是”,字体将很快显示并准备就绪。

BytaFont改变字体样式

现在,只要您在开始越狱设备之前记住重要的提醒,那么您就不会有任何问题。 但是如果你在越狱后忘记备份设备并丢失一些文件和数据怎么办? 你会怎么做?

人们也读如何在iPhone设备上修复白屏死机[已解决!]如何在iPhone上恢复丢失的联系人

部分2。 如何在越狱后恢复丢失的数据?

幸运的是,这个问题有一个解决方案,它是在第三方提供商FoneDog Mobile Solution Provider及其iOS数据恢复软件的帮助下完成的。 该软件程序旨在允许您恢复数据和文件,如照片,消息,联系人等。 这可确保您仍然可以恢复因升级而意外删除或丢失的文件

如何使用iOS数据恢复

在你开始跑步之前 FoneDog的软件,重要的是您的计算机安装了最新版本的iTunes。 在运行FoneDog工具包时禁用iTunes的自动同步也很重要,以避免自动同步数据。

步骤1。 运行FoneDog - iOS数据恢复和连接iPhone或PC

完成此操作后,第一步是下载并安装iOS Data Recovery。 然后在计算机上运行该软件并连接您的iOS设备。 单击“从iOS设备恢复”选项,然后按“开始扫描”。

ios数据恢复工具

步骤2。 扫描并预览iPhone中的已删除数据

该软件将开始扫描您的设备以查找丢失或删除的文件,可能需要几分钟时间。 软件发现的所有数据都将列在界面的左侧,如果您已经看到要恢复的所有文件,则可以停止该过程

预览已删除的数据

步骤3。 将已删除的数据从iDevice检索到PC

您可以逐个预览文件,看看它是否真的是您要恢复的内容。 做出选择并选择要恢复的文件后,只需按“恢复”按钮,软件就可以安全,安全地将所选文件恢复到计算机中

恢复已删除的数据ios

免费下载 免费下载

视频指南:如何在iPhone设备上越狱后恢复数据?

iPhone越狱后不知道如何恢复丢失或删除的数据,您可以通过以下视频恢复它们!

部分3。 概要。

这会很酷 改变字体样式 你的iOS设备,但为了做到这一点,你需要在你的设备上安装某些应用程序。 您需要安装的应用程序是AnyFont和BytaFont,它们都旨在允许您更改设备的字体。

BytaFont应用程序将要求您越狱您的设备,因为它将允许您更改系统应用程序的字体样式。 建议您在决定越狱之前先备份设备,因为此过程可能会导致数据丢失。

如果您忘记备份并且确实发生了数据丢失,我建议使用FoneDog的iOS数据恢复软件来帮助恢复丢失的数据。 它旨在安全地恢复设备上丢失的数据,没有任何问题。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 69 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

Easy Ways on How to Change Font on iPhone [2022 Guide]

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: June 6, 2022

"How do you get different fonts on iPhone?" "How do I change my text font?"

There likely came a time where you wanted to change the font style of your iOS device. Unfortunately, this isn’t possible with iOS devices, as Apple didn’t really provide this feature. Actually, before the year 2014, you would have to jailbreak your iOS device in order to be able to change the font style.

Fortunately, there’s no need to jailbreak your device to be able to change the font style, you will just need to install some apps to your device in order to do so. In the next section, we’ll be discussing how you can change the font style of your iOS device with the help of several apps that you can install.

Before We Change Font Style:

Having spent some years writing software for iOS devices, we've developed a powerful tool to prevent iOS users from losing important data.

Check this: Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery to easily recover lost data if you change font style with jailbreaking and accidentally lose your data from your iOS device. For you to know how to change font style on iPhone, we have gathered some great ideas below.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone and iOS. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Part 1. How to Change Font on iPhone without JailbreakingPart 2. How to Recover Lost Data after Jailbreak?Video Guide: How to Restore Data after Jailbreak on the iPhone Devices?Part 3. Summary.

Part 1. How to Change Font on iPhone without Jailbreaking

It would have been great to have the option to change the font style of your iOS device. But since Apple doesn’t offer this kind of feature, jailbreaking is usually the way for you to do it. Fortunately, you can now do that even without jailbreaking, as you will just need the help of an app. Here are some apps that can help you change the font style of your iOS device.

Solution 1. Use AnyFont App to Change Font on iPhone without Jailbreaking

Probably one of the best ways to change the font of your iOS device is through the app called AnyFont. It is a paid app that you can download on the iTunes store for $1.99 and install it on your device.

The good thing about this app is that it is easy to use and can support a lot of the popular font types, like TCC, TFF, OTF, and more.

Here’s what you need to do to change font on iPhone:

  1. Find the font you want. Search on your Search engine, whether it is TCC, TFF, or OTF.
  2. After you have downloaded the font, email it to yourself as an attachment.
  3. Tap on the attachment on your device, select the “Open in…”, and choose AnyFont.
  4. You will be able to see the font on the list when the download is finished.
  5. Then, install a special certificate first before installing the font.
  6. Close and restart the app open. The installed font will now be used on the app.

Note:

The only problem with AnyFont is that it won’t allow you to use the newly installed font on system apps. To do that, you will need to install a different app on your device.

add-additional-fonts-to-iphone

Solution 2. How the BytaFont App to Vary Font Style

The BytaFont is another app that can allow you to use different fonts on your iOS device. The difference of this app with AnyFont is that it will allow you to use the downloaded fonts in your system apps and it is also free. Since this app will allow you to change the font of system apps, you will need to jailbreak your iOS device first to install this app and use it.

It is important to note that jailbreaking your device will void a lot of warranties from Apple. Your device will also be immune to OTA updates and there’s a possibility of data loss. So if you're not comfortable with any of these, then you don’t have to jailbreak your device. You just have to contend with the fonts it currently has.

If you do plan to change the font on your iPhone, it is important to backup your device first. Once you are done, you can install and use the BytaFont app to change the font on your iPhone:

  1. Open Cydia, look for the BytaFont app, and install it.
  2. Say yes to respiring your device.
  3. Open the app and click on the Browse Fonts button.
  4. Choose the font you want and click on Download.
  5. You will be taken back to Cydia’s package of fonts. Click Install to download the font.
  6. Once done, open the BytaFont app again to activate the downloaded font.
  7. Select the font and say yes to respiring and you will change the font style successfully.

BytaFont Change Font Style

Now, as long as you remember the important reminders before you start jailbreaking your device, then you won’t have any problem. But what if you forgot to backup your device and lost some files and data after the jailbreak? What will you do?

People Also ReadHow to Fix White Screen of Death on iPhone Devices[Solved!]How to Recover Lost Contacts on iPhone

Part 2. How to Recover Lost Data after Jailbreak?

If you change font on iPhone with jailbreak, you may lost your data or file. But fortunately, there’s a solution to this problem and it is with the help of third-party provider FoneDog Mobile Solution Provider and its iOS Data Recovery software. The software program is designed to allow you to recover data and files, like photos, messages, contacts, and more. This ensures that you can still recover files that have been accidentally deleted or lost due to an upgrad

How to Use the iOS Data Recovery

Before you start running FoneDog’s software, it is important that your computer has the latest version of iTunes installed. It is also important to disable the automatic sync of iTunes when running the FoneDog toolkit to avoid automatically syncing your data.

Step 1. Run FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery and Connect iPhone to PC

Once this is done, the first step is to download and install the iOS Data Recovery. Then run the software on the computer and connect your iOS device. Click the Recover from iOS Device option then press Start Scan.

ios data recovery tool

Step 2. Scan and Preview The Deleted Data from iPhone

The software will begin scanning your device for the lost or deleted files and will likely take a few minutes. All of the data that the software discovers will be listed on the left side of the interface and you can stop the process if you already see all of the files you want to recover

Preview Deleted Data

Step 3. Retrieve Your Deleted Data from iDevice to PC

You can preview the files one by one to see if it is really what you want to recover. Once you have made your choice and selected the files you want to recover, just press the Recover button and the software will safely and securely recover your selected files to your computer

recover deleted data ios

Free Download Free Download

Video Guide: How to Restore Data after Jailbreak on the iPhone Devices?

Don't know how to recover lost or deleted data after iPhone jailbreak, you can restore them via this video below!

Part 3. Summary.

It would be cool to change font on iPhone, but in order to do that, you will need to install certain apps on your device. The apps you need to install are AnyFont and BytaFont, which are both designed to allow you to change the font of your device.

The BytaFont app will require you to jailbreak your device since it will be allowing you to change the font style of system apps. It is advised that you backup your device first before deciding to jailbreak, as the process could result in some data loss.

In case you forgot to backup and data loss did occur, I recommend using the iOS Data Recovery software of FoneDog to help recover your lost data. It is designed to securely recover lost data on your device without any problems.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC/Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 72 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.