白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

如何修复安装更新时发生的Apple软件更新错误

由Wian LJ发布,最新更新:十二月23,2019

“我无法将我的iPhone更新到新的iOS。 有这样的错误消息说: 安装更新时发生Apple软件更新错误。 我该如何解决这个问题呢?“

当您以为自己现在可以体验最新的iOS功能时,就发生了错误,并且未安装更新。 这可能会令人沮丧,特别是如果您一直在期待所说的版本。

iOS软件更新失败的原因可能有很多。 有时会出现错误代码,通知您设备所遇到的确切问题,有时可能是通过无线更新失败而引起的。 也可能是由某些iOS版本引起的,例如 iOS的10.3 或新的iOS 11错误。

在本文中,我们将讨论为什么某些人会收到“安装更新时发生Apple软件更新错误”的原因,以及解决此问题的最安全方法是什么。 这可能适用于iOS版本10.3至 iOS的11 固定。

部分1。 理解错误消息(错误评估)部分2。 iOS更新失败的基本故障排除第3部分。修复Apple软件更新错误的最安全方法部分4。 视频指南:如何修复安装更新时发生的Apple软件更新错误

部分1。 理解错误消息(错误评估)

如果您收到OTA(空中下载)更新,并且您按照说明如何操作但收到了错误消息,那么请先尝试评估可能导致此问题的原因。 安装更新时发生Apple软件更新错误 可能由以下任何可能原因引起:

  • 没有足够的空间容纳软件
  • 更新被中断
  • 无法访问Apple的服务器
  • 网络实力太弱而无法完成

请注意:

请记住,软件更新至少可以占用设备上的2GB空间,因此在尝试之前,请确保为iOS更新分配足够的空间。 最好备份所有内容,然后删除设备上的所有不必要的文件,以提供一些空间。 如果您没有足够的空间进行新更新,请尝试通过iTunes更新iPhone。

在下载和安装新更新时,请确保您还具有出色的互联网连接,尤其是对于OTA。 您将收到以下任何消息: "无法检查更新。 检查软件更新时发生错误 “无法验证更新。由于您不再连接到Internet,IOS验证失败。” 这就是强烈建议您通过Wi-Fi和优秀位置执行任何更新以获得最大下载速度的原因。

每当通过OTA(空中下载)进行更新时,请将设备插入电源或必须至少具有超过50%的电池寿命才能完全支持整个更新过程。 较短的电池寿命会中断下载,并可能导致延迟或下载不完整。

如果您遇到上述任何错误,请再次删除并重新下载iOS。

  • 转到设置>点按常规>点按iPhone存储
  • 在应用列表中查找最新的iOS更新
  • 点按iOS更新,然后点按删除更新
  • 转到设置>点击常规>点击软件更新并下载最新的iOS更新

部分2。 iOS更新失败的基本故障排除

如果经过上述评估后iPhone仍然收到错误“安装更新时发生Apple软件更新错误“在iOS 10.3和iOS 11上,您可以执行我们在下面编译的基本故障排除:

基本故障排除

  1. 重置网络设置

通过转至设置>常规>重置>重置网络设置,重置网络设置以确保获得最佳网络速度。 您可以在更新之前执行此步骤。

  1. 重启iPhone / iPad和Wi-Fi路由器

重启iPhone或任何正在更新的iDevice以及无线路由器。

  1. 在非高峰时间重试下载

由于数百万用户对于体验新的iOS版本感到兴奋,因此您肯定会遇到一些延迟或中断。 最好考虑在非高峰时段更新iPhone以避免网络流量。

重置Iphone网络连接

iOS安装更新失败的基本故障排除

  1. 使用iTunes更新

如果上述步骤失败,请考虑使用iTunes手动更新。

按着这些次序:

  1. 启动iTunes并检查其最新更新
  2. 将iPhone连接到电脑
  3. 在iTunes上选择设备图标
  4. 在摘要中,单击 最新动态
  5. 点击 下载 并且如果可用则更新
  6. 如果需要,输入密码

Itunes更新Iphone

iTunes的更新


提示:

在iTunes中手动更新iPhone之前,请确保已对手机上的所有文件进行了适当的备份,以避免任何数据丢失。

  1. 将Wi-Fi切换到移动数据

很多iOS用户报告说他们已经修好了 安装更新时发生Apple软件更新错误 只需从无线连接切换到移动数据即可解决问题。 没有技术解释,但值得一试。

  1. 打开和关闭飞行模式

其他人也在收到错误时尝试打开飞机模式 安装更新时发生Apple软件更新错误。 之后,他们关闭了设备电源,在2分钟后,重新启动iPhone并关闭了飞机模式并再次尝试更新并且运行正常。

切换飞机模式开关Iphone

打开或关闭iPhone上的飞行模式

上面给出的解决方案之一应该已经修复了 安装更新时发生Apple软件更新错误, 但是,如果错误仍然存​​在,您应该考虑使用高级方法。 但是,当然,如果你自己做的话,不能仅仅承担其他可能的iPhone问题的风险。 我们建议您使用最安全的方式解决 安装更新时发生Apple软件更新错误 那就是使用第三方工具。 有很多第三方程序专门修复系统问题。 这些程序对于初学者来说甚至是好的,因为它们提供了用户友好且简单的逐步程序。 找出您可以依赖的第三方工具来修复 安装更新时发生Apple软件更新错误 问题。

第3部分。修复Apple软件更新错误的最安全方法

免费下载 免费下载

最安全的解决方法 安装更新时发生Apple软件更新错误 是使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS系统恢复. 该软件具有解决任何类型的系统问题的所有功能,如iPhone错误代码,更新失败,崩溃和冻结,白屏,蓝屏,黑屏和空白屏幕,其他系统问题,如启动循环,卡在DFU模式,卡住恢复模式,卡在Apple徽标上。 由于其安全性,有效性和有保证的结果,该计划受到全球数百万人的信任。

主要特征:

  • 修复任何系统问题,不会丢失任何数据
  • 修复任何类型的iPhone或iTunes错误代码
  • 使用4必备部件:完成恢复模式,屏幕问题,冻结和崩溃,连接到iTunes屏幕,将iOS设备置于DFU模式

使用后 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS系统恢复, 系统修复后,最新的iOS版本将下载到iPhone上。 您现在所需要做的就是在计算机(Windows或Mac)上下载并安装程序,然后按照以下步骤修复“ Apple软件更新错误”:

  1. 运行FoneDog iOS系统恢复并插入iPhone。
  2. 固件下载到iPhone固定软件安装更新错误。
  3. 自动修复Apple软件在iPhone上安装更新错误。

步骤1。 运行FoneDog iOS系统恢复并插入iPhone

下载并安装成功后,启动程序直至到达主屏幕。 选择“系统恢复“下”更多工具“然后使用原装USB线连接iPhone。 在右侧选择正确的系统问题,然后单击“开始“开始修理。


更多工具

启动FoneDog iOS系统恢复并连接到iPhone - Step1

步骤2。 固件下载到iPhone固定软件安装更新错误

下一步是输入正确的iPhone品牌和型号,以便程序下载正确的固件。 您可以在设备背面参考详细信息,或者您可以在线验证必要的信息。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS系统恢复 将在恢复后在您的iPhone上下载最新和兼容的iOS版本。 点击“下载“一旦你输入了正确的细节。


下载

固件下载到iPhone修复了Apple软件安装更新错误 - Step2

步骤3。 自动修复Apple软件在iPhone上安装更新错误

FoneDog工具包 - iOS系统恢复 现在将开始扫描您的设备遇到的系统问题,它将提取并修复要解决的必要功能 安装更新时发生Apple软件更新错误。 此过程需要一些时间才能使程序完全修复iPhone。 您可以在屏幕上看到它的进度,一旦修复完成,它将使用最新的iOS版本正常重启设备。
另请参阅:
升级到iOS 10.3时,软件更新解决方案失败
有关修复iOS 10上的蓝牙连接问题的提示


修复完成

自动修复Apple软件在iPhone上安装更新错误 - Step3

免费下载 免费下载

就是这样! 你已经完全解决了这个问题 安装更新时发生Apple软件更新错误 仅使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS系统恢复。 现在,您再也不用担心任何类型的系统问题了。

部分4。 视频指南:如何修复安装更新时发生的Apple软件更新错误

FoneDog工具包 - iOS系统恢复 对于任何人来说都是完美的合作伙伴更新和还原'错误消息,iTunes错误代码,系统故障等。 您可以立即下载免费试用版!

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.4 / 5(基于 105 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS系统恢复徽标

iOS系统恢复

修复各种iOS系统错误恢复正常状态。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

“I cannot update my iPhone to the new iOS. There was this error message that said: Apple Software update error occurred while installing update. How can I fix this problem?”

Just when you thought you can now experience the latest iOS features, there was an error occurred and the update wasn’t installed. This can be so frustrating especially if you have been anticipating the said version. There can be many reasons why your iOS software update failed. Sometimes an error code appears that will inform you of the exact issue your device is experiencing and sometimes it can be via Over the Air update failure. It can also be caused by the certain iOS versions like iOS 10.3 or the new iOS 11 bugs. In this article, we will discuss the reasons why some people receive “Apple software update error occurred while installing update” and what are the safest ways to fix this issue. This can be applicable to the iOS versions 10.3 to iOS 11 fixes.

Part 1. Understanding the Error Message (Error Assessment)

If you receive the OTA (Over the Air) update and you followed the instructions on how to do so but you received an error message then try to assess first what could have been the cause of this. Apple software update error occurred while installing update can be caused by many possible reasons which can be any of the following below:

  • No enough space to accommodate the software
  • The update was interrupted
  • Unable to reach Apple’s servers
  • Network strength too weak to complete
Note: 

Remember that the software update can at least take 2GB of space on the device so before you attempt to do so, make sure you have enough space allotted for the iOS update. Better to take backups of all the contents and then remove all the unnecessary files on the device to give some space. If in case you don’t really have enough space for the new update then try updating the iPhone via iTunes.

Make sure you also have excellent internet connection upon downloading and installing the new update especially for the OTAs. You will receive any of the following messages: "Unable to Check for Update. An error occurred checking for a software update and "Unable to Verify Update. IOS failed verification because you are no longer connected to the Internet." This is why it is highly recommended that you perform any updates via Wi-Fi and on excellent locations to allow maximum download speed.

Whenever updating via OTA (Over the Air), plug your device to a power source or must have at least more than 50% battery life to fully support the entire update process. Lesser battery life will interrupt the download and can cause delay or incomplete download.

In case you experience any of the above errors, then remove and re-download the iOS again.

  • Go to Settings > Tap General > Tap iPhone Storage
  • Find the latest iOS update in the list of apps
  • Tap the iOS update, then tap Delete Update
  • Go to Settings > Tap General > Tap Software Update and download the latest iOS update

Part 2. Basic Troubleshooting for iOS Update Failure

If after doing the above assessment and the iPhone still receives the error “Apple software update error occurred while installing update” on iOS 10.3 and iOS 11, then you can perform the basic troubleshooting we have compiled below:

reset-iphone-network-connections

Basic Troubleshooting about iOS Installing Update Failure

Basic Troubleshooting

  1. Reset the Network Settings

Reset the network settings to make sure you will get optimum network speed by going to Settings > General > Reset > Reset Network Settings. You may do this step prior to the update.

  1. Reboot iPhone/iPad and Wi-Fi Router

Restart both the iPhone or any iDevice being updated and the wireless router as well.

  1. Retry the download on off-peak times

Since millions of users are too excited to experience the new iOS version then you will certainly experience some latency or interruptions. It is best to consider updating the iPhone during off-peak times to avoid the network traffic.

  1. Update using iTunes

If the above steps failed then consider updating it manually using iTunes.

Follow these steps:

  1. Launch iTunes and check for its latest updates
  2. Connect iPhone to the computer
  3. Select the device icon on iTunes
  4. In Summary, click Updates
  5. Click Download and Update if it is available
  6. If needed enter the passcode
check-for-update-iTunes

Update iTunes


Tips:

Before manually updating the iPhone in iTunes, make sure you have taken proper backups of all the files on the handset to avoid any data loss.

turn-on-off-airplane-mode

Turn on or off Airplane mode on your iPhone

  1. Switching Wi-Fi to Mobile Data

A lot of iOS users reported that they have fixed the Apple software update error occurred while installing update issue by simply switching from a wireless connection to mobile data. No technical explanations available but worth a try.

  1. Turning Airplane mode on and off

Others also tried turning on the airplane mode when they received the error Apple software update error occurred while installing the update. After that, they powered off the device and after 2 minutes, rebooted the iPhone and turned off the airplane mode and tried the update once more and it worked.

One of the given solutions above should have fixed the Apple software update error occurred while installing the update, however, if the error still occurs you should consider doing advanced methods. But of course, one cannot just take the risks of other possible iPhone issues if you will do it yourself. We recommend that you use the safest way to resolve Apple software update error occurred while installing the update and that is to use third-party tools. There are a lot of third-party programs that specialize in repairing system problems. These programs are even good for beginners as they provide step by step procedures which are user-friendly an and straightforward. Find out what third-party tool you can rely on to fix Apple software update error occurred while installing update issue.

Part 3. Fix Apple Software Update Error Occurred While Installing Update Via FoneDog

The safest way to fix Apple software update error occurred while installing the update is to use FoneDog Toolkit- iOS System Recovery. This software has all the capabilities to resolve any types of system issues like iPhone error codes, update failures, crashing and freezing, white screen, blue, black, and blank screens, other system problems like looping on start, stuck on DFU mode, stuck recovery mode, stuck on Apple logo. This program is trusted by millions of people worldwide because of its security, effectiveness and guaranteed results.

Key Features:

  • Fixes any system issues without any data loss
  • Fixes any kinds of iPhone or iTunes error codes
  • With 4 essential parts: Getting through recovery mode, screen issues, freezing and crashing, Connect to iTunes screen, putting iOS device in DFU mode

Upon using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS System Recovery, the latest iOS version will be downloaded on the iPhone after the system repair. All you need to do now is to download and install the program on your computer (Windows or Mac) and follow the steps below:

Step1. Run FoneDog iOS System Recovery and Plug in the iPhone

After successful download and install, launch the program until you reach the main screen. Choose “System Recovery” under “More Tools” and then connect the iPhone using an original USB cable. Select the right system issue on the right and then click “Start” to begin the repair.


more-tools-fix-apple-software-installing-update-error

Launch FoneDog iOS System Recovery and Connect to the iPhone--Step1


download-firmware-package

Firmware Download to iPhone Fixed Apple Software Installing Update Error--Step2

Step2. Firmware Download to iPhone Fixed Software Installing Update Error

The next step is to enter the correct make and model of the iPhone in order for the program to download the right firmware. You may refer at the back of the device for the details or you can go online to verify the necessary information. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS System Recovery will download the latest and compatible iOS version on your iPhone after the recovery. Click “Download” once you have entered the right details. 

Step3. Automatic Repair Apple Software Installing Update Error on iPhone

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS System Recovery will now begin to scan the system issue that is experienced by your device and it will extract and repair necessary functions to resolve Apple software update error occurred while installing the update. This process will take time in order for the program to fully repair the iPhone. You can see its progress on the screen and once the repair is completed, it will reboot the device normally with the latest iOS version.
Also Read:
Solutions For Software Update Failed When Upgrading to iOS 10.3
Tips on Fixing Bluetooth Connectivity Issues on iOS 10


repair-complete-apple-installing-update-error

Automatic Fix Apple Software Installing Update Error on iPhone--Step3

And that’s it! You have fully fixed the issue Apple software update error occurred while installing the update using only FoneDog Toolkit- iOS System Recovery. Now you will never have to worry again about any kinds of system issues.

Part4. Video Guide: How to Fix Apple Software Update Error Occurred While Installing Update

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS System Recovery is the perfect partner when it comes to any ‘Update and Restore’ error messages, iTunes error codes, system failures, and more. You can download the free trial version today!

Tips & Trick to Fix Your iOS System

Fix iTunes and iPhone Error

iTunes error 9 & iTunes error 3600

If you want to know more, enter your email address below and you will receive relevant recommendations.

success

Article subscription is successful!

error

Article subscription failed!

back to top
success

Subscription is successful !

error

Subscription failed !

Copyright © 2018 FoneDog. All rights reserved.