联系我们

如何在2017中从LG恢复已删除的呼叫历史记录

作者:XylaJoelle,最后更新:九月17,2019

你怎么能从LG恢复通话记录? 在本文中,我们将讨论LG Phone的呼叫历史恢复。

拥有移动设备对我们来说非常有效。 它可以让我们发送和接收消息,以及拨打和接听电话。 在我们的日常生活中,我们往往会错过一些电话,特别是在忙碌的一天。

有时,我们错过了未保存在我们的联系人列表中的电话,一旦我们尝试查看我们错过的那个电话的详细信息,我们可能会点击一个错误的按钮,这将使我们的通话记录中的电话通话。 在我们丢失或错误删除该联系的那一刻,我们可能会认为你是那个打电话给你的人,如果这是你老板的重要电话,你会感到困惑。

TIPS:

在这种情况下,我们确信您希望找到一种方法让您从LG设备中取回已删除的呼叫详细信息。 好吧,永远不要担心,因为FoneDog Android数据恢复工具肯定会帮助您进入两难境地。

部分1。 使用FoneDog Android数据恢复工具部分2。 从LG恢复已删除的呼叫历史记录的步骤视频指南:如何从LG手机恢复已删除的通话记录部分3。 结论

Lg电话从LG恢复已删除的呼叫历史记录

部分1。 使用FoneDog Android数据恢复工具

FoneDog Android数据恢复 工具是一种软件,可用于从LG设备恢复所有已删除的数据。 该软件只需几步即可恢复您丢失或删除的通话记录。 使用起来非常简单和安全,因为它不会覆盖您设备上的其他重要数据,不像存储的其他数据恢复软件也可以恢复已删除的数据,但它会覆盖您Android设备上的其他已保存数据,让您输掉比您更多的数据已经康复了。 即使您无法进行备份,该软件也可以从您的LG设备恢复所有已删除的数据.FoneDog Android数据恢复软件非常有效,因为它肯定会给您最高的成功率,我们向您保证将使用这款神奇的数据恢复软件获得您将要支付的费用。 第一次下载此软件时,FoneDog Android数据恢复工具将免费使用30天。 这是为了向您保证FoneDog Android数据恢复工具非常高效,您可以免费测试30天!

部分2。 从LG恢复已删除的呼叫历史记录的步骤

步骤1。 下载并安装FoneDog


下载FoneDog Android数据恢复工具,并将其安装在Mac或Windows计算机上。 在Mac或Windows计算机上成功安装FoneDog Android数据恢复工具后,打开程序并使用USB电缆将LG设备连接到计算机。 等到程序检测到您的设备。

免费下载 免费下载

将Android连接到PC将LG手机连接到PC - Step1

步骤2:在LG设备上进行USB调试

在FoneDog Android数据恢复工具成功检测到您的LG设备后,它会要求您启用USB调试。 这是因为FoneDog Android数据恢复工具需要扫描您的设备。 根据您使用的操作系统版本,有两种方法可以在LG设备上启用USB调试。 在“设置”中查找LG设备的操作系统版本,然后按照以下步骤操作。

Android 2.3或更早版本

  • 转到并点按“设置”
  • 然后点击“应用程序”
  • 点按“开发”
  • 然后点击“USB Debugging”

Android 3.0到4.1

  • 点按“设置”
  • 然后点击“开发者选项”
  • 然后点击“USB Debugging”

Android 4.2到更新版本

  • 前往设置”
  • 然后转到“关于手机”
  • 转到并点击7次的“Build Number”
  • 然后,再次转到“设置”
  • 点按“开发者选项”
  • 然后点击“USB Debugging”

允许USB调试在LG上启用USB调试 - Step2

步骤3:选择要扫描的文件类型

在LG设备上输入USB Debugging后,FoneDog Android数据恢复工具将显示LG设备的数据类别列表,该列表由软件支持。 但是屏幕上显示的文件,请点击“通话记录“然后点击”下一页“按钮。

选择通话记录选择要扫描的呼叫历史记录 - Step3

步骤4:允许超级用户

选择了需要扫描的文件类型后,FoneDog Android数据恢复工具将会要求您获得对LG设备的完全访问权限。 在移动设备上,您将能够看到弹出窗口。 您只需点击“允许”或“授予”或“授权”即可。 一旦您获得了FoneDog Android数据恢复工具的许可,它就会从您的LG设备中提取所有已删除的通话记录。 在任何情况下,您都无法在LG设备上看到任何弹出窗口,您只需单击“重试”按钮即可。

允许超级用户允许FoneDog扫描LG手机 - Step4

步骤5:从LG预览并恢复所有已删除的呼叫历史记录

一旦FoneDog Android数据恢复工具完成从您的LG设备中提取所有已删除的通话记录,它将在您的计算机屏幕上显示给您。 您将能够从LG设备中查看已删除和现有的通话记录。 如果您只想查看已删除的通话记录,可以切换“仅显示已删除的项目“。通过这种方式,您可以更轻松地查看所有已删除的通话记录,还可以节省更多时间。您将能够看到已删除的通话记录的详细信息。您将看到时间,日期,持续时间。如果是拨打电话,拨打电话或拨打电话,您可以拨打电话和打电话。查看完所有已删除的通话记录后,请继续点击“恢复“按钮。

另请参阅:
联系人恢复:从Android恢复丢失的联系人
文本恢复:在Android上查看已删除的短信

将呼叫日志恢复到PC从LG恢复已删除的呼叫历史记录 - Step5

视频指南:如何从LG手机恢复已删除的通话记录

部分3。 结论

免费下载 免费下载

FoneDog Android数据恢复工具是一个很棒的工具,可以从您的LG设备中取回所有已删除的通话记录。 该软件的最大优点之一是它可以恢复已删除的联系人,短信,照片,视频,WhatsApp等。 您还可以使用FoneDog Android数据恢复工具同时恢复多个文件。 该软件还兼容几乎所有类型的Android设备,包括新发布的设备。 它还兼容Mac和Windows计算机。 FoneDog Android数据恢复工具是一个非常易于使用的安全且非常有效的工具,您可以从Android设备中恢复所有已删除的数据,此软件肯定会为您提供最高的成功率。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 57 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Recover Deleted Call History from LG in 2017

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: September 17, 2019

How can you recover call history from LG? In this article, we will discuss about call history recovery for LG Phone.

Having mobile devices is very efficient for us. It can allow us to send and receive messages and as well as make and take phone calls. In our everyday lives, we tend to miss out some of those phone calls, especially on a super busy day.

Sometimes, we missed calls that are not saved on our contact list and once we try to view the details of that phone call we missed, we may tap one wrong button which will make that phone call gone on our call log. The moment that we lose or mistakenly deleted that contact, we may be thinking you is that person calling you and you will be puzzled if it was an important call from your boss.

TIPS:

In this case, we are sure that you would want to find a way for you to get back that deleted call detail from your LG device. Well, never worry because FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool will surely help you in your dilemma.

Part 1. Using FoneDog Android Data Recovery ToolPart 2. Steps to Recover Deleted Call History From LGVideo Guide: How to Recover Deleted Call History from LG PhonePart 3. Conclusion

Lg PhoneRecover Deleted Call History from LG

Part 1. Using FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool

FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool is a software you can use to recover all your deleted data from your LG device. This software can recover you're lost or deleted call history in just a few steps. It is very easy and safe to use because it will not overwrite other important data on your device, unlike other data recovery software stored that can also recover deleted data but it overwrites other saved data on your Android device leaving you to lose more than what you have recovered. This software can recover all deleted data from your LG device even if you were not able to make a backup.The FoneDog Android Data Recovery Software is very effective to use because it will surely give you the highest success rate possible and we assure you that you will be getting what you are going to pay for using this amazing data recovery software. FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool will be free for 30-days for the first time you download this software. This is to assure you that FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool is very efficient and you can have it tested for 30-days FREE!

Part 2. Steps to Recover Deleted Call History From LG

Step 1. Download and Install FoneDog


Download the FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool and have it installed on your Mac or Windows computer. After you have successfully installed FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool on your Mac or Windows computer, open the program and have your LG device connected to your computer using a USB cable. Wait until the program detects your device.

Free Download Free Download

Connect Android To PcConnect LG Phone to PC -- Step1

Step 2: Do USB Debugging on Your LG Device

After FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool had successfully detected your LG device, it will then ask you to enable USB Debugging. This is because FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool needs to scan your device. There are three different ways on how you can enable USB Debugging on your LG device depending on the OS version you are using. Look for the OS version of your LG device on "Settings" and then follow the steps below.

Android 2.3 or earlier version

  • Go and tap on “Settings”
  • Then tap “Applications”
  • Tap “Development”
  • And then tap “USB Debugging”

Android 3.0 to 4.1

  • Tap on “Settings”
  • Then tap on “Developer Option”
  • Then tap on “USB Debugging”

Android 4.2 to the newer version

  • Go to “Settings”
  • Then go to “About Phone”
  • Go and tap “Build Number” for 7 times
  • Then after that, go to “Settings” again
  • Tap “Developer Option”
  • And then tap on “USB Debugging”

Allow Usb DebuggingEnabled USB Debugging on LG -- Step2

Step 3: Choose File Type to Scan

Once you have entered USB Debugging on your LG device, FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool will then show you lists of categories of data from your LG device which is supported by the software. But the files shown on your screen, click "Call Logs" and then click "Next" button.

Choose Call LogsChoose Call History to Scan -- Step3

Step 4: Allow Superuser

After you have selected the file type you need to scan, FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool will then ask permission from you to have full access to your LG device. On your mobile device, you will be able to see a pop-up window. All you need to do is to tap "Allow" or "Grant" or "Authorize". Once you have given permission to FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool, it will then extract all your deleted call history from your LG device. In just any case that you were not able to see any pop-up window on your LG device, all you need to do is to click "Retry" button.

Allow SuperuserAllow FoneDog to Scan LG Phone -- Step4

Step 5: Preview and Recover All Deleted Call History from LG

Once FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool is done extracting all your deleted call history from your LG device, it will then show it to you on your computer screen. You will be able to see both deleted and existing call history from your LG device. If you only want to see your deleted call logs, you can toggle on "Only display deleted items/s". This way, it will be easier for you to check all your deleted call logs and will also save you more time. You will be able to see details of your deleted call logs. You will see the time, date, duration of the call and what kind of call you had like if its an incoming, outgoing or a missed call. After you are done viewing all your deleted call logs, just go ahead and click "Recover" button.

Also Read:
Contacts Recovery: Recover Lost Contacts from Android
Texts Recovery: View Deleted Text Messages Free on Android

Recover Call Logs To PcRecover Deleted Call History from LG -- Step5

Video Guide: How to Recover Deleted Call History from LG Phone

Part 3. Conclusion

Free Download Free Download

FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool is a great tool for getting back all your deleted call logs from, your LG device. One of the best things about this software is that it can recover your deleted contacts, text messages, photos, videos, WhatsApp and more. You can also recover multiple files at the same time using FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool. This software is also compatible with almost all kinds of Android devices including the newly-released ones. It is also compatible with either a Mac and Windows computer. FoneDog Android Data Recovery Tool is a very easy to use safe and very efficient tool for you to recover all your deleted data from your Android device and this software will surely give you the highest success rate possible.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 57 ratings)

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.