联系我们

最好的免费iPhone联系人恢复软件

由Wian LJ发布,最新更新:十二月28,2019

“我的手机丢失了很少的重要联系人,我的同事建议我使用恢复软件。 哪个最好 iPhone联系恢复软件? ”

联系人是我们智能手机中存储的最脆弱的数据; 他们通常遭受轻度至极端的损失。 大多数时候,用户只能摆脱这一事件,只是寻找可怕的方法让他们回来。 然而,凭借今天的技术,我们现在能够借助于恢复这些类型的数据 iPhone联系恢复软件.
在本文中,我们将指导您如何在3有效方法中从iPhone恢复联系人。

第1部分。免费的iPhone联系人恢复软件部分2。 联系人从iOS设备恢复 - FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复部分3。 从iTunes恢复已删除的联系人部分4。 从iCloud恢复丢失的联系人部分5。 结论

第1部分。免费的iPhone联系人恢复软件

有一个程序可以提供一站式解决方案,满足所有恢复需求 iPhone联系恢复软件. FoneDog工具包 提供iOS数​​据恢复功能,可检索所有类型的文件,如联系人,呼叫详细信息,消息,文档,音乐,照片,视频等。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 提供三种有效的方法来恢复iPhone联系人:“从iOS设备恢复,从iTunes恢复,从iCloud恢复”,从而确保您能够获得所需的确切文件,无论是否有备份。 综上所述, FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 具有以下功能:

  • 兼容所有iOS设备,iPhone,iPad和iPod Touch
  • 与iPhone X兼容, iPhone 8 和iPhone 8 Plus
  • 100%安全,安全,有效
  • 为单个文件提供选择性恢复
  • 恢复前提供预览选项

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是在用户友好的环境中设计和开发的,具有点击指示,以提供更好的用户交互,特别是对于初学者。 你不需要雇佣或去找专家; 你绝对可以在家里进行恢复。
您将在本文的下一部分中看到每种恢复方法的过程集 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复.

恢复联系人
最好的iPhone联系人恢复软件

部分2。 联系人从iOS设备恢复 - FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复

iPhone的第一种方法是联系恢复软件 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是“从iOS设备恢复”。 这只是意味着它将直接扫描iOS设备以查找所有丢失/删除的数据。

这怎么可能呢?
当我们点击“删除”或“删除”时,我们保存在设备上的所有文件或数据都不会被永久删除,而是作为不可读数据保留在设备内并隐藏。 恢复这些不可读数据的唯一方法是使用恢复程序 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复; 这些程序具有深度检索文件的能力。 使用此选项时,您唯一需要考虑的是确保存储在其中的文件尚未被覆盖。 删除的数据被新的数据替换时会发生覆盖。 但是,通过确保在搜索恢复期间不发送或接收或保存新数据,可以避免这种情况。

要了解如何使用此免费的iPhone联系人恢复工具“从iOS设备恢复”,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 下载,安装,启动FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复。
  2. 连接iPhone。
  3. 从iPhone预览和恢复联系人。

步骤1。 下载,安装,启动 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复,和连接IPhone

首先,您必须在计算机上下载程序。 请参阅屏幕说明,按照下载和安装指南进行操作。等待系统自动识别设备,然后单击“开始扫描“。

下载并启动Fonedog Recovery

下载并启动Fonedog Recovery - Step1

小贴士:跑步前 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 关闭iTunes的自动同步选项。 要执行此操作,请转到iTunes>首选项>设备>,然后选中“防止iPod,iPhone和iPad自动同步”。

步骤2。 从iPhone预览和恢复联系人

程序开始扫描时,可能需要一段时间才能显示结果。 这是因为它将对整个设备的内部存储器进行深度扫描; 但是,您可以在屏幕上方看到它的进度。 扫描停止后,您可以在此处查看左侧面板上显示的所有文件类型。 你现在可以进入 联系我们 消息 然后在右侧预览联系人详细信息。 从这里,您可以通过标记您只想恢复的联系人执行选择性恢复,然后在计算机上创建一个新文件夹以保存文件。 点击 ”恢复“屏幕末尾的按钮可下载联系人。 它将采用.HTML或.CSV文件格式

预览和恢复联系人

从iPhone预览和恢复联系人 - Step2

部分3。 从iTunes恢复已删除的联系人

下一个恢复方法由 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是“从iTunes中恢复”,该方法本身意味着使用iTunes备份进行恢复。 如果您使用iTunes作为主要备份源,则可以随时恢复任何已删除或丢失的数据。 但是,我们都知道您无法从iTunes执行选择性恢复,您需要提取整个备份内容。 此过程实际上会导致进一步的数据丢失,特别是对您当前或现有的应用程序。 好的, FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 已经解决了这个问题。 您现在可以从iTunes备份中恢复单个文件,而不会丢失更多数据。
请查看以下有关如何使用“从iTunes恢复”选项的步骤 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。

1。 启动程序并选择iTunes备份

第一步是启动 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 在计算机上,然后单击左侧的第二个选项“从iTunes恢复”。 程序将自动检测计算机上的整个iTunes备份,而无需启动iTunes。 选择您认为已删除联系人的所需iTunes备份。 点击“开始扫描“开始复苏。

启动Fonedog Recovery并选择iTunes备份

启动Fonedog Recovery并选择iTunes备份 - 1

2。 扫描,预览和恢复联系人

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 现在将扫描整个iTunes备份文件,然后解压缩,以便您可以选择要恢复的文件。 扫描也需要时间,但扫描停止时,您现在可以在左侧看到文件类别,同时可以预览右侧的项目。 转到联系人类别,然后选择要恢复的号码。 在计算机上创建一个文件夹以保存文件,然后单击“恢复“按钮在屏幕的末尾下载它们。

预览和恢复联系人

从iTunes备份预览和恢复已删除的联系人 - 2

部分4。 从iCloud恢复丢失的联系人

最后一种恢复方法由 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是“从iCloud恢复”。 它的工作方式类似于“从iTunes中恢复”选项,其中它从备份源中进行选择性恢复。 与iCloud进程的常规还原相比,这非常方便,因为您无需在还原iCloud备份之前擦除iPhone。
要查看“从iCloud恢复”的效果如何,请按照以下步骤操作:

#1。 发射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 并登录iCloud

发射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 然后单击左侧面板上的“从iCloud恢复”中的最后一个恢复方法,然后登录到iCloud帐户。 确保您使用的是与iOS设备完全相同的iCloud帐户。

注意:如果您已激活2步骤身份验证,则需要在使用此程序之前暂时禁用它。

启动Fonedog Recovery并登录iCloud

启动Fonedog Recovery并登录iCloud - #1

#2。 选择所需的联系人备份

登录后,您将在屏幕上看到iCloud备份列表,其中包含完整的详细信息和时间戳。 单击“选择最新或所需的备份文件”资料下载“按钮。

选择要恢复的所需联系人

选择要恢复的所需联系人 - #2

#3。 选择要恢复的联系人文件

在弹出屏幕上,您将看到可以从iCloud备份下载的文件列表。 从这里,您可以通过选择仅需要的文件来执行选择性恢复。 此时,您可以仅标记消息和联系人或联系人,然后单击“下一页“。

选择要恢复的联系人文件

选择要恢复的联系人文件 - #3

#4。 完成iPhone联系人恢复

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 现在将扫描,提取和下载所选文件。 此过程可能需要一段时间,因此您可以在桌面上创建一个新文件夹,以便以后保存恢复的联系人。 扫描停止后,转到所需的文件类别,然后标记要恢复的数字。 别忘了点击“恢复“屏幕末尾的按钮。

恢复联系人

完整的iPhone通讯录恢复 - #4

免费下载 免费下载

部分5。 结论

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是iOS设备中任何形式的数据丢失的真正一站式解决方案。 这是迄今为止最好的 iPhone联系恢复软件 今天在市场上。 它不仅提供有效的恢复,而且还提供初学者可以享受的用户友好程序。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 拥有30天免费试用版,适合希望恢复丢失的联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp消息和附件,照片,视频等的所有人。 你还在等什么? 保存这些重要文件,并尽快恢复它们 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 62 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

Contact Us

The Best Free iPhone Contacts Recovery Software

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: December 28, 2019

“I lost few important contacts from my phone and my colleague advised me to use recovery software. What is the best iPhone contacts recovery software? ”

Contacts are the most fragile data stored inside our Smartphones; they usually suffer from mild to extreme losses. Most of the time users only shrug off this incident and just look for terrible ways to get them back. However, with today’s technology, we are now able to recover these kinds of data with the help of iPhone contacts recovery software.
In this article, we will guide you on how to recover contacts from iPhone in 3 effective methods.

Part 1. Free iPhone Contacts Recovery SoftwarePart 2. Contacts Recovery from iOS Device - FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data RecoveryPart 3. Recover Deleted Contacts from iTunesPart 4. Recover Lost Contacts from iCloudPart 5. Conclusion

Part 1. Free iPhone Contacts Recovery Software

There is one program that offers a one-stop solution for all recovery needs especially for iPhone contacts recovery software. FoneDog Toolkit offers iOS Data Recovery that retrieves all types of files such as contacts, call details, messages, documents, music, photos, videos, and more.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery provides three effective methods to recover iPhone contacts: “Recover from the iOS device, Recover from iTunes, and Recover from iCloud” thus making sure that you are able to get the exact files you needed with or without backups. In summary, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has the following features:

  • Compatible with all iOS devices, iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch
  • Compatible with iPhone X, iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus
  • 100% safe, secure, and effective
  • Provides selective recovery for individual files
  • Provides preview option before recovery

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery was designed and developed in a user-friendly environment with click-through instructions to provide better user interactions especially for beginners. You don’t need to hire or go to experts; you can definitely perform the recovery right at home.
You will see the sets of procedures for each recovery method on the next parts of this article by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery.

Recover Contacts
The Best iPhone Contacts Recovery Software

Part 2. Contacts Recovery from iOS Device - FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

The first method for iPhone contacts recovery software by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is to “Recover from iOS device”. This simply means that it will directly scan the iOS device for all the missing/deleted data.

How is this possible?
All the files or data we save on our devices are not permanently deleted when we tap “Erase” or “Delete” but rather remain inside the device as unreadable data and hidden. The only way to recover these unreadable data is to use recovery programs like FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery; these programs have the capability to deeply retrieve the files. The only thing that you need to consider upon using this option is that by making sure that the files stored inside are not yet overwritten. Overwriting happens when the deleted data is replaced by new ones. This can be avoided however by making sure you don’t send or receive or save new data while you are searching for recovery.

To learn how to use this free iPhone contact recovery tool to “Recover from iOS device”, follow these steps:

  1. Download, Install, Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery.
  2. Connect IPhone.
  3. Preview and Recover Contacts from iPhone.

Step 1. Download, Install, Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery, and Connect IPhone

First things first, you must need to download the program on your computer. Follow the download and installation guides by referring to the onscreen instructions.. Wait until the system recognizes the device automatically and then click “Start Scan”.

Download and Launch Fonedog Recovery

Download and Launch Fonedog Recovery--Step1

Tips: Before running FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery turn off the auto-sync option of iTunes. To do this, go to iTunes>Preferences>Devices>and check “Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically”.

Step 2. Preview and Recover Contacts from iPhone

When the program has started the scanning, it may take a while before it will show results. This is because it will run a deep scan on the entire device’s internal memory; however, you can see its progress on the upper screen. When the scanning stops, this is where you can see all the file types displayed on the left panel. You can now go under Contacts & Messages and then preview the contact details on the right. From here you can perform selective recovery by marking the contacts you only wish to recover and then create a new folder on the computer for you to save the files. Click the “Recover” button at the end of the screen to download the contacts. It will be in the form of.HTML or.CSV file formats

Preview and Recover Contacts

Preview and Recover Contacts from iPhone--Step2

Part 3. Recover Deleted Contacts from iTunes

The next recovery method by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is “Recover from iTunes” which from the method itself implies recovery using iTunes backups. If you are using iTunes as your primary backup source then you can always restore any deleted or missing data. However, we all know that you cannot perform selective recovery from iTunes and you need to extract the entire backup contents. This process will actually lead to further data loss most especially to your current or existing apps. Good thing, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has made a solution to this concern. You can now recover individual files from your iTunes backup without suffering more data loss.
Check out these steps on how to use the “Recover from iTunes” option by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery.

1. Launch Program and Select iTunes Backup

The first step is to launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery on the computer and then click on the second option on the left which is “Recover from iTunes”. Automatically the program will detect the entire iTunes backup made on the computer without launching iTunes. Select the desired iTunes backup which you think has the deleted contacts. Click “Start Scan” to begin the recovery.

Launch Fonedog Recovery and Select iTunes Backup

Launch Fonedog Recovery and Select iTunes Backup--1

2. Scan, Preview, and Recover Contacts

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will now scan the entire iTunes backup file and then extract them so you can choose the files you want to recover. The scanning also takes time but when the scanning stops, you can now see the file categories on the left side while you can preview the items on the right. Go to the contacts category and then choose those numbers you want to recover. Create a folder on the computer to save the files and then click the “Recover” button at the end of the screen to download them.

Preview and Recover Contacts

Preview and Recover Deleted Contacts from iTunes Backup--2

Part 4. Recover Lost Contacts from iCloud

The last recovery method provided by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is “Recover from iCloud”. It works similar to the “Recover from iTunes” option wherein it takes from the backup source with selective recovery. This is way convenient compared to the regular restore from the iCloud process because you don’t have to wipe clean your iPhone before you can restore the iCloud backup.
To see how effective “Recover from iCloud” works, follow these steps below:

#1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Log in to iCloud

Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and then click the last recovery method on the left panel which is “Recover from iCloud” and then sign in to the iCloud account. Make sure you are using the same exact iCloud account with the iOS device.

Note: If in case you have activated the 2-step authentication, you need to temporarily disable it before using this program.

Launch Fonedog Recovery and Log in iCloud

Launch Fonedog Recovery and Log in iCloud--#1

#2. Choose Desired Contacts backup

Once logged in, you will see the lists of the iCloud backups on the screen with complete details and timestamps. Choose the most recent or the desired backup file by clicking the “Download” button.

Choose Desired Contacts to Recover

Choose Desired Contacts to Recover--#2

#3. Select Contact Files to Recover

On the pop-up screen, you will see the lists of files you can download from the iCloud backup. From here you can already perform selective recovery by choosing the files you only needed. At this point, you can mark Messages & Contacts or Contacts only and then click “Next”.

Select Contact Files to Recover

Select Contact Files to Recover--#3

#4. Complete iPhone Contacts Recovery

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will now scan, extract and download the selected files. This process may take a while so you at this point, you can create a new folder on the desktop to save the recovered contacts later. When the scanning stops, head over to the desired file category and then mark the numbers you want to recover. Don’t forget to click the “Recover” button at the end of the screen.

Recover Contacts

Complete iPhone Contacts Recovery--#4

Free Download Free Download

Part 5. Conclusion

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is truly a one-stop solution to any forms of data loss in iOS devices. This is so far the best iPhone contacts recovery software out on the market today. It does not only provide effective recovery but as well as the user-friendly program that beginners can surely enjoy.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has 30 days Free Trial version for everyone who wishes to recover lost contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp messages & attachments, photos, videos and more. So what are you waiting for? Save those important files and recover them sooner only with FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 62 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.