白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

4解决方案:如何在Mac上恢复未保存的Excel文件

由Paul,最近更新:十二月3,2019

Excel是一种被企业广泛使用的程序。 很难想象如果不使用Excel,企业将如何经营。 Excel使一切变得更加轻松和快捷。 该电子表格程序中存储了很多数据。

由于意外或意外情况,Excel文件可能会丢失。 更糟糕的是,您可能没有保存从Mac中删除的Excel文件。 从Mac系统永久删除后,是否有办法 如何在Mac上恢复未保存的Excel文件?

您可能会认为,一旦永久删除了已删除的Excel,就无法恢复它。 你都错了 您可以采取肯定的方法来恢复未保存的Excel文件。 请继续阅读以了解更多信息。

第1部分-如何通过使用数据恢复在Mac上恢复未保存的Excel文件第2部分-使用自动保存和自动恢复功能在Mac上恢复未保存的Excel文件第3部分-使用Mac临时文件夹恢复未保存的Excel文件 第4部分-使用最新列表在Mac上恢复未保存的Excel文件

第1部分-如何通过使用数据恢复在Mac上恢复未保存的Excel文件

如果您需要专业的数据恢复服务而无需额外花费; 尝试使用FoneDog数据恢复软件。 FoneDog数据恢复 是高级软件,可提供快速,简单和安全的数据恢复。 您可以按照以下说明在Mac上检索任何Excel文件:

免费下载 免费下载

步骤01:安装并打开FoneDog数据恢复

在计算机上搜索,下载并设置FoneDog数据恢复软件。 安装完成后,打开软件。
安装并打开FoneDog数据恢复

步骤02:选择文件和源的类型

使用FoneDog数据恢复可以检索您想要返回的任何Excel文件。 选择所需的文件类型,在这种情况下为Excel。 从要扫描文件的位置选择驱动器,然后开始扫描。
选择文件和源的类型

步骤03:分析“已删除文件”列表并恢复已删除文件

将显示已删除文件的列表。 选择所需的数据,然后单击“恢复”。等待恢复过程完成。
分析已删除文件列表并恢复已删除文件

FoneDog数据恢复是功能强大的软件,可用于在Mac上检索未保存的Excel文件。 到处都是,只需单击一下即可轻松获得重要的Excel文件。 FoneDog数据恢复在Mac上提供无限的数据恢复。 我们保证所有类型的文件都是兼容的。

为了快速,安全,可靠地恢复数据,请立即尝试FoneDog数据恢复软件! 使用最佳的数据恢复软件可获得免费试用和30天退款保证。 更好的是,您获得了最高的成功率,因此告别了已恢复数据的更改和变更。 取回我们的Excel文件并按原样使用它。 立即尝试FoneDog数据恢复软件!

第2部分-使用自动保存和自动恢复功能在Mac上恢复未保存的Excel文件

使用Excel的一大好处是具有自动保存和自动恢复功能。 这些功能是救生员。 如果您创建了一个新文档但尚未保存,则“自动保存”功能将每隔几秒钟自动保存一次更改。 自动保存功能有助于减少由于意外错误和故障而导致数据丢失的风险。

另一方面,“自动恢复”功能会尝试恢复可能由于程序或系统崩溃而导致的已删除或丢失的Excel文件。 它会定期在后台保存Excel文件的副本。 您可以通过以下步骤恢复未保存的Excel文件:

步骤01:在Mac上,勾选“ Finder”,然后单击Return键。

步骤02:按照以下路径操作,然后按“执行”。 类型/用户/用户名/库/容器/com.microsoft.Excel/数据/库/首选项/自动恢复
这将打开用于Excel的自动恢复的文件夹。

步骤03:搜索所需的未保存的Excel文件,然后在Mac的另一个文件夹中将其恢复。

自动保存功能很简单。 有效地自动恢复未保存的文档。 在意外数据丢失的情况下很有用。 它始终可用于还原您拥有的Excel文件的最新自动保存版本。

默认情况下,“自动恢复”选项处于启用状态。 但是,要保证它会自动保存Excel文件,最好启用Mac的Excel自动恢复和自动保存功能。

第3部分-使用Mac临时文件夹恢复未保存的Excel文件

Excel工作表中有一个临时文件夹。 在这里您可以恢复未保存的Excel文件。 如果您使用的是Excel 2016,则即使没有保存,它仍具有从停止处继续执行Excel项目的功能。 如果要使用Mac临时文件夹恢复Excel文件,请按照下列步骤操作:

步骤01:在Mac上,选择“应用程序”>“实用程序”>“终端”。

步骤02:当您看到终端打开时,键入“ open $ TMPDIR”。 要打开临时文件夹,请按住Return键。

步骤03:查看所有文件夹,然后选择名称为“ TemporaryItems”的文件夹。

步骤04:在“ TemporaryItems”下,找到要恢复然后还原的未保存文件。

步骤05:将扩展名从.tmp更改为.xls或.xlsx,以将文件复制并保存到另一个安全位置。

使用临时文件夹是恢复未保存的Excel文件的好方法。 这很容易,但是并不总能找到所需的所有未保存的Excel文件。

第4部分-使用最新列表在Mac上恢复未保存的Excel文件

当我们太忙于完成任务时,有时我们会忘记点击保存按钮。 如果您是无意中在Mac上未保存Excel文件的众多人之一,我们将为您提供解决方案。 Mac上消失的Excel文件和未保存的文件仍可以使用“最近使用”列表恢复。 这是发现Excel文件的存储位置应采取的措施:

步骤01:在Mac上,打开Office Excel。

步骤02:转到“文件”>“打开最近的文件”。 您也可以勾选更多以搜索Excel文件。

步骤03:然后,您可以在Mac上保存,编辑或根据需要保存Excel文件。

免费下载 免费下载

如何在Mac上恢复未保存的Excel文件 如果您遵循上述这些方法,将很容易。 Mac及其内置功能在恢复未保存的Excel文件时提供了很大的帮助。 但是,它只能做很多事情。 如果它没有按您希望的那样工作,则始终最好选择专业的Data Recovery软件。 从这个 FoneDog数据恢复 是您可以拥有的最佳解决方案!

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.8 / 5(基于 76 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
数据恢复徽标

数据恢复

FoneDog数据恢复可从Windows,Mac,硬盘驱动器,存储卡,闪存驱动器等恢复已删除的照片,视频,音频,电子邮件等。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

4 Solutions: How to Recover Unsaved Excel File on Mac

By Paul, Last updated: December 3, 2019

Excel is one program that is highly used by businesses. It is hard to imagine how a business can carry on without the use of Excel. Excel makes everything easier and faster. There is a lot of data stored in this spreadsheet program.

Through accident or by unforeseen circumstances, Excel files can get lost. What’s worse is that you might not have saved the Excel file you removed from your Mac. After permanent deletion from your Mac system, is there a way on how to recover unsaved excel file on Mac?

You might think there is no way around recovering deleted Excel once it is permanently deleted. You got it all wrong. There are sure-fire ways you can do to recover unsaved Excel files. Read on to find out more.

Part 1 - How to Recover Unsaved Excel File on Mac By Using Data RecoveryPart 2 - Recover Unsaved Excel File on Mac Using AutoSave and AutoRecoverPart 3 - Recover Unsaved Excel File Using Mac Temporary Folder Part 4 - Recover Unsaved Excel File on Mac Using Recent List

Part 1 - How to Recover Unsaved Excel File on Mac By Using Data Recovery

If you want a professional-like data recovery service without extra spending; try FoneDog Data Recovery software. FoneDog Data Recovery is premium software that offers fast, simple, and safe data recovery. You can retrieve any Excel file on Mac by just following these instructions:

Free Download Free Download

Step 01: Install and Open FoneDog Data Recovery

Search, download and set up the FoneDog Data Recovery Software on your computer. Once installed, open the software.
Install and Open FoneDog Data Recovery

Step 02: Choose the Type of File and Source

Using FoneDog Data Recovery can retrieve any Excel file you want back. Select the type of file you need, in this case, Excel. Select the drive from where the file is to be scanned and begin scanning.
Choose the Type of File and Source

Step 03: Analyze the Deleted Files List and Recover Deleted Files

A list of the deleted files will display. Choose the data you need and click “Recover.” Wait until the recovery process is done.
Analyze the Deleted Files List and Recover Deleted Files

FoneDog Data Recovery is powerful software you can use to retrieve your unsaved Excel file on Mac. with simple and easy clicks here and there, you will recover important Excel file in no time. FoneDog Data Recovery offers unlimited data recovery on your Mac. we guarantee that all types of files are compatible.

For fast, safe, secure, and reliable data recovery, try FoneDog Data Recovery software now! Get a free trial and a 30-day money-back guarantee on the best data recovery software. Even better, you get the highest success rate so say goodbye to changes and alteration on recovered data. Take back our Excel file and enjoy it as it were. Try FoneDog Data Recovery software now!

Part 2 - Recover Unsaved Excel File on Mac Using AutoSave and AutoRecover

A great thing about using Excel is having AutoSave and AutoRecover features. These features are lifesavers. If you created a new document but haven’t saved it yet, the AutoSave function will automatically save the changes every few seconds. The AutoSave function helps in reducing the risk of losing data because of unwanted and accidental errors and failures.

The AutoRecover function, on the other hand, attempts to recover deleted or lost Excel files that may be caused by a program or system crash. It regularly saves a copy of the Excel file in the background. You can recover unsaved Excel files through these steps:

Step 01: On your Mac, tick “Finder” and click the Return key.

Step 02: Follow the path below and press “Go”. type/Users/username/Library/Containers/com.microsoft.Excel/Data/Library/Preferences/AutoRecovery
This will open the folder for Excel’s AutoRecovery.

Step 03: Search for the required unsaved Excel file and recover it on Mac’s another folder.

The AutoSave function is simple. It is effective in recovering unsaved documents automatically. It is helpful in cases of unexpected data loss. It is always available to restore the last auto-saved version of the Excel file you had.

The AutoRecover option is enabled by default. But to guarantee it automatically saves your Excel files, it is best to enable your Mac’s Excel AutoRecovery and AutoSave features.

Part 3 - Recover Unsaved Excel File Using Mac Temporary Folder

There is a temporary folder of the Excel worksheet. This is where you recover unsaved Excel files. If you are using Excel 2016, it has the feature that even without saving, you will still be able to continue the Excel project from where you stopped. If you want to recover Excel files using the Mac Temporary Folder, follow these steps:

Step 01: Using your Mac, choose Applications>Utilities>Terminal.

Step 02: When you see the terminal open, type “open $TMPDIR”. To open the Temporary Folder, hold the Return Key.

Step 03: View all the folders and choose the one with the name “TemporaryItems”.

Step 04: Under “TemporaryItems”, find the unsaved file you want to recover and then restore.

Step 05: Change the extension from .tmp to .xls or .xlsx to copy and save the file on another safe spot.

Using the Temporary folder is a great way to recover unsaved Excel files. It is easy, but it does not always guarantee by finding all the unsaved Excel files you need.

Part 4 - Recover Unsaved Excel File on Mac Using Recent List

When we get too busy and too caught up with our tasks, sometimes we forget to hit the save button. If you are one of the many people who unintentionally leave Excel files unsaved on your Mac, we have a solution for you. Excel files disappearing on Mac and unsaved files can still be revived using the Recent list. This is what you should do to discover the storage location of the Excel files:

Step 01: On your Mac, open the Office Excel.

Step 02: Head to File>Open Recent. You can also tick More to search for the Excel file.

Step 03: You can then save, edit, or save as needed the Excel file on your Mac.

Free Download Free Download

How to recover unsaved Excel file on Mac is easy if you follow these methods mentioned above. Mac and its built-in features are a great help when recovering unsaved Excel files. However, there is only so much it can do. If it doesn’t work as you wished it would, it is always best to opt for a professional Data Recovery software. And from this, FoneDog Data Recovery is the best solution you can have!

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 76 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
Data Recovery logo

Data Recovery

FoneDog Data Recovery recovers the deleted photos, videos, audios, emails, and more from your Windows, Mac, hard drive, memory card, flash drive, etc.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.