تعلم كيفية نقل تاريخ Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر في عام 2022!

بقلم Adela D. Louie, ، آخر تحديث: November 23, 2022

يعد Viber أحد أكثر تطبيقات المراسلة عبر الإنترنت شيوعًا اليوم. يستخدمه الكثير من الناس للمدرسة والتواصل الاجتماعي وحتى للعمل. نظرًا لاستخدامه في أغلب الأحيان ، فمن المهم معرفة كيفية استخدامه نقل محفوظات Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر. من المهم للغاية خاصة إذا كنت تخشى أن تفقد جهازك ، وقد يستخدم شخص ما جميع المعلومات التي تم تداولها في تطبيق Viber الخاص بك.

حسنًا ، إنه حقًا أحد الاحتياطات الحكيمة التي يمكنك القيام بها. أيضًا ، يمكن أن تكون قد اشتريت جهازًا أو هاتفًا جديدًا ، وأردت الاحتفاظ بمعظم سجل رسائل Viber سليمًا على جهازك. يمكن أن يحدث فقدان البيانات أيضًا بسبب التحديث المفاجئ في النظام ، أو تلف الجهاز أو iPhone ، أو المهام أو العمليات التي تم إجراؤها عن طريق الخطأ ، والعديد من الحالات الأخرى. هذا عندما تحتاج إلى أداة للنقل والحجز. على سبيل المثال ، قد تحتاج إلى نقل ملفات الرسائل النصية الخاصة بك من Andrioid إلى iPhone.

بالنسبة للبعض ، يعد Viber حقًا أحد أهم التطبيقات ، لذا إذا كنت تريد حقًا التقدم في النتائج المحتملة بمجرد أن تفقد جميع البيانات المخزنة في حساب Viber الخاص بك ، فتعرف على جميع الإصلاحات الممكنة التي يمكنك القيام بها ، هنا.

الجزء # 1: ما هي طرق نقل تاريخ Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر؟الجزء # 2: ما هي الطريقة الأكثر ضمانًا لنقل محفوظات Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر؟الجزء # 3: لتلخيص كل شيء

الجزء # 1: ما هي طرق نقل تاريخ Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر؟

في هذا الجزء من المقالة ، سنناقش بشكل مباشر بعض الطرق جنبًا إلى جنب مع الخطوات التي يمكنك اتباعها في حال كنت تعتقد أن طريقة معينة يمكن أن تساعدك. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار طريقة اعتمادًا على مستوى الصعوبة والموارد التي لديك. لذلك ، دعونا نبدأ في تعلم كيفية نقل سجل Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر.

من خلال استخدام البريد الإلكتروني

  1. قم بإلغاء قفل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، ثم قم بتشغيل ملف Viber التطبيق.
  2. للانتقال إلى إعداد نظام Viber ، انقر على "مزيد من الخيارات".
  3. أختر "الإعدادات”, and then you can see the list of options of what you can do.
  4. حدد "المكالمات والرسائل"، ثم حدد"محفوظات رسائل البريد الإلكتروني".
  5. يمكنك الآن استخدام بريدك الإلكتروني لإرسال النسخة الاحتياطية التي تم إنشاؤها إلى نفسك.
  6. وعندما تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى الملفات الموجودة في النسخة الاحتياطية التي قمت بإنشائها ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى بريدك الإلكتروني وتنزيل المرفق في أي وقت.

Transfer Viber History from iPhone to Computer Using Email

One of the disadvantages that you should know if you use this method is the backed-up history does not include videos or pictures that are attached to your Viber محادثات ومن ثم ، فإن التاريخ النصي فقط هو الذي يمكن نقله.

من خلال استخدام iTunes

الطريقة الثانية حول كيفية نقل سجل Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر هي من خلال استخدام أحد التطبيقات الأكثر أهمية في أجهزة Apple ، وهو تطبيق iTunes. يعتبر هذا في الواقع خيار النسخ الاحتياطي حيث يمكنك استخدامه لإنشاء ملف نسخ احتياطي لرسائلك في فايبر. دعونا نلقي نظرة على الخطوات الخاصة بكيفية استخدام iTunes لنقل سجل Viber الخاص بك من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر.

  1. في البداية ، احصل على كابل البرق واستخدمه لتوصيل جهاز iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد توصيل الاثنين بنجاح ، قم بتشغيل تطبيق iTunes.
  2. سترى ملف اي فون أيقونة في iTunes ، عليك النقر فوقه.
  3. سيتم نقلك بعد ذلك إلى " الملخص "صفحة الخيارات ، في الجزء العلوي من الواجهة سترى معلومات جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. من ناحية أخرى ، توجد خيارات النسخ الاحتياطي في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة أو الواجهة.
  4. صنبور "اعمل نسخة احتياطية الان"، وسيتم الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من جميع رسائلك في فايبر.
  5. عليك فقط الانتظار لبضع دقائق حتى تنتهي من عملية إنشاء نسخة احتياطية.

انقل محفوظات Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر باستخدام iTunes

من خلال استخدام فايبر

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام تطبيق Viber نفسه لنقل محفوظات Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر. يوفر هذا التطبيق طريقة لنا لإجراء نسخ احتياطي يدويًا لرسائل Viber الخاصة بنا على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية الخاصة بنا من خلال استخدام ملفات CSV المضغوطة التي يتم نقلها إلى Skype أو معرف البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. تعتبر هذه إحدى أبسط الطرق التي يمكنك محاولة نقل ملفاتك إليها.

  1. للبدء ، يجب أن يكون لديك اتصال إنترنت ثابت ، بمجرد التأكد من أن لديك اتصال جيد ، قم بتشغيل تطبيق Viber الخاص بك.
  2. صنبور "القائمة"، ثم انتقل إلى"الإعدادات” option in your application. Upon tapping it, you can be able to see a lot of options, look for the “Call and Messages"، ثم اضغط عليه.
  3. Then you have to email all your Viber messages to serve as backup. Go and tap the option that says “محفوظات رسائل البريد الإلكتروني". سيُطلب منك بعد ذلك تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني بالإضافة إلى المستلمين الرئيسيين للبريد الإلكتروني الذي سترسله. ستستغرق هذه العملية معظم وقتك ، لذلك إذا اخترت القيام بذلك ، فهذا يتطلب الكثير من الصبر.
  4. Once the email was sent, you can check your mailbox, and see if you have received the email that was sent. Once you are certain that you have received the email, you can start restoring or extracting the Viber messages to any of the devices that you have.

انقل محفوظات Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر باستخدام Viber

كما ذكرت الطريقة السابقة ، هذه الطريقة لها نفس العيب أيضًا ، يمكنك فقط عرض الرسائل النصية المخزنة في حساب Viber الخاص بك ؛ ومع ذلك ، قد تكون مشاهدة الصور هي تلك التي أرسلتها أو تلقيتها أمرًا مستحيلًا.

الجزء # 2: ما هي الطريقة الأكثر ضمانًا لنقل محفوظات Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر؟

لقد وصلنا إلى الجزء الأكثر إثارة من المقالة ، بصرف النظر عن الأجزاء التي شاركناها أعلاه ، هناك إصلاح آخر يمكنك القيام به. هذه المرة ، ستستخدم أداة تسمى نقل الهاتف FoneDog أداة. هذه واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية وفعالية لنقل بياناتك بسهولة بين أي نوع من الأجهزة لديك. يمكنك استخدامه على أجهزة Android و Windows و Mac ، وبالطبع أجهزة iOS.

نقل الهاتف انقل الملفات بين أجهزة iOS و Android و Windows. قم بنقل الرسائل النصية وجهات الاتصال والصور والفيديو والموسيقى ونسخها احتياطيًا على الكمبيوتر بسهولة. متوافق تمامًا مع أحدث إصدارات iOS و Android. تحميل مجانا نقل الهاتف FoneDog

يمكن استخدام أداة FoneDog Phone Transfer لنقل ملفاتك بسهولة من جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac إلى أي من أجهزتك المحمولة والعكس صحيح. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا إذا كنت تريد تجربة التبديل السلس بين أجهزة iOS و Android ، أو العكس. يمكن أن يكون أيضًا توفيرًا للوقت ؛ لأنه يمكن أن يساعدك في نقل ملفاتك من جهازك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك بنقرة واحدة فقط.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام FoneDog Phone Transfer إلى انقل رسائلك إلى iPhone الجديد الخاص بك as well as create a backup of your files. You can also use it to restore all the backup files that you have to any type of device you are going to use. In case you think you have contacts that have been duplicated this tool can easily detect them, and can immediately process the steps that you have to follow. You can also use it to change your ringtones, and even convert the HEIC image file to a JPEG or بابوا نيو غينيا تنسيق الملف.

لذا ، كيف يمكننا استخدام أداة FoneDog Phone Transfer لنقل محفوظات Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر؟ دعنا نتحقق من الخطوات أدناه.

  1. يجب عليك تنزيل أداة FoneDog Phone Transfer وتثبيتها على الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي ستستخدمه. يجب عليك أيضًا الحصول على الكابل الخاص بك واستخدامه لتوصيل جهاز iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. صنبور "الثقة"بالنسبة لك لمتابعة العملية. بمجرد تمكين جهازك ، ستقوم الأداة تلقائيًا بمسح ثم إنشاء جميع البيانات والمعلومات المخزنة على الجهاز.
  2. ثم عليك أن تختار من مقاطع الفيديو والرسائل وجهات الاتصال والموسيقى وغيرها الكثير ، أو حيث يوجد الملف الذي تريد نقله. يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة معاينة الملفات التي حددتها بالإضافة إلى المعلومات المتعلقة بها مثل حجم الملف واسمه وحتى تاريخ إنشاء الملف.
  3. يجب عليك التأكد من أنك قمت بتنفيذ جميع الخطوات بشكل صحيح ، قبل الشروع في النهاية في العملية الفعلية لكيفية نقل محفوظات Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر.
  4. عليك أيضًا التحلي بالصبر والانتظار لبضع دقائق حتى يتم تنفيذ العملية برمتها.

الطريقة الأكثر ضمانًا لنقل محفوظات Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر

الناس اقرأ أيضاكيفية نقل التطبيقات من iPhone إلى iPhone بأربع طرق مختلفةكيفية نقل الصور من iPhone إلى القرص الصلب بسهولة في عام 2022

الجزء # 3: لتلخيص كل شيء

من المهم حقًا في الوقت الحاضر أن نحمي أنفسنا حتى مع الاستخدام الصحيح لأصغر التفاصيل عنا. إذا كنت تستخدم تطبيق Viber في أغلب الأحيان ، فمن الصواب أن تعرف الأساليب والإجراءات المناسبة حول كيفية نقل محفوظات Viber من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر.

نأمل أن نكون قد ساعدناك في فهم كل المعلومات الحيوية التي يجب أن تعرفها تمامًا حتى تعرف ما يجب عليك فعله في حالات الطوارئ والانهيار التام لجهازك.

اترك تعليقا

تعليق

تعليق ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

الكتابة / تحسين محتوى الموقع

! الغناء كل يوم ، ابتسامة ، مفاجأة

. ولذلك ، ككاتب فني ، أنا مسؤول عن جمع حلول فعالة وموثوق بها للإجابة على الأسئلة حول كيفية التعامل مع المعدات

نقل الهاتف logo

نقل الهاتف

نقل البيانات من اي فون ، الروبوت ، دائرة الرقابة الداخلية ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر إلى أي مكان عن طريق الهاتف fonedog transfer لن تضيع . على سبيل المثال ، الصور ، الرسائل ، والاتصالات ، والموسيقى ، الخ .

تحميل مجانا

كيف تحب هذه المقالة؟

Check icon/ Check icon

مثير للانتباهممل

Check icon/ Check icon

بسيطصعبة

:شكرا لك! إليك اختياراتك

:قيم هذا المقال Excellent

:تقييم 4.8 / 5 (مرتكز على 105 التقييمات)

نقل الهاتف logo

نقل الهاتف

نقل البيانات من اي فون ، الروبوت ، دائرة الرقابة الداخلية ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر إلى أي مكان عن طريق الهاتف fonedog transfer لن تضيع . على سبيل المثال ، الصور ، الرسائل ، والاتصالات ، والموسيقى ، الخ .

تحميل مجانا

يستخدم FoneDogملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. انقر <عنوان=هنا صف دراسي=ملفات تعريف الارتباط href=/الإجمالية.لغة البرمجة>هنا لتعلم المزيد.

Learning How to Transfer Viber History from iPhone to Computer in 2022!

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: November 23, 2022

Viber is one of the most popular online messaging apps today. A lot of people use it for school, socializing, and even for work. Since it is used most often, it is important to know how to transfer Viber history from iPhone to computer. It is so important especially if you are afraid that you might lose your device, and someone might use all the information that was transacted on your Viber application.

Well, it is really one of the wise precautions that you can do. Also, it can happen that you have purchased a new device or phone, and you wanted to retain most of your Viber messages history intact on your device. Data loss can also be caused by a sudden update in the system, a damaged device or iPhone, tasks or operations that were done mistakenly, and many other instances. That' when you need a tool to transfer and bakcup. For example, you may need to transfer your text messages files from Andrioid to iPhone.

To some, Viber is really one of the most important applications so if you really wanted to get ahead of the possible outcomes once you lose all the data stored in your Viber account, learn all the possible fixes that you can do, here.

Part #1: What Are The Methods to Transfer Viber History from iPhone to Computer?Part #2: What Is The Most Guaranteed Way to Transfer Viber History from iPhone to Computer?Part #3: To Summarize It All

Part #1: What Are The Methods to Transfer Viber History from iPhone to Computer?

In this part of the article, we will directly discuss some of the methods together with the steps that you can follow in case you think that a specific method can help you. You can also choose a method depending on the difficulty level, and the resources that you have. So, let us begin learning how to transfer Viber history from iPhone to the computer.

Through The Use of Email

  1. Unlock your iPhone, and then launch the Viber application.
  2. To go to the system setting of Viber, tap “More Option”.
  3. Choose “Settings”, and then you can see the list of options of what you can do.
  4. Select “Calls and Messages”, and then select “Email Message History”.
  5. You can now use your email to send the backup that has been created to yourself.
  6. And when you need to access the files that are within the backup that you have made, you can log in to your email, and download the attachment anytime.

 Transfer Viber History from iPhone to Computer Using Email

One of the disadvantages that you should know if you use this method is the backed-up history does not include videos or pictures that are attached to your Viber conversations; hence, only textual history is viable for transfer.

Through The Use of iTunes

The second method how to transfer Viber history from iPhone to computer is through the use of one of the most essential applications in Apple devices, the iTunes app. This is actually considered the backup option since you can use it to create a backup file for your messages in Viber. Let us have a look at the steps on how you can use iTunes to transfer your Viber history from iPhone to computer.

  1. Initially, get your lightning cable and use it to connect your iPhone to your computer. Once you have successfully connected the two, launch the iTunes application.
  2. You will see an iPhone icon in iTunes, you have to click it.
  3. You will then be brought to the “Summary” options page, at the upper part of the interface you will see your iPhone’s information. On the other hand, the backup options are located at the lower part of the screen or interface.
  4. Tap “Back Up Now”, and you will be having all your messages in Viber backed up.
  5. You just have to wait for some minutes until you have finished the process of creating a backup.

Transfer Viber History from iPhone to Computer Using iTunes

Through The Use of Viber

You can also use the Viber app itself to transfer Viber history from iPhone to computer. This app offers a way for us to manually back up our Viber messages on our personal computers through the use of zipped CSV files being transferred to your Skype or email ID. This is considered one of the simplest methods that you can try to transfer your files.

  1. To start, you must have a stable internet connection, once you have made sure that you have a good connection, launch your Viber app.
  2. Tap “Menu”, and then go to the “Settings” option in your application. Upon tapping it, you can be able to see a lot of options, look for the “Call and Messages” option, and then tap it.
  3. Then you have to email all your Viber messages to serve as backup. Go and tap the option that says “Email Message History”. You will then be asked to give an email address as well as the main recipients of the email that you will be sending. This process will take most of your time, so if you have chosen to do this one, this requires a lot of patience.
  4. Once the email was sent, you can check your mailbox, and see if you have received the email that was sent. Once you are certain that you have received the email, you can start restoring or extracting the Viber messages to any of the devices that you have.

 Transfer Viber History from iPhone to Computer Using Viber

As the previous method said, this one has also the same disadvantage, you can only view the text messages stored in your Viber account; however the viewing of the images may be the ones that you have sent, or received is impossible.

Part #2: What Is The Most Guaranteed Way to Transfer Viber History from iPhone to Computer?

We have come to the most exciting part of the article, aside from the ones that we have shared above, there is another fix that you can do. This time, you will be using a tool called FoneDog Phone Transfer tool. This is one of the most efficient and effective ways to easily transfer your data among any type of device that you have. You can use it on Android devices, Windows and Mac computers, and of course iOS devices.

Phone Transfer Transfer files among iOS, Android and Windows PC. Transfer and backup text messages, contacts, photos, video, music on computer easily. Fully compatible with the latest iOS and Android. Free Download FoneDog Phone Transfer

The FoneDog Phone Transfer tool can be used to easily transfer your files from your Windows or Mac computer to any of your mobile devices and vice versa. It can also be used if you wanted to experience a smooth switch between your iOS and Android devices, or vice versa. It can also be a time saver; since it can help you transfer your files from your device to your personal computer via one tap only.

You can also use the FoneDog Phone Transfer to transfer your messages to your new iPhone as well as create a backup of your files. You can also use it to restore all the backup files that you have to any type of device you are going to use. In case you think you have contacts that have been duplicated this tool can easily detect them, and can immediately process the steps that you have to follow. You can also use it to change your ringtones, and even convert the HEIC image file to a JPEG or PNG file format.

So, how can we use the FoneDog Phone Transfer tool to transfer Viber history from iPhone to computer? Let us check the steps below.

  1. You have to download and install the FoneDog Phone Transfer tool on the personal computer that you are going to use. You also have to get your cable and use it to connect your iPhone to your computer. Tap “Trust” for you to proceed with the process. Once you have enabled your device, the tool will automatically scan and then generate all the data and information that are stored on the device.
  2. Then you have to select from Videos, Messages, Contacts, Music, and many others, or where the file that you wanted to transfer is located. You can also see the preview of the files that you have selected as well as the information about them like the size of the file, its name, and even the date when the file was created.
  3. You have to make sure that you have properly executed all the steps, before finally proceeding to the actual process of how you transfer Viber history from iPhone to computer.
  4. You also have to be patient and wait for some minutes until the whole process is executed.

The Most Guaranteed Way to Transfer Viber History from iPhone to Computer

People Also ReadHow to Transfer Apps from iPhone to iPhone in 4 Different WaysHow to Transfer Photos from iPhone to Hard Drive Easily in 2022

Part #3: To Summarize It All

It is really vital nowadays that we protect ourselves even with the proper use of the smallest details about us. If you use the Viber app most often, it is only right that you know the proper methods and procedures on how to transfer Viber history from iPhone to computer.

We hope that we have helped you thoroughly understand every vital information that you ought to know so you know what you should do in case of emergencies and a total breakdown of your device.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

Phone Transfer logo

Phone Transfer

Transfer data from iPhone, Android, iOS, and Computer to Anywhere without any loss with FoneDog Phone Transfer. Such as photo, messages, contacts, music, etc.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 105 ratings)

Phone Transfer logo

Phone Transfer

Transfer data from iPhone, Android, iOS, and Computer to Anywhere without any loss with FoneDog Phone Transfer. Such as photo, messages, contacts, music, etc.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.