联系我们

如何在iPhone和Android上制作铃声?

通过vivi,最后更新:August 27,2019

您是否曾发现iPhone和Android上的铃声有限? 您想使用其他类型的音乐作为铃声吗?或者您想要自定义自己独特的铃声? 如果你的答案是肯定的,那么这篇文章就是为你准备的。

该帖子将为您提供完整的指导方针 制作铃声 在iPhone和Android上。 无论您使用何种手机,欢迎您在本文中学习设置自定义铃声的方法。 开始了!

部分1:为iPad / iPhone设置铃声部分2:为Android制作铃声第3部分:结论

人们也读如何为Android制作铃声如何在Android手机上更改Facebook通知声音?iPhone扬声器不起作用,完全解决方案!

部分1:为iPad / iPhone设置铃声

如果您使用的是iPad或iPhone,则必须在系统中安装iTunes。 iTunes是一款音乐应用程序,适合iPhone用户欣赏各种类型的音乐。 用户可以轻松下载他们喜欢的任何类型的iTunes音乐。 他们可以将mp4格式的歌曲下载到iTunes,这些歌曲将自动保存到他们的设备中。

那你怎么能把你喜欢的音乐制作成铃声呢? 以下是针对您的具体步骤。Iphone铃声

步骤01:解锁您的iPad / iPhone并单击设置

首先,你必须 解锁你的iPad或iPhone 和开放的 设置 在设置自己的铃声之前。Iphone设置

步骤02:选择声音/声音和触觉

然后,选择 听起来 在你的iPad或选择 声音和触觉 在你的iPhone中。 根据Sounds&Haptics的部分,您可能会看到类似的选项 铃声,文字音,新邮件声 等等。 您可以自由点按其中一个来设置铃声。 系统中已经存在一些铃声。 这取决于你选择一个作为你的铃声或制作定制的铃声。听起来和触觉

步骤03:选择一个铃声

打开Sounds&Haptics后,您可能会在手机页面顶部看到下载的铃声。 在您的定制铃声下方,有一些标准铃声等着您。 现在,您可以选择一首音乐并将其设置为您的特殊铃声。

除此之外,您还可以为您的特定朋友设置一定的铃声或文字音 联系我们。 这是一个简单的指南,您可以为一个人设置铃声。 首先,您需要在手机通讯录中查找此人。 然后,您可以点按手机右上角的编辑。 之后,单击 铃声 或点按文字音并为此人选择一首音乐。来电铃声

部分2:为Android制作铃声

为Android设置铃声的方法就像iPad / iPhone一样简单。 如果您已阅读上述步骤并完全理解它们,那么您也可以轻松完成以下步骤。 Android的步骤更容易,不会花费你太多时间。

步骤01:解锁Android手机并选择设置

应首先打开Android手机。 然后,你需要找到 设置 并打开它。Android设置

步骤02:选择声音和振动

在设置下,有 声音和振动。 它有点像iPad和iPhone中的Sounds&Haptics。 您只需单击它,然后找到不同的铃声设置选项。

步骤03:单击铃声

在这些不同的选项中,您需要选择铃声才能为手机设置铃声。声音和振动

步骤04:设置你的铃声

在此页面的右上角,您可能会看到其大写形式的单词,即“地址”。 然后你必须点击它才能选择你想要的某些音乐。 完成所有这些后,您可能会看到“按钮”完成“然后点击它。 在这里,您已成功设置自定义铃声。

第3部分:结论

没有人不想要特殊的铃声。 在自己的iPhone或Android上制作铃声真是太棒了。 这篇文章介绍了为iPad / iPhone和Android设置铃声的详细步骤。 一旦你了解了它,你就可以开始制作定制的铃声了。 不要浪费你的时间,让我们在这个时刻做!

你怎么看这个帖子?

优秀 感谢您的评论!

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 77 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS Toolkit徽标

iOS工具包

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载
iOS Toolkit徽标

iOS工具包

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Make a Ringtone on iPhone and Android?

By Nathan E. Malpass, Last updated: August 27, 2019

Have you ever found that the ringtone on your iPhone and Android is limited? Do you want to use other kinds of music as your ringtone, or do you want to customize your own unique ringtone? If your answer is yes, then this article is exactly written for you.

The post will give you a complete guide on how to make a ringtone on the iPhone and Android. No matter what kind of phone you are using, you are welcomed to learn the methods of setting your own customized ringtone in this article. Here we go!

Part 1: Setting Ringtone for iPad/iPhonePart 2: Making Ringtone for AndroidPart 3: Conclusion

People Also ReadHow to Make Ringtones for AndroidHow to Change Facebook Notification Sound on Your Android Phone?iPhone Speaker Not Working, Full Solution in Here!

Part 1: Setting Ringtone for iPad/iPhone

If you are using iPad or iPhone, then you must have iTunes in the system. iTunes is a music app for iPhone users to enjoy various types of music. It is easy for users to download any kind of music that they like in iTunes. They could download songs in mp4 form to the iTunes and these songs will be saved automatically to their devices.

So how could you make the music that you enjoy to your ringtone? Here are specific steps for you.Iphone Ringtone

Step 01: Unlock Your iPad/iPhone and Click Setting

First of all, you have to unlock your iPad or iPhone and open Setting before setting your own ringtone.Iphone Setting

Step 02: Select Sound/Sounds & Haptics

Then, choose Sound in your iPad or select Sounds & Haptics in your iPhone. Under the section of Sounds & Haptics, you may see such options like Ringtone, Text Tone, New Mail sound and so on. You are free to tap one of them to set the ringtone. There are some ringtones which have already existed in the system. It depends on you to choose one as your ringtone or make a customized ringtone.Sounds And Haptics

Step 03: Choose One Ringtone

After opening the Sounds & Haptics, you may see your downloaded ringtone at the top of your phone page. Below your customized ringtone, there are some standard ringtones waiting for you. Now, you can select one music and set it as your special ringtone.

Apart from that, you can also set a certain ringtone or text tone for one specific friend in your Contact. Here is a simple guide for you to set the ringtone for one person. To begin with, you need to look up the person in your phone Contacts. Then, you could tap the Edit which is in the upper right of your phone. After that, click Ringtone or tap Text Tone and choose one music for the person.Incoming Call Ringtone

Part 2: Making Ringtone for Android

The methods of setting ringtone for Android are just as simple as that of the iPad/iPhone. If you have read the above steps and fully understood them, then the following steps will also be easy for you to make out. The steps for Android are much easier and it won’t cost you much time.

Step 01: Unlock Your Android Phone and Choose Setting

The Android phone should be opened first. Then, you need to find the Setting and open it.Android Setting

Step 02: Select Sounds and Vibration

Under Setting, there is Sounds and Vibration. It is a little like Sounds & Haptics in iPad and iPhone. You can just click it and then find different options of ringtone setting.

Step 03: Click the Ringtone

Among those various options, the Ringtone is what you have to choose in order to set a ring for your phone.Sounds And Vibration

Step 04: Set Your Ringtone

In the upper-right corner of this page, you may see a word in its capital form and that is “ADD”. Then you have to click it so as to choose certain music that you want. After all of these have been done, you may see the button of “Done”, then tap it. Here, you have successfully set up your customized ringtone.

Part 3: Conclusion

There is no one who does not want to have a special ringtone. It is amazing to make a ringtone on your iPhone or Android by yourself. This post has introduced detailed steps of setting ringtone for iPad/iPhone and Android. Once you have learned about it, so you could begin to make your customized ringtone. Don’t waste your time, let’s do it at this very moment!

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Nathan E. Malpass

iPhone/Android Devices’ Maintenance Expert

Staying home, listening to music, writing tech articles

Many people asked me to repair their mobile phones so I have a lot of experience in mobile phone repair, and I know a lot about Android or Apple phones.

iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 77 ratings)

iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.