2020年iPhone最佳iPhone照片恢复

作者:吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最近更新: July 15, 2021

“我误删除了画廊中的所有照片, 什么是最好的iPhone照片恢复软件? “

错误地删除所有照片可能是最可怕的事情,特别是当你没有备份时 iTunes的 or iCloud的。 知道您的珍贵照片都保存在iPhone内部并且现在没有其他方法可以让它们恢复,这可能会非常烦人。 你现在要做什么? 如果您是数据丢失的受害者之一,那么您肯定可以与此方案相关。 好的,今天有一些创新,比以前更容易恢复。 市场上有很多能够恢复丢失或删除文件的恢复程序。

在本文中,我们将向您展示在帮助下有效恢复已删除的iPhone照片的不同方法 最好的iPhone照片恢复 程序以及如何使用iOS设备上最近删除的文件夹取回照片的手动提示。

部分1。 恢复最近删除的文件夹中删除的照片部分2。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复功能部分3。 直接从iPhone恢复照片部分4。 从iTunes备份恢复丢失的照片部分5。 从iCloud中检索iPhone照片部分6。 概要

部分1。 恢复最近删除的文件夹中删除的照片

Apple已经为那些遭受数据丢失的人提供了快速参考,特别是在照片和视频方面。 随着iOS 8在不同iOS设备上的发布,人们可以注意到照片应用程序内部增加的功能; 这是最近删除的文件夹。 此文件夹包含来自相册的所有最近删除的文件,并将其存储大约30天。 在此期间,您可以还原任何错误删除的文件。 在30天数之后,它们将从设备中永久删除。

要从“最近删除的文件夹”恢复已删除的照片,请按照以

  • 在iPhone上打开照片应用程序
  • 点按最近删除的文件夹
  • 选择要恢复的所需照片
  • 点按屏幕右下方的“恢复”
  • 图片现在将恢复到上一张保存的相册

除了最近删除的文件夹,您还可以定期备份到iTunes和iCloud,以防您错过30天宽限期。 但是,如果要进行备份已经太晚了,那么您需要使用第三方恢复程序来检索已删除的照片。 在搜索时 最好的iPhone照片恢复 软件,你必须要记住要考虑的很多因素。 并非所有程序都具有恢复重要数据的能力,因此您需要非常热衷于为您找到完美的软件。

我们强烈建议您使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复这就是 最好的iPhone照片恢复 已被证明有效且保证结果的软件。 对于任何类型的数据恢复,该程序在全球iOS用户中也很受欢迎。

相机卷照片最好的iPhone照片恢复

部分2。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复功能

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是一个程序,可以帮助所有iOS用户通过非常自信地面对数据丢失来最大化他们的手机体验。 全球数百万用户可以证明该计划的有效性和易用性。 大多数用户都是初学者,所以他们在执行恢复时确实需要适当的指导 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复,让他们轻松自如。 其功能可归纳如下:

  • 它有三个恢复选项:“从iOS设备恢复,从iTunes恢复,从iCloud恢复”
  • 兼容所有iOS设备,如iPad,iPod Touch和iPhone(包括最新的iPhone X,iPhone 8和iPhone 8 Plus)
  • 与iOS 11兼容
  • 在恢复之前提供预览选项
  • 仅为所选文件提供选择性恢复
  • 100%安全,并保证结果。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 如果您只想知道手机数据的状态,还可以提供免费试用版。 在下面的部分中找出提供的不同恢复方法 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。

部分3。 直接从iPhone恢复照片

即使您可能错过了“最近删除”文件夹中的30天数,您仍然可以直接从iPhone本身恢复已删除的照片。 这是因为设备内的所有文件在删除后仍然隐藏且不可读。 除非被覆盖,否则不会永久删除手机。 看看如何做的步骤 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 将直接从设备恢复已删除的照片。

步骤1。 发射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 并连接iPhone

首先,您需要下载并安装该程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。 成功安装后启动程序,然后转到主屏幕并单击左侧的第一个恢复选项,即“从iOS设备恢复”。 之后,您需要使用原装USB电缆将iPhone连接到计算机,并等待程序自动检测到设备。 如果是,请点击“开始扫描“ 接着说。

提示: 如果您在计算机上安装了iTunes,那么最好在关闭自动同步的同时允许恢复。

人脉广泛

连接iPhone和开始扫描丢失的照片 - Step1

步骤2。 扫描,预览和恢复iPhone照片

扫描需要时间,因为 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 将浏览iPhone上的所有文件以检索所有已删除的照片。 扫描停止后,您现在可以在左侧看到文件类别。 转到“媒体”类别,然后单击要恢复的照片。 从这里,您可以通过标记您只需要的照片来执行选择性恢复。 点击”恢复“屏幕末尾的按钮。 您还可以在计算机上创建新文件夹以保存图像。

您可能还需要:
Esay从iPhone X恢复已删除文本消息的方法

恢复Ios照片到Pc

直接恢复iPhone照片 - Step2

免费下载 免费下载

部分4。 从iTunes备份恢复丢失的照片

恢复已删除照片的另一种方法是使用“从iTunes恢复“的选择 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。 该过程类似于第一个过程,但只从备份内容中获取文件。 与iTunes的正常还原不同,您不允许执行选择性还原 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 肯定会给你选择只恢复重要文件。 以下是步骤:

1。 发射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复

启动程序 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复, 然后选择第二种方法“从iTunes恢复”。 程序将自动检测到计算机所做的所有iTunes备份,并在屏幕上显示所有这些备份。

连接Ios设备

选择从iTunes选项中恢复 - 1

2。 选择所需的iTunes备份

选择最新的备份文件显示或包含所有已删除照片的备份。 点击“开始扫描“下载并提取备份内容。

选择Itunes Backup

选择iTunes备份 - 2

3。 预览并恢复iPhone照片

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 现在将扫描整个iTunes备份文件,并在左侧面板上的文件类别上显示所有这些文件。 一旦停止扫描,请转到媒体文件,然后仔细选择要恢复的已删除照片。 使用选择性恢复选项,标记您只想恢复的项目的框。 点击“恢复“将照片下载到电脑。 将它们保存到桌面上的新文件夹中,以便日后参考。

有关iTunes恢复的更多信息:
查看iTunes备份文件的分步指南

恢复Itunes照片到Pc

通过iTunes备份完成iPhone照片恢复 - 3

免费下载 免费下载

部分5。 从iCloud中检索iPhone照片

提供的最后一种恢复方法 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是“从iCloud恢复“这与iTunes方法类似。 然而,这个过程变得更容易了 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 因为您不必擦除所有手机内容和设置才能从iCloud恢复。 以下是它的工作原理:

#1。 启动FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复并登录iCloud

发射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 然后单击左侧的最后一个恢复方法“从iCloud恢复”。 登录到正确的iCloud帐户以获取iCloud备份。

登录Icloud

登录iCloud - #1

#2。 选择iCloud备份

登录后,在最重要的iCloud备份文件列表中选择,然后单击““下载““。

选择Icloud Backup

选择iCloud Backup - #2

#3。 从备份中选择文件

下一步是标记要从备份中恢复的文件。 此过程将减少扫描时间,因为您可以有选择地选择您只需要的文件。 点击 下一页 继续。

选择Icloud Photos

选择要扫描的照片类型 - #3

#4。 预览并恢复丢失的照片

将扫描所选文件 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 并将根据程序屏幕左侧的类别显示。 一旦停止扫描,搜索已删除的照片,然后逐个标记,然后单击“恢复“屏幕末尾的按钮。 将它们保存到新文件夹以便于参考。

相关指南:
从iCloud恢复已删除的呼叫历史记录的步骤

从iCloud Backup恢复已删除的照片
从iCloud Backup恢复iPhone照片 - #4

免费下载 免费下载

部分6。 概要

在了解了恢复已删除照片的不同方法后,您可以这么说 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 最好的iPhone照片恢复 程序。 除了有效之外,该程序还灵活且易于使用,尤其适合初学者。 使用时永远不会出错 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 因为您只能在一个程序中以三种不同的选项恢复所需的文件。 与朋友分享好消息,让他们知道数据丢失不是令人担心的事情,而是充满信心的事情。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 69 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 点击此处 了解更多信息。

2020 The Best iPhone Photo Recovery for iPhone

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: July 15, 2021

“I deleted by mistake all the photos inside my gallery, what is the best iPhone photo recovery software? “

Having all your photos deleted by mistake could be the most terrible thing that can happen most especially when you have not taken backups to either iTunes or iCloud. This can be very annoying knowing that your precious photos were all saved inside the iPhone and now there are no other ways to get them back. What are you going to do now? If you are one of the victims of data loss then for sure you can relate to this scenario. Good thing, there are innovations today that made recovery way easier compared before. There are a lot of recovery programs on the market that are able to restore lost or deleted files.

In this article, we will show you the different ways to effectively recover deleted iPhone photos with the help of the best iPhone photo recovery program as well as manual tips on how to get back photos using the Recently Deleted Folder on the iOS device.

Part 1. Recover Deleted Photos in Recently Deleted FolderPart 2 . FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery FeaturesPart 3. Recover Photos straight from the iPhonePart 4. Restore Lost Photos from iTunes BackupPart 5. Retrieve iPhone Photos from iCloudPart 6. Summary

Part 1. Recover Deleted Photos in Recently Deleted Folder

Apple has added a quick reference to those who suffer from data loss especially on photos and videos. With the release of iOS 8 on different iOS devices, one can notice an added feature inside the Photos app; this is the Recently Deleted Folder. This folder contains all the recently deleted files from albums and stores them for about 30 days. During this period, you are able to restore any files mistakenly deleted. After the 30 days period, they are then permanently deleted from the device.

To restore deleted photos from Recently Deleted Folder, follow these:

  • Open Photos app on the iPhone
  • Tap Recently Deleted folder
  • Select the desired photos to recover
  • Tap Recover at the bottom right of the screen
  • The pictures will now be restored to the previous album saved

Apart from the Recently Deleted folder, you can also take regular backups to iTunes and iCloud in case you missed the 30 days grace period. However when it is already too late to take backups, then you need to use third-party recovery programs to retrieve deleted photos back. Upon searching for the best iPhone photo recovery software, you have to bear in mind a lot of factors to consider. Not all programs have the capabilities to recover important data so you need to be very keen on finding the perfect software for you.

We highly recommend that you use FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery, this is the best iPhone photo recovery software that has proven to be effective and with guaranteed results. This program is also popular among iOS users globally for any types of data recovery.

Camera Roll PhotosThe Best iPhone Photo Recovery

Part 2 . FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery Features

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is a program that helps all iOS users maximize their phone experience by facing data loss with great confidence. Millions of users worldwide can attest to the program’s effectiveness and ease of use. Most users are beginners so they really need proper guidance in performing recovery but FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery, made it way easy for them. Its features can be summed up below:

  • It has three recovery options: “Recover from iOS device, Recover from iTunes, and Recover from iCloud”
  • Compatible with all iOS devices like iPad, iPod Touch, and iPhone (including the latest iPhone X, iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus)
  • Compatible with iOS 11
  • Provides preview option prior to recovery
  • Offers Selective recovery for chosen files only
  • 100% safe, and with guaranteed results.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery also offers free trial version if you want to simply know the status of your phone data. Find out in the next parts below the different recovery methods offered by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery.

Part 3. Recover Photos straight from the iPhone

Even though you might have missed the 30 days period from the Recently Deleted folder, you are still able to recover deleted photos directly from the iPhone itself. This is because all the files inside the device remain hidden and unreadable after deleting. They are not permanently erased from the mobile phone unless overwritten. Check out the steps on how FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will recover the deleted photos straight from the device.

Step 1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and connect iPhone

First, you need to download and install the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. Launch the program after successful installation and then go to the main screen and click on the first recovery option from the left which is “Recover from iOS device”. After that, you need to connect the iPhone to the computer using an original USB cable and wait until the program automatically detects the device. When it does, click “Start Scan” to continue.

Tip: if you have iTunes installed on the computer then best if you turn off the auto-sync for the meantime to allow recovery.

Connected

Connected iPhone and Start Scan Lost Photos -- Step1

Step 2. Scan, Preview, and Recover iPhone Photos

The scanning will take time because the FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will go through all the files on the iPhone in order to retrieve all the deleted photos. When the scanning stops, you can now see the file categories on the left. Go to Media category and click on the photos you want to recover. From here you can perform selective recovery by marking the photos you only require. Click the”Recover” button at the end of the screen. You can also create a new folder on the computer to save the images.

You May Also Need:
Esay Way to Recover Deleted Text Messages from iPhone X

Recover Ios Photos To Pc

Recover iPhone Photos Directly -- Step2

Free Download Free Download

Part 4. Restore Lost Photos from iTunes Backup

Another way to recover deleted photos is to use the “Recover from iTunes” option of FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. The process is similar to the first one but only getting the files from the backup contents. Unlike the normal restore from iTunes that you are not allowed to perform a selective restore, using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will definitely give you the option to only recover important files. Here are the steps:

1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

Launch the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery, and then choose the second method “Recover from iTunes”. Automatically the program will be able to detect all the iTunes backup made by the computer and will display all of them on the screen.

Connect Ios Device

Select Recover from iTunes Option -- 1

2. Choose desired iTunes backup

Select among the display of backup file the most recent or the backup that contains all the deleted photos. Click “Start Scan” to download and extract the backup contents.

Select Itunes Backup

Select iTunes Backup -- 2

3. Preview and Recover iPhone Photos

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will now scan the entire iTunes backup file and will display all of them on the file categories on the left panel. Once it stops scanning, head over to the media files and then carefully choose the deleted photos you want to recover. Using selective recovery option, mark the boxes of the item/s you only wish to recover. Click “Recover” to download the photos to the computer. Save them to a new folder on the desktop for easier reference later on.

More information About iTunes Recovery:
Step by Step Guide to View iTunes Backup Files

Recover Itunes Photos To Pc

Complete iPhone Photo Recovery by iTunes Backup -- 3

Free Download Free Download

Part 5. Retrieve iPhone Photos from iCloud

The last recovery method offered by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is “Recover from iCloud” which works similar to the iTunes method. This process, however, was made easier by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery because you don’t have to erase all the phone contents and settings in order to restore from iCloud. Here’s how it works:

#1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Sign in to iCloud

Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and then click on the last recovery method on the left “Recover from iCloud”. Log in to the correct iCloud account in order to get the iCloud backups.

Login Icloud

Log in iCloud -- #1

#2. Choose iCloud Backup

Once logged in, choose among the lists of iCloud backup files the most significant one and then click “Download”.

Select Icloud Backup

Select iCloud Backup -- #2

#3. Select Files from Backup

The next step is to mark the files you want to recover from the backup. This process will lessen the scanning time since you are able to selectively choose the files you only needed. Click Next to continue.

Select Icloud Photos

Select Photos Type to Scan -- #3

#4. Preview and Recover Lost Photos

The selected files will be scanned by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and will be displayed according to its category on the left side of the program screen. Once it stops scanning, search for the deleted photos and then mark them one by one and then click the “Recover” button at the end of the screen. Save them to a new folder for easier reference.

Related Guide:
Steps to Recover Deleted Call History from iCloud

Recover Deleted Photos from iCloud Backup
Recover iPhone Photos from iCloud Backup -- #4

Free Download Free Download

Part 6. Summary

Upon learning the different ways to recover deleted photos, you can really say that FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is the best iPhone photo recovery program. Apart from being effective this program also is flexible and easy to use especially for beginners. You will never go wrong when you use FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery because you are able to recover the required files in three different options in just one program. Share the good news with your friends and let them know that data loss is not something to be feared at but something to be faced with full confidence.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 69 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.