联系我们

如何从Samsung Galaxy S8恢复已删除的联系人

作者:Adela D. Louie,最后更新:7年2020月XNUMX日

本文将向您展示令人惊叹的解决方案 将这些已删除的联系人恢复到您的Samsung上 Galaxy S8手机。

拥有一部新手机确实让我们感到高兴,特别是当我们拥有最时尚的手机时。 我们倾向于根据个人需要设置手机。 但在某些情况下,我们倾向于意外删除存储在手机中的一些数据,例如我们的联系人。 有那些 重要的联系人意外删除 在手机上真的很令人沮丧,特别是如果那些联系人是你工作所需要的。

我本人亲身经历过这种情况,这真的给了我很大的挫折感! 好吧,如果您手头有三星Galaxy S8而且您担心手机上意外删除的重要联系人,那么就不用担心了。 我们有这个神奇的工具包供您用来恢复手机上的联系人。

TIPS:

FoneDog - Android数据恢复工具包肯定会为您恢复这些联系人。 该 FoneDog - Android数据恢复 toolkit是一款易于使用的100%工具包,对您的手机,数据和计算机都非常安全。 这实际上是一体化套件,是您拥有的任何移动问题的最佳解决方案。 您需要做的就是在您的计算机上下载此工具包并安装它,然后您就可以了。

PART 1:三星Galaxy S8中删除的联系人仍然可以恢复吗?为什么以及如何?PART 2:如何从Samsung Galaxy S8中检索已删除的联系人PART 3:如何从Samsung帐户恢复联系人PART 4:视频指南:我们如何从三星Galaxy S8中提取已删除的联系人?第5部分:结论

从三星Galaxy S8恢复已删除的联系人

PART 1:三星Galaxy S8中删除的联系人仍然可以恢复吗?为什么以及如何?

答案是肯定的! 那些从三星Galaxy S8手机中删除的联系人实际上并没有完全从您的手机中消失。 它实际上已从手机上的“联系人/人物应用程序”中消失。 这些数据仍然存在,但您将需要一个工具 恢复这些删除的联系人。 虽然这些联系人仍在手机上看不到,但只要仍然没有被覆盖,您仍然可以恢复它们。

要从手机恢复这些文件,您需要将手机插入计算机,因为您无法手动或直接通过手机恢复手机。 该 FoneDog工具包 - Android数据恢复 将是您恢复这些文件的最好朋友。

PART 2:如何从Samsung Galaxy S8中检索已删除的联系人

FoneDog工具包 - Android数据恢复将帮助您 恢复这些删除的联系人 从你的手机。 该工具包可以从我们的官方网站下载,无论您使用的是Windows还是Mac计算机,都可以兼容。首先,您必须安装 FoneDog - Android数据恢复 从我们的官方网站到您的计算机的工具包。 不要 找到丢失的文件后,请重置,格式化或继续使用Samsung Phone。

提示: 2020年如何修复三星黑屏死机指南.

步骤1:将Samsung Galaxy S8与您的计算机相匹配

首先,你需要启动你的 FoneDog工具包 - Android数据恢复 您计算机上的工具。 启动FoneDog - Android数据恢复工具后,请使用手机附带的USB电缆将Samsung Galaxy S8手机插入计算机。 等到手机被检测到。


连接功能的Android到PC

下载并运行FoneDog - Android数据恢复 - Step1

步骤2:在Samsung Phone上启用USB调试

调试Android手机后,会弹出以下选项,它会显示如何正常操作,具体取决于手机的操作系统。
Android 3.0到4.1

轻按 “设置”

然后点击 “开发者选项”

然后点击 “USB调试”

Android 4.2到更新版本

“设置”

然后去 “关于手机”

去吧 “编号” 为7次

然后,去吧 “设置” 再次

敲打 “开发者选项”

然后点击 “USB调试” 无论你的三星Galaxy S8手机版本如何,只需点击“OK“完成。


允许USB调试

在Samsung设备上启用USB调试 - Step2

步骤3:选择“联系人”进行扫描

一旦您在屏幕上看到下面的图像,而您想要做的就是从手机中恢复这些已删除的联系人,您唯一需要做的就是选择 “联系人” 为了能够恢复它们然后点击 下一页 按钮。


选择的联系人

选择“联系人”进行扫描和恢复 - Step3

步骤4:允许软件在Samsung Phone上进行访问

从这里, FoneDog 工具箱 需要拥有或获得特权才能扫描更多已删除的联系人。 您可以参考下面的图像获取指南。 看到弹出窗口后,请确保旁边有一个复选标记 “永远记住选择。” 一旦旁边有复选标记,您现在可以继续点击 “允许” or “格兰特” or “授权”。如果没有弹出窗口,只需点击“Retry 重试“屏幕下方的按钮。


允许超级用户

允许软件在Samsung上访问 - Step4

步骤5:从Samsung Galaxy S8手机预览和恢复联系人

在这样做时,您需要做的就是选择 “联系人” 从屏幕左侧菜单中。 此时,现有和已删除的联系人都会显示在屏幕上的表格中。 在屏幕顶部,单击灰色 OFF 按钮,仅显示手机中已删除的联系人。 之后,您现在可以选择您需要或想要恢复的联系人。 选择联系人后,只需单击即可 恢复 按钮让他们回到您的手机上。
请注意: 联系人姓名,号码和电子邮件将显示在您的屏幕上。


恢复缺失的联系人

从Samsung Galaxy预览和恢复联系人 - Step5

步骤6:在计算机上保存联系人

您的Samsung Galaxy联系人将在您的计算机上以VCF / CSV / HTML格式恢复,并且以HTML格式查看它的好方法。 您可以将VCF格式文件类型导入Samsung Galaxy手机。 但是,如果您希望打印出来,可以使用CSV格式文件类型。


保存的联系人,CSV格式-PC

在计算机上保存已删除的联系人 - Step6


提示: 始终养成备份重要联系人和手机上其他重要文件的习惯。

PART 3:如何从Samsung帐户恢复联系人

从Samsung帐户中检索已删除或丢失的联系人

在这部分中,如果你有一个三星帐户,并且在你不小心删除它们之前已经在手机上备份了重要文件,你可以通过访问它来实际恢复它们。 您的Samsung帐户可以备份您的联系人,日历和设置。 要让您在手机上恢复它们​​,您只需:

“应用” 然后 “设置” 然后 “云” 然后点击 “恢复”

完成此操作后,您的Samsung Galaxy设备将开始恢复。 点按要恢复的项目,然后点按 “立即恢复”。 联系人和其他数据将从您的三星帐户下载到您的三星手机。 等待确认说 “恢复数据”

恢复数据,三星帐户

从Samsung帐户恢复已删除的联系人

PART 4:视频指南:我们如何从三星Galaxy S8中提取已删除的联系人?

第5部分:结论

有了 FoneDog - Android数据恢复 工具包肯定会以一切可能的方式为您提供帮助,让您拥有刚刚丢失在手机上的内容。 这是一个用户友好的工具包,100%可以安全使用,并且非常方便。 也, FoneDog不仅可以恢复已删除的数据 比如手机上的联系人,还有你的联系人 图片, 视频, 条未读消息 以及在手机上意外删除的其他重要文件。 您需要做的就是下载并安装此工具包,按照简单的步骤操作即可。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

阿黛拉·D·路易

科技网站写作/内容优化

每天唱歌,微笑,令人惊讶!

因此,作为一名技术作家,我有责任收集有效且可靠的解决方案,以回答有关如何处理其设备所遇到的问题的问题。

Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 103 评级)

Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 您可以点击此处查看他们的体验反馈。 了解更多信息。

How to Recover Deleted Contacts from Samsung Galaxy S8 [2020 Update]

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: September 3, 2020

This article will show us the amazing solution for you to recover those deleted contacts back on your Samsung Galaxy S8 phone.

Having a new phone really makes us happy especially when we are having the trendiest phone on hand. We tend to set the phone up to our personal want. But in some cases, we tend also to delete accidentally some of our data stored in our phone like our contacts. Having those important contacts accidentally deleted on your phone is really frustrating especially if those contacts are the ones needed for your work.

I myself personally had experienced this kind of situation and it really gave me that frustration big time! Well, if you have the Samsung Galaxy S8 on hand and you are worried about the important contacts that were accidentally deleted on your phone, well, worry no more. We have this amazing toolkit for you to use to recover those contacts back on your phone.

TIPS:

The FoneDog - Android Data Recovery toolkit will surely recover those contacts for you. The FoneDog - Android Data Recovery toolkit is a 100% easy to use the toolkit, and very much safe for both your phone, your data, and your computer. This is actually an all in one kit and the best solution for any mobile problems that you have. All you need to do is to download this toolkit on your computer and install it then after that you are all set.

PART 1: Is the Deleted Contacts Still Recoverable in Samsung Galaxy S8 and Why and How?PART 2: How to Retrieve Deleted Contacts from Samsung Galaxy S8PART 3: How to Restore Contacts from Samsung AccountPART 4: Video Guide: How Can We Extract Deleted Contacts from Samsung Galaxy S8?PART 5: Conclusions

Recover Deleted Contacts from Samsung Galaxy S8

PART 1: Is the Deleted Contacts Still Recoverable in Samsung Galaxy S8 and Why and How?

The answer to this is Yes! Those deleted contacts from your Samsung Galaxy S8 phone is the actually not totally gone from your phone. It just actually disappears from your Contacts/People Application on your phone. Those data are still there but you will be needing a tool for you to recover these deleted contacts. While those contacts are still on the phone not visible on your eyes, you can still recover them as long as it is still not overwritten.

For you to recover these files from your phone, you will be needing to plug in your phone to your computer because you will not be able to recover them manually or directly from your phone. The FoneDog toolkit - Android Data Recovery will be your best friend on recovering these files.

PART 2: How to Retrieve Deleted Contacts from Samsung Galaxy S8

The FoneDog toolkit - Android Data Recovery will help you recover these deleted contacts from your phone. This toolkit can be downloaded from our official website and will is surely compatible either you are using Windows or Mac computer.First, you have to install FoneDog - Android Data Recovery toolkit from our official website to your computer. Do not do any factory reset, format, or continue using your Samsung Phone once you had found the missed files.

Tip: 2020 guide on how to fix Samsung black screen of death.

Step 1: Match Your Samsung Galaxy S8 to Your Computer

First is you need to launch your FoneDog toolkit - Android Data Recovery tool on your computer. After launching the FoneDog - Android Data Recovery tool, go ahead and plug in your Samsung Galaxy S8 phone to your computer using the USB cable provided with your phone. Wait until your phone gets detected.


connect-android-to-pc

Download and Run FoneDog - Android Data Recovery--Step1

Step 2: Enable USB Debugging on Your Samsung Phone

Once you debug your Android phone the following options below will pop up and it will show you how to operate properly depending on the Operating System of your phone.
Android 3.0 to 4.1

Tap on “Settings”

Then tap on “Developer Option”

Then tap on “USB Debugging”

Android 4.2 to the newer version

Go to “Settings”

Then go to “About Phone”

Go and tap “Build Number” for 7 times

Then after that, go to “Settings” again

Tap “Developer Option”

And then tap on “USB Debugging” After following whatever your Samsung Galaxy S8 phone version, just tap on “OK” to finish up.


allow-usb-debugging

Enable USB Debugging on Your Samsung Device--Step2

Step 3: Select “Contacts” for Scanning

Once you see the image below on your screen and all you want to do is to recover those deleted contacts from your phone, the only thing you need to do is to select “Contacts” for you to be able to recover them and then click on Next button.


choose-contacts

Select “Contacts” for Scanning and Recovery--Step3

Step 4: Allow the Software to Have an Access on Samsung Phone

From here, FoneDog toolkit will be needing to have or get privilege for it to scan more on your deleted contacts. You can refer to the image below for you to have a guide. Once you see a pop-up, please make sure that there is a checkmark beside “Remember Choice Forever.” Once there is a check mark beside that, you can now go ahead and click on “Allow” or “Grant” or “Authorize”.If there is no pop-up window just click on “Retry” button below your screen.


allow-superuser

Allow the Software to Have an Access on Samsung--Step4

Step 5: Preview and Recover Contacts from Your Samsung Galaxy S8 Phone

In doing this, all you need to do is select “Contacts” from the left side menu on your screen. At this point, both your existing and deleted contacts are displayed in the table on your screen. At the top of your screen, click on the grey OFF button for it to only display the deleted contacts from your phone. After that, you can now select the contacts that you need or want to recover. After you selected the contacts, just click on Recover button to have them back on your phone.
Note: Contact name, number, and email will show on your screen.


recover-deleted-contacts

Preview and Restore Contacts from Your Samsung Galaxy--Step5

Step 6: Save Your Contacts on Your Computer

Your Samsung Galaxy contacts will be recovered in a VCF/ CSV / HTML format on your computer and a good way to view it is by HTML format. You can import the VCF format file type to your Samsung Galaxy phone. But just in case that you wanted them to be printed out, you can use the CSV format file type.


save-contacts-csv-format-pc

Save Your Deleted Contacts on Your Computer--Step6


Tip: Always have the habit of backing up your important contacts and other important files that you have on your phone.

PART 3: How to Restore Contacts from Samsung Account

Retrieve deleted or lost contacts from Samsung Account

In this part, if you have a Samsung Account and had made a backup of your important files on your phone before you accidentally deleted them, you can actually restore them by accessing this. Your Samsung account can back up your contacts, calendar, and settings. For you to restore them on your phone all you need to do is:

Go to “Apps” then “Settings” then “Cloud” and then tap on “Restore”

After doing this, your Samsung Galaxy device will begin to restore. Tap on items you want to restore then tap on “Restore Now”. Contacts and other data will be downloaded from your Samsung account to your Samsung phone. Wait for the confirmation that says “Restore data”

recover-data-samsung-account

Restore deleted contacts from Samsung Account

PART 4: Video Guide: How Can We Extract Deleted Contacts from Samsung Galaxy S8?

PART 5: Conclusions

Having the FoneDog - Android Data Recovery toolkit will surely help you a lot in every possible way for you to have what you just lost on your phone. This is a user-friendly toolkit, 100% safe to use and a very handy in times like this. Also, FoneDog does not only recover deleted data like contacts on your phone but also your pictures, videos, messages and other important files that were accidentally deleted on your mobile phone. All you need to do is to download and install this toolkit, follow the simple steps and you are good to go.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 103 ratings)

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.