无需备份即可恢复已删除的呼叫历史记录

作者:Adela D. Louie,最新更新: August 27, 2020

如何在没有备份的情况下恢复删除的通话记录 我们都知道,电话通话记录包含我们移动设备上的所有来电,去电和未接来电。 存储在我们手机上的通话记录可以每天陪伴我们。 凭借其功能,您的通话记录中最重要的是您的未接来电。 在我们非常忙碌的时候,我们往往会错过一些电话,并且由于我们的通话记录中的这种功能,我们将能够看到我们错过的电话的详细信息,通过这个,我们将能够回电话。 还有一些用户倾向于定期删除他们的通话记录以保护他们的隐私。 但是,在iPhone设备上执行此操作可能会导致问题。 因为在某些时候,当您尝试通过手机清除通话记录时,您会发现您无法保存通话列表中的一些重要号码。 因此,您可能会感到非常难过,通常您会问一些问题,例如您是否仍然可以恢复已删除的通话记录。 最糟糕的是,您没有从iPhone设备上备份数据。 这听起来很可怕还是什么? 别担心,因为在这里,我们会告诉您一种方法,即使您没有对您的已删除的通话记录进行任何备份,仍然可以取回已删除的通话记录 iTunes的 or iCloud的.

恢复通话记录Iphone无需备份即可恢复已删除的呼叫历史记录

部分1。 直接从设备恢复呼叫历史记录视频指南:如何在不备份的情况下恢复已删除的呼叫历史记录部分2。 关于通话历史的其他事实部分3。 结论

部分1。 直接从设备恢复呼叫历史记录

我们为您提供一个可以确定您的问题的软件。 该软件称为FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具。 即使没有任何备份,此软件也可以帮助您直接从设备恢复所有已删除的通话记录。 听起来很棒吧? 只需执行以下简单步骤,您就可以立即从设备中获取这些已删除的通话记录。 这个软件使用非常简单但非常高效,当然,FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具可以帮助您从iOS设备中恢复所有已删除的通话记录,并获得100%的成功率。
患有 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 工具,即使没有备份,您也可以恢复已删除的通话记录。 您需要做的就是遵循这些简单的步骤。

步骤1:下载并安装

从我们的官方网站下载FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具。
在您的计算机上安装该软件。
FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具与Mac或Windows计算机兼容,因此您可以使用其中任何一种。

连接Ios设备

步骤2:启动并连接

完成下载后运行FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具。
使用USB电缆将iPhone设备连接到计算机。
选择第一个选项“直接从iOS设备恢复“它位于屏幕的一侧。

连接Ios设备

步骤3:扫描您的设备

一旦您的设备连接到您的计算机,FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具将能够检测到它。
当FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具检测到您的iPhone设备时,软件会提示您扫描您的设备。
点击“开始扫描“按钮使FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具可以提取存储在iPhone上的所有数据

人脉广泛

步骤4:预览并恢复已删除的通话记录

从屏幕左侧的文件类别中选择“通话记录”后,您将能够查看所有通话记录。 呼叫的详细信息也将显示为呼叫的时间,日期,持续时间以及是呼入,呼出还是未接来电。
在某些情况下,还会显示呼叫的位置。
选择要恢复的所有呼叫历史记录
点击“恢复“按钮

*完成FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具后,您的iOS设备恢复的通话记录也将保存在您的计算机上。*

恢复Ios通话记录到Pc

免费下载 免费下载

视频指南:如何在不备份的情况下恢复已删除的呼叫历史记录

部分2。 关于通话历史的其他事实

有些用户可能会询问iPhone设备可以在其存储中保留多少次呼叫,以及他们可以在iPhone设备上找到的最早的呼叫历史记录。

实际上,对于在iOS 7或早期版本上运行的iPhone,它只能容纳最近一次调用的100。 但是,由于我们已经有了一个iOS 8,它可以存储超过一千个电话的完整通话记录。 但是,通常情况下,只有之前的100记录才会对其用户可见,但是一旦您删除了之前存储的一些呼叫,就会自动显示旧的呼叫历史记录。

部分3。 结论

使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具,即使没有备份,您仍然可以恢复iPhone设备上所有已删除的通话记录。 您需要做的就是将这个神奇的软件下载并安装到您的计算机上,一切都将变得简单。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具可以非常有效地从iOS设备恢复所有丢失或删除的数据。 它不仅可以恢复已删除的通话记录,还可以恢复丢失或删除的联系人,短信,照片,音乐,视频,WhatsApp,提醒等等。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具使用起来也非常安全,因为即使您尝试从移动设备恢复多个文件,它也不会覆盖iOS设备上的任何其他数据。 在Mac或Windows计算机上下载FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具,如果您遇到同样的情况,您将永远不会再担心。 如果您是第一次下载FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具,我们会为您提供30天免费试用版,以便您测试所需的软件,以确保该软件能够有效且高效地完成工作。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

阿黛拉·D·路易

科技网站写作/内容优化

每天唱歌,微笑,令人惊讶!

因此,作为一名技术作家,我有责任收集有效且可靠的解决方案,以回答有关如何处理其设备所遇到的问题的问题。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 77 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

How can you recover deleted call history without backup? We all know that phone call history contains all of our incoming calls, outgoing calls and missed calls on our mobile device. Call history that is stored on our mobile phones can accompany us every day. With its features, the most important thing in your call history is your missed calls. We tend to miss some calls during the time that we are very busy and because of this kind of feature in our call history, we will be able to see details of the call we missed and by this, we will be able to call them back. There are also some users who tend to delete their call history regularly to protect their privacy. However, doing this on your iPhone device may tend to cause you a problem. Because at some point when you are trying to clear out your call history from your phone, you will then found out that you were not able to save some of the important numbers that you have on your call list. Because of this, you might feel very sad and typically you would be asking questions like if you can still get your deleted call history back. And the worst part is that you haven't made any backup of your data from your iPhone device. Does this sound horrible or what? Don't worry, because here, we will show you a way on how you can still get back your deleted call history even if you haven't made any backups on your iTunes or iCloud. 

Recover Deleted Call History without BackupRecover Deleted Call History without Backup

Part 1. Recover Call History Directly from Device

We present to you a software that can surely fix your problem. This software is called the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool. This software can help you recover all your deleted call history directly from your device even without any backup. Sounds amazing right? With just following simple steps, you will get back those deleted call history from your device in no time. This software is very easy yet very efficient to use and surely, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool will your a 100% success rate in recovering all your deleted call history from your iOS device.
With FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery Tool, you will be able to recover your deleted call history even without backup. All you need to do is follow these simple steps.

Download FoneDog ToolkitDownload FoneDog Toolkit -- Step1

Step 1: Download and Install

Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool from our official website.
Install the software on your computer.
FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool is compatible with Mac or Windows computer so you can use either of them.

Step 2: Launch and Connect

Run FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool once you are done downloading it.
Connect your iPhone device to your computer using your USB Cable.
Select the first option "Recover Directly from iOS Device" which is found at the side of your screen.

Select Recover from iPhoneSelect Recover from iPhone -- Step2

Start ScanStart Scan -- Step3

Step 3: Scan Your Device

Once your device is connected to your computer, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool will then be able to detect it. 
When FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool detected your iPhone device, the software then will prompt you to scan your device.
Click "Start Scan" button so that FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool can extract all the data stored on your iPhone

Step 4: Preview and Recover Deleted Call History

Once "Call History" is selected from the category of files at the left side of your screen, you will be able to view all your call logs. Details of the call will also be shown like the time, date, the duration of the call and if it is an incoming, outgoing or a missed call. 
In some cases, the location of the call is also shown.
Select all call history you want to recover
Click "Recover" button

*Recovered Call History from your iOS device will also be saved on your computer once FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool is done with the process.*

Also Read:
How to Recover Data from iPhone after Factory Reset
How to Fix iPhone Contacts Missing

Recover Deleted Call HistoryRecover Deleted Call History -- Step2

Video Guide: How to Recover Deleted Call History without Backup

Part 2. Additional Fact About Call History

Some users might be asking if how many calls can an iPhone device hold in its storage and what could be the oldest call history that they can find on their iPhone device. 

Actually, for an iPhone that is running on iOS 7 or an earlier version, it can hold only 100 of the most recent calls. However, since we already have an iOS 8, it can be able to store the full call history with over a thousand calls. But still, what usually happens is that only the previous 100 record will be visible to its users but once you deleted some of the previous calls stored, automatically, old call history will show up. 

Part 3. Conclusion

With FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool, you will still be able to recover all deleted call history on your iPhone device even without a backup. All you need to do is to have this amazing software downloaded and installed on your computer and everything will be easy for you. The FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool is very efficient in recovering all lost or deleted data from your iOS device. It does not only recover deleted call history but it can also recover your lost or deleted contacts, text messages, photos, music, videos, WhatsApp, reminder, and many more. The FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool is also very safe to use because it will not overwrite any other data on your iOS device even if you are trying to recover multiple files from your mobile device. Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool on your Mac or Windows computer and you will never be worrying again if the same situation happens to you. If you download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool for the first time, we offer and give you a 30-day free trial for you to test the software all you want so that you will be sure that this software can do its job effectively and efficiently.

If you want to know more, enter your email address below and you will receive relevant recommendations.

success

Article subscription is successful!

error

Article subscription failed!

back to top
success

Subscription is successful !

error

Subscription failed !

Copyright © 2018 FoneDog. All rights reserved.