联系我们

如何从XiaoMi Note3恢复已删除的联系人

通过Mat,最后更新:August 23,2019

我怎么能 从小咪注释3中提取已删除的联系人,我只是偶然删除了几天前删除它们,我尝试了很多方法来恢复它们但失败了。 我还可以从小米恢复已删除的联系人吗?~~~

小米音符,3

从小米note-3恢复已删除的联系人

如果你丢失了你的联系人 XIAOMI NOTE 3 并且正在努力找回它们,不要感到沮丧或担心。 阅读本文后,您将了解如何操作 从XIAOMI NOTE 3中恢复已删除的联系人 即刻。 完成整个过程后,您肯定会立即恢复所有丢失的文件,可能是 文件, 短信, 照片, 音乐视频,在所有其他Android手机,如三星,LG,HTC等等。

为什么我们会失去与小米的联系?

部分1。 为什么我们删除某些数据,恢复它们将是非常困难的部分2。 如何从小米Note 3恢复已删除的联系人部分3。 视频指南:如何从小米手机恢复已删除的联系人

部分1。 为什么我们删除某些数据,恢复它们将是非常困难的

你是那些不喜欢备份数据的Android用户之一吗? 或者懒得在Gmail帐户中设置备份数据? 我们都知道,在我们充分利用智能手机之前,我们会被要求登录我们的Gmail帐户。

这不仅适用于登录,它还可以备份所有重要文件,以便您的手机中的所有文件都能够及时恢复。 Gmail帐户也可以使用Play商店应用程序,我们可以安装其他应用程序,如Facebook,Twitter和Instagram。

然而,也许是因为使用我们新购买的智能手机过于兴奋,我们打算只需登录并使用它。 忘记了我们可以将它用作我们数据的备份存储的事实。

这就是为什么当我们意外删除某些数据时,恢复它们会非常困难,许多Android用户都非常渴望检索丢失的数据。 毫无疑问,联系人是智能手机中存储的最重要的文件之一。

即使只是一个联系人,也没有人能够承受损失。 不幸的是,数据丢失是不可避免的。数据丢失,特别是联系号码,在工厂重置,SIM卡故障或无意中被删除时发生。

你需要知道的事情!

如何在Samsung上检索WhatsApp消息

您可能已经在整个网络上搜索了最好的恢复软件类型,以帮助您从Samsung设备恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息。 我们强烈推荐FoneDog Android数据恢复,这是一个值得信赖和有保障的计划

FoneDog - 在三星上恢复WhatsApp消息

幸运的是,对于所有Android用户尤其是XIAOMI NOTE 3用户,有一种方法可以拯救智能手机中的所有已删除数据。 但是,它不是智能手机的内置功能。

从目前开始,没有具体功能可以从XIAOMI NOTE 3中恢复已删除的联系人。 它涉及第三方应用程序,保证100%的数据恢复成功率 - 即 来自FoneDog的Android数据恢复。 它是专业的第三方应用工具,用于从任何Android设备恢复所有丢失的数据。

恢复联系人的简单快捷方式!

部分2。 如何从小米Note 3恢复已删除的联系人

在这个过程中,您需要准备几件事。 首先,设备需要植根,因此FoneDog - Android数据恢复工具可以访问智能手机。

这是与Windows和Mac兼容的免费试用版,您可以下载此程序以从Xiaom Note 3获取联系人!

免费下载 免费下载

植入您的Android设备可以为您的用户体验提供许多优势。 如果您的设备尚未植根,则可以选择使用哪些生根应用。 所有这些应用程序都取得了100%的成功率。 这是清单;

  • 星重源
  • SuperSU
  • DiskDigger
  • 快速启动
  • 根浏览器


大多数精通技术的Android用户使用这些应用程序根据智能手机设备发挥其全部潜力。 这个应用程序列表只是冰山一角。 您可以选择几种生根应用程序。

在设备生根后,准备的第二件事是确保从FoneDog的官方网站下载并安装Android数据恢复。 该程序是100%干净,没有病毒,黑客威胁和潜在的信息泄漏。 安装程序。 安装后,预计它会自动启动。 第三,完全正常工作的PC。

第四,准备一条功能齐全的电缆,用于将设备连接到计算机。 当一切准备就绪后,请仔细按照以下流程进行操作,以便能够成功从XIAOMI NOTE 3中恢复已删除的联系人。

步骤1:FoneDog - Android数据恢复工具安装和USB调试

下载并安装FoneDog - Android数据恢复工具。 启动后,请确保在设置中启用USB调试模式。

如果您不知道如何启用此功能,可以转到“设置”,滚动到底部,然后您可以找到“关于设备”。

点击关于设备7次以启用开发者选项。 之后,单击“返回”,您将找到“开发者选项”。

然后,您将找到USB调试模式选项。 请务必进行检查,以便启用USB调试模式。

安装工具并启用USB调试模式后,转到下一步。


允许USB调试

安装FoneDog - Android数据恢复工具 - Step1

步骤2:将Android设备连接到PC

获取USB线并将设备连接到PC。 当且仅当USB调试模式已启用且USB电缆完全正常工作时,设备才能成功连接到PC。 如果电缆出现故障,可能会导致过程失败并延迟。


连接功能的Android到PC

将您的小米设备连接到PC - Step2

步骤3:选择要恢复的联系人文件

然后,程序界面将显示要恢复的所有可用文件。 您可以选择要恢复的所有文件,无论是来自您的文件 图库,消息,通话记录,甚至Whatsapp消息和文档.

要从XIAOMI NOTE 3恢复已删除的联系人,请单击“联系人”项。 然后程序将扫描联系人中的所有文件,几秒钟或几分钟后,将显示联系人列表。

但是,在程序能够扫描“联系人”项目之前,必须授予设备的权限。 这是生根的目的。


选择的联系人到恢复

选择要检索的联系人文件 - Step3


提示:

需要允许该程序访问手机中的数据以恢复丢失的文件。 因此,您必须点击允许/授予/授权,为程序提供一个提示,允许它扫描手机的数据。

步骤4:现在可以检索文件了

成功扫描后,界面中将显示丢失的联系人列表。 然后,您将能够选择并过滤要恢复的联系人。

但是,您也可以全部恢复它们。 之后,只需点击“恢复“从界面中等待一段时间以恢复您的联系人。


恢复缺失的联系人

来自小米的联系人文件准备恢复 - Step4

免费下载 免费下载

部分3。 视频指南:如何从小米手机恢复已删除的联系人

这个过程如何 从XIAOMI NOTE 3中恢复已删除的联系人 由于其简单性和用户友好的功能,大多数Android用户都使用它。 FoneDog工具包 - Android数据恢复确实是恢复丢失数据时最有用的工具。

点击向前,让更多人知道您是否知道这篇文章,这也有助于其他更多! 分享它!

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 94 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
评论者形象

拉马尔伊斯顿2019-01-09 12:07:39

正如文章所述,我错误地删除了一些重要的联系人。 我用Google搜索了几种方法,最后发现了FoneDog的工作原理。 顺便说一下,视频指令比单词更容易。 推荐给像我这样的男人。

Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Recover Deleted Contacts from XiaoMi Note3

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: August 23, 2019

How can I extract deleted contacts from XiaoMi note 3, I just accidentally deleted removed them some days ago and I try many ways to recover them but fail. Can I still restore deleted contacts from Xiaomi?~~~

xiaomi-note-3

Recover deleted contacts from Xiaomi note-3

If you lost your contacts from your XIAOMI NOTE 3 and are struggling to retrieve them, do not get depressed or worry. Upon reading this article, you will know how to recover deleted contacts from XIAOMI NOTE 3 instantly. After going through the process, you will surely recover all the lost files you have in no time, may it be documents, text messages, photos, music, and videos, in all other android phones as well such as Samsung, LG, HTC, and much more.

Why will we lost contacts from Xiaomi?

Part 1. Why We Deleted Certain Data, Recovering Them Would Be Much DifficultPart 2. How to Recover Deleted Contacts from Xiaomi Note 3Part 3. Video Guide: How to Restore Deleted Contacts from XiaoMi Phone

Part 1. Why We Deleted Certain Data, Recovering Them Would Be Much Difficult

Are you one of those android users who does not like to back up their data? Or are too lazy to set up a backup data in their Gmail account? We all know that before we could use our smartphones to its full potential, we are asked to log in our Gmail accounts.

This is not just for logging in, it also an option to back up all the important files so all the files in your phone will be easily recovered in time. Gmail accounts are also used to be able to use the Play store app, the app which we get to install other applications like Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

However, maybe because of too much excitement to use our newly bought smartphone, we intend to just log in and use it. Forgetting the fact that we could possibly use it as a backup storage for our data as well.

That's why when we accidentally deleted a certain data, recovering them would be much difficult and many Android users are so eager to retrieve their lost data. Undoubtedly, contacts are one of the most important files stored in a smartphone.

No one can afford to lose even just a single contact. Unfortunately, data loss is inevitable.Loss of data, especially contact numbers, happens during a factory reset, SIM card failure, or it was just unintentionally deleted.

Somethings you need to know!

How to Retrieve WhatsApp Messages on Samsung

You might as well have searched the whole web for the best kinds of recovery software to help you recover deleted WhatsApp messages from your Samsung device. We highly recommend FoneDog Android Data Recovery which is a trusted and guaranteed program

FoneDog - Recover WhatsApp Messages on Samsung

Luckily enough for all the android users especially XIAOMI NOTE 3 users, there is a way to rescue all the deleted data in your smartphone. However, it is not a built-in feature of a smartphone.

Right as of this moment, there is no specific feature to recover deleted contacts from XIAOMI NOTE 3. It involves a third party app that guarantees a 100% success rate of data recovery—namely Android Data Recovery from FoneDog. It is a professional third-party app tool used to recover all the lost data from any Android devices.

The easy and fast way to restore contacts!

Part 2. How to Recover Deleted Contacts from Xiaomi Note 3

In this process, there are several things you need to prepare. First, the device is required to be rooted so the FoneDog - Android Data Recovery tool will have access to the smartphone.

Here is the Free trial compatible with Window and Mac, you can download this program to get back contacts from Xiaom Note 3!

Free Download Free Download

Rooting your android device can provide many advantages to your user experience. If your device is not rooted yet, you can choose which of these rooting apps to use. All these apps shave a rooting success rate of 100%. Here's the list;

  • Kingroot
  • SuperSU
  • DiskDigger
  • QuickBoot
  • Root Browser


Most tech-savvy Android users use these apps to root there smartphone devices to use its full potential. This list of apps is just the tip of the iceberg. There are several rooting apps that you can choose from.

After rooting your device, the second thing to prepare is to make sure to download and install Android Data Recovery from FoneDog's official website. The program is 100% clean and free of viruses, hacking threats, and potential info leaks. Install the program. After installation, expect it to launch automatically. Third, a fully working PC.

Fourth, prepare a fully functional cable to use to connect your device to the computer. When everything is set and ready, follow the process below carefully for you to be able to recover deleted contacts from XIAOMI NOTE 3 successfully.

Step 1: FoneDog - Android Data Recovery Tool Installation and USB Debugging

Download and install FoneDog - Android Data Recovery tool. After the launch, make sure to enable USB Debugging mode in the settings.

If you have no idea how to enable this feature, you can go to Settings, scroll to the bottom and you can find About Device.

Tap the About Device 7 times to enable Developer Options. After that, click Back and you will find Developer Options.

You will then find the USB Debugging mode option. Make sure to check it so the USB Debugging mode will be enabled.

After installing the tool and enabling the USB Debugging mode, go to the next step.


allow-usb-debugging

Install FoneDog - Android Data Recovery Tool--Step1

Step 2: Connect Android Device to PC

Get your USB cable and connect your device to the PC. The device will be successfully connected to the PC if and only if the USB Debugging mode is enabled and the USB cable is working fully. If the cable is faulty, this may lead the process to failure and delay.


connect-android-to-pc

Connect Your XiaoMi Device to PC--Step2

Step 3: Choose Files of Contacts To Recover

The interface of the program will then display the all the available files to be recovered. You can choose all the files you wanted to recover whether it is from your Gallery, Messages, Call Logs, even Whatsapp messages, and Documents.

To recover deleted contacts from XIAOMI NOTE 3, choose Contacts item by clicking it. The program will then scan all the files in the Contacts and after several seconds or minutes, a list of contacts will show up.

But, before the program will be able to scan the Contacts item, a permission from your device must be granted. This is the purpose of rooting.


choose-contacts-to-recover

Choose Files of Contacts for Retrieval--Step3


Tips:

The program will need to be allowed to access the data in your phone to recover the lost files. Thus, you must tap Allow/Grant/Authorize, giving the program a hint that you allow it scan through the phone's data.

Step 4: Files Are Now Ready To Be Retrieved

After scanning successfully, a list of lost contacts will be displayed in the interface. You will then be able to choose and filter which contacts to be recovered.

However, you can also just recover them all. After that, simply click "Recover" from the interface and wait a little while for your contacts to be restored.


recover-deleted-contacts

Files of Contacts from Xiaomi Ready To Be Restored--Step4

Free Download Free Download

Part 3. Video Guide: How to Restore Deleted Contacts from XiaoMi Phone

This process on how to recover deleted contacts from XIAOMI NOTE 3 is used by most Android users because of its simplicity and user-friendly features. FoneDog toolkit - Android Data Recovery is indeed the most helpful tool when recovering lost data.

Click forward to let more people know if you know this article, which also helps other more! Share it!

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
reviewer image

Lamar Easton2019-01-09 12:07:39

As the passage says, I deleted some of the important contacts by mistake. I googled several methods and finally found FoneDog works. By the way, the video instruction is easier than its words. Recommend it to the guy suffers like me.

author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC/Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 94 ratings)

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.