聯絡我們

如何從Android恢復已刪除的WhatsApp聊天記錄?

作者:Wian LJ,最後更新:August 23,2019

“我在手機上刪除了我的WhatsApp對話; 我還能 從Android恢復已刪除的WhatsApp聊天記錄?“

與具有iTunes或iCloud的iPhone不同,Android智能手機沒有統一的備份源。 Android設備的備份選項是所有這些設備(Google帳戶)的共同點。 大多數Android設備的備份選項都基於其製造商或品牌。 另一種選擇是使用外部存儲器或SD卡存儲來存儲Android內部的所有重要數據或使用第三方雲存儲。

TIPS:

你在Android手機上使用的即時通訊應用程序如WhatsApp怎麼樣? 那裡的重要對話和依戀怎麼樣,它們存儲在哪裡? 這些只是我們將在本文中解決的一些常見問題。 我們將討論如何進行 從Android恢復已刪除的WhatsApp聊天記錄 更具體和不同的備份方式。

部分1。 將WhatsApp聊天記錄備份到Google雲端硬盤部分2。 從Android無需備份即可恢復已刪除的WhatsApp聊天記錄部分3。 建議

部分1。 將WhatsApp聊天記錄備份到Google雲端硬盤

備份到 谷歌驅動器

WhatsApp不會在其服務器上存儲會話,但它們提供了某些備份聊天歷史記錄的方法。 在Android上備份WhatsApp聊天記錄的最簡單方法是使用Google雲端硬盤。 所有Android設備都有默認的系統應用程序,例如Google雲端硬盤,只要您使用的是同一個Google帳戶,您就可以在任何Android設備上訪問重要文件,如照片,視頻,文檔等。

  1. 從Android設備打開WhatsApp
  2. 點擊菜單,然後點按設置
  3. 查找並點按聊天,然後點按聊天備份
  4. 點按備份至Google雲端硬盤並設置備用頻率
  5. 點擊Google帳戶,如果您還沒有,請點擊添加帳戶並按照提示操作
  6. 點擊備份,然後點擊無線網絡或Wi-Fi。 使用移動數據可能會使您的賬單上產生額外費用
將WhatsApp聊天記錄備份到Google雲端硬盤

將WhatsApp聊天記錄備份到Google雲端硬盤

恢復Google雲端硬盤備份

  1. 卸載WhatsApp
  2. 轉到Play商店並重新安裝WhatsApp
  3. 同意條款和條件並按照安裝提示進行操作
  4. 驗證WhatsApp中使用的相同手機號碼和Google帳戶
  5. 然後,WhatsApp將檢查是否有與該號碼關聯的備份,以及何時識別並提示備份,請點擊恢復。
  6. 備份聊天和媒體將在Android設備上恢復,您可以稍後設置該帳戶。
從Google雲端硬盤備份中恢復WhatsApp聊天記錄

卸載後從Google Drive Backup恢復WhatsApp聊天記錄

提示:如果這是您第一次執行Google雲端硬盤備份,請確保您有足夠的電池,因為第一次備份可能需要一些時間才能完成。 您也可以在執行備份時將設備插入電源。

部分2。 從Android無需備份即可恢復已刪除的WhatsApp聊天記錄

這可能聽起來很有趣,但還有另一種方法 從Android恢復已刪除的WhatsApp聊天記錄 即使你沒有任何備份。 此過程將包括使用第三方恢復工具,它將徹底掃描整個設備以檢索已刪除的文件。 目前市場上最流行的軟件是 FoneDog Toolkit- Android數據恢復。 該程序使100%安全有效,而且初學者可以安全地使用它,因為它具有用戶友好的環境和點擊過程。 要學習如何使用 FoneDog Toolkit- Android數據恢復 從Android恢復已刪除的WhatsApp聊天記錄,然後按照以下步驟操作:

步驟1。 下載,運行和啟動 FoneDog Toolkit- Android數據恢復 在計算機和連接Android手機上

第一步是下載並運行該程序 FoneDog Toolkit- Android數據恢復。 按照屏幕上的說明完成安裝。 當您到達主屏幕時,使用USB線連接Android設備並等待程序自動檢測到手機。

下載並啟動Fonedog Recovery

下載並啟動Fonedog Recovery - Step1

步驟2。 在Android上啟用USB調試

要啟動穩定連接,必須在Android手機上啟用USB調試模式。 這只是計算機和移動設備之間的連接模式,並且不會對任何一方造成任何有害影響。 此USB調試模式在設備上運行的Android版本上有所不同,但對於使用Android版4.2或更高版本的用戶,請參考以下步驟:

  • 在Android手機上啟動設置
  • 滾動並點按關於手機
  • 查找內部版本號並點按7次或直到出現“您處於開發者模式下”的消息
  • 返回設置
  • 啟用“開發者選項”
  • 切換USB調試

啟用USB調試後,在程序屏幕上單擊“確定”。

在Android上啟用USB調試

在Android上啟用USB調試 - Step2

步驟3。 選擇要掃描的文件

將出現一個彈出窗口,其中包含可用於恢復的所有文件類型。 去吧 聯絡我們 - 消息 然後標記WhatsApp和WhatsApp附件的方框。 點擊 下一頁 以繼續。

選擇要掃描的文件

選擇要掃描的文件 - Step3

步驟4。 掃描,預覽和恢復WhatsApp聊天記錄

FoneDog Toolkit- Android數據恢復 現在將徹底掃描整個Android設備。 這個過程實際上需要一段時間,因此請確保您有足夠的電池來維持恢復。 掃描停止後,您現在可以在左側看到類別,同時可以在右側預覽所選項目。 標記您要查找的WhatsApp聊天歷史記錄,然後單擊“恢復“程序屏幕末尾的按鈕。 您可以將文件保存到計算機上的新文件夾中,以便於參考。

只要數據在設備內部是安全的並且尚未被覆蓋,這種恢復就非常有可能。 一旦您了解到已刪除重要的WhatsApp會話或任何其他文件,請立即停止使用手機並立即查找 FoneDog Toolkit- Android數據恢復。

預覽並恢復WhatsApp聊天記錄

預覽並恢復WhatsApp聊天記錄 - Step4

免費下載 免費下載

部分3。 建議

您在Android手機上刪除或丟失文件時永遠不會太晚。 有使用的選項 FoneDog Toolkit- Android數據恢復 程序到 從Android恢復已刪除的WhatsApp聊天記錄。 該軟件還可以恢復其他類型的數據,如照片,視頻,文檔,聯繫人,通話記錄等等。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.6 / 5(基於 91 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
Android數據恢復徽標

Android的數據恢復

從Android手機或平板電腦中恢復已刪除的文件。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

How do I Recover Deleted WhatsApp Chat History from Android?

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: August 23, 2019

“I deleted my WhatsApp conversation on my phone; can I still recover deleted WhatsApp chat history from Android?”

Android Smartphones don’t have unified backup source, unlike iPhone which has iTunes or iCloud. The backup option for Android devices is the common denominator to all of them, the Google account. The backup options for most Android devices are based on their manufacturer or brand. The other option is to use an external memory or SD card storage for all the important data stored inside the Android or use third-party cloud storage.

TIPS:

How about the instant messaging apps you are using on your Android phone like WhatsApp? What about the important conversations and attachment you have in there, where do they get stored? These are just a few of the frequently asked questions that we will tackle in this article. We will be discussing the ways to recover deleted WhatsApp chat history from Android to be more specific and the different ways to backup.

Part 1. Backup WhatsApp Chat History to Google DrivePart 2. Recover Deleted WhatsApp Chat History from Android without BackupPart 3. Recommendations

Part 1. Backup WhatsApp Chat History to Google Drive

Backup to Google Drive

WhatsApp doesn’t store conversations on their servers but they provide certain ways to back up your chat histories. The easiest way to backup your WhatsApp chat history on Android is to use the Google Drive. All Android devices have default system app such as the Google Drive to let you access your important files like photos, videos, documents, and more across any Android devices as long as you are using the same Google account.

  1. Open WhatsApp from the Android device
  2. Tap Menu then tap Settings
  3. Find and tap Chats and then tap Chat Backup
  4. Tap Backup to Google Drive and set the backup frequency
  5. Tap the Google account, if you don’t have yet then tap Add account and follow the prompts
  6. Tap Backup Over and then tap Wireless Network or Wi-Fi. Using Mobile data may cost you additional charges on your bill
Backup WhatsApp Chat History to Google Drive

Backup WhatsApp Chat History to Google Drive

Restore Google Drive Backup

  1. Uninstall WhatsApp
  2. Go to Play Store and Re-install WhatsApp
  3. Agree to the Terms & Conditions and follow the installation prompts
  4. Verify the same mobile number and Google account used in WhatsApp
  5. WhatsApp will then check if there are any backups associated with the number and when the backup is recognized and prompted, tap Restore.
  6. The backup chats and media will be restored on the Android device and you can set up the account later on.
Recover WhatsApp Chat History from Google Drive Backup

Recover WhatsApp Chat History from Google Drive Backup after Uninstall

Tips: If this is the first time you perform the Google Drive Backup then make sure you have enough battery since it may take some time for the first backup to finish. You can plug the device into a power source while performing the backup as well.

Part 2. Recover Deleted WhatsApp Chat History from Android without Backup

This may sound pretty funny but there is another way to recover deleted WhatsApp chat history from Android even if you don’t have any backups. This process will include using third-party recovery tools which will scan the entire device thoroughly to retrieve deleted files. The most popular software on the market today is FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery. This program works 100% safe and effective plus it is safe to be used by beginners because of its user-friendly environment and click-through process. To learn how to use FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery to recover deleted WhatsApp chat history from Android, then follow these steps:

Step 1. Download, Run, and Launch FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery on the Computer and Connect Android Phone

The very first step is to download and run the program FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery. Follow the onscreen instructions on how to complete the installation. When you have reached the main screen, connect the Android device using a USB cable and wait until the mobile phone is automatically detected by the program.

Download and Launch Fonedog Recovery

Download and Launch Fonedog Recovery--Step1

Step 2. Enable USB Debugging on the Android

To initiate a stable connection, you must enable the USB debugging mode on the Android phone. This is only a mode of connection between the computer and the mobile device and it does not cause any harmful effects on either side. This USB debugging mode differs on the Android version running on the device but for those using Android version 4.2 or higher then refer to these steps below:

  • Launch Settings on the Android phone
  • Scroll and tap About Phone
  • Find Build Number and tap 7 times or until a message appears “You are under developer mode”
  • Go back to Settings
  • Turn on Developer Options
  • Toggle on the USB Debugging

Click OK on the program screen after enabling the USB debugging to continue.

Enable USB Debugging on the Android

Enable USB Debugging on the Android--Step2

Step 3. Choose Files to Scan

A pop-up window will appear with all the file types available for recovery. Go under Contacts & Messages and then mark the boxes for WhatsApp and WhatsApp Attachment. Click Next to continue.

Choose Files to Scan

Choose Files to Scan--Step3

Step 4. Scan, Preview and Recover WhatsApp Chat History

FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery will now scan the entire Android device thoroughly. This process will actually take a while so make sure you have enough battery to sustain the recovery. When the scanning stops, you are now able to see the categories on the left while you can preview the selected items on the right side. Mark the WhatsApp Chat Histories you were looking for and then click the “Recover” button at the end of the program screen. You can save the files to a new folder on the computer for easier reference.

This recovery is very much possible as long as the data is safe inside the device and not yet overwritten. Once you have learned that you have deleted important WhatsApp conversations or any other files, then stop using the phone and right away look for FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery.

Preview and Recover WhatsApp Chat History

Preview and Recover WhatsApp Chat History--Step4

Free Download Free Download

Part 3. Recommendations

It is never too late when you have deleted or lost files on your Android phone. There are options like using FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery program to recover deleted WhatsApp Chat History from Android. This software can also recover other types of data like photos, videos, documents, contacts, call logs, and many more.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 91 ratings)

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.