如何修复我的iPhone上未检测到的SIM卡

作者:Adela D. Louie,最新更新: October 26, 2020

"为什么我的手机无法读取我的SIM卡?"

你有没有经历过一天早上醒来然后当你看到你的iPhone时它说“没有SIM卡”? 你试过打开你的SIM卡托盘,但你的SIM卡就在那里。 因此,您将无法拨打任何电话。 您也将无法接收或发送短信或使用您的移动数据。

这种情况确实令人担忧,并且您肯定会采取一切措施来解决此问题。 在这里,我们将向您展示一些方法,以便您可以修复iPhone没有检测到SIM卡。

第1部分。什么是SIM卡?它如何工作?第2部分。为什么我们需要SIM卡?优势是什么?第3部分。如何修复iPhone不能检测到Sim卡的七种方法部分4。 如何在恢复出厂设置后从iPhone恢复丢失的数据?视频指南:修复iPhone未通过FoneDog工具包检测SIM卡部分5。 结论

人们也读[已解决!]如何从iPhone访问iCloud?关于如何转发iPhone电话的热门技巧!

第1部分。什么是SIM卡?它如何工作?

SIM或订户身份模块实际存储了一些数据,这些数据会让您通知所有其他iPhone用户。 负责您拨打和接听电话,接收和发送短信以及使用移动数据的人员。 SIM卡是iPhone的一部分,用于保存您的电话号码,以便其他人可以与您联系。

第2部分。为什么我们需要SIM卡?优势是什么?

SIM卡是我们将电话号码从旧手机转移到另一个手机的最简单方式。 只要您的iPhone解锁,这也可以让您在旅行时更改您的运营商。 它还可以帮助您存储其他人的联系人和短信。

第3部分。如何修复iPhone不能检测到Sim卡的七种方法

在这里,我们将向您展示您可以为您做的事情 修复未检测到SiM卡的iPhone.

  1. 打开和关闭飞行模式。
  2. 清洁您的SIM卡插槽。
  3. 检查您的SIM卡托盘。
  4. 尝试使用另一张SIM卡。
  5. 更新您的运营商设置。
  6. 更新您的iOS。
  7. 将iPhone恢复为其出厂设置。

1。 打开并关闭飞行模式

这实际上是一件非常简单的事情。 您只需转到控制中心,然后点击飞机图标即可。 等待大约十五秒钟。 然后,再次点击飞机图标,查看您的SIM卡是否被检测到。

飞行模式

2。 清洁您的SIM卡插槽

确保您的SIM卡托盘始终清洁无尘。 这是因为如果您的SIM托盘中有灰尘,那么可能是您的原因 您的iPhone无法检测到SIM卡你可以继续弹出你的SIM托盘然后尝试用软毛牙刷清洁它。 您也可以尝试使用回形针清洁它。 然后,将SIM卡放回原处,然后将其放回iPhone上。

3。 检查您的SIM托盘

您可以使用回形针将iPhone SIM托盘从插槽中弹出。 然后继续将纸夹插入小孔中,然后轻轻按下。 这将使SIM托盘弹出。 一旦它出来,拉它,然后检查它是否已毁坏或是否有损坏。您还必须确保您的SIM托盘牢固地固定SIM卡。 如果您发现您的SIM托盘有点松动,那么这可能是您的iPhone未检测到您的SIM卡的原因。 在这种情况下,您必须前往最近的Apple中心并将其修复。不要使用任何其他SIM托盘,因为这可能会使情况变得更糟。 这是因为它可能会永久损坏您的SIM卡或iPhone。

iphone-SIM卡插槽

4。 试试另一张SIM卡

尝试使用其他SIM卡并将其插入iPhone。 这样做对您确定问题是否与您的SIM卡有关非常有帮助。 如果您的SIM卡似乎已损坏,请继续联系您的运营商零售店,并请求您另外购买SIM卡。 您也可以只使用新SIM卡替换旧SIM卡。

5。 更新您的运营商设置

遇到iPhone未检测到SIM卡时,最简单有效的方法之一就是检查运营商设置是否已更新。 您可以按照以下步骤进行操作。

(1)进入设置

(2)点击“常规”

(3)然后点击关于。

(4)从这里,如果需要更新,您可能会收到提示。 如果是这样,请点按“确定”。这样可以确保您的运营商所做的任何更改都会在iPhone上更新。

更新运营商设置上,iphone

6。 让你的iOS更新

这也是尝试用最新版本更新iPhone的一种好方法。 借此,养成检查设置中是否有可用更新并将其安装在iPhone上的习惯。 这样做可以确保您的iPhone不会出现任何软件问题,并且还可以解决iPhone未检测到的SIM卡问题。要检查iPhone上的任何更新,这是您需要做的。

(1)在iPhone设备上启动设置。

(2)然后,点击“常规”

(3)之后,继续点击“软件更新”

(4)如果有更新,它将在您的屏幕上显示。 如果有可用的更新,请继续并点击立即安装。

检查换IOS更新

7。 将iPhone恢复到出厂设置

现在,如果在执行上述所有方法后问题仍然存在,则可能需要重置iPhone的出厂设置。 但是,在执行此步骤之前,请确保已备份iPhone上的所有数据。 您可以使用iTunes或iCloud备份重要数据。 现在,您需要执行以下操作才能将iPhone重置为出厂设置。(1)继续并启动设置

(2)之后,点击General

(3)然后点击重置

(4)之后,继续选择删除所有内容和设置。此方法将删除iPhone设备的所有数据和内容。 这实际上会删除您拥有的所有信息以及iPhone中的设置。 这种方法会让你的iPhone变得像新的一样好。

工厂复位iphone

注意:
但是,尝试使用iTunes或iCloud恢复备份可能会在将iPhone重置为出厂设置后出现问题。

但是,您不必担心,因为我们将向您介绍一个可用于恢复备份的工具,或者您可以从iPhone设备恢复已删除的数据。

部分4。 如何在恢复出厂设置后从iPhone恢复丢失的数据?

由于我们已经提到过执行恢复出厂设置会导致iPhone在恢复备份时出现问题,因此我们为您提供了正确的解决方案。您需要拥有的是 FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据恢复软件。 此程序将允许您以三种方式从iPhone设备恢复任何丢失的数据。 它可以使用iTunes备份文件,iCloud备份文件或直接从iPhone恢复数据而无需备份。FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 该程序当然具有您可以肯定的关键功能。

1.它与Windows或Mac计算机兼容。

2。 它还兼容iPhone,iPod Touch和iPad等任何iOS设备。

3。 它可以帮助您恢复已删除的照片,短信,联系人,通话记录,WhatsApp,Notes等。

4。 它允许您在继续恢复过程之前预览项目。

5。 它还为您提供选择性恢复,以获得更好的结果。现在,这里是如何使用FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复程序来恢复数据的指南。

1。 使用FoneDog Toolkit无需备份即可恢复数据

免费下载 免费下载

步骤1。 下载并启动FoneDog Toolkit

从我们的网站下载软件,然后将其安装在Mac或Windows PC上。 之后,继续运行程序,然后从程序的主界面中选择iOS Data Recovery。 然后,选择从iOS设备恢复选项。使用USB线并将iPhone连接到PC。 然后,等待程序检测到您的iPhone设备。 检测到iPhone后,请继续并单击“开始扫描”按钮继续。

步骤2。 预览并恢复丢失的数据

一旦扫描过程完成,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据恢复程序将显示您的iPhone设备中的所有恢复的项目。 在屏幕左侧,您可以选择文字信息,联系人,照片,视频等类别。 您可以逐个从这些类别中进行选择。

扫描和预览已删除的数据

从iPhone扫描和预览已删除的数据 - Step2

步骤3。 将已删除的数据从iDevice恢复到PC

您将能够预览屏幕右侧每个类别中的所有项目。 您可以通过标记它们来选择每个类别所需的项目。 一旦您对这些项目感到满意,请继续并单击“恢复”按钮。 所有恢复的项目都将保存在计算机的文件夹中。

从iPhone恢复已删除的数据

将已删除的数据从iPhone恢复到计算机 - Step3

2。 通过iTunes备份恢复丢失的数据

免费下载 免费下载

步骤1。 启动并选择iTunes备份

就像第一个一样,继续启动程序,然后选择从iTunes备份文件中恢复。 在这里,您必须确保使用与用于将数据备份到iTunes的计算机相同的计算机。 之后,使用USB线连接iPhone设备。一旦将iPhone连接到PC,您就可以看到所有的iTunes备份文件。 在这里,您只需单击所需的备份文件,然后单击“开始扫描”按钮。

选择iTunes备份

选择iTunes备份并开始扫描 - Step1

步骤2。 预览并恢复丢失的数据

完成扫描,提取和下载过程后,程序将显示您的iTunes备份文件。 它们将显示在一个类别中。 从屏幕左侧选择类别,然后从屏幕右侧选择其中的项目。如果您确定要返回的所有项目,请继续并单击恢复按钮。

从iTunes恢复已删除的数据

从iTunes备份预览和检索已删除的数据 - Step2

3。 使用iCloud Backup恢复数据

免费下载 免费下载

步骤1。 启动程序并登录iCloud

继续在PC上启动程序,然后选择从iCloud备份文件中恢复之后,它将要求您登录iCloud。 您只需输入您的Apple ID和密码即可。

登录iCloud

选择iCloud Option并登录iCloud - Step1

步骤2。 选择iCloud备份和所有丢失的数据

一旦您已经登录,程序将显示您的iCloud备份文件列表。 您所要做的就是选择所需的备份文件,然后单击“下载”按钮。一旦下载完成,您就可以看到一个弹出窗口,其中包含FoneDog Toolkit支持的所有类别以进行恢复。 您所要做的就是选择所需的所有类别,然后单击“下一步”按钮。

选择要恢复的文件类型

选择文件类型并下载iCloud Backup - Step2

步骤3。 预览并恢复丢失的数据

然后,在单击“下一步”按钮后,程序将开始扫描并解压缩iCloud备份。 扫描完成后,它会显示包含您选择的每个类别的所有项目。 预览所有项目,然后将它们还原到您的计算机。

从iCloud Backup恢复已删除的数据

预览并将已删除的文件恢复到PC - Step3

视频指南:修复iPhone未通过FoneDog工具包检测SIM卡

部分5。 结论

现在,我们已经向您展示了如何解决iPhone未检测到的SIM卡问题。 我们还向您展示了从iPhone中恢复数据的最佳和最有效的方法,以防您不小心将其从iPhone设备中删除。 确保您的PC上安装了FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery,以确保您可以随时恢复iPhone设备丢失的任何物品。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

阿黛拉·D·路易

科技网站写作/内容优化

每天唱歌,微笑,令人惊讶!

因此,作为一名技术作家,我有责任收集有效且可靠的解决方案,以回答有关如何处理其设备所遇到的问题的问题。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 71 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 时间表 了解更多信息。

How Do I Fix My SIM Card not Detected on My iPhone

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: October 26, 2020

"Why is my phone not reading my SIM card?"

Have you ever experienced that you wake up one morning and then when you look at your iPhone it says “No Sim Card”? You tried opening your sim tray but your sim card is there. Because of this, you will not be able to make any phone calls. You also won’t be able to receive nor send out text messaged or use your mobile data.

This situation is really alarming and for sure you would do what it takes for you to resolve this issue. Here, we are going to show you below some method with how you can possibly fix your iPhone not detecting SIM Card.

Part 1. What is a SIM Card and How Does it Work?Part 2. Why Do We Need SIM Card and What are the Advantages?Part 3. Seven Ways on How to Fix iPhone Not Detecting Sim CardPart 4. How to Restore Lost Data From iPhone After Factory Reset?Video Guide : Fix iPhone not detecting SIM Card by FoneDog's ToolkitPart 5. Conclusion

People Also Read[Solved!] How to Access iCloud from iPhone?Top Tricks on How to Forward Calls on iPhone!

Part 1. What is a SIM Card and How Does it Work?

SIM or the Subscribers Identity Module actually stored a bit of data that will make you notice from all other iPhone users. It is the one who is responsible for you in making and receiving calls, receiving and sending out text messages, and using mobile data. The SIM Card is one of the parts of your iPhone which holds your phone number so that other people can contact you.

Part 2. Why Do We Need SIM Card and What are the Advantages?

A SIM card is the easiest way for us to transfer a phone number from your old phone to another. This also makes it easy for you to change your carrier when you travel as long as your iPhone is unlocked. It can also help you to store contacts of other people and text messages.

Part 3. Seven Ways on How to Fix iPhone Not Detecting Sim Card

Here, we are going to show you ways that you can do for you to fix your iPhone that is not detecting your SiM Card.

  1. Turn on and Turn Off Airplane Mode.
  2. Clean Your SIM Card Slot.
  3. Check Your SIM Tray.
  4. Try Another SIM Card.
  5. Update Your Carrier Settings.
  6. Have Your iOS Updated.
  7. Restore iPhone To Its Factory Setting.

1. Turn on and Turn Off Airplane Mode

This is actually a very simple thing that you can do. All you need to do is to go to your Control Center and then tap the Airplane icon. Wait for about fifteen seconds. Then, tap the Airplane icon again and see if your SIM Card is getting detected.

airplane-mode

2. Clean Your SIM Card Slot

Make sure that your SIM card tray is always clean and dust free. This is because if there is dust in your SIM tray, then it can be the reason as to why your SIM card is not detected by your iPhone.You can go ahead and eject your SIM tray then try to clean it using a soft-bristled toothbrush. You can also try to clean it using a paper clip. Then, put your SIM card back in and then place it back on your iPhone.

3. Check Your SIM Tray

Your iPhone SIM tray can be ejected from its slot by using a paper clip. Just go ahead and insert the paper clip in the small hole and then lightly press it. This will make the SIM tray pop-out. Once that it is out, pull it and then check if it is disfigured or if it has a damage.You also have to make sure that your SIM tray is holding your SIM card firmly and in place. If you have figured out that your SIM tray is a bit loose, then this could be the reason why your SIM card is not detected by your iPhone. In this situation, you must go to the nearest Apple center and have it fixed.Do not use any other SIM tray because this could get the situation worst. This is because it has the possibility to damage your SIM or your iPhone permanently.

iphone-sim-card-slot

4. Try Another SIM Card

Try to use another SIM card and have it inserted in your iPhone. Doing this can be really helpful for you to determine if the problem is with your SIM card or not. If your SIM card seems to be damaged, just go ahead and contact your Carrier’s retail store and make a request for you to get another SIM card. You can also just simply replace your old SIM card with a new SIM.

5. Update Your Carrier Settings

One of the simplest and effective things to do when you are experiencing that your SIM card is not detected by your iPhone is to check if your carrier setting is updated or not. You can do this by following the steps below.

(1) Go to your Settings

(2) Tap on General

(3) And then, tap About.

(4) From here, you might get a prompt if there is a need to update. If so, just tap OKDoing this will ensure that any changes that are done by your carrier will be updated on your iPhone.

update-carrier-settings-on-iphone

6. Have Your iOS Updated

It is also one great way to try and update your iPhone with the latest version. With this, try to make it a habit on checking if there are any available updates in your Settings and have them installed on your iPhone. Doing this will make sure that your iPhone will be free from any software issues and can also fix the problem with your SIM card that is not detected by your iPhone.For you to check any updates on your iPhone, here is what you need to do.

(1) Launch Settings on your iPhone device.

(2) Then, tap on General

(3) After that, go ahead and tap on Software Update

(4) It will then show on your screen if there is an update. If there is an available update, just go ahead and tap on Install Now.

check-for-ios-update

7. Restore iPhone To Its Factory Setting

Now, if the problem still persists after doing all the methods above, then there might be a need for you to reset your iPhone’s factory settings. However, before doing this step, make sure that you have made a backup of all your data on your iPhone. You can use your iTunes or iCloud to backup your important data. Now, here is what you need to do to reset your iPhone to its factory settings.(1) Go ahead and launch your Settings

(2) After that, tap on General

(3) Then tap on Reset

(4) After that, go ahead and choose to Erase All Content and SettingsDoing this method will erase all of the data and the content of your iPhone device. This will actually remove all of the information that you have and as well as your settings from your iPhone. This method will make your iPhone good as new.

factory-reset-iphone

NOTE:
However, trying to restore your backup using your iTunes or iCloud can have a problem after resetting your iPhone to its factory setting.

But, you do not need to worry because we are going to introduce to you a tool that you can use for you to restore your backup or for you to restore deleted data from your iPhone device.

Part 4. How to Restore Lost Data From iPhone After Factory Reset?

Since that we have mentioned that performing a factory reset will cause your iPhone to have a problem restoring your backup, we have here the right solution for you.All you need to have is the FoneDog Toolkit – iOS Data Recovery software. This program will allow you to recover any lost data from your iPhone device in three ways. It can recover your data using your iTunes Backup File, from your iCloud Backup File, or directly from your iPhone without a backup.The FoneDog Toolkit – iOS Data Recovery program has, of course, its key features that you can be sure of.

1. It is compatible with both a Windows or a Mac computer.

2. It is also compatible with any iOS device like iPhone, iPod Touch, and iPad.

3. It can help you recover your deleted photos, text messages, contacts, call logs, WhatsApp, Notes, and more.

4. It will allow you to preview your items first before you proceed with the recovery process.

5. It also provides a selective recovery for you to have a better result.Now, here is the guide with how you can use the FoneDog Toolkit – iOS Data Recovery program to recover your data.

1. Recover Data Without Backup Using FoneDog Toolkit

Free Download Free Download

Step 1. Download and Launch FoneDog Toolkit

Have the software downloaded from our website and then install it on your Mac or Windows PC. After that, go ahead and run the program and then choose iOS Data Recovery from the main interface of the program. Then, choose to Recover from iOS Device option.Make use of your USB cable and have your iPhone connected to your PC. Then, wait for the program to detect your iPhone device. Once that your iPhone has been detected, go ahead and click on the Start Scan button to continue.

Step 2. Preview and Recover Lost Data

Once that the scanning process is complete, the FoneDog Toolkit – iOS Data Recovery program will then show you all the recovered items from your iPhone device. On the left side of your screen, you will be able to choose the category such as text messages, contacts, photos, videos, and more. You can select from those categories one by one.

Scan and Preview Deleted Data

Scan and Preview Deleted Data from iPhone--Step2

Step 3. Recover Your Deleted Data from iDevice to PC

You will be able to preview all the items that are in each category on the right side of your screen. You can choose the items that you want per category by marking them down. Once that you are satisfied with the items, go ahead and click on the Recovery button. All recovered items will be saved on a folder in your computer.

recover deleted data from iPhone

Recover Deleted Data from iPhone to Computer--Step3

2. Recover Lost Data Via iTunes Backup

Free Download Free Download

Step 1. Launch and Choose iTunes Backup

Just like the first one, go ahead and launch the program and then choose Recover from iTunes Backup File. Here, you have to make sure that you are using the same computer that you are using to back up your data to your iTunes. After that, connect your iPhone device using your USB cable.Once that you have connected your iPhone to your PC, you will then be able to see all your iTunes Backup File. Here, you just have to click on the desired backup file and then click on the Start Scan button.

select iTunes Backup

Choose iTunes Backup and Begin Scanning--Step1

Step 2. Preview and Restore Lost Data

Once that the scanning, extracting, and the downloading process is done, the program will then show you your iTunes backup file. They will be displayed in a category. Choose the category from the left side of your screen and then choose the items that are in it from the right side of your screen.Once that you are sure of all the items that you want to get back, just go ahead and click on the Recover button.

restore deleted data from iTunes

Preview and Retrieve Deleted Data from iTunes Backup--Step2

3. Recover Data Using iCloud Backup

Free Download Free Download

Step 1. Launch the Program and Sign in iCloud

Go ahead and launch the program on your PC and then choose Recover from iCloud Backup File After that, it will ask you to sign in to your iCloud. All you have to do is enter your Apple ID and your password.

Login iCloud

Choose iCloud Option and Sign in iCloud--Step1

Step 2. Select the iCloud Backup and all lost data

Once that you are already logged in, the program will then show you a list of your iCloud backup file. All you have to do is to choose the desired backup file and then click on the Download button.Once that the download is done, you will then be able to see a pop-up window containing all the categories that the FoneDog Toolkit supports for recovery. All you have to do is to choose all the category that you want and then click on the Next button.

select file type to recover

Select File Types and Download iCloud Backup--Step2

Step 3. Preview and Recover Lost Data

Then, after clicking on the Next button, the program will start scanning and extracting your iCloud backup. After scanning, it will then show you all the items that contain each category that you choose. Preview all the items and then have them restored to your computer.

recover deleted data from iCloud Backup

Preview and Recover Deleted Files to PC--Step3

Video Guide : Fix iPhone not detecting SIM Card by FoneDog's Toolkit

Part 5. Conclusion

Now, we have shown you here how you can fix the problem with your Sim card that is not detected by your iPhone. We have also shown you the best and effective way for you to recover your data from your iPhone in case that you have accidentally deleted them from your iPhone device. Make sure that you have the FoneDog Toolkit – iOS Data Recovery installed on your PC to ensure that you can always recover any items that are lost from your iPhone device.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 71 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.