白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

有关如何扫描iPhone的恶意软件的六种主要方法

作者:Marice,最近更新:十一月17,2019

苹果产品会被恶意软件感染吗? 当然可以! 科技巨头的一种产品iPhone也是如此。 通常,当您发现您经常使用的应用程序中的广告行为不正确时,您的iPhone就会感染病毒。 然后 如何扫描iPhone中的恶意软件?

这种不当行为会导致iOS中出现异常行为,从而说服您iPhone被感染,因此有必要下载另一个应用程序来解决问题。 或者,广告还可以将您定向到粗略的网站或不可靠的应用。

您的iPhone包含很多敏感信息,您拥有的每种技术设备都一样。 一旦iPhone被感染,这些详细信息(包括您的安全性)可能会受到威胁。

如果您怀疑iPhone带有病毒,那么您来对地方了。 我们会教你 如何扫描iPhone中的恶意软件。 另外,我们将为您提供解决问题的技巧。 本文将以有关如何恢复丢失的数据的提示作为结尾。 让我们开始吧。

第1部分:6有关如何扫描iPhone的恶意软件的主要方法第2部分:扫描iPhone中的恶意软件后该怎么办第3部分:避免恶意软件攻击后数据丢失第4部分:全部包装

第1部分:6有关如何扫描iPhone的恶意软件的主要方法

iPhone能够引起恶意软件或病毒。 如果您认为自己的iOS设备无法以正确的方式运行,那么该是时候检查它是否包含恶意软件了。 我们将在下面介绍的方法是您可以做的首要事情,以检查iPhone是否装有恶意软件。

方法01:研究电池性能

了解每个月的正常电池消耗总是很有意义的。 能耗增加可能意味着很多事情,包括iPhone问题。 这与降低汽车的汽油行驶里程相同。 如果您的iPhone的电池电量突然激增至更高水平,则可能是其中存在恶意软件。 该恶意软件可以在iPhone的后台进程中运行,并且消耗大量电能。

以下是有关如何检查电池使用情况的步骤:

步骤01-在iPhone上访问“设置”应用程序,然后按“电池”。

步骤02-将显示各种应用程序及其相应的电池使用百分比。

步骤03-按“显示详细使用情况”。在本节中,您将看到背景和前景使用情况的列表。

步骤04-如果您认为有一个无法识别的应用,请尽快删除该应用。
扫描iPhone中的恶意软件

方法02:知道您的iPhone是否已越狱

iPhone越狱后,内置的许多限制将被删除。 因此,它容易受到很多攻击,尤其是来自受限制的应用程序安装的攻击。 如果您是从他人而不是授权卖家处购买iPhone,则尤其如此。 您购买的人可能已经在iPhone上越狱并安装了恶意软件。

以下是有关如何检查iPhone是否已越狱的步骤:

步骤01-在iPhone上启动搜索栏。

步骤02-在搜索栏中输入单词“ Cydia”,然后按Search。

步骤03-如果出现Cydia应用程序,则表明iPhone已越狱。

方法03:研究总是崩溃的应用程序

当你想知道 如何扫描iPhone中的恶意软件,您必须注意崩溃的应用程序。 这种情况很少发生。 但是,当您注意到一个(或什至更多)应用程序一直崩溃时,那么您要做的第一件事就是更新它们。 或者,您可以简单地再次卸载并安装该应用程序。 如果在执行完这两种方法之后,应用仍然崩溃,则说明您的iPhone上可能存在恶意软件。

以下是更新您的应用程序的步骤:

步骤01-使用iPhone启动Apple App Store。

步骤02-根据提示输入您的Apple ID和相应的密码。

步骤03-按“全部更新”以确保将更新每个应用程序。
研究总是崩溃的应用程序

方法04:监视未知,不可靠的应用

通常,恶意软件可能看起来像合法的原始应用程序。 因此,在寻找未知的潜在危险应用程序时,您必须谨慎。

步骤01-在iPhone的整个界面上滑动。 检查安装的每个应用程序。 寻找特定的应用程序,其中您不记得是否安装了它们。

步骤02-找到可能熟悉但无法记住在iPhone上实际安装的应用程序之后,该应用程序可能就是恶意软件。 删除无法确定已安装的应用程序。

第03步-转到App Store,确定您确定已安装的每个应用程序的列表。 通过按下界面下部的Apps图标来执行此操作。 然后,按您的个人资料照片,然后按购买。

步骤04-查找不在购买清单中的应用。 如果它不是来自App Store,并且您尚未购买(或通过商店免费下载),则很可能是恶意软件。

步骤05-删除所述应用。

方法05:检查Safari弹出广告

您正在通过Safari浏览器冲浪吗? 您是否注意到很多弹出广告? 通常,这并不意味着您的手机上存在恶意软件。 首先尝试使用“设置”阻止弹出窗口。 如果弹出式广告的数量减少,那么您就很好。 但是,如果广告不断出现,那么您的iPhone可能会出现问题。

方法06:研究奇怪的额外费用

您是否使用移动数据? 检查您的帐单是否比预期的要高。 这是因为您的数据使用量可能会激增。 另外,可能会突然出现无法解释的SMS到高级号码的交付。 这是一个问题,可能是由恶意软件引起的。

这六种方法是 如何扫描iPhone中的恶意软件。 如果你很好,那你就很幸运。 但是,如果您的iPhone上确实有恶意软件或病毒怎么办? 您可以按照以下步骤进行修复。

第2部分:扫描iPhone中的恶意软件后该怎么办

01:重新启动iPhone

以下是有关如何重新启动iPhone的步骤:

步骤01-按住电源按钮,直到出现滑块。

步骤02-滑动滑块以关闭设备。

步骤03-再次按电源按钮直至出现Apple徽标,以重新启动设备。

02:清除网站数据和历史记录

这是怎么做的:
步骤01-在iPhone中启动设置。 按Safari。

步骤02-按“清除历史记录和网站数据”。

步骤03-此后,点击“清除历史记录和数据”以确认操作。

03:重置iPhone

现在,您知道如何扫描iPhone上的恶意软件,并且确信它已感染病毒,现在应该使用iCloud或iTunes重置它。 重置完成后,您的iPhone将像全新的一样恢复其出厂设置。 这将清除设备上的恶意软件。 方法如下:

步骤01-访问设置,然后转到常规。 单击重置。

步骤02-按“清除所有内容和设置”。

步骤03-输入密码以确认该过程。

步骤04-等待重置完成。

04:从以前的备份还原iPhone

要删除恶意软件,您可以尝试恢复以前创建的备份。 您可以从iTunes或iCloud获取备份,然后将数据放回到iPhone上。 如果特定的备份似乎已损坏,并且由于某种原因您无法将其还原,则该备份可能也包含恶意软件。 因此,您应该从名册中选择另一个备份。

第3部分:避免恶意软件攻击后数据丢失

通常,恶意软件会导致数据丢失。 尤其是在文件损坏并且您需要将手机恢复为出厂设置以删除病毒时,尤其如此。 为了 恢复丢失的数据,您可能要使用 FoneDog iOS数据恢复.

这个工具不仅可以让您从iPhone恢复数据,而且还可以从iPod和iPad恢复数据。 误删除的数据可以恢复。 最好让您的iPhone经受病毒攻击,iOS升级,系统错误,工厂重置和水灾。

该工具支持许多IOS版本,并且可以恢复不同类型的数据。 它可以恢复的一些数据包括但不限于通话历史记录,便笺,日历,提醒,视频,图像,消息,联系人,Safari历史记录,WhatsApp数据,Line数据,Viber数据等等。

免费下载免费下载

第4部分:全部包装

建议您经常更新iOS,以避免恶意软件攻击。 但是,如果您认为自己已经感染了病毒,则应该阅读本文以了解如何扫描iPhone中的恶意软件。

作为iPhone用户,确保手机安全是您的责任。 但是,有时这些恶意软件攻击是不可避免的。 除了扫描设备中的恶意软件外,您还应采取主动措施以确保从iPhone中删除了恶意软件。

你呢? 您的手机最近是否感染了恶意软件? 您做了什么检测,以及采取了哪些步骤来删除病毒? 在下面的评论部分让我们知道。

你怎么看这个帖子?

优秀 感谢您的评论!

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 75 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

Six Top Ways on How to Scan iPhone for Malware

By Marice, Last updated: November 17, 2019

Do Apple products get infected by malware? Of course, they do! The same goes for one product of the tech giant, the iPhone. Typically, your iPhone has a virus when you notice that an advert is misbehaving in an application you frequently utilize. Then how to scan iPhone for malware?

This misbehavior leads to unusual behavior in your iOS persuading you that the iPhone is infected and it is necessary for you to download another application to troubleshoot the problem. Or, the advertisement can also direct you to a sketchy website or a shady app.

Your iPhone contains a lot of sensitive information and this is the same for every technological device you own. Once the iPhone becomes infected, these details, including your security may be jeopardized.

If you suspect that your iPhone has viruses, then you’re in the right place. We’ll teach you how to scan iPhone for malware. Plus, we’ll give you tips on how to fix the situation. The article will end with a tip on how to recover lost data. Let’s get started.

Part 1: 6 Top Methods on How to Scan iPhone for MalwarePart 2: What to Do After Scanning Your iPhone for MalwarePart 3: Avoid Data Loss After A Malware AttackPart 4: To Wrap It All Up

Part 1: 6 Top Methods on How to Scan iPhone for Malware

iPhones are capable of incurring malware or viruses. If you believe that your iOS device is failing to behave in the proper manner, then it’s time to check if it contains malware. The methods we will place below are the top things you can do in order to check if your iPhone has malware or not.

Method 01: Investigating Battery Performance

It’s always a good deal to know your usual battery consumption every month. Increases in energy consumption can mean a lot of things including issues with your iPhone. This is the same as dips in a car’s gas mileage. If the battery consumption of your iPhone suddenly spikes up to higher levels, malware might be present in it. This malware can be working in the iPhone’s background processes and consuming a lot of power.

Here are the steps on how to check your battery usage:

Step 01 - Visit the Settings application on your iPhone and then press “Battery.”

Step 02 - Various apps and their corresponding percentage of battery usage will be displayed.

Step 03 - Press “Show Detailed Usage.” In this section, you will see a list of background and foreground usage.

Step 04 - If you think there’s an app you can’t recognize, delete the said app as soon as possible.
Scan iPhone for Malware

Method 02: Knowing If Your iPhone Has Been Jailbroken

When an iPhone has been jailbroken, a lot of the restrictions built into it will be removed. Thus, it is vulnerable to a lot of attacks, especially from restricted app installations. This is especially true if you have bought the iPhone from another person instead of an authorized seller. The person you bought it from may have implemented a jailbreak on the iPhone and installed malicious software.

Here are the steps on how to check if your iPhone has been jailbroken:

Step 01 - Launch the search bar on the iPhone.

Step 02 - Input the word “Cydia” within the search bar and press Search.

Step 03 - If the Cydia application shows up, this means the iPhone has gone through a jailbreak.

Method 03: Investigate Apps That Always Crash

When you want to know how to scan iPhone for malware, you must be on the lookout for apps that crash. This situation rarely occurs. However, when you notice that one (or even more) of your apps crash all the time, then the first thing you have to do is to update them. Or, you can simply uninstall and install the app again. If, after doing these two methods, the app still continuously crashes, there might be malware on your iPhone.

Here are the steps in order to update your apps:

Step 01 - Launch the Apple App Store using the iPhone.

Step 02 - Input your Apple ID and corresponding password if prompted to do so.

Step 03 - Press “Update All” to ensure that every app will be updated.
Investigate Apps That Always Crash

Method 04: Be on The Lookout for Unknown, Shady Apps

Usually, malicious software can appear like legitimate, original applications. Thus, you must be cautious when on the lookout for unknown potentially-dangerous apps.

Step 01 - Swipe throughout the interface of your iPhone. Check each app installed. Look for specific apps wherein you can’t remember if you installed them or not.

Step 02 - Once you find an app that might be familiar but you can’t remember actually installing it on your iPhone, then this might be malicious software. Delete the app that you can’t be sure you installed it.

Step 03 - Go to the App Store to check out a list of each and every application you’re certain you’ve installed. Do this by pressing the icon for Apps at the lower part of the interface. Then, press your Profile Photo and then press Purchased.

Step 04 - Look for an app that is not in the purchased list. If it didn’t come from the App Store and you haven’t purchased it (or downloaded it through the store for free), then it’s most likely to be malicious.

Step 05 - Delete the said app(s).

Method 05: Check Safari Pop-Up Advertisements

Are you surfing through the Safari browser? Do you notice a lot of pop-up advertisements? Typically, this doesn’t mean that you have malware on your phone. Try to block pop-ups using the Settings first. If the pop-up ads diminish in number, then you’re good. However, if the ads keep showing up out of nowhere, you might have a problem with your iPhone.

Method 06: Investigate Strange Extra Charges

Do you use mobile data? Check to see whether your billing statement became higher than the unexpected. This is because you might have spikes in the usage of data. Plus, there might be sudden delivery of unexplained SMS to that of premium numbers. This is a concern and might be caused by malicious software.

These six methods are ways on how to scan iPhone for malware. If you’re good to go, then you’re lucky. However, what if you actually have malware or viruses on your iPhone? Below are steps you can do in order to fix it.

Part 2: What to Do After Scanning Your iPhone for Malware

01: Restarting The iPhone

Below are the steps on how to restart iPhones:

Step 01 - Hold the power button down until a slider comes up.

Step 02 - Swipe the slider in order to turn the device off.

Step 03 - Restart the device by pressing the power button again until the Apple logo appears.

02: Clearing Website Data And History

Here’s how to do it:
Step 01 - Launch Settings within your iPhone. Press Safari.

Step 02 - Press “Clear History And Website Data.”

Step 03 - After this, tap “Clear History And Data” to confirm the action.

03: Resetting The iPhone

Now that you know how to scan iPhone for malware and you’re convinced that it has viruses, you should reset it using iCloud or iTunes. Once the reset is completed, your iPhone will be like a brand new back to its factory settings. This will erase malware on your device. Here’s how to do it:

Step 01 - Visit Settings then go to General. Click Reset.

Step 02 - Press “Erase All Contents And Settings.”

Step 03 - Input your passcode to confirm the process.

Step 04 - Wait until the reset is finished.

04: Restoring The iPhone from A Previous Backup

To remove malware, you can try to restore a previous backup you’ve created. You can get the backup from iTunes or iCloud and place the data back to that of your iPhone. If a specific backup appears corrupted, and you can’t restore it for whatever reason, it might have malware as well. Thus, you should choose another backup from your roster.

Part 3: Avoid Data Loss After A Malware Attack

Usually, malware leads to data loss. This is true especially if it corrupts your files and you need to reset the phone back to its factory settings to remove the virus. In order to restore lost data, you might want to use FoneDog iOS Data Recovery.

This is a tool that allows you to recover data not only from iPhones but from iPods and iPads as well. Data that has been mistakenly deleted can be restored. It is best if your iPhone has gone through virus attacks, iOS upgrades, system errors, factory resets, and water damages.

The tool supports a lot of IOS versions and can recover different types of data. Some of the data it can recover include but are not limited to, call history, notes, calendar, reminder, videos, images, messages, contacts, Safari history, WhatsApp data, Line data, Viber data, and a whole lot more.

Free DownloadFree Download

Part 4: To Wrap It All Up

It is suggested that you update your iOS frequently in order to avoid malware attacks. However, if you think you’ve already gotten viruses, then you should read this article to know how to scan iPhone for malware.

As an iPhone user, it is your responsibility to keep your phone safe. However, these malware attacks can sometimes be unavoidable. Aside from scanning your device for malware, you should take proactive steps to ensure that you remove the malicious software from the iPhone.

How about you? Did your phone recently caught malware? What did you do to detect it and what steps did you implement to remove the virus? Let us know in the comments section below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent Thanks for your review!

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 75 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.