联系我们

如何在没有备份的情况下恢复iPhone Safari

作者:JV Suarez,最后更新:August 26,2019

“有没有办法恢复iPhone 苹果浏览器 没有备份? 感谢我的iPhone,我已经很久没碰过过电脑或笔记本电脑了,不再需要了。 我在手机上做所有业务,发短信,打电话,使用社交媒体,购物甚至使用我的Safari应用程序上网。 这对于像我这样喜欢整天冲浪的人来说非常方便。 我确实注意到在我更新iOS后,我似乎在我的Safari应用程序上遗漏了一些历史记录。 这是一种痛苦,因为我访问了一些我想回去的新网站。 现在我甚至不记得网站的内容。 有什么我能做的吗? 或者我只是在这里浪费时间而且应该继续前进?“

Part1。 如何恢复iPhone SafariPart2。 使用Fonedog Toolkit无需备份即可恢复iPhone SafariPart3。 视频指南:如何在不备份的情况下恢复iPhone Safari

Part1。 如何恢复iPhone Safari

iPhone或任何智能手机确实破坏了我们。 我们手中有一台迷你笔记本电脑或电脑,我们经常认为这是理所当然的。 很容易看出技术如何推动手机的发展以及它如何直接影响我们,特别是我们的日常习惯。 过去在电脑前花费的时间,阅读,观看或只是与朋友聊天,在一个更小的屏幕前已经改变了几个小时,仍然几乎做同样的事情,但这次我们花了更多的时间在我们的迷你笔记本电脑或电脑。

很容易开始使用iPhone作为在互联网上冲浪的方式,即使你被赋予了10的生命周期,也不足以看到互联网提供的一半。 当然,由于这一点,我们仍然受到错误和这些问题的摆布。 其中就是我们的Safari历史细节突然消失,可能会有些麻烦。 许多人依赖他们的历史来回去检查他们想要花时间的网站,一些企业需要研究事物并倾向于回到他们的搜索历史以查看可能的竞争或信息。无论问题是什么,互联网历史都可以派上用场。 让我们假设最坏的情况,甚至可以说你的Safari书签也消失了。 怎么办?

好吧,说实话,如果你使用的是iPhone,不幸的是,如果你丢失了Safari帐户上的所有历史记录,那么你就会有点蠢蠢欲动。 至少使用你的iPhone,没有简单的方法可以恢复它。 但是,如果您拥有Fonedog iOS Data Recovery,即使没有适当的备份,您也可以使用解决方案。

Safari历史

如何在没有备份的情况下恢复iPhone Safari

Part2。 使用Fonedog Toolkit无需备份即可恢复iPhone Safari

Fonedog iOS的数据恢复 是一个致力于通过解决其可访问性来恢复丢失信息的程序。 可访问性究竟是什么意思? 当删除某些内容时,无论是偶然还是故意,它都不会完全从我们的手机中删除。 从已删除项目中删除的唯一内容是我们对文件的访问权限。 比如说,你删除了一张照片,而你却看不到那张照片,现在,它就在你的iPhone上的某个地方,只是漂浮在等待被删除的地方。 它可以通过两种主要方式删除,一种选择是使用清洁应用程序将其完全删除,您是否熟悉通过删除垃圾文件来释放空间的问题? 嗯,这是一个好的。 下一个选项是继续使用手机,直到需要文件当前居住的虚拟空间为止,当需要该空间时,它将删除浮动数据并且它已经消失。 现在,在其中任何一个发生之前,您可以使用Fonedog iOS数据恢复来确保您可以恢复信息,至少现在是您的Safari历史记录。 尽管没有任何可用的备份,但请按照以下步骤恢复您的iPhone Safari。

步骤1:下载,启动Fonedog并连接到您的设备

下载并安装Fonedog iOS Data Recovery到计算机或笔记本电脑。 请确保您与上述计算机或笔记本电脑没有连接问题,否则,您将很难使用Fonedog iOS Data Recovery。 为确保您没有连接问题,请提前将iPhone连接到计算机或笔记本电脑,强烈建议您使用iPhone附带的相同USB电缆,或至少使用Apple认可的电缆。

免费下载 免费下载

连接Ios设备

下载并启动Fonedog Toolkit - Step1

步骤2:开始扫描您的设备

运行程序并将iPhone连接到计算机或笔记本电脑。 计算机或笔记本电脑将自动检测连接到它的iPhone。 请按“开始扫描“请继续。请注意,扫描过程可能需要一段时间,这可能需要几秒钟到几分钟,重要的是要耐心等待,不要无缘无故地断开手机,这可能会导致数据损坏或数据丢失,这是你可以恢复但你不想继续冒险的事情。这也是你不应该与iPhone和电脑或笔记本电脑没有连接问题的主要原因之一,否则,它可能会断开连接中间的过程。

连接的

开始扫描 - Step2

步骤3:预览并检索没有备份的iPhone Safari

扫描过程完成后,请检查您要阅读的数据类型。 请注意,有几个选项,但是,我们将处理Safari历史记录和Safari书签,如果它也以某种方式丢失。 请点击这些选项继续。您将能够在新窗口中预览您访问过的网站的每个条目。 请扫描这些并相应地突出显示它们。 请注意,书签也可以这样做,但我们现在将重点关注Safari历史。 当您选择了所需的项目时,请务必标记各自的复选框,然后单击“恢复“然后继续。

恢复Ios Salari历史到Pc

检索iPhone Safari - Step3

正如您所知,使用Fonedog iOS Data Recovery恢复信息非常容易,这是恢复Safari历史记录和/或Safari书签的主要方法,即使不使用备份等。

提示您可能会喜欢:

如何在iOS设备上检索iPhone Safari历史记录

如何修复因升级到iOS 11而导致的存储空间问题

免费下载 免费下载

Part3。 视频指南:如何在不备份的情况下恢复iPhone Safari

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 57 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Recover iPhone Safari Without Backup

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: August 26, 2019

"Is there any possible way to recover iPhone Safari without backup? Thanks to my iPhone, I haven't touched a computer or laptop in ages, don't have the need to anymore. I do all my business on my phone, I text, call, use social media, shop and even go online using my Safari app. It's awesomely convenient for someone like me who just likes surfing all day long. I did notice though after I updated my iOS, I seem to be missing some history on my Safari app. It's kind of a pain, as I visited some new websites that I wanted to go back to. Now I can't even remember what the websites were about. Is there anything I can do? Or am I just wasting my time here and should just move on?"

Part1. How to Recover iPhone SafariPart2. Restore iPhone Safari Without Backup Using Fonedog ToolkitPart3. Video Guide: How to Recover iPhone Safari Without Backup

Part1. How to Recover iPhone Safari

The iPhone or any smartphone, has indeed spoiled us. We have the equivalent of a mini laptop or computer in our hands and we take that for granted quite often. It's easy to see how technology has advanced mobile phones and how that has directly affected us, especially our daily habits. What used to be hours spent in front of a computer, reading, watching or just talking with friends, has been changed by hours in front of a much tinier screen, still pretty much doing the same thing but this time we spend even more time on our mini laptops or computers.

It's easy to start using the iPhone as a way to surf through the internet and even if you were given 10 lifetimes, it wouldn't be enough to see even half of what the internet has to offer. Of course, thanks to that, we are still at the mercy of errors and such problems. Among them is the sudden disappearance of our Safari history details, can be something of a bother. A number of people are rather dependent on their history to go back and check on websites they wanted to take their time with, some businesses need to research things and tend to go back to their search history to see some possible competition or information that can be handy to them, whatever the issue is, internet history can really be handy. And let's just assume the worst, let's even say that your Safari Bookmarks are gone as well. Now what?

Well, to be honest, if you are using an iPhone, unfortunately, you are in a bit of a pickle if you lost all the history on your Safari account and let's include bookmarks as well. There is no easy way to get it back at least, by using just your iPhone. However, if you have Fonedog iOS Data Recovery, you have a solution available to you despite not having a proper backup in place.

Safari History

How to Recover iPhone Safari Without Backup

Part2. Restore iPhone Safari Without Backup Using Fonedog Toolkit

Fonedog iOS Data Recovery is a program dedicated to recovering lost information by addressing its accessibility. What exactly do we mean by accessibility? Well when something is deleted, whether by accident or on purpose, it doesn't get removed from our phone completely. The only thing removed from deleted items is the access we have to the files. Say, you deleted a photo, while you cannot look at that photo, for now, it's somewhere on your iPhone, just floating around waiting to be deleted. It can be deleted via two main ways, one option is to remove it completely using a cleaning app, you're familiar with the one that brags about freeing up space by deleting junk files? Well, that's the one alright. The next option is to keep using your phone until even the virtual space that the file is currently inhabiting is needed, when that space is needed it will delete the floating data and it's gone. Now before either of those happen, you can use Fonedog iOS Data Recovery to make sure that you can recover the information, which is, as of right now at least, your Safari history. Follow these steps to get back your iPhone safari despite not having any backup available to you.

Step 1: Download, Launch Fonedog and Connect to Your Device

Download and install Fonedog iOS Data Recovery to a computer or laptop. Please make sure that you have no connection issues with the aforementioned computer or laptop, otherwise, you'll have a difficult time using Fonedog iOS Data Recovery. To make sure you have no connectivity issues, please connect the iPhone to the computer or laptop ahead of time and it is highly advised to use the same USB cable that comes with the iPhone or at the very least an Apple-approved cable.

Free Download Free Download

Connect Ios Device

Download and Launch Fonedog Toolkit--Step1

Step 2: Start Scan Your Device

Run the program and connect the iPhone to the computer or laptop. The computer or laptop will automatically detect the iPhone attached to it. Please press "Start Scan" to proceed. Please note that the scanning process may take awhile, this may take anywhere from a few seconds to a few minutes, it is important to be patient and do not disconnect the phone for no reason, this can lead to corrupted data or data loss, which is something you can recover but something you don't want to keep risking. This is also one of the main reasons why you should have no connectivity issues with the iPhone and computer or laptop, otherwise, it may disconnect in the middle of the process.

Connected

Start Scan--Step2

Step 3: Preview and Retrieve iPhone Safari Without Backup

After the scanning process has been completed, please check what type of data you want to read up on. Kindly note that there are several options, however, we shall work on Safari History and Safari Bookmark if that was somehow lost as well. Kindly click on those options and proceed.You will be able to preview each entry of the sites you visited in a new window. Please scan through those and highlight them accordingly. Please note the same can be done with Bookmarks but we shall focus on Safari History for now. When you've chosen the items you want, make sure to mark their respective tickboxes and then click on "Recover" and proceed.

Recover Ios Salari History To Pc

Retrieve iPhone Safari--Step3

As you can tell, it's quite easy to recover the information using Fonedog iOS Data Recovery as your main method of recovering your Safari History and/or Safari Bookmarks even without using a backup or such.

Tips You may like:

How to Retrieve iPhone Safari History on iOS Devices

How to Fix Storage Space Issues due to Upgrade to iOS 11

Free Download Free Download

Part3. Video Guide: How to Recover iPhone Safari Without Backup

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC/Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 57 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.