白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

如何从损坏的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据

作者:Marice,最新更新:十月11,2019

大多数人在硬盘发生故障时会感到沮丧。 他们考虑了成千上万张可能丢失的图片,视频,音乐,文档以及其他类型的文件。 如果您是其中之一,您可能想知道如何 从损坏的硬盘中恢复数据.

在本指南中,我们将教您如何操作。 即使硬盘驱动器已损坏,也会提供各种方法来帮助您恢复数据。 这样,您就不会丢失数据。 另外,由于这种情况,您不必烦恼和沮丧。 让我们开始吧。

从损坏的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据的主要方法重要提示:经常备份数据把它全部包起来

从损坏的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据的主要方法

要还原数据吗? 最好的解决方案是使用FoneDog数据恢复

如果要立即从硬盘恢复数据,则必须使用 FoneDog数据恢复。 这是一个专业的向导,可让您从硬盘驱动器还原图像,音频,电子邮件,视频,文档以及更多数据类型。

它可以在Windows PC和Mac计算机上运行,​​并且可以从多种类型的设备中恢复,例如计算机,硬盘驱动器,分区,存储卡,闪存驱动器等。 以下是有关如何使用该工具从硬盘驱动器恢复数据的步骤:

免费下载免费下载

步骤01-从官方网站下载并安装FoneDog数据恢复后,启动它。

步骤02-从要从中检索数据的设备列表中选择硬盘驱动器

步骤03 - 点击“浏览”,然后等待该过程完成。

步骤04-预览要恢复的文件。 然后,选择要还原的文件。

步骤05 - 点击“恢复

FoneDog数据恢复支持许多文件类型。 例如,对于图像,它可以恢复PNG,TIFF,JPG,ORF,DWG,DCR,RAW和PSD等。 对于档案,它可以恢复ZIP,RAR,GZIP,7ZIP等。也可以恢复文档。 例如,该软件可以还原PDF,DOC,PPT,HTML,ODG,RTF,CWK,XLS和其他文档文件类型。 视频,电子邮件和其他类型的文件可以使用FoneDog轻松恢复。 这是您可以使用的最有效的工具之一 从损坏的硬盘中恢复数据.
从损坏的硬盘恢复数据

外置硬盘是否出现损坏?

在说外部硬盘驱动器已损坏之前,必须先检查其在机箱内的连接。 首先,从机箱中卸下外部硬盘驱动器。 之后,使用IDE / SATA电缆将其连接到计算机。

如果您已经将其连接到计算机并且设备可以识别它,则表明机箱存在问题。 您只需将文件复制到计算机即可 从损坏的硬盘中恢复数据。 然后,只需更改外部硬盘驱动器的外壳即可对其进行修复。

好像您的内部硬盘驱动器已损坏?

在某些情况下,该驱动器不是发生故障的驱动器。 例如,有时电缆连接是问题。 因此,检查电源线和数据线的两端是否正确连接很重要。 固定电缆后,您应该再次打开计算机。 检查内部硬盘驱动器现在是否可以工作。

咨询数据恢复专家

如果您需要专业帮助,则始终可以得到帮助。 但是请记住,最好使用FoneDog Data Recovery等数据恢复工具,因为要聘请专家会花费大量金钱。

但是,如果您决定走这条路,请确保聘用的专业人员来自信誉良好的公司。 确保技术人员拥有正确的工具,遵循行业标准,具有良好的信誉,当然还有您认识的人值得称赞的建议,这一点很重要。

这些因素很重要,因为您会信任硬盘驱动器上的敏感数据。 有一些公司提供免费的数据恢复过程咨询和报价。

在选择数据恢复专业人员或公司之前,您应该对整个过程保持警惕。 有些公司负责建议和检查驱动器-这是过程的初始部分。 其他人只有在成功提取数据后才收费。 可悲的是,有些公司即使无法从损坏的硬盘中恢复数据也向您收费。 他们会为您付出的努力向您收费。

重要提示:经常备份数据

您采用我们上面尝试的方法之一成功了吗? 此修复只是暂时的。 因此,您应该始终做好准备。 重要的是要注意您必须一直备份的文件。 而且您还应该首先知道如何备份它们。

使用正确的工具和平台备份数据。 这样,您可以快速复制数据并在硬盘驱动器中拥有更多存储空间。 备份数据时有很多选择。 例如,您有外部硬盘驱动器,Google云端硬盘,Dropbox,其他云存储平台,另一台计算机等。

重要的是要注意,为避免混淆,应避免重复文件。 您不知道哪个文件是最新的,这会让您感到沮丧。 当然,您可以通过手动检查来实现。 但这将非常耗时,甚至乏味。

把它全部包起来

当你想要 从损坏的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据,您的情况很严重。 最好正确处理此情况,并使用FoneDog数据恢复来还原您希望保留的文件。 还建议您在恢复数据之后,应更换硬盘驱动器,因为将来无法保存更重要的文件,因此无法信任它。

您对我们的文章有何看法? 您如何从显然已损坏的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据? 通过在下面的部分中发送您的评论让我们知道。 我们很乐意听取您的意见。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 107 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
数据恢复徽标

数据恢复

FoneDog数据恢复可从Windows,Mac,硬盘驱动器,存储卡,闪存驱动器等恢复已删除的照片,视频,音频,电子邮件等。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

How to Recover Data from Damaged Hard Drives

By Marice, Last updated: October 11, 2019

Most people feel frustrated when their hard drive fails. They think about thousands of pictures, videos, music, documents, and other types of files they could lose. If you’re one of those people, you might be wondering how to recover data from damaged hard drive.

In this guide, we’ll teach you how to do so. Various methods will be given to help you restore your data even though your hard drive is damaged. In this way, you won’t experience data loss. Plus, you don’t have to fret and be frustrated because of this situation. Let’s get started.

Top Ways to Recover Data from Damaged Hard DriveImportant Tip: Backup Your Data FrequentlyTo Wrap It All Up

Top Ways to Recover Data from Damaged Hard Drive

Want to Restore Data? The Best Solution is to Use FoneDog Data Recovery

If you want to instantly recover your data from your hard drive, then you must use FoneDog Data Recovery. It’s a professional wizard that allows you to restore images, audios, emails, videos, documents, and more data types from your hard drive.

It works on both Windows PCs and Mac computers and can recover from multiple types of devices such as computers, hard drives, partitions, memory cards, flash drives, and a whole lot more. Here are the steps on how to use the tool to recover data from your hard drive:

Free DownloadFree Download

Step 01 - Launch FoneDog Data Recovery after you have downloaded and installed it from the official website.

Step 02 - Select the hard drive from the list of devices where you want to retrieve the data from

Step 03 - Click “Scan” and wait until the process is complete.

Step 04 - Preview the files you wish to recover. Then, select the file you want to restore.

Step 05 - Click “Recover.”

FoneDog Data Recovery supports a lot of file types. For instance, for images, it can recover PNG, TIFF, JPG, ORF, DWG, DCR, RAW, and PSD, among others. For archives, it can recover ZIP, RAR, GZIP, 7ZIP, etc. Documents can be recovered as well. For instance, the software can restore PDF, DOC, PPT, HTML, ODG, RTF, CWK, XLS, and other document file types. Videos, emails, and other types of files can easily be recovered with FoneDog. This is one of the most efficient tools you can use to recover data from damaged hard drive.
Recover Data from Damaged Hard Drive

Does Your External Hard Drive Appear Damage?

Before you say that your external hard drive is damaged, you must check its connections located inside the enclosure first. First, remove the external hard drive from the enclosure. After this, connect it to your computer using an IDE/SATA cable.

If you have already connected it to your computer and the device recognizes it, then it means the enclosure was the problem. You can simply copy the files to your computer in order to recover data from damaged hard drive. Then, simply change the enclosure of your external hard drive in order to fix it.

Does It Seem Like You Have A Damaged Internal Hard Drive?

There are cases when the drive is not the one that fails. For instance, sometimes the cable connections are the problem. That’s why it’s important to check if the power cables and data cables are connected properly on two ends. Once you have fixed the cables, then you should open the computer back up again. Check out if the internal hard drive now works.

Consult A Data Recovery Specialist

If you want professional help, then you can always get one. But mind you, you’re better of using data recovery tools such as FoneDog Data Recovery as getting a specialist will cost you a ton of money.

However, if you decide to go on this path, make sure the professional you’re hiring comes from a company that is reputable. It is important to ensure that the technicians have the right tools, follow the standards of the industry, have great credentials, and of course, praiseworthy recommendations from people you know.

These factors are important because you will be trusting them with the sensitive data you have on your hard drive. There are companies that provide free consultations and quotations of the data recovery process.

You should be wary of the entire process before choosing a data recovery professional or company. There are companies that charge for recommendations and checking of your drives -- the initial part of the process. Others only charge when they extract your data successfully. Sadly, there are companies who charge you even if they cannot recover data from damaged hard drives. They charge you for the effort they have done on their part.

Important Tip: Backup Your Data Frequently

Did you succeed in one of the methods we have tried above? This fix is only temporary. That’s why you should always prepare yourself. It is important to take note of the files you must back up all the time. And you should also know how to back them up in the first place.

Use the right tools and platforms for backing up your data. In this way, you can quickly copy data and have more storage space within your hard drive. There are a lot of options when it comes to backing up your data. For instance, you have external hard drives, Google Drive, Dropbox, other cloud storage platforms, another computer, etc.

It is important to take note that you should avoid duplicating your files in order to prevent confusion. You will be frustrated by the fact that you don’t know which file is the most updated or not. Of course, you can do it by checking manually. But this will be too time-consuming and even tedious.

To Wrap It All Up

When you want to recover data from damaged hard drives, you’re in some serious situation. It is best to handle the situation properly and use FoneDog Data Recovery to restore the files you wish to be kept. It is also recommended that after you have recovered the data, you should replace the hard drive as it cannot be trusted to save more important files in the future.

What are your thoughts on our article? How did you recover your data from your hard drive that was apparently damaged? Let us know by sending in your comments in the section below. We’d love to hear from you.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 107 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
Data Recovery logo

Data Recovery

FoneDog Data Recovery recovers the deleted photos, videos, audios, emails, and more from your Windows, Mac, hard drive, memory card, flash drive, etc.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.