联系我们

适用于Android和iOS设备的最佳呼叫拦截应用

由Marice,最后更新:August 27,2019

你是否一直收到同一号码的假电话? 如今,不需要的电话和垃圾邮件很常见。 这可能非常烦人和令人沮丧。 这些不需要的电话和消息可能会中断您的工作或会议。 这严重浪费时间和精力。

幸运的是,可以通过在Android手机或iOS设备上安装呼叫拦截应用来阻止呼叫。 这些呼叫阻止程序阻止未知号码向您发送不需要的或垃圾邮件。 用这些 最好的呼叫拦截应用程序,你可以立即阻止那些多年来一直困扰你的恼人的销售电话。 感谢上帝!

部分1。 但首先,这是一个奖金提示部分2。 适用于Android的最佳呼叫拦截应用部分3。 适用于iPhone或其他iOS设备的最佳呼叫拦截器应用程序部分4。 结论

部分1。 但首先,这是一个奖金提示

您丢失了联系人或通话记录吗? 它们是否非常重要,您必须尽快恢复它们? 好吧,你可以使用 FoneDog的iOS数据恢复 OR FoneDog的Android数据恢复 软件。

这取决于您使用的设备。 如果您有Apple产品,那么您肯定希望选择前者。 另一方面,如果您有Android设备,则应选择Android数据恢复工具。

这些工具可以帮助您 恢复各种类型的数据,如联系信息,通话记录,消息,音频文件,视频和照片等。 它们具有30天退款保证和易于使用的界面。 这是下面的按钮fonedog ios工具包。 抓住他们吧 请点击此处.

免费下载 免费下载

部分2。 适用于Android的最佳呼叫拦截应用

01 - 呼叫黑名单

这个呼叫拦截器有双重用途,可以阻止呼叫和短信。 它可以阻止来自私人号码的呼叫和消息 - 隐藏或匿名的号码。 它还会阻止未知或不需要的数字。

如果您厌倦了那些恼人的垃圾邮件,文本以及来自robocalls和电话营销公司的电话,那么这就是您应该尝试的应用程序。 除了是一个非常强大的呼叫阻止器,它也易于使用和轻量级。

它具有特殊功能。 例如,您可以安排在一天中的某些时段阻止某些号码。 您还可以允许某些联系信息在特定时间内给您打电话。 通话黑名单允许您过滤以某些前缀开头的数字。 它有一个按钮,允许您通过一个简单的触摸启用或禁用呼叫阻止。

呼叫黑名单

02 - Truecaller

这是全球许多用户最受欢迎的呼叫拦截器应用程序之一。 它允许检测来电显示。 此外,它还可以阻止垃圾邮件和短信。 使用Truecaller的Pay-UPI,您可以通过安全可靠的平台即时汇款。 该平台还可以帮助您支付账单甚至为移动设备充电。

Truecaller是一款出色的呼叫拦截器工具,可让您的生活更轻松。 它提供了与您的朋友和家人进行交流的平台。 最新的应用程序组织我们凌乱的收件箱,让您从一个凌乱的收件箱中解脱出来。

TrueCaller

03 - 我应该回答

它是顶级呼叫阻止应用程序之一 适用于Android,可以保护您免受未知电话的侵害,包括与广告,销售,电话营销和促销相关的电话。 它具有各种阻止功能。 例如,它允许您阻止来自外国的呼叫。 您还可以阻止隐藏和未知号码呼叫您。

04 - Whoscall

这是一款拥有数百万次下载量的应用。 此外,它还拥有一个由全球社区提供的超过1十亿条联系信息的数据库。 有了Whoscall,你就会知道是谁在叫你。 因此,您可以有选择地接听您想要的电话,并避免使用您不需要的电话。

在2013中,该应用程序获得了Google的创新奖。 此外,它被称为2016以来Google Play商店中最好的应用之一。 通过其离线数据库,即使您未连接到Internet,也可以轻松识别呼叫者。 这是一款屡获殊荣的优秀应用。

Whoscall

05 - 呼叫拦截器

这是一个针对Android设备的应用程序。 它可以防止您通过识别电话号码收到不需要的电话。 呼叫拦截器可以阻止来自不需要的号码的呼叫,特别是如果它们不是您的联系人或地址簿的一部分。 他们有一个大约1十亿数字的庞大数据库。 因此,您可以立即识别谁在呼叫您并在必要时阻止它。

呼叫拦截器将立即显示有关特定呼叫者的详细信息。 因此,您可以使用它来阻止数字,从而立即保护自己免受垃圾邮件。 隐私控制可以通过阻止垃圾邮件发送者和电话推销员发出的呼叫来完成。 它易于使用,并具有可理解的界面。

部分3。 适用于iPhone或其他iOS设备的最佳呼叫拦截器应用程序

iPhone内置一项功能,可以阻止呼叫。 但是,与仅用于筛选和阻止呼叫和SMS的呼叫阻止应用相比,它包含的功能更少。 通常情况下,我们会接到美国国税局欺诈,抢夺者,收债员和电话推销员的电话。 因此,制作了呼叫拦截器应用程序。 市场上有很多这些产品,通常由全球社区提供支持,允许您识别欺诈者并防止因黑名单数据库而导致的垃圾邮件呼叫。

各种robocall阻止应用程序实时警告用户有关来电。 它可以忽略调用或自己处理它们。 此外,它们还具有反向号码查找功能,允许您的iPhone显示呼叫者的姓名,照片和地址。

在本节中,我们将介绍顶级iOS应用,以帮助您阻止恼人的电话和短信。 但首先,让我们来看看 如何通过iPhone设备手动阻止号码。 跳进去!

1。如何使用iPhone手动阻止号码

如果您希望使用iPhone的内置功能,可以使用它来阻止呼叫和短信。 这可以在不使用第三方呼叫阻止应用程序的情况下完成。 以下是如何逐步完成的:

步骤01:在iPhone的联系人应用程序中按下要阻止的号码。

步骤02:向下滚动显示的菜单,直到看到“阻止此呼叫者”选项。

或者,您可以使用以下步骤替代地执行此操作:

步骤01:访问iOS设置。

步骤02:点击电话,然后按“呼叫阻止和识别”

步骤03:选择已阻止的联系人。

步骤04:按添加新联系人。

如果您屏蔽了某个特定号码,则不会接收此人的电话,消息和FaceTime。 如果您希望阻止此人给您打电话或发送短信,这可能是一件好事。

2。 首先,如何让应用程序阻止iPhone上的联系人

如果您希望使用第三方应用程序来阻止呼叫和短信,您可以这样做。 您可以使用许多应用程序阻止来自iPhone的通话。 但是,首先要做的事情。 在使用这些应用程序之前,您应该做些什么。 您应该确保将这些应用程序添加到iOS本机调用块应用程序列表中。 这是如何做到这一点:

步骤01:访问iOS设置,然后转到“电话”。

步骤02:选择呼叫阻止和识别。

步骤03:现在,您将看到允许您阻止呼叫的各种应用程序。 您可以通过切换旁边的滑动按钮将其关闭或打开。

现在,让我们希望进入主要课程。 以下是帮助您阻止使用iOS设备(例如iPhone)拨打电话的热门应用:

01 - RoboKiller

这是阻止iOS设备(例如iPhone)内呼叫的最佳应用之一。 如果您愿意,它可以帮助您识别呼叫者并阻止他们。 猜测谁拥有这个号码是没有必要的,因为它有很多未知来电者的数据库。

RoboKiller有一个名为Super Caller ID的功能。 这样您就可以显示呼叫您的号码的地址,照片和姓名。 可以检查垃圾邮件箱以查找被阻止的呼叫者列表。 您甚至可以在实际呼叫时将其列为已阻止。 这个应用程序可以免费下载。 但是,它有一个试用期。 要保留服务,您需要购买月度计划。

Robokiller

02 - Hiya:来电显示,呼叫拦截和保护,提供更好的电话体验

Hiya也可以被称为呼叫者ID的筛选器。 它允许您识别哪些是robocall并立即阻止它们。 它知道如何确定来自电话推销员,欺诈者和收债员的电话。 它可以立即阻止它们并为您节省大量时间。

Hiya还允许您创建自动阻止的电话号码的自定义列表。 它具有呼叫者ID的内置功能。 因此,它可以轻松识别呼叫者,甚至可以检测被视为垃圾邮件的呼叫。

自动提醒可以为您提供有关特定号码的信息,例如收债员,骗局,垃圾邮件,电话推销员或间谍软件。 反向查找是此应用程序的标志,允许它实时识别呼叫者。

03 - 号码先生

这是垃圾邮件保护的顶级应用之一。 它可以帮助阻止不必要的电话,包括欺诈者。 它有一个全球社区支持快速反向查找功能。 因此,您可以识别谁在呼叫您,并且可以立即实时阻止它。 Number先生使您可以创建要阻止的联系号码列表。

这个应用程序是我们的大拇指。 它会阻止使用iOS设备的通话,并确保您不会受到不必要的销售电话的困扰。 它还允许您用竖起大拇指屏蔽您的呼叫。 例如,THUMBS UP(绿色)表示您正在接受您接受的号码。 或者,您已在该特定时间段内停用了阻止功能。

另一方面,THUMBS DOWN(红色)表示特定呼叫被阻止。 它还说明了它之所以这样做的原因。 Number先生允许您在其反向查找功能中搜索任何联系号码,以获取有关该人员的详细信息。

04 - 致电Bliss

使用此应用程序,您可以轻松使用DO NOT DISTURB功能,甚至可以使其功能强大。 这个适用于iOS的垃圾邮件调用工具可以帮助您保持您不希望看到的电话。 您甚至可以控制哪些人可以从某些位置给您打电话(例如,在路上行走或走路)。

如果您希望独处并且不希望完全被打扰,您可以使用选项抑制所有模式来静音所有来电话的电话。 这可以在手机中轻松找到。 Call Bliss可用于阻止未知或隐藏的号码。 如果您愿意,甚至可以阻止来电和拨出电话。 这是一个很棒的应用程序,用于阻止你不想要的电话。

05 - WhosCall

对! 我们知道我们已将Whoscaller添加到顶级Android应用列表中。 但是,它也是iOS设备的绝佳应用程序。 它的创建是为了帮助iOS(包括iPhone)用户确定特定呼叫或短信的来源。 特别是在您不知道号码且未包含在联系人列表中的情况下,情况确实如此。

Whoscall最棒的一点就是能够快速搜索数字。 此外,它具有离线可访问性。 它拥有庞大的全球电话号码数据库,使您可以轻松地从合法的垃圾邮件发现垃圾邮件发送者。

这个应用程序的主要功能是它能够识别未知的呼叫,内置的呼叫者ID,防止来自诈骗和电话推销员的呼叫,以及其离线数据库。 您可以立即从iTunes下载此应用程序。

部分4。 在结论

iOS和Android设备的上述应用程序可以帮助您阻止来自电话营销公司,IRS欺诈,Robocall和其他垃圾邮件发送者的电话和短信。 这些应用程序通常会仔细检查其数据库,以了解是否应阻止调用方。 通过这种方式,您无需浪费时间检查呼叫对您是否真实重要。

此外,您可以拥有要阻止的号码列表以及要列入白名单的另一个号码列表。 许多这些呼叫阻止应用程序知道要阻止哪些号码以及接受哪些号码。 它们适用于iOS和Android设备的优秀呼叫过滤器。 我们希望我们已经为您提供了一个很棒的应用程序列表供您下载并享受您的时间,而不会给您带来任何麻烦。

你怎么看这个帖子?

优秀 感谢您的评论!

评分: 5.0 / 5(基于 1 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS Toolkit徽标

iOS工具包

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

Start Cleaning Your Mac

Best Call Blocker Apps For Android And iOS Devices

By Marice, Last updated: July 9, 2019

Do you receive fake phone calls from the same number all the time? Unwanted calls and spam messages are common nowadays. This can be very annoying and frustrating. These unwanted calls and messages can interrupt your work or your meeting. It’s seriously a waste of time and energy.

Fortunately, it’s possible to block calls by installing a call blocker app on your Android phone or iOS device. These call blockers stop unknown numbers from giving you unwanted or spam calls. With these best call blocker apps, you can instantly block those annoying sales calls that have been bugging you for years. Thank God!

Did you lose your contacts or your call history? Are they super important that you’d have to recover them ASAP? Well, you can use FoneDog’s iOS Data Recovery OR FoneDog’s Android Data Recovery software.

It depends on the device you’re using. If you have an Apple product, you’ll definitely want to go with the former. If you have an Android device, on the other hand, you should opt for the Android Data Recovery tool.

These tools can help you recover various types of data such as contact information, call history, messages, audio files, videos, and photos, among others. They come with a 30-day money-back guarantee and an easy-to-use interface. Here is the button fonedog ios toolkit below. Grab them now here.

Part 2. Best Call Blocker Apps For Android

01 – Calls Blacklist

This call blockers serves a dual purpose, it can block both calls and text messages. It can block calls and messages from private numbers – those that are hidden or anonymous. It also blocks those from unknown or unwanted numbers.

If you’re tired of those annoying spam, texts, and calls from robocalls and telemarketing companies, then this is the app you should try. Aside from being a very powerful call blocker, it is also easy-to-use and lightweight.

It comes with special features. For instance, you can schedule to block certain numbers during certain times of the day. You can also allow some contact information to call you during certain hours. Calls Blacklist allows you to filter numbers that begin with certain prefixes. It has a button that allows you to enable or disable call blocking with one simple touch.

Calls Blacklist

02 – Truecaller

This is one of the most popular call blockers applications with a lot of users worldwide. It allows detection of caller IDs. Plus, it blocks spam calls and text messages. With Truecaller’s Pay-UPI, you can instantly send money through a secure and safe platform. This platform can also help you pay bills and even recharge your mobile devices.

Truecaller is a great call blockers tool that makes your life easier. It provides a platform for communicating with your friends and family members. The up-to-date app organizes our messy inbox and gives you relief from having a messy one.

True Caller

03 – Should I Answer

It is one of the top call blocker applications for Android that protects you from unknown calls including those related to advertisements, sales, telemarketing, and promotion. It has various blocking features. For instance, it allows you to block calls coming from foreign countries. You can also prevent the hidden and unknown numbers from calling you.

04 – Whoscall

This is an app that has millions of downloads. Plus, it has a database of over 1 billion contact information given by the global community. With Whoscall, you’ll know who’s calling you. Thus, you can selectively pick up calls you want and avoid those you don’t.

In 2013, the app received the Innovation Award from Google. Plus, it’s known as one of the best apps within the Google Play Store since 2016. Through its offline database, you can easily identify callers even if you’re not connected to the Internet. This is one great, award-winning app.

Whoscall

05 – Call Blocker

This is an application made for Android devices. It prevents you from getting unwanted calls through the identification of phone numbers. Call Blocker can block calls from unwanted numbers especially if they are not part of your contacts or address book. They have a huge database of about 1 billion numbers. Thus, you can instantly identify who’s calling you and block it when necessary.

Call Blocker will immediately display detailed info regarding a particular caller. Thus, you can use it in order to block off numbers thus protecting yourself from spam instantly. Privacy control can be done by blocking calls given by spammers and telemarketers. It’s easy to use and has an understandable interface.

Part 3. Best Call Blocker Apps For iPhone Or Other iOS Devices

iPhone has a feature built-in that enables you to block calls. However, it contains fewer features compared to call blocking apps that is made solely for the purpose of screening and blocking calls and SMS. Typically, we get calls from IRS fraud, robocalls, debt collectors, and telemarketers. Thus, call blocker applications were made. There are a lot of them in the market and is usually powered by the global community allowing you to identify fraudsters and prevent spam calls due to their blacklist database.

Various robocall blocking applications alerts the user about incoming calls in real time. It can either ignore the call or handle them itself. In addition, they have features for reverse number lookup allowing your iPhone to display the name, photo, and address of the person calling.

In this section, we will take a look at the top iOS apps to help you block annoying phone calls and text messages. But first, let’s take a look at how to manually block numbers through your iPhone device. Hop in!

1.How To Manually Block A Number Using Your iPhone

If you wish to use iPhone’s built-in feature instead, you can use it to block calls and SMS. This can be done without using third-party call blocker applications. Here’s how to do it step by step:

Step 01: Press a number you wish to block within the contacts app of your iPhone.

Step 02: Scroll down the menu that appears until you see the option that says Block This Caller.

Or, you can do so alternatively using the following steps:

Step 01: Visit iOS Settings.

Step 02: Tap Phone and then press “Call Blocking & Identification”

Step 03: Select Blocked Contacts.

Step 04: Press Add New Contact.

If you have blocked a particular number, you won’t receive calls, messages, and FaceTime from this person. It can be a good thing if you wish to prevent this person from calling you or sending you text messages.

2. First Things First, What To Do To Allow Apps From Blocking Contacts On Your iPhone

If you wish to use third-party applications to block calls and SMS, you can do so. There are a lot of apps you can use in order to block calls from your iPhone. But, first things come first. There’s something you should do before you can use these apps. You should make sure these applications are added to your iOS native call block app list. Here’s how to do this:

Step 01: Visit iOS Settings and then go to Phone.

Step 02: Select Call Blocking & Identification.

Step 03: Now, you will see various apps that will allow you to block calls. You can turn them off or on by toggling the swipe button next to them.

Now, let’s hope on to the main course. Below are the top apps to help you block calls with your iOS device such as an iPhone:

01 – RoboKiller

This is one of the best apps for blocking calls within your iOS devices (e.g., iPhone). It can help you identify callers and block them if you wish to. Guessing who owns the number is not necessary as it has a database for a lot of unknown callers.

RoboKiller has a feature named Super Caller ID. This allows you to display the address, photo, and name of the number calling you. The spam box can be checked for a list of blocked callers. You can even list them as blocked while they are actually calling you. This app can be downloaded for free. However, it has a trial period. To keep the service, you need to buy into a monthly plan.

Robokiller

02 – Hiya: Caller ID, Call Blocker & Protection For A Better Phone Experience

Hiya can also be referred to as a screener for caller IDs. It allows you to identify which are robocalls and block them instantly. It knows how to determine which calls are from telemarketers, fraudsters, and debt collectors. It blocks them instantly and saves you a huge amount of time.

Hiya also allows you to create a customized list of phone numbers you wish to block automatically. It has a built-in feature for that of a caller ID. Thus, it can easily identify callers and even detect calls regarded as spam.

Automatic alerts can give you info about a specific number such as debt collector, scam, spam, telemarketer, or spyware. The reverse lookup is a hallmark of this app allowing it to identify callers in real-time.

03 – Mr. Number

This is one of the top apps for spam protection. It can help block unwanted phone calls including fraudsters. It has a global community powering the quick reverse lookup feature. Thus, you can identify who’s calling you and it can block it instantly in real-time. Mr. Number enables you to create a list of contact numbers you wish to block.

This app is a big thumbs up for us. It blocks calls with iOS devices and make sure you are not troubled by unnecessary sales calls. It allows you to screen your calls with thumbs up as well. For instance, a THUMBS UP (colored green) shows that you’re being called by a number you accept. Or, you have deactivated blocking during that particular time period.

On the other hand, a THUMBS DOWN (colored red) shows that a particular call is blocked. It also shows the reason why it has done so. Mr. Number allows you to search any contact number within their reverse lookup feature in order to get detailed info about that person.

04 – Call Bliss

With this application, you can easily use the DO NOT DISTURB feature and you can even make it powerful. This spam call tool for iOS can help you silence calls you do not want to see. You can even control which persons can call you from certain locations (e.g., exercising or walking down the road).

If you wish to be alone and don’t want to be disturbed completely, you can silence all calls coming to your phone using the option Suppress All Mode. This can easily be found within the phone. Call Bliss can be utilized to block unknown or hidden numbers. You can even prevent incoming calls and outgoing calls if you wish to do so. It is a great app for blocking calls you don’t want.

05 – WhosCall

Yup! We know we’ve added Whoscaller to the list of top Android apps. However, it’s a great app for iOS devices too. It was created to assist iOS (including iPhone) users to determine the source of the particular call or text message. This is true especially in cases wherein you don’t know the number and it’s not included within your contacts list.

One of the best things about Whoscall is its ability to search for numbers quickly. Plus, it has offline accessibility. It has a huge database of phone numbers globally making it easy for you to spot the spammers from the legitimate ones.

The key features of this app is its ability to identify unknown calls, its caller ID that’s built-in, its prevention of calls from scams and telemarketers, and its offline database. You can instantly download this app from iTunes.

Part 4. In Conclusion

The above applications for both iOS and Android devices can help you block calls and SMS from telemarketing companies, IRS fraud, Robocall, and other spammers. These apps usually double check their database to know whether the caller should be blocked or not. In this way, you don’t need to waste your time checking if the call is actually important to you.

In addition, you can have a list of numbers you want to block and another list of numbers you want to whitelist. A lot of these call blocking applications know which numbers to block and which to accept. They work as great call filters for both iOS and Android devices. We hope we’ve given you a great list of apps to download and enjoy your time without any nuisance calling you.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent Thanks for your review!

Rating: 0 / 5 (based on 0 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.