白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

您需要了解的有关iOS 13的所有信息:完整指南

由Wian LJ发布,最后更新时间:11月17,2019

苹果终于在去年6月推出了最新的iOS 13 2019,它具有许多有趣而有趣的功能。 许多人想知道iOS 13与其余版本的不同之处,以及为什么将其视为对iOS的重大改进。 让我们进一步了解这个新版本 一切你需要知道的 关于iOS 13.

当苹果发布了最新的iOS 13时,许多用户和开发人员都为之震惊。 它被认为比任何iOS版本都快,并且具有许多强大的功能。

苹果公司引以为傲的功能之一就是其持续的优化趋势,它们将速度提高了两倍,比以前提高了两倍,并且尺寸减小了50%。 人脸ID也以30%的速度提高效率。

使用新的iOS 13似乎会更加令人兴奋。 因此,今天我们将介绍完整的指南和功能列表,以及 您需要了解的有关iOS 13的所有信息.

1部分:有关iOS 8您需要了解的所有13功能部分2:摘要

1部分:有关iOS 8您需要了解的所有13功能

如果您尚未将iPhone更新为iOS 13,那么这里是您可能希望尽快更新的功能的完整列表!

1。 暗模式

现在是深色主题,因此iOS 13为您提供了使用系统范围的深色模式设置的选项。 深色模式主题已在整个iOS中完全集成,即使是默认应用程序,设置和系统也是如此。

你可以手动 打开黑暗模式 您可以在Control Center中根据需要关闭和关闭它,也可以按计划或在光线昏暗的环境中进行设置。 您的iPhone会自动从“亮”模式切换到“暗”模式,因此您不必因过多的亮度而使眼睛疲劳。

还有一些新墙纸可以与“黑暗”模式主题配合使用,并且可以使用API​​允许第三方开发人员在其应用程序上创建和实现这些黑暗设置。
您需要了解的有关iOS 13的所有功能

2。 智能组织的照片

您的照片应用将比以前更好。 它将具有精选的外观,您可以在其中轻松管理和查找照片。

“所有照片”将使您可以查看保存在图库中的所有照片,这是按天,月和年组织的相册。 这些精选相册中的图片也更大,可以让您区分图片。 它称为智能照片预览。

当截图,文档快照,收据和白板照片被隐藏以将其从相册预览中移除时,重复拍摄的照片也会自动删除以减少混乱。 但是,打开所需的相册后,您可以查看和访问它们。

照片中的另一个很酷的功能是生日模式,通过在“照片”应用程序中显示朋友或所爱的人的生日,您可以轻松记住他们的生日。 如果您已经分配了联系人的生日和详细信息,则可以这样做。 您的手机将自动识别照片并显示主持人的脸作为预览。

3。 图片修改

在编辑方面,您将拥有更多用于增强图片的工具,以及添加的新滤镜和无损视频编辑功能。 您甚至不必拉直图片,因为它将自动完成。

4。 相机

您的相机还将在iOS 13上进行改进。 将有一个纵向分割API,开发人员可以在使用纵向模式时轻松地在皮肤,头发和牙齿上创建新的效果。

使用相机时,手机会自动对照明效果,位置和强度进行某些调整。

5。 地图

新的iOS 13更新将不再引起方向和位置的困扰。 地图将在道路,建筑物等上具有更真实的内容。 您将具有使用3视图选项进行浏览的360D经验。 它还可以让您创建访问过的地点的集合,并标记自己喜欢的地点。

客户反馈还有一个附加选项,您可以在其中提交有关不正确地址和位置标记的报告。

6。 查找我的朋友和iPhone

“查找我”现在将拥有一个专用应用程序,该应用程序可与“查找我的朋友”和“查找我的iPhone”结合使用。 即使您没有蜂窝数据或未连接到Wi-Fi,您实际上也可以找到设备。

当您将设备标记为丢失或丢失时,并且附近还有另一个iOS用户,它会检测到手机的蓝牙信号并找到设备的位置。 当然,此部分已加密以保护每个人的隐私。
查找我的iPhone

7。 语言

打字预测将增加7种语言,例如荷兰语,瑞典语,越南语,印地语(拉丁),粤语,印地语(德瓦纳加里语),纳吉语阿拉伯语。 它还会预测您键入的下一个单词,包括表情符号。

添加了38新的键盘语言,包括泰语和越南语字典。 此外,iOS 13支持50新的盲文表!

8。 系统

总体而言,新的iOS 13将改造整个系统,例如控制中心,音量控制,QR码扫描,杜比回放等。 现在,您可以从控制中心访问Wi-Fi和蓝牙,只需按住内容即可预览电子邮件和消息。

更快的速度和更有效的浏览只是我们新的iOS 13存储的一部分! 这些是iOS 13将带来的重大革新。 除此之外,您还将在此新版本中看到更多更改和功能

部分2:摘要

我敢打赌,您现在很高兴升级到最新版本 iOS的13 阅读了一些主要功能之后。 改头换面将带来新的用户,并且需要进行数据迁移。 如果您在阅读此文章后考虑切换到iOS,建议您使用 FoneDog电话转移 用于数据和文件管理。

该程序可让您从不同的智能手机和设备传输手机内容,而不会丢失数据。 它允许从Android到iOS转移,反之亦然,从移动到PC转移,反之亦然。

现在,您只要敢于在设备之间切换 FoneDog电话转移 准备!

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.8 / 5(基于 65 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS Toolkit徽标

iOS工具包

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

Everything You Need to Know About iOS 13: Complete Guide

By Wian LJ, Last updated: November 17, 2019

Apple finally introduced the latest iOS 13 last June 2019 and it was packed with interesting and intriguing features. Many wondered how the iOS 13 is different from the rest of the versions and why it is considered to be a huge overhaul to iOS. Let’s find out more about this new version and everything you need to know about iOS 13.

Many users and developers were shocked when Apple released the latest iOS 13 that is far from its previous versions. It is believed to be faster than any iOS version and packed with great features.

One of the features that Apple is proud of is its continued Optimization trend where they improved the speed for up to twice faster than before and have reduced the size by 50%. Face ID is also more efficient at 30% faster.

It seems that it’s going to be more exciting using the new iOS 13. So today, we will cover the complete guide and feature list and everything you need to know about iOS 13.

Part 1: All the 8 Features You Need to Know About iOS 13Part 2: Summary

Part 1: All the 8 Features You Need to Know About iOS 13

If you haven’t updated your iPhone to iOS 13 yet, well here is the complete list of features that might interest you to update sooner!

1. Dark Mode

The dark color theme is now IN so iOS 13 bring you an option to use a system-wide dark mode setting. The Dark Mode theme is fully integrated all throughout the iOS even from the default apps, settings, and systems.

You can manually turn the Dark Mode on and off as you wish from the Control Center and you can also set it on schedule or when there is a low-light environment. Your iPhone will automatically switch from Light to Dark Mode so you don’t have to strain your eyes from too much brightness.

There are also new wallpapers that work best with the Dark mode theme and an API that will allow third-party developers to create and implement these dark settings on their apps.
All the Features You Need to Know About iOS 13

2. Intelligently Organized Photos

Your Photos app will be better than before. It will have a curated look where you can easily manage and find your photos.

All Photos will let you view all the pictures you saved on the gallery, an organized album for Days, Months, and Years. The pictures are also larger in these curated albums to let you distinguish the pictures. It’s called the Smart Photo Preview.

Duplicate shots are also automatically removed to reduce clutter while screenshots, document shots, receipts, and whiteboard photos are hidden to remove them from the album preview. But, you can see and access them once you open the desired album.

Another cool feature in photos is the Birthday Mode, where you can easily remember a friend’s or loved one’s birthday by showing them in the Photos app. This is possible if you already assigned a contact’s birthday and details. Your phone will automatically recognize the photo and show the celebrator’s face as a preview.

3. Photo Editing

In terms of editing, you will have more tools in enhancing the pictures, as well as new filters, were added and non-destructive video editing. You don’t even have to straighten the pictures since it will be done automatically.

4. Camera

Your camera will also have a revamp on iOS 13. There will be a Portrait Segmentation API where developers can easily create new effects on skin, hair, and teeth whenever you are using the portrait mode.

When you use the camera, your phone will automatically make certain adjustments to the lighting effects, position and intensity.

5. Maps

Getting direction and finding location will no longer be boring with the new iOS 13 updates. Maps will have more realistic content on roads, buildings, and more. You will have a 3D experience in navigating around with a 360 view option. It also lets you create a Collection of the places you’ve visited and mark your favorite places.

There is an added option for Customer Feedback wherein you can file a report about incorrect addresses and place markers.

6. Find My Friends and iPhone

Find I will now have a dedicated app that is combined with Find My Friends and Find My iPhone. You can practically locate your device even if you don’t have cellular data or not connected to Wi-Fi.

The moment you mark your device as lost or missing, and there is another iOS user near you, it will detect your phone’s Bluetooth signal and find your device’s location. Of course, this part is encrypted to secure everyone’s privacy.
Find My iPhone

7. Languages

The typing prediction will add 7 more languages like Dutch, Swedish, Vietnamese, Hindi (Latin), Cantonese, Hindi (Devanagari), Najdi Arabic. It will also predict the next words you type including the emojis.

38 new keyboard languages are added including Thai-English and Vietnamese-English dictionaries. What’s more, iOS 13 supports 50 new Braille tables!

8. System

Overall, the new iOS 13 will revamp the entire system such as the Control Center, Volume Control, QR code scanning, Dolby playback and more. You can now access your Wi-Fi and Bluetooth from the control center and preview your emails and messages by simply pressing and holding the content.

Faster speed and more efficient browsing are just a few of what the new iOS 13 has in store for us! These are the major overhauls that iOS 13 will bring. Apart from these, you will see more changes and features with this new version

Part 2: Summary

I bet you are now pretty much excited to upgrade to the latest iOS 13 after reading a few of its major features. The facelift will bring in new users and data migration will be in demand. If you are considering switching over to iOS after reading this post, I recommend using FoneDog Phone Transfer for data and file management.

This program will let you transfer your phone contents from different smartphones and devices without losing data. It allows transfer from Android to iOS and vice versa, mobile to PC and vice versa, plus a lot more.

You can now dare to switch between devices as long as you got FoneDog Phone Transfer ready!

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 65 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.