联系我们

快速指南:修复iPhone卡住“连接iTunes”

由Wian LJ发布,最新更新:十二月20,2019

“我试图按照建议将iPhone更新到iTunes上的新软件版本,但现在我是 坚持连接到iTunes 在我的iPhone 6 Plus上。 它发生在这个过程的中途,我不记得在那之前我做了别的事情。 现在我甚至都无法访问我的iPhone了。 我需要尽快让我的手机工作“

为什么iPhone会得到 坚持下去连接到iTunes“? 你怎么防止这种情况发生? 如何修复iPhone卡住此错误? 这些只是每次遇到此问题时最常见的一些问题。

根据具体情况,此问题的原因可能会有所不同,但最常报告的情况是在更新iOS系统或其他应用程序期间。 这不是你的错。 放松; 我们理解这个问题是多么令人沮丧,尤其是当您急需iPhone时。

最好的部分?

在本文中,我们将发现您遇到此问题时可以实际应用的基本和高级故障排除方法。

部分1。 iPhone陷入“连接iTunes”的常见原因部分2。 快速轻松修复iPhone卡在“连接iTunes”第3部分。修复iPhone“连接到iTunes”卡在FoneDog中的问题部分4.Video指南:如何修复iPhone连接到iTunes时卡住

部分1。 iPhone陷入“连接iTunes”的常见原因

在我们进行故障排除之前 坚持下去 连接到iTunes“错误,我们必须首先熟悉发生这种情况的原因,以确定iPhone的实际情况。 更常见的是,这些是最重要的原因 坚持“连接到iTunes” 问题:

  1. 系统更新中断 - 当您更新iOS版本然后突然停止并且弹出“连接到iTunes”错误时,这通常会意外发生。
  2. 越狱 - 很可能每个人都听说过越狱的iPhone,所以他们可以真正充分利用它。 但是,如果您对该过程不太熟悉,则会产生这种活动的后果。 越狱正在调整设备的操作系统,因此原始iOS将崩溃并导致诸如“连接到iTunes”之类的问题。
  3. 硬件问题 - 此类错误“连接到iTunes”也是由于按钮和电缆等硬件故障引起的。

如果你的iPhone是 坚持“连接到iTunes” 当您正在执行任何与iOS更新相关的软件相关问题时,它可能表示您的iPhone处于恢复模式或越狱时,您的设备处于DFU模式。

部分2。 快速轻松修复iPhone卡在“连接iTunes”

有一件事是肯定的,当你遇到“连接到iTunes”时,有一些解决方案。 您唯一需要考虑的是选择能够处理数据和电话使用情况的最佳解决方案。 以下是遇到此错误时快速简便的修复:

等待Apple徽标

  1. 对于iPhone 7或iPhone 7 Plus-按住 睡眠/唤醒音量减小 (-) 按钮至少十秒钟,等到你看到Apple徽标。
  2. 对于iPhone 6及更早版本 - 按住 睡眠/唤醒首页 按钮至少十秒钟,等到你看到Apple徽标。

Restart_iphone_1

重新安装

快速重启可能有助于刷新iPhone设备,如果它处于恢复模式,但如果您仍然停留在“连接到iTunes”,则可能需要在iPhone上重新安装iOS,但这可能会导致数据丢失。 要重新安装,请参阅以下步骤:

  1. 打开iTunes。 如果需要,请更新到其最新版本
  2. 使用随附的原始USB线将iPhone连接到计算机。 连接后,您将看到一条消息,显示“[iPhone名称]存在问题,需要更新或恢复”
  3. 选择“更新”以重新安装iOS并保留您的个人文件。

Iphone更新还原2

第3部分。修复iPhone“连接到iTunes”卡在FoneDog中的问题

如果您没有最近的备份,大多数卡住“连接到iTunes”错误的解决方案可能会导致设备的其他应用和设置丢失。 但是,还有另一种解决方法,没有任何数据丢失。 FoneDog iOS系统恢复 将使您的iOS恢复正常,而不会丢失任何数据。

如果你越狱了你的设备,它将返回非监狱破坏状态,如果你已解锁iPhone,它将重新锁定其状态,然后固件将更新到最新版本,以便完全修复卡住“连接到iTunes“错误。

此程序最适用于所有型号的iOS(包括iOS 11)和其他与系统相关的问题,如黑屏,白屏,恢复模式等等。 要开始此过程,请按照以下简单步骤操作:

  1. 下载并启动FoneDog iOS系统恢复。
  2. 选择“ iOS系统恢复”并连接iPhone。
  3. 确认设备的品牌和型号。
  4. 下载最新的固件包,然后立即进行修复。
  5. 重新启动你的iPhone。

步骤1。 下载系统恢复-FoneDog iOS系统恢复

在您的计算机,Windows或Mac上,下载FoneDog iOS System Recovery并完成安装。 之后启动该程序以继续下一步。

免费下载 免费下载


更多工具

步骤2。 选择iOS系统恢复并连接iPhone

如果您在主菜单上,请单击iOS System Recovery并使用原始USB电缆连接iPhone。 一旦自动检测到连接,请避免中断两个设备。 单击“开始”继续。


开始

步骤3。 确认设备制造商和型号

系统将要求您在下一个窗口中确认iPhone的品牌和型号,以确保下载正确的最新固件包。 提供所需信息后,单击“修复”。


资料下载

步骤4。 下载和修复

FoneDog iOS系统恢复 将下载最新的固件包并在之后应用修复。 这可能需要几分钟,但您可以在程序屏幕上看到进度。


-	修护更新

步骤5。 重新开始

下载和修复完成后,它现在将重新启动iPhone并恢复正常。


修复完成

部分4.Video指南:如何修复iPhone连接到iTunes时卡住

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 68 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS系统恢复徽标

iOS系统恢复

修复各种iOS系统错误恢复正常状态。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

Quick Guide: Fix the Error

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: August 8, 2020

“I tried to update the iPhone to a new software version on iTunes as advised but now I am stuck on Connect to iTunes on my iPhone 6 Plus. It happened midway of the process and I don’t remember that I did something else before that. Now I cannot even access my iPhone anymore. I need to get my phone working ASAP”

How do you prevent this error "iPhone stuck on Connect to iTunes" from happening? And How to fix this error? These are just a few of the most common questions every time you encounter this issue.

The causes of this problem may be different depending on the cases but the most usually reported scenario is during updating the iOS system or other apps. It was not your fault it happened. Relax; we understand how frustrating this issue is, especially when you badly need your iPhone iPad right away.

Best Part?

In this article, we will discover basic and advanced troubleshooting methods that you can practically apply when you are faced with the situation that your iPhone stuck on Connect to iTunes.

Part 1. Common Reasons Why iPhone Stuck on Connect to iTunesPart 2. Quick and Easy Fixes the Error that iPhone Stuck on Connect to iTunesPart 3. Fix Issue "iPhone stuck on connect to iTunes" with FoneDogPart 4.Video Guide: How to Fix iPhone Stuck on Connect to iTunes

Part 1. Common Reasons Why iPhone Stuck on Connect to iTunes

Before we proceed to troubleshoot the error that iPhone stuck on connect to iTunes, we must first be familiar with the reasons why this is happening in order to determine what is really going on with the iPhone. More often, these are the top reasons for the issue of iPhone stuck on connect to iTunes:

  1. System Update interruption – This usually happens unexpectedly when you are updating the iOS version then suddenly it stopped and the “connect to iTunes” error popped up.
  2. Jailbreaking – Most probably everyone has heard of jailbreaking iPhones so they can really make the most of it. However, there are consequences of this activity especially if you are not very well familiar with the process. Jailbreaking is tweaking the operating system of the device so the original iOS will crash and cause arising issues like “connect to iTunes”.
  3. Hardware problems – There are also cases of this error “connect to iTunes” that are caused by failed hardware like buttons and cables.

If your iPhone is stuck on “connect to iTunes” while you were doing any of the software-related issues mentioned like iOS update, it could be a sign that your iPhone is in Recovery mode or while jailbreaking, your device is in DFU mode.

Part 2. Quick and Easy Fixes the Error that iPhone Stuck on Connect to iTunes

One thing is for sure when you get stuck on “Connect to iTunes”, there are solutions. The only thing you have to consider is to choose the best solution that will take care of your data and phone usage. Below are the quick and easy fixes when you encounter this error:

Wait for the Apple Logo

  1. For iPhone 7 or iPhone 7 Plus- Press and hold Sleep/Wake and Volume Down buttons for at least ten seconds and wait until you see the Apple logo.
  2. For iPhone 6 and earlier - Press and hold Sleep/Wake and Home buttons for at least ten seconds and wait until you see the Apple logo.

Restart_iphone_1

Do a Reinstall

A quick restart may help refresh your iPhone device if it is on Recovery mode but if you are still stuck on “Connect to iTunes”, you might need to reinstall the iOS on your iPhone but this might lead to data loss. To do a reinstall, refer to the steps below:

  1. Open iTunes. If needed, update to its latest version
  2. Connect iPhone to your computer with an original USB cable that came along. Upon connecting, you will see a message that says “there’s a problem with the [iPhone name], that requires being updated or restored”
  3. Choose Update to reinstall the iOS and keep your personal files.

Iphone Update Restore 2

Part 3. Fix Issue "iPhone stuck on connect to iTunes" with FoneDog

Most solutions to the iPhone stuck on Connect to iTunes error could lead to possible loss of other apps and settings of your device if you don’t have a recent backup. However, there is another way to solve this without any data loss. FoneDog iOS System Recovery will fix your iOS back to normal without losing any of your data.

If you have jailbroken your device it will be returning to a non-jail broke status and if you have unlocked the iPhone it will re-lock its status then the firmware will be updated to the latest version in order to fully fix the stuck on “Connect to iTunes” error.

This program works best with all models of iOS (included iOS 11) and other system-related issues such as black screen, white screen, recovery mode, and much more. To start the process, follow these easy steps below:

  1. Download and launch FoneDog iOS System Recovery.
  2. Select iOS System Recovery and connect iPhone.
  3. Confirm device make and model.
  4. Download the latest firmware package and apply the repair right after.
  5. Restart your iPhone.

Step 1. Download System Recovery - FoneDog iOS System Recovery

On your computer, Windows or Mac, download FoneDog iOS System Recovery and complete the installation. Launch the program after to proceed to the next step.

Free Download Free Download


More Tools

Step 2. Select iOS System Recovery and Connect iPhone

If you are on the main menu, click on iOS System Recovery and with the original USB cable, connect your iPhone. Avoid interruption on both devices once the connection is automatically detected. Click Start to continue.


Start

Step 3. Confirm Device Make and Model

You will be asked to confirm the iPhone’s make and model on the next window to ensure that the correct and the latest firmware package will be downloaded. Click on Repair once you have supplied the needed information.


Download

Step 4. Download and Repair

FoneDog iOS System Recovery will download the latest firmware package and apply the repair right after. This may take a few minutes but you can see the progress on the program screen.


Repairing

Step 5. Restart

When both the download and repair has been completed, it will now restart your iPhone and will be back to normal.


Repair Complete

Part 4.Video Guide: How to Fix iPhone Stuck on Connect to iTunes

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 68 ratings)

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.