联系我们

如何将Android联系人转移到iPhone的有用方法

通过vivi,上次更新时间:9月8,2019

联系人在我们的日常生活中非常重要。 有些人可能有很多朋友或商业伙伴,有些人可能只有很少的朋友或同事。 所有人都会在手机上有联系人。 唯一的区别是拥有更多朋友的人在他们的手机上拥有更多的联系人,而不喜欢结交很多朋友的人可能只有几个联系人。

由此,我们可以看到接触在我们的生活中至关重要。 我们必须通过保存在手机中的电话号码与其他人保持联系。 但我们不可能总是使用一部手机。 我们都会在一段时间后更换手机。

如果我们使用其他手机设备,那么我们如何将联系人移动到这款新手机? 我们应该逐个输入这些数字吗? 这很费时间。 在这里,我们有两种方法可供您使用 将Android联系人转移到iPhone。 我们马上看吧!

部分1。 如何将Android联系人转移到iPhone - 效率最高部分2。 使用SIM卡帮助传输联系人 - 快速指南部分3。 结论

部分1。 如何将Android联系人转移到iPhone - 效率最高

从名字中可以看出, FoneDog电话转移 是为用户提供服务以在电话之间传输数据的软件。 因此,可以肯定地说,此工具是您将联系人从Android移动到iPhone的最佳方式。 它的操作方法也很简单。 您可以通过以下步骤快速了解如何使用它。

步骤1。 下载并启动FoneDog电话转移

您要做的第一步是从网站下载FoneDog Phone Transfer FoneDog。 你可以在线搜索FoneDog 在产品模块中找到电话转接。 此外,这里我们提供了一种更有效的方式来安装它。 你可以 单击下面的按钮 并在您的计算机上快速安装此软件。 免费下载

步骤2。 让您的Android和iPhone连接到您的计算机

下载此软件后,您可以使用 USB电缆 将手机设备连接到计算机。 将这两台设备连接到计算机后,FoneDog Phone Transfer将会 自动检测您的设备。 然后你可以打开这个软件,然后选择查看Android中的文件。

步骤3。 选择联系人

打开软件时,您将看到主页。 在其主页的左侧,有几个模块。 其中一个模块是 联系我们。 因为在这里您想转移您的联系人,所以您只需点击即可 联系我们 并进入Android联系人的页面。

步骤4。 选择某些联系人以开始转移

然后,您就可以看到Android上的所有联系人,您可以选择移动所有联系人或只移动部分联系人。 选择某些联系人后,您可以选择将其导出到iPhone。
选择iPhone的Android联系人

步骤5。 等到转移结束

最后一步是最简单的步骤,因为你只需要等待几分钟或不超过一分钟。 等待时间取决于联系人的数量。

部分2。 使用SIM卡帮助传输联系人 - 快速指南

以下是您可以用来将联系人从一部手机转移到另一部手机的另一种方法。 它也很容易,但需要花费很多时间。 这种方法是将您的联系人转移到您的SIM卡,然后将其从Android移动到您的iPhone。 现在让我们看看具体的步骤。

#1。 将您的联系人导出到您的SIM卡

首先,您必须在Android上打开“联系人”应用,然后将其移至SIM卡。 用于完成此步骤的方法可能根据电话的不同型号而不同。 在这里,我们将举两个例子,包括华为和三星。 如果你正在使用手机 Huawei那你应该去了 设置。 然后你可以找到选项 进出口。 找到此选项后,您可以选择 导出到SIM卡。 之后,您在华为的联系人将同步到SIM卡。 如果你正在使用手机 Samsung,那么你可以进入 管理联系人 然后找到 导入/导出联系人。 然后只需单击按钮即可 出口 并选择 SIM卡。 届时,您的联系人将保存到您的SIM卡中。使用Sim卡转移联系人

#2。 将联系人转移到iPhone

只要您将联系人从Android手机移动到SIM卡,您就可以将此卡插入iPhone。 然后打开你的iPhone。 去寻找 设置 并选择 联系我们。 之后,您可以选择 导入SIM卡联系人 以便开始转移过程。 然后你可以等待一段时间,直到转移过程完成。

部分3。 结论

虽然我已经介绍了如何将Android联系人转移到iPhone的两种方法,但还有其他方法可供您使用。 您还可以使用iTunes或Google备份联系人。 但这可能需要付出很大的努力。 因此,本文中的这两种方法最适合您。 你可以去下载FoneDog Phone Transfer,并确定它是否是最好的手机转移工具。 我相信你使用它之后你的答案会和我的一样。 去安装它并享受它提供的服务!

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 79 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
电话转移徽标

电话转移

使用FoneDog Phone Transfer将数据从iPhone,Android,iOS和计算机传输到任何地方,而不会有任何损失。 如照片,消息,联系人,音乐等

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

Useful Methods of How to Transfer Android Contacts to iPhone

By Nathan E. Malpass, Last updated: September 8, 2019

Contacts are of great importance in our daily life. Some people may have a lot of friends or business partners, others may have only little friends or colleagues. All of them will have contacts in their phone. The only difference is that the people who have more friends own more contacts on their phone and the group who do not like make a lot of friends may just have several contacts.

From this, we can see that contacts are crucial in our life. We have to keep in touch with other people through their phone numbers which have saved in our phone. But it is impossible for us to always use one phone. We all change our phone after a certain period.

If we use another phone device, then how can we move our contacts to this new phone? Should we input those numbers one by one? That is time-consuming. Here we have two methods for you to transfer Android contacts to iPhone. Let’s look at them right now!

Part 1. How to Transfer Android Contacts to iPhone - Most EfficientlyPart 2. Using Your SIM Card to Help Transfer Contacts - Quick GuidePart 3. Conclusion

Part 1. How to Transfer Android Contacts to iPhone - Most Efficiently

As you can see from its name, FoneDog Phone Transfer is software providing services for users to transfer data between and among phones. Therefore, it is safe to say that this tool is the best way for you to move your contacts from Android to iPhone. Its operation of the method is also quite easy. You can quickly learn how to use it from the steps below.

Step 1. Download and Launch FoneDog Phone Transfer

The very first step you have to do is to download FoneDog Phone Transfer from the website of FoneDog. You can just search FoneDog online and find the Phone Transfer in the module of Products. Also, here we provide a more efficient way for you to install it. You could just click the button below and quickly have this software on your computer. Free Download

Step 2. Have Your Android and iPhone Connected to Your Computer

After you have downloaded this software, you could use the USB cable to connect your phone devices to the computer. Once you have these two devices connected to your computer, FoneDog Phone Transfer will automatically detect your devices. Then you could just open this software and choose to see the files in your Android.

Step 3. Select the Contacts

When you open the software, you will see the home page. On the left side of its home page, there are several modules. One module among them is Contacts. Because here you would like to transfer your contacts, so you could just click Contacts and enter into the page of your Android contacts.

Step 4. Choose Certain Contacts to Start Transfer

Then you are able to see all contacts on your Android and you can choose to move all of them or just some of them. After you select certain contacts, you could just choose to export them to your iPhone.
Select Android Contacts to iPhone

Step 5. Wait Until the Transfer Finished

The last step is the easiest step because you just have to wait for several minutes or no more than one minute. The waiting time depends on the number of contacts.

Part 2. Using Your SIM Card to Help Transfer Contacts - Quick Guide

Here is the other method that you could use to transfer contacts from one phone to another. It is also easy but costs much time. This method is to transfer your contacts into your SIM card and then move them from your Android to your iPhone. Now let’s see the specific steps.

# 1. Export Your Contacts to Your SIM Card

Firstly, you have to open the app of Contacts on your Android and then move them to your SIM card. The method used to finish this step may differ according to different models of phones. Here we will give you two examples including Huawei and Samsung. If you are using a phone of Huawei, then you should go to the Settings. Then you could just find the option of Import/export. When you find this option, you can just select Export to SIM Card. After that, your contacts in Huawei will be synced to the SIM card. If you are using the phone of Samsung, then you could enter into the Manage Contacts and then find the Import/export contacts. Then just click the button of Export and choose the SIM card. By then, your contacts will be saved to your SIM card.Transfer Contacts Using Sim Card

# 2. Transfer the Contacts to Your iPhone

As long as you move the contacts from Android phone to the SIM card, you could just insert this card to your iPhone. Then turn on your iPhone. Go to find the Settings and choose Contacts. After that, you may select Import SIM Contacts so as to start the transfer process. Then you could just wait for a while until the transfer process completed.

Part 3. Conclusion

Although I have introduced two methods above of how to transfer Android contacts to iPhone, there still other ways for you to use. You can also use your iTunes or Google to backup your contacts. But that may need a great effort. Thus, these two methods in this article are best for you. You could just go to download FoneDog Phone Transfer and fine whether it is the best phone transfer tool for you. I am sure your answer will be as same as mine after you use it. Go to install it and enjoy the services it offers!

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Nathan E. Malpass

iPhone/Android Devices’ Maintenance Expert

Staying home, listening to music, writing tech articles

Many people asked me to repair their mobile phones so I have a lot of experience in mobile phone repair, and I know a lot about Android or Apple phones.

Phone Transfer logo

Phone Transfer

Transfer data from iPhone, Android, iOS, and Computer to Anywhere without any loss with FoneDog Phone Transfer. Such as photo, messages, contacts, music, etc.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 79 ratings)

Phone Transfer logo

Phone Transfer

Transfer data from iPhone, Android, iOS, and Computer to Anywhere without any loss with FoneDog Phone Transfer. Such as photo, messages, contacts, music, etc.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.