联系我们

2在2020中将Macbook备份到iCloud的最佳方法

由Xyla,最后更新:April 24,2020

现在有一个备份真的是一个好主意。 这是因为备份更重要,也是必要的事情,因为我们实际上倾向于在我们的计算机上创建和存储。 这就是我们为什么尝试搜索实际信息的原因 将MacBook备份到iCloud.

实际上,它也是一个有效的解决方案 修复Mac运行缓慢.

虽然对于许多用户来说,将他们的MacBook备份到iCloud仍然有点困难。 所以在这里,我们将展示如何做到这一点 备份你的MacBook 对于您的iCloud,无论您的计算机发生什么,您都可以随时轻松访问或恢复您的数据。

现在,我给出一些解决方案 如何在iCloud上备份MacBook.

部分1。 什么是iCloud Drive for Backup MacBook部分2。 是否有用于备份MacBook的iCloud Drive应用程序?部分3。 如何将MacBook备份到iCloud视频指南:如何备份和还原MacBook部分4。 将MacBook备份到icloud的其他方法部分5。 结论

人们也读如何有选择地将iPhone备份到计算机4轻松将iPhone备份到Mac

部分1。 什么是iCloud Drive for Backup MacBook

iCloud驱动器被称为在线或虚拟存储空间,也是Apple为其所有用户制作的同步服务。 只要您注册iCloud,您就可以免费获得5GB存储空间。 但是如果5GB存储空间不够用,那么您可以选择购买更多。 这将包括您的照片存储以及iCloud备份MacBook。 如果您想升级iCloud存储,您只需按照以下步骤操作即可。

- 转到您的设置

- 选择iCloud

- 然后选择存储

- 选择存储计划

- 选择存储选项

- 然后选择购买

- 然后输入您的密码以继续购买。

- 这是您可以选择每月订阅的存储空间列表及其 价钱 以及。

-20GB - 每月$ 0.99

-200GB - 每月$ 3.99

-500GB - 每月只需$ 9.99

-1TB - 每月只需$ 19.99

备份的MacBook

部分2。 是否有用于备份MacBook的iCloud Drive应用程序?

如果您有任何想法,如果有任何应用程序可以用于iCloud Drive工作,那么您的问题的答案是否定的。 您不需要使用任何iCloud Drive应用程序,这适用于iPhone,iPad,Mac或Windows等所有设备。 可能看起来有一个iCloud Drive应用程序,但没有。 但是,有些应用程序可以与您的iCloud Drive配合使用,实际上可以让用户访问iCloud驱动器以及可以启动的文件类型。 Stil,我们希望Apple或任何第三方能够提供可访问文件的iCloud Drive应用程序。 但就目前而言,没有iCloud Drive应用,只有可以支持iCloud Drive的应用。

部分3。 如何将MacBook备份到iCloud

现在,既然我们正在讨论在iCloud上备份MacBook,那么您已经知道如何才能做到这一点。 众所周知,如果您尝试在Macbook和iPhone设备上使用一个iCoud帐户,那么您在MacBook和iPhone上备份的所有内容都将在一个iCloud存储中同步。 因此,一旦您尝试将iOS设备插入MacBook,就可以轻松恢复它们。 为了你这样做,我们建议你使用除了 FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据备份和恢复.

FoneDog iOS数据备份和还原允许您将任何备份导出到您的计算机。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和恢复将允许您恢复备份,而不会丢失iOS设备上的任何数据。 它也是100%安全使用,因为您的所有信息都将保持安全,我们关心您的隐私。

这个程序
您不仅可以将iOS设备上的任何备份还原到MacBook,还可以帮助您备份数据。 如果您想在不使用iCloud的情况下将iOS设备备份到计算机,这是您可以使用的另一种方法。 这样,您就不需要购买更多的iCloud存储,因为您只需使用FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和还原来从iOS设备备份您的文件或数据。 现在,在上述情况下,您在MacBook和iOS设备上使用相同的iCloud帐户,突然您丢失了数据,您可以轻松访问备份,然后在MacBook上恢复它们​​。以下是如何通过FoneDog Toolkit-iOS数据备份和还原将数据恢复到MacBook上。

免费下载 免费下载

步骤1:下载并启动Fonedog Toolkit

从我们的官方网站下载FoneDog Toolkit iOS数据备份和恢复, www.fonedog.com,并将其安装在MacBook上。

成功安装FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据备份和还原到MacBook后,继续启动程序,然后使用USB线将iOS设备连接到MacBook。

在程序的主界面上,继续选择iOS Data Restore。

备份恢复/备份恢复

注意NOTE:

确保您已下载最新版本的iTunes。 如果您没有最新版本的iTunes,请继续下载新版本。 此外,请确保在整个过程中将iOS设备连接到MacBook。

步骤2:选择要还原的数据

选择iOS数据还原后,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据备份和还原将显示已制作的备份文件列表。 您将能够看到备份文件的位置,时间和日期。

选择要还原的所需备份文件,然后单击“立即观看“按钮继续。

视图的备份

步骤3:扫描备份文件

在MacBook上选择要还原的所需备份后,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据备份和还原将开始扫描您的备份文件。

您还可以在屏幕上看到进度,并且可以选择暂停扫描处理器,您可以单击“停止”以停止扫描过程并继续下一步。

如果您不想执行任何上述选项,请等待扫描过程完成。

扫描备份

步骤4:将文件还原到MacBook

扫描过程完成后,您现在可以预览FoneDog Toolkit扫描的所有数据或文件 - iOS数据备份和还原。 只需单击该文件,您就可以在屏幕左侧看到预览。

现在,您可以有选择地选择要还原的所有数据。 一旦选择了所需的数据,请继续并点击“恢复到PC“按钮,用于在MacBook上恢复所选数据。

恢复 - 文件 - 从备份

视频指南:如何备份和还原MacBook

部分4。 将MacBook备份到icloud的其他方法

在Mac上使用iCloud就像安装OS X Yosemite一样简单。 安装免费更新后,它将自动开启。

#1:打开你的iCloud。

在此处,您必须确保MacBook在OS X v10.7.4或更高版本上运行。 之后,您必须启动位于屏幕左上角的Apple菜单上的系统偏好设置。 之后,选择iCloud icon.iCloud然后会要求您输入您的Apple ID和密码以供您登录。单击其中表示您要使用iCloud作为备份方法存储您所有信息的方框在你的MacBook上。 然后单击“下一步”按钮。

备份的MacBook,icloud的

#2:选择要备份的数据

在下一页上,您必须选择要备份的所有数据。 注册iCloud后,Apple将为您提供5GB的存储空间。 考虑到您的存储空间有限,您必须从MacBook中选择那些重要的文件和数据来备份。 如果您想在iCloud上扩展存储空间,则可以选择订阅或购买更大的存储空间。

备份的MacBook到icloud的

注意NOTE:

默认情况下,所有数据在每个文件旁边都有一个复选标记。 您只需取消选中所有选中的文件,然后只需选择要备份的数据或文件即可。 作为附加信息,如果您想查看已在存储空间中消耗了多少,或者想要升级存储空间,请继续点击对话框右下角的“管理”,然后选择“更改存储计划”

#3:在iCloud Drive上选择

iCloud Drive图标位于屏幕的右上角。 您可以在任何保存对话框中选择iCloud Drive,或者只需将文件拖到屏幕左侧面板中的iCloud Drive即可。 之后,您可以通过单击iCloud Drive图标旁边的“选项”按钮继续选择要保存到iCloud Drive的所有应用程序。

#4:选择要在iCloud上备份的数据类型。

您可以通过单击iCloud Drive图标下方的框来选择要存储在iCloud上的文件的应用程序。

选择“照片”,以便在iCloud上备份和访问照片。

选择“邮件”以在iCloud上同步和存储所有电子邮件。

单击“联系人”以在iCloud上保留联系人的副本。

选中“日历”以备份iCloud上的日历。

选择“提醒”以在iCloud上保留提醒的副本。

选择“Safari”可以在iCloud上获得Safari数据的副本,例如浏览历史记录和收藏夹。

选择“备注”以备份iCloud上的备注。

选择“钥匙串”以在使用Apple ID登录的设备之间共享密码和付款数据的加密副本。

备份单独萤幕到icloud的

注意NOTE:

您还可以选择Photo Stream,以便iCloud能够保存在1000天内拍摄的第一张30照片。 如果您在iPhone设备上也使用相同的iCloud,那么即使没有将iPhone设备连接到MacBook,您的iCloud设备上的照片也会自动保存在您的iCloud上。

部分5。 结论

确实,将Macbook备份到iCloud的解决方案非常容易。 在MacBook上设置iCloud真的很容易。 设置iCloud和自动备份后,您选择在iCloud上备份的所有文件都将同步。 您也可以在任何iOS设备上使用相同的iCloud。 这样,您可以将两个数据保存在一个iClloud存储上。 如果您想要免费的5GB存储空间不足,您还可以购买更多存储空间。 如果所有其他方法都失败并且您想从iCloud备份中恢复部分或全部数据,我们强烈建议您使用FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和还原。 这个惊人而精彩的程序将帮助您将备份文件恢复到MacBook甚至任何iOS设备。

关于FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和恢复的最好的事情是,在恢复备份文件的整个过程中,您不会丢失任何数据和承诺! 无论发生什么,我们都确保您的所有个人数据和信息都保持安全.FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和恢复不仅可以帮助您恢复备份文件,还可以帮助您备份它们。 您可以使用此程序从您的iOS设备备份您的数据,这样您就不需要为您的iCloud购买更多的存储空间。这是一个非常精彩且有用的程序,您可以保证不会丢失任何您隐私的数据应始终保持安全。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.8 / 5(基于 97 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据备份和还原徽标

iOS数据备份和还原

将数据备份到PC并有选择地从备份中恢复iOS数据。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

2 Best Methods to Backup Macbook to iCloud in 2019

iOS Data Backup & Restore logo

iOS Data Backup & Restore

Back up your data to PC and selectively restore iOS data from backups.

Having a backup nowadays is really a great idea to do. This is because having a backup is more vital and a necessary thing to do because we actually tend to create and store on our computer. This is the reason as to why we have tried searching information on how you can actually backup your MacBook to iCloud.

Actually, it's also an effective solution to fix Mac running slow.

Though for many users, backing up their MacBook to iCloud is still a bit difficult. So here, we will show ways in how you can backup your MacBook to your iCloud so that whatever happens to your computer, you can easily access or restore your data anytime. 

Now, I give some solution to how to backup MacBook on iCloud.

Part 1. What is iCloud Drive for Backup MacBook

The iCloud drive is known as an online or virtual storage space and also a syncing service that was made by Apple for all its users. As soon as you sign up for iCloud, you will be able to get a 5GB of storage space for free. But in case that the 5GB storage space is not enough for you, then you have the option to buy more. This will include the storage of your photos as well and for your iCloud backup MacBook. If you want to upgrade your iCloud storage, all you need to do is to follow the given steps below.

-Go to your Settings

-Select iCloud

-And then choose Storage

-Select Storage Plan

-Choose the Storage Option 

-And then choose Buy

-Then enter your password for you to continue the purchase.

-Here are the lists of the storage space available that you can opt to subscribe per month and its price as well.

-20GB - $0.99 per month

-200GB - for $3.99 per month

-500GB - for only $9.99 per month

-1TB - for only $19.99 every month

backup-macbook

Part 2. Is There Any iCloud Drive App to Use to Backup MacBook?

If you are having thoughts if there are any apps that you can need to use for iCloud Drive to work, then the answer to your question is NO. There are no iCloud Drive apps that you need to use and this goes for every device like iPhone, iPad, Mac or Windows. It may look like there is an iCloud Drive app, but there is none. However, there are apps that can work with your iCloud Drive which can actually allow its users to access iCloud drive and the file type that they can launch. Stil, we hopefully think that Apple or any third-party will be able to offer an iCloud Drive apps with access to files. But for now, there are no iCloud Drive apps, just only apps that can support iCloud Drive.

Part 3. How to Backup MacBook to iCloud

Now, since we are talking about backing up your MacBook on your iCloud, you already know how you can just simply do that. And as we all know, if you tried using one iCoud account on your Macbook and to your iPhone device, then everything that you have a backup on both your MacBook and iPhone will all be synced in just one iCloud storage. Therefore, you can easily restore them once you tried plugging in your iOS device to your MacBook. For you to do this, what we recommend you to use no other than the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore

The FoneDog iOS Data Backup and Restore allows you to export any backup to your computer. The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will allow you to restore your backup without you losing any data from your iOS device. It is also 100% secure to use because all of your information will be kept safe, we care about your privacy.

This program
does not only allows you to restore any backup from your iOS device to your MacBook, but it can also help you backup your data as well. This is one alternative way for you to use if you want to backup your iOS device to your computer without using your iCloud.
This way, you will not be needing to buy more iCloud storage because you can just use the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore to backup your files or data from your iOS device. Now, in the said situation that you are using the same iCloud account on your MacBook and on your iOS device and suddenly you have lost your data, you can easily access your backup then by restoring them on your MacBook.Here is how to restore your data back on your MacBook by FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Backup and Restore. 

Step 1: Download and Launch Fonedog Toolkit

Get the FoneDog Toolkit iOS Data Backup and Restore downloaded from our official website, www.fonedog.com, and have it installed on your MacBook.

Once you have successfully installed the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore to your MacBook, go ahead and launch the program and then connect your iOS device to your MacBook using your USB cable.

On the main interface of the program, go ahead and choose iOS Data Restore. 

backup-restore/backup-restore

NOTE:

Make sure that you have downloaded the latest version of iTunes. If you do not have the latest version of iTunes, go ahead and download the newer version. Also, make sure that your iOS device is connected to your MacBook during the whole process. 

Step 2: Select data to Restore

Once you have chosen iOS Data Restore, FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will then show a list of your backup file that was made. You will be able to see where your backup file, the time, and the date it was made.

Choose the desired backup file you want to restore and then click on the "View Now" button to proceed. 

view-backups

Step 3: Scanning of your Backup File

Once you have chosen the desired backup to restore on your MacBook, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will then begin scanning your backup file.

You will be able to see the progress on your screen as well and you have the option to Pause the scanning processor you can click on Stop to stop the scanning process and proceed on the next step.

If you do not want to do any of the said options, then just wait until the scanning process is complete. 

scanning-backup

Step 4: Restore your Files to your MacBook

Once the scanning process is complete, you will now be able to preview all your data or files that had been scan by the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore. Just click on the file and you can see the preview on the left side of your screen.

Now, you can selectively choose all the data that you wish to restore. Once you have chosen the data you want, just go ahead and click on the "Restore to PC" button for you to restore your selected data on your MacBook.

restore-files-from-backup

Video Guide: How to Backup and Restore Your MacBook

Part 4. Other ways to backup your MacBook to icloud

Using the iCloud on your Mac is just as simple as installing OS X Yosemite. Once you have installed the free update, it will then be automatically ON.

#1: Have your iCloud turned on.

In here, you must make sure that your MacBook is running on OS X v10.7.4 or later. After that, you have to launch System Preferences found on the Apple menu located at the upper left corner of your screen. After that, select the iCloud icon.iCloud then will ask you to enter your Apple ID and password for you to log in. Click on the box wherein it says that you want to use your iCloud as a backup method for all of your information stored on your MacBook. And then click on the "Next" button. 

backup-macbook-icloud

#2: Choose Data to Backup

On the next page, you have to choose then all the data that you wish to backup. Apple will provide you a 5GB of storage space once you sign up for iCloud. Considering that you only have a limited space for your storage, then you must just choose those files from your MacBook that are important like your documents and data to back up. If you want to expand your storage on your iCloud, then you can opt to subscribe or buy a larger amount of storage space. 

backup-macbook-to-icloud

NOTE:

By default, all the data have a check mark beside each file. You can simply uncheck all the checked files and then just select the data or files you wish to backup. As an additional information, if you want to see how much you have used up in your storage space, or if you want to upgrade your storage, just go ahead and click on "Manage" found in the lower right corner of the dialogue box and then select on "Change Storage Plan" 

#3: Select on iCloud Drive

The iCloud Drive icon is located at the top right panel of your screen. You can select the iCloud Drive in any Save dialogue box or just by dragging your files to your iCloud Drive in the left panel of your screen. After that, you can go ahead and choose all the apps that you want to save to your iCloud Drive by clicking on the Options button beside the iCloud Drive icon. 

#4: Choose the data type you wish to backup on your iCloud. 

You can select the apps of files that you want to store on your iCloud by clicking on boxes below the iCloud Drive icon. 

Select "Photos" for you to back up and access your Photos on iCloud.

Choose "Mail" to sync and store all your email messages on iCloud.

Click "Contacts" to keep a copy of your contacts on iCloud.

Check "Calendars" to back up your calendars on iCloud.

Choose "Reminders" to keep a copy of your reminders on iCloud.

Select "Safari" for you to have a copy of your Safari data, like your browsing history and as well as your favorites, on iCloud.

Select "Notes" to back up your notes on iCloud.

Choose "Keychain" to share an encrypted copy of passwords and payment data across the devices signed in with your Apple ID.

backup-macboo-to-icloud

NOTE:

You can also choose Photo Stream so that iCloud will be able to save the first 1000 photos that are taken in 30 days. If ever you have also use the same iCloud on your iPhone device, then automatically, your photos from your iCloud device will be saved on your iCloud as well even without having your iPhone device connected to your MacBook. 

Part 5. Conclusion

Truly, the solution of backing up Macbook to iCloud is so easy to do. And setting up iCloud on your MacBook is really that easy. Once you have set up iCloud and Automatic backup, then all your selected files that you choose to backup on your iCloud will be synced. You can also use the same iCloud on any of the iOS devices that you have. This way, you can have both data be saved on just one iClloud storage. You can also buy more storage space if you want to just in case the free 5GB storage space will not be enough. If all else fails and you want to restore some or all of your data from your iCloud backup, we highly recommend you to use the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore. This amazing and wonderful program will help you restore your backup file to your MacBook and even to any iOS devices that you have.

And the best thing about the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore is that during the whole process of restoring your backup file, you will not lose any of your data and that a promise! We have also made sure that all your personal data and information shall be kept safe whatever happens.The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore do not only help you in restoring your backup file but it can also help you backup them up. You can use this program to backup your data from your iOS device so that you will not be needing to buy more storage space for your iCloud.This is such a wonderful and helpful program that you can use with the guarantee that you will not lose any data at your privacy shall be kept safe at all times. 

iOS Data Backup & Restore logo

iOS Data Backup & Restore

Back up your data to PC and selectively restore iOS data from backups.

Free Download Free Download

Hot Product


PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

16 in 1 App for Mac
Clean, Protect and Optimize Your Mac

Free Download
iOS Data Backup & Restore logo

iOS Data Backup & Restore

Back up your data to PC and selectively restore iOS data from backups.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.