如何使用联系人恢复软件从iPhone恢复联系人

作者:弗农·罗德里克(Vernon Roderick),最近更新: August 27, 2020

现在,如果我们的联系人消失了,我该怎么办? 我没有太多时间,但听说市场上有联系恢复应用程序,请提前帮助我处理它。

“我喜欢我的iPhone。我每天都会联系我的家人和朋友,我会承认我在手机上花的时间比我亲自花的更多。我会永远发短信,发短信,发送文件和这就是为什么当我的侄子实际上把手放在我的手机上时,好吧,他有点删除了我的一些联系人。他不是故意的,而且他通常很乖,但事故确实发生了。我是绝不会对他生气,但我担心的是,我可以回复他的联系方式,他们还有什么好处吗?“

恢复的联系人,iPhone接触恢复,应用程序

使用iPhone联系人恢复App恢复已删除的联系人

iPhone是一个奇迹,毫无疑问。 你几乎到处都看到它们,你肯定知道拥有和使用它的人。 很难看出为什么许多用户更喜欢iPhone而不是其他品牌和型号的市场,无论他们的原因是什么,大多数用户对他们的iPhone非常满意。当然,大多数人甚至拥有一个iPhone的主要原因智能手机,除了方便和你可以用手中的迷你笔记本电脑或电脑的力量做的令人难以置信的事情,手机的主要用途仍然是与其他人保持联系。 如果他们的联系方式没有保存在他或她的手机上,很多人会很难联系到某人。

部分1。 在iPhone上丢失联系人的常见原因部分2。 选项1 FoneDog iOS数据恢复部分3。 选项2 FoneDog iOS数据恢复和iTunes部分4。 选项3 FoneDog iOS数据恢复和iCloud部分5。 视频指南:如何使用iPhone联系人恢复应用程序恢复联系人

部分1。 在iPhone上丢失联系人的常见原因

话虽如此,没有人希望失去他或她手机上的联系人,而不是一个人。 尽管iPhone可以提供所有的进步和技术奇迹,但丢失联系信息仍然可以让任何人措手不及。 并且永远不要认为你在这个问题上是独自一人,事实上,失去联系的最常见原因如下:
删除错误 - 上面的用户经历了这个,其他一些人也有,也许没有他们的侄子或侄女,可能不是因为除了他们以外的任何人,但结果是一样的:联系人被意外删除。

iOS更新/重新格式化 - 它可能发生在任何人身上,您需要更新您的iOS或更激烈的东西,例如完全重新格式化设备。 通常情况下,您的手机会备份您的联系人,一旦它重新联机,您就不会再遇到问题了。 但是,有些用户在完成重新格式化或更新iOS时遇到了丢失的数据,这种情况非常罕见,但可能会发生。

数据损坏 - 由于多种原因可能会导致数据损坏,除了希望我们有备份或其他解决方案来恢复我们的信息之外,我们无能为力。

电话坏了 - 好吧,你破坏了你的iPhone,希望在修好之后不知何故,一切都还在上升。 不幸的是,您的手机还有其他计划,并且不想将您的联系人退回给您。
当然,还有很多原因可以解释为什么你的iPhone丢失了联系人。 让我们继续讨论解决方案,而不是现在的原因。

部分2。 选项1 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

FoneDog iOS数据恢复是一款iPhone数据恢复应用程序或程序,可以帮助您重新获得iPhone上丢失的联系人。 当从我们的手机中删除数据或信息时,它不会从我们的手机中删除,我们只是无法访问它。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 可以通过手机或其他方法找到它来恢复对它的访问。 只要删除的项目仍在我们的某个备份中,或者尚未通过清洁应用程序或缺少空间从我们的手机中完全删除,FoneDog iOS数据恢复绝对是您想要的应用程序。 按照以下步骤使用FoneDog iOS Data Recovery和您的iPhone访问信息:

免费下载 免费下载

步骤1:下载并安装FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据恢复

下载FoneDog iOS Data Recovery并将其安装到计算机或笔记本电脑上。 请确保此笔记本电脑或计算机与iPhone没有任何连接问题。

下载fonedog

下载,安装和运行FoneDog iOS数据恢复 - Step1

步骤2:将iPhone连接到计算机或笔记本电脑

使用已安装的FoneDog iOS Data Recovery将iPhone连接到计算机或笔记本电脑,然后运行该程序。 点击 ”开始扫描请继续。请注意,这可能需要一些时间,从几秒钟到几分钟,因为FoneDog iOS数据恢复将需要访问您的iPhone信息,这将包括可能仍然漂浮在后面的已删除项目你手机的内存。

连接-PC

将iPhone连接到PC或笔记本电脑 - Step2

请注意: 它是使用原装或Apple认可的USB电缆以避免连接问题的理想选择

步骤3:从iPhone扫描并恢复已删除的联系人

扫描过程完成后,您现在可以选择多种选项,现在,让我们专注于“联系我们“。您将进入一个新的屏幕显示,您可以选择扫描检索到的信息。请仔细阅读,勾选您想要的信息并按”恢复“,它可以帮助您使用iPhone Contacts Recovery App,FoneDog iOS数据恢复恢复已删除的联系人。

恢复删除的触点,IOS

从iPhone扫描和恢复已删除的联系人 - Step3

现在,您可以使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复程序或应用程序返回联系人。 如前所述,只要不需要删除信息的清洁程序或空间,FoneDog iOS数据恢复应该能够为您恢复它。 还有其他方法可以使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复和一些备份选项来恢复信息,假设您使用它们,继续阅读,您可以选择最喜欢哪一个。

部分3。 选项2 FoneDog iOS数据恢复和iTunes

仍然有许多用户希望通过将iPhone连接到仅为支持手机而创建的程序来最大化他们的iPhone,这是 iTunes的。 虽然仍然有许多用户在没有iTunes帮助的情况下继续使用他们的手机,但与没有将手机连接到计算机或笔记本电脑的用户相比,这是iTunes用户经常使用的优势之一。 假设您经常使用iTunes将iPhone连接到计算机和笔记本电脑,请按照下列步骤操作:

1:下载并运行FoneDog iOS数据恢复

将FoneDog iOS数据恢复下载并安装到具有您经常用于iPhone的iTunes的同一台计算机或笔记本电脑上。 请确保这是您使用的iTunes的主要帐户,之前的选项或下一个选项将是您的理想选择。

iTunes的扫描结果

下载并运行FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 - 1

2:从iTunes备份文件中选择恢复选项

在左侧边栏上,选择第二个选项“从iTunes备份文件中恢复“和FoneDog iOS数据恢复将自动搜索iTunes以查找某些备份信息。每次同步并将iPhone连接到iTunes时,它会创建一个备份,并在FoneDog iOS Data Recovery的帮助下,您现在可以访问备份以恢复您的联系人。您将获得要恢复的备份选项,您可以使用最新备份找到您要查找的内容。选择可能包含联系人的选项并单击上 ”开始扫描“请确保在扫描过程正在进行时不要关闭程序。

选择-iTunes的备份

选择选项
从iTunes备份文件中恢复 - 2

3:从iPhone设备中选择并检索已删除的联系人

您现在可以选择要恢复的内容,选择“联系我们“现在,扫描要恢复的项目,勾选相应的项目,然后点击”恢复“。从这里,您将被问到要保存信息的文件夹。请分配并点击新的”恢复“按钮,你就完成了。

恢复-iTunes的接触到PC

从iPhone - 3中选择并恢复已删除的联系人

这就是使用FoneDog iOS Data Recovery和iTunes恢复信息的方法。 同样,只有当您经常将iPhone连接到带有iTunes的计算机或笔记本电脑时,此选项才是最理想的选项。 否则,请返回选项1或继续阅读最终选项。

部分4。 选项3 FoneDog iOS数据恢复和iCloud

许多iPhone用户都创建了一个 iCloud的 帐户的唯一目的是备份他或她的手机。 但是,当他们想要恢复联系人时,存在一个挑战,即未备份的所有内容都会被旧数据丢失。 另一方面,如果你使用iCloud和FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 你应该拥有收集失踪联系人所需的一切,只需按照以下说明操作即可:

#1:在PC上启动FoneDogToolkit - iOS数据恢复

下载FoneDog iOS Data Recovery并将其安装到计算机或笔记本电脑上。 运行程序并选择标题为“”的第三个选项从iCloud备份文件中恢复."

alyzing  -  icloud的备份

启动FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复和选择 - #1

#2:登录iCloud帐户

您将被带到iCloud的登录页面,请输入您的用户名和密码。

登录 -  icloud的

登录iCloud帐户 - #2

#3:使用iCloud备份文件从iPhone扫描和恢复联系人

扫描过程完成后,您将可以选择要恢复的内容,再次关注“联系我们“并且您将获得一个预览窗口,以选择您想要返回的信息。扫描它们并选择您要勾选的内容并单击”恢复“。选择要保存信息的文件夹,然后单击新”恢复“你完成了。
另请参阅:
从iCloud还原联系人
如何从iCloud恢复已删除的文件

恢复 -  icloud的触点到PC

使用iCloud备份文件从iPhone扫描和提取联系人 - #3

免费下载 免费下载

部分5。 视频指南:如何使用iPhone联系人恢复应用程序恢复联系人

现在,您不必覆盖iCloud备份信息后可能添加的任何新内容。 借助FoneDog iOS数据恢复,这使事情变得更容易。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

弗农·罗德里克

PC / YouTube脚本编写/网站优化的技术专长

我的激情之一就是开发自己的软件

我写文章来分享有关IT技术的知识以及在开发自己的软件方面的一些经验,而开发自己的软件是我对工作的热情之一。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.8 / 5(基于 89 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

Top iPhone Contacts Recovery App to Recover Contacts in 2022

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: June 20, 2022

How do I get my contacts back now that they are gone? I really want to know that is there a free iPhone data recovery can retrieve my contacts?.

"I love my iPhone. I contact my family and friends about it daily, I'll admit that I even spend more time with them on my phone than I do in person. I am perpetually texting them, messaging them, sending them files and so much more. That's why when my nephew actually got his hands on my phone, well, he kind of deleted a number of my contacts. He didn't mean it and he's normally very well-behaved, but accidents do happen. I am in no way mad at him, but my concern is, What is the best iPhone recovery software that I can use to recover my contacts?"

recover-contacts-iphone-contact-recovery-app

Restore deleted contacts with iPhone contacts recovery App

iPhones are a wonder, there's no doubt about that. You see them almost everywhere and you definitely know someone who owns and uses one. It isn't too difficult to see why a number of users prefer iPhones over other brands and models out in the market and whatever their reason is, most users are quite happy with their iPhone.Of course, the main reason most people even own a smartphone, aside from the convenience and the incredible things you can do with the power of a mini laptop or computer in your hand, the main usage of a phone is still to keep in touch with other people. And a number of people would be hard-pressed to reach out to someone if their contact details weren't saved on his or her mobile phone.

Part 1. Common Reasons for Missing Contacts on Your iPhonePart 2. Option 1 FoneDog iOS Data RecoveryPart 3. Option 2 FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and iTunesPart 4. Option 3 FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and iCloudPart 5. Video Guide: How to Recover Contacts with iPhone Contacts Recovery App

Part 1. Common Reasons for Missing Contacts on Your iPhone

Having said that, nobody wants missing contacts from his or her mobile phone, not a single person. Despite all the advancements and technological marvels that an iPhone can provide, losing contact information is still something that can catch anyone off guard. And don't ever think that you are alone in this problem, in fact, the most common reasons for missing contacts are as followed:
Deleted by mistake - The user above has experienced this and a number of other people have as well, maybe not with their nephews or nieces, maybe not because of anyone else except themselves, but the result is the same: the contact was deleted by accident.

iOS update/Reformatting - It can happen to anyone, you need to update your iOS or perhaps something more drastic, such as reformatting the unit altogether. Normally, your phone will backup your contacts and as soon as it comes back online, you shouldn't have a problem anymore. However, some users have experienced missing data when they finish reformatting or updating the iOS, it is quite rare but it can happen.

Corrupted data - Corrupted data can happen for a number reasons and there isn't much we can do except hope we have a backup or another solution to recover our information.

Broken phone - Well, you busted your iPhone and hope that somehow after having it repaired, everything is still on the up and up. Unfortunately, your phone had other plans and didn't want to return your contacts to you.
Of course, there is still a rainbow of reasons as to why your iPhone is missing contacts at your disposal. Let's move on to solutions, rather than reasons for now.

People Also ReadHow to Recover the Lost Files after iOS UpdateHow to Restore Your iPad after the iOS Update

Part 2. Recover Contacts Using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is an iPhone data recovery app or program that can help you regain the missing contacts from your iPhone. When data or information is deleted from our phone, it isn't gone from our phones, we just lose access to it. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery can recover the access to it by finding it on your phone or other methods. As long as the deleted item is still in one of our backups or has not been completely removed from our phones by a cleaning app or the lack of space, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is definitely the app you want. Follow these steps to access the information using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and your iPhone:

Free Download Free Download

Step 1: Download and Install FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

Download and install FoneDog iOS Data Recovery to a computer or laptop. Please make sure that this laptop or computer does not have any connectivity issues with your iPhone.

download-fonedog

Download, Install and Run FoneDog iOS Data Recovery--Step1

Step 2: Connect Your iPhone to the Computer or Laptop

Connect your iPhone to the computer or laptop with the installed FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and run the program. Click on "Start Scan" to proceed. Kindly note that this may take some time, from a few seconds to a few minutes, as FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will need to access your iPhones information, this will include the deleted items that might still be floating in the back of your phone's memory.

connected-pc

Connect Your iPhone to the PC or Laptop--Step2

Note: It is ideal to use the original or an Apple-approved USB cable to avoid connectivity problems

Step 3: Scan and Recover Deleted Contacts from iPhone

After the scanning process has finished, you will now have a number of options to choose from, for now, let's concentrate on "Contacts". You will be brought to a new screen display where you can choose scan through the retrieved information. Please read through them, tick the ones you want and press "Recover", which helps you recover deleted contacts with iPhone Contacts Recovery App, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery.

recover-deleted-contacts-ios

Scan and Restore Deleted Contacts from iPhone--Step3

Now you have your contacts back using the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery program or app. As mentioned prior, as long as a cleaning program or space where the deleted information is not needed, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery should be able to recover it back for you. There are still other methods to recover the information using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and some backup options, assuming you use those, keep on reading and you can choose which one you prefer the most.

Part 3. Recover Contacts Using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and iTunes

There are still a number of users who want to maximize their iPhones by connecting it to a program that was solely created to support the phone, which is iTunes. While there are still a number of users who have continued to use their phones without the assistance of iTunes, this is one of those advantages that frequent iTunes users will have compared to those who do not connect their phones to the computers or laptops. Assuming you often connect your iPhone to a computer and laptop with iTunes, follow these steps:

Step 1: Download and Run FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Download and install FoneDog iOS Data Recovery to the same computer or laptop that has the iTunes that you often use for your iPhone. Please make sure this is the main account of iTunes that you use otherwise, the previous option or the next will be an ideal choice for you.

itunes-scanning-results

Download and Run FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery--1

Step 2: Select Option of Recover from iTunes Backup File

On the left sidebar, choose the second option "Recover from iTunes Backup File" and FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will automatically search through iTunes in order to find certain backup information. Each time you sync and connect your iPhone to the iTunes, it creates a backup and with the help of FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, you can now access said backup in order to recover your contacts. You will be given the options of which backup you want to recover, it is likely that you can find what you are looking for using the latest backup. Choose the option which would likely have the contacts and click on "Start Scan." Please make sure not to turn off the program while the scanning process is in process.

select-itunes-backup

Choose Option to
Recover from iTunes Backup File--2

Step 3: Choose and Retrieve Deleted Contacts from iPhone Device

You now have the options of what you want to recover, choose "Contacts" for now and scan the items you want to recover, tick the appropriate items and then click on "Recover". From here, you will be asked which folder you want to save the information. Kindly assign it and click on the new "Recover" button and you are done.

recover-itunes-contacts-to-pc

Choose and Recover Deleted Contacts from iPhone--3

That's how you can recover information using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and iTunes. Again, this option is the most ideal, only if you connect your iPhone quite often to the computer or laptop with iTunes. Otherwise, go back to option 1 or read on to the final option.

Part 4. Recover Contacts Using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and iCloud

Many iPhone users have created an iCloud account for the sole purpose of backing up his or her phone. However, when they want to recover contacts, there is a challenge that everything that was not backed up would be lost by older data. On the other hand, if you use iCloud andFoneDog toolkit - iOS Data Recovery you should have everything you need to gather your missing contacts, just follow these instructions:

Step 1: Launch FoneDogToolkit - iOS Data Recovery on a PC

Download and install FoneDog iOS Data Recovery to a computer or laptop. Run the program and choose the third option titled "Recover from iCloud Backup Files."

alyzing-icloud-backup

Launch FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery and Select--#1

Step 2: Login into iCloud Account

You will be brought to a login page of iCloud, here kindly input your username and password.

login-icloud

Sign into iCloud Account--#2

Step 3: Scan and Restore Contacts from iPhone with iCloud Backup File

After the scanning process is done, you will be given the choice of what you want to recover, once more focus on "Contact" and you will be given a preview window to choose which information you want to get back. Scan through them and choose what you want to tick and click on "Recover". Choose the folder where you want to save the information to and click on the new "Recover" and you are done.
Also Read:
Restore Contacts from iCloud
How to Recover Deleted Files from iCloud

recover-icloud-contacts-to-pc

Scan and Extract Contacts from iPhone with iCloud Backup File--#3

Free Download Free Download

Part 5. Video Guide: How to Recover Contacts with iPhone Contacts Recovery App

Now you don't have to overwrite anything new that you may have added after iCloud backed up your information. This makes things easier, thanks to FoneDog iOS Data Recovery.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC/Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 89 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.