白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

如何免费轻松查看iTunes备份文件

由Xyla,最后更新:August 26,2019

很多iPhone用户都想这么做 在他们的iTunes上查看他们的备份文件 备份。 在这里,我们已经了解了如何查看iTunes备份文件的方法。

部分1。 有关iTunes的事情部分2。 如何在Mac或Windows计算机上查看iTunes备份部分3。 使用FoneDog Toolkit查找和查看iTunes备份部分4。 奖金提示 - 使用FoneDog工具包备份 - iOS数据备份和还原视频指南:如何查看iTunes备份以从中检索数据部分5。 结论

部分1。 有关iTunes的事情

iTunes被认为是您组织数据的最佳方式之一,如果您要备份大量数据,也是最佳选择。 一旦你用iPhone同步你的iPhone或任何iOS设备,它就会生成一个 在您的计算机上备份.

唯一的问题是使用iTunes作为备份文件是因为它占用了计算机上的大量存储空间。 但是,您仍然可以将其保存在外部驱动器上,以便最大限度地提高计算机的存储空间。 这是为您备份数据以防止iOS设备丢失数据的最便捷方式之一。

众所周知,Apple有两种方法可以备份iPhone设备上的数据。 一次是通过iCloud,另一个是在您的计算机上使用iTunes程序。 但是,大多数Apple用户更喜欢使用iTunes程序作为备份模式,因为它可以在计算机的帮助下完成,而且他们不必担心会占用他们的存储空间。

查看Itunes备份

部分2。 如何在Mac或Windows计算机上查看iTunes备份

现在,根据您使用的PC类型,无论是Mac还是Windows,您都可以 查看您的iTunes备份文件。 这是你如何做到的。

在您的MAC上找到并查看您的ITUNES备份文件

转到并打开菜单栏,然后​​在字段中键入:〜/ Library / Application Support / MobileSync / Backup /。 在这里,您将能够找到并查看您的iTunes备份文件。 但是,如果您想要的是在iTunes备份文件中找到特定备份,请执行以下操作。

步骤1:启动菜单栏,然后​​继续单击iTunes

步骤2:选择首选项

步骤3:之后点击设备。

步骤4:然后继续,然后选择要查看的备份。

步骤5:从屏幕上显示的列表中,继续并单击“在Finder中显示”。

那就是它。 然后,您可以随时在Mac计算机上查看iTunes备份文件。

在Mac上找到Itunes

在您的WINDOWS计算机上找到并查看您的ITUNES备份

在这里,如果您使用的是Windows 7,Windows 8和Windows 10,那么您可以继续按照以下步骤查找和查看iTunes备份。

步骤1:您需要做的第一件事是在Windows PC上找到您正在使用的搜索栏。

Windows 7 - 单击“开始”按钮

Windows 8 - 单击放大镜图标

Windows 10 - 直接单击搜索栏

步骤2:找到搜索栏后,请在提供的字段中输入 - %appdata%

步骤3:输入这些键后,继续按Enter按钮,以便能够找到Apple Computer

步骤3:然后,继续找到Mobile Sync,然后双击它

步骤4:然后,双击“备份”

你可能想问:

如何在iPhone 7及更高版本上恢复已删除的短信?快速指南:如何从iPhone恢复丢失的语音备忘录

提醒:

既然您已了解这些步骤,我们确信您非常渴望查看您的iTunes备份,对吗? 不幸的是,在Mac计算机上,您会找到您的iTunes备份文件,但您只能找到备份的日期和时间,但您将无法看到iTunes备份文件的内容。

非常令人失望,对吧? 但不要担心,因为我们有最好的解决方案,您可以做的不仅仅是查看iTunes备份文件的日期和时间,还能查看其所有内容。

部分3。 使用FoneDog Toolkit查找和查看iTunes备份

由于您已经想到使用上述方法这一令人失望的事实,因此您总能有另一种最佳方式来真正查看iTunes备份文件的内容。 这是通过使用FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据 备份和恢复.

这个惊人的程序,FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和恢复将允许您查看您的iTunes备份文件,包括其内容。 如果您愿意,您可以在PC或其他iOS设备上恢复它们​​。 该软件将帮助您预览然后将备份文件中的任何项目还原到设备,或者您也可以将备份文件中的任何内容导出到计算机中。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和还原是一种非常安全的设备,因为在恢复过程中您的iOS设备上不会丢失任何数据。 在恢复过程中,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据备份和恢复不会覆盖iOS设备上的任何其他数据,因此这保证使用此程序肯定是安全的。

它也是一个100%安全保护,因为所有重要数据都应通过FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和恢复保持安全。 不用多说了,让我们继续教你如何查看iTunes备份文件。

步骤1:下载并安装FoneDog Toolkit

让FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和还原下载并安装在您的计算机上。

使用之前使用过的计算机从iOS设备备份数据。

免费下载 免费下载

主要工具

步骤2:启动并连接您的iOS设备

在计算机上成功安装FoneDog Toolkit后,继续启动程序,然后使用USB连接将iOS设备连接到计算机。等待程序检测到您的设备。 检测到设备后,从主界面选择“iOS数据备份和恢复”,然后选择“iOS数据还原".

备份还原

步骤3:选择备份文件

之后,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据备份和还原将显示您的备份文件列表,包括备份的时间和日期。 选择所需的备份文件,然后单击“立即观看“按钮。

查看备份

步骤4:扫描过程

一旦选择了所需的备份文件,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据备份和还原将开始扫描并提取备份文件。

然后,您将拥有暂停扫描过程的控件,或者如果您愿意,可以将其停止。

但是,如果您要扫描备份文件中的所有项目,请继续并等待扫描完成。

扫描备份

步骤5:查看和还原

扫描过程将需要一些时间,具体取决于备份文件的大小。

扫描过程完成后,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据备份和恢复将允许您预览iTunes备份文件中的所有项目。

从这里,您可以选择有选择地选择所需的项目,然后可以在iOS设备或计算机上将其恢复。

从备份还原文件

现在,您可以随时自由检查iTunes备份文件。

部分4。 奖金提示 - 使用FoneDog工具包备份 - iOS数据备份和还原

虽然iTunes是您从iOS设备备份数据的最佳方式之一,但在备份数据时仍有一些事情无法完成,例如只选择您要备份的项目或文件。 好的是,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据备份和恢复将能够为您做到这一点。

使用相同的程序查看iTunes备份文件,您还可以使用FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和还原来备份您想要从iOS设备获得的数据。 要知道如何快速循序渐进地如何做到这一点。

#1:连接并选择选项

启动相同的程序,然后使用USB电缆将iOS设备连接到计算机。

一旦FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和恢复检测到您的设备,请继续并单击“iOS数据备份和还原“屏幕上的选项。

主要工具

#2:选择备份模式

之后,Fonedog工具包 - iOS数据备份和还原将让您决定如何从iOS设备备份数据。

如果您只是想以常规方式备份iOS设备而无需为备份文件设置密码,则可以选择标准备份。 或者您也可以选择加密备份。

如果您希望通过为备份文件设置密码来确保备份文件的安全性和安全性。

一旦选择了所需的备份模式,请继续并单击“开始“按钮。

选择备份模式

#3:选择您希望备份的数据

之后,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据备份和恢复将显示它支持备份的文件。 您将看到他们的联系人,短信,视频,照片,通话记录,WhatsApp等。

继续,通过在您希望的每个文件旁边的框中打勾,有选择地选择您要备份的数据。 选择了要备份的所有文件后,请继续并单击“下一页“按钮。

选择文件类型备份

#4:等待Fonedog Toolkit完成备份。

选择要备份的文件后,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据备份和还原将开始从iOS设备扫描数据。

备份过程完成后,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据备份和还原将显示备份大小和备份文件的名称。

如果您仍然希望从iOS设备备份更多数据,请继续并单击“备份更多”,或者您可以在iOS设备或PC上恢复这些数据。

备份完成

现在您已了解另一种方法,以最简单,最安全,最安全的方式从您的iPhone设备备份数据,从iOS设备备份数据。 这种方式实际上比使用iTunes更好,因为您可以只备份您想要的数据。

视频指南:如何查看iTunes备份以从中检索数据

好吧,如果您遇到无法查看iTunes的问题,那么您来对地方了,本视频指南为您提供了详细的教程,可以查看iTunes备份文件并从中恢复数据。

部分5。 结论

对于所有iPhone用户来说,iTunes备份实际上是一个谜,因为他们从未试图查看它,也没有亲眼看到它。 是的,从技术上讲,iTunes是从iOS设备备份数据的一种方式,因此如果您想查看iTunes备份文件真正包含的内容,请继续尝试使用FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和还原。

使用此程序,您不仅可以查看iTunes备份文件的详细信息,还可以查看备份文件包含的内容。 您将在那里看到您备份的照片,消息等。 此外,FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和还原还可以让您将数据备份到您的计算机。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和恢复程序与任何iOS设备兼容,包括新的iPhone 8,iPhone 8 Plus和iPhone X.它也适用于任何iOS版本,包括iOS 11版本。 这是程序使用非常安全,因为所有信息都将保密,在整个过程中不会删除或丢失甚至覆盖任何数据。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 99 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据备份和还原徽标

iOS数据备份和还原

将数据备份到PC并有选择地从备份中恢复iOS数据。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

Start Cleaning Your Mac

How to View iTunes Backup Files for Free and Easily

By Xyla, Last updated: March 20, 2019

Many iPhone users would want to view their backup file on their iTunes backup. Here, we have gathered ways on how you will be able to view your iTunes backup file. 

Part 1. Somethings About iTunes

iTunes is said to be one of the best ways for you to have your data be organized and also the best option if you have large data that you want to backup. Once you have synced your iPhone or any iOS devices with iTunes, it will then make a backup on your computer.

The only problem is using the iTunes as your backup file is that it uses up a lot of storage space on your computer. However, you can still have it saved on an external drive for you to be able to maximize the storage space of your computer. This is one of the most convenient ways for you to backup your data for you to prevent any data loss from your iOS device.

 As we all know, Apple has two ways on how you can backup your data on your iPhone device. Once is through iCloud and the other one is using iTunes program on your computer. However, most of the Apple users prefer on using the iTunes program as a mode of their backup because it can be done with the help of a computer and they do not have to worry about going over their storage space.

View Itunes Backup

Part 2. How to View Your iTunes Backup on the Mac or Windows Computer

Now, depending on the type of PC that you are using, either Mac or Windows, you will be able to view your iTunes backup file. Here's how you can do so.

LOCATE AND VIEW YOUR ITUNES BACKUP FILE ON YOUR MAC

Go and open the menu bar and then type this in the field: ~/Library/Application Support/MobileSync/Backup/. In here you will be able to find and view your iTunes backup file. However, if the thing that you want is to find a specific backup in your iTunes backup file, do the following instead. 

Step 1: Launch the Menu bar and then go ahead and click on iTunes

Step 2: Choose Preferences

Step 3: After that click on devices. 

Step 4: And then go ahead and then choose the backup that you want to view. 

Step 5: From the list shown on your screen, go ahead and click on Show in Finder. 

Then that's it. You will then be able to see your iTunes backup file anytime that you want on your Mac computer. 

Locate Itunes On Mac

LOCATE AND VIEW YOUR ITUNES BACKUP ON YOUR WINDOWS COMPUTER

Here, if you are using the Windows 7, Windows 8, and Windows 10, then you can go ahead and follow these steps for you to locate and view your iTunes backup. 

Step 1: The first thing that you need to do is to find the Search bar on your Windows PC that you are using.

Windows 7 - Click on the Start button

Windows 8 - Click on the magnifying glass icon

Windows 10 - Click on the Search bar directly

Step 2: Once you have located your search bar, go ahead and type this in the field provided - %appdata%

Step 3: After entering those keys, go ahead and press the Enter button for you to be able to find Apple Computer

Step 3: And then, go ahead and locate Mobile Sync and then double-click on it

Step 4: Then after that, double-click Backup

REMINDER:

Now that you know these steps, we are sure that you are very eager to view your iTunes backup, right? Unfortunately, on your Mac computer, you will find your iTunes backup file but you will only find the date and the time that the backup was made but you will not be able to see the content of your iTunes backup file.

Very disappointing, right? But do not worry because we have the best solution that you can possibly do for you to be able to view not just the date and the time of your iTunes backup file but also all of its content.

Part 3. Locate and View Your iTunes Backup Using FoneDog Toolkit

Because of the disappointing fact that you have figured out in using the above methods, there is always another best way for you to be able to really view the content of your iTunes backup file. This is by using the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore

This amazing program, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will allow you to view your iTunes backup file including their contents. You will be able to restore them on your PC or onto another iOS device if you wish. the software will help you preview and then restore any items from your backup file to your device or you can also export anything that you want from your backup file to your computer.

The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore is a very safe device because no data shall be lost on your iOS device during the restore process. During the restore process, FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will not overwrite any other data on your iOS device so this is a guarantee that using this program is surely safe.

It is also a 100% secured because all of your important data shall be kept safe by the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore. Without further ado, let us go ahead and teach you on how you can view your iTunes backup file. 

Step 1: Download and Install FoneDog Toolkit 

Have the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore be downloaded and installed on your computer.

Use the computer that you have used before to back up your data from your iOS device. 


Main Tools
Step 2: Launch and Connect your iOS device
Once you have successfully installed the FoneDog Toolkit on your computer, go ahead and launch the program and then connect your iOS device to your computer using your USB connection.Wait for the program to detect your device. Once your device is detected, choose "iOS Data Backup and Restore" from the main interface and then choose "iOS Data Restore". 
Backup Restore

Step 3: Choose the Backup File

After that, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will then show you a list of your backup file including the time and the date the backup was made. Choose the backup file that you want and then click on the "View Now" button. 


View Backups

Step 4: Scanning Process

Once you have chosen the backup file that you want, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will then start scanning and extracting your backup file.

You will then have the control for you to Pause the scanning process, or you can Stop it if you wish to.

However, if you would want to scan all items from your backup file, go ahead and wait until the scanning is complete. 


Scanning Backup

Step 5: View and Restore

The scanning process will take some time depending on the size of your backup file.

Once the scanning process is done, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will then allow you to preview all the items from your iTunes backup file.

From here, you have the option to selectively choose the items that you want and you can restore it afterward on your iOS device or to your computer. 


Restore Files From Backup

Now you have now the freedom to check your iTunes backup file anytime you want. 

Part 4. Bonus Tip – Backup Using FoneDog Toolkit – iOS Data Backup and Restore

Though iTunes is one of the best ways for you to backup your data from your iOS device, there are still some things that you will not be able to do in backing up your data like choosing only the items or files that you wish to backup. Good thing is that the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will be able to do to that for yours.

Using the same program in viewing your iTunes backup file, you can also use the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore for you to backup the data that you want from your iOS device. To know how here is a quick and step by step method on how to do that. 

#1: Connect and Select Option

Launch the same program and then connect your iOS device to your computer using your USB cable.

Once the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore had detected your device, go ahead and click on "iOS Data Backup and Restore" option on your screen. 


Main Tools

#2: Select the Backup Mode

After that, the Fonedog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will then let you decide on how you want to backup your data from your iOS device.

You can choose the Standard Backup if you just want to backup your iOS device in a regular way without having a passcode set up for your backup file. Or you can also choose the Encrypted Backup.

If you would want to make sure that your backup file is all safe and secured by having a passcode set up for your backup file.

Once you have selected the backup mode you want, go ahead and click on the "Start" button. 


Select Backup Mode

#3: Choose the Data You Wish to Backup

After that, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will then show you files that it supports to backup. You will see their contacts, text messages, videos, photos, call history, WhatsApp and more.

Go ahead and selectively choose the data that you wish to backup by ticking in the box beside each file that you desire. Once you have selected all the files that you want to backup, go ahead and click on the "Next" button. 


Select Files Type Backup

#4: Wait for Fonedog Toolkit Complete the Backup. 

Once you are done choosing the files that you wish to backup, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will then start scanning your data from your iOS device.

Once the backup process is complete, FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will then show you the backup size and the name of your backup file.

If it happens that you would still want to back up more of your data from your iOS device, go ahead and click on the "Backup More" or you can have these restored on your iOS device or to your PC. 

Backup Completed

Now that you know of another way for you to backup your data from your iOS device in the easiest, safest and most secure way to backup your data from your iPhone device. This ways is actually better than using iTunes because you have the capability to just backup the data that you just want.

Video Guide: How to View iTunes Backup to Retrieve Data from It

Well, if you encounter the issue of can't view the iTunes, you are at the right place, this video guide gives you a detailed tutorial to view iTunes backup files and restore data from it.

Part 5. Conclusion

iTunes Backup is actually one mystery for all iPhone users because they have never tried to view it, nor see it for themselves. Yes, technically iTunes is one way for backing up your data from your iOS devices so if you want to have a look at what your iTunes backup file really contains, go ahead and try using the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore.

Using this program, you will not just see details of your iTunes backup file but also you will be able to see what your backup file contains. You will see there the photos that you have backed up, messages and more. Also, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will also let you backup your data to your computer.

The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore program is compatible with any iOS device including the new iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, and the iPhone X. It is can also work with any iOS version including the iOS 11 version. This is program is very safe to use because all information will be kept private and no data shall be deleted or lost or even overwritten during the whole process. 

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 99 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Data Backup & Restore logo

iOS Data Backup & Restore

Back up your data to PC and selectively restore iOS data from backups.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.