联系我们

如何从iTunes中恢复已删除的文件

作者:Wian LJ,最后更新:August 23,2019

“我错误地从我的iOS设备中删除了一些重要文件,我不知道如何让它们恢复,但我认为我必须有iTunes备份。 我如何能 从iTunes恢复已删除的文件?

这是所有人的共同问题 iOS系统 用户遇到数据丢失。 在整个iPhone / iPad / iPod系列中,全球数百万用户对此表示担忧。 数据丢失通常是由错误删除,软件升级,系统崩溃,设备损坏,越狱等事故引起的。 为了减少数据丢失的情况,Apple一直致力于为所有忠实用户开发备份和还原选项。 他们开发了iTunes和iCloud备份选项,以满足数据恢复的需求。 现在,您只需使用备份选项即可恢复联系人,短信,日历,图片,视频,书签等。 您可以选择iCloud和iTunes或两者,具体取决于您要备份的文件以及备份时间。 在本文中,我们将重点介绍不同的方法 恢复iTunes中删除的文件 这样,下次遇到数据丢失时,您就已经知道要做什么了。

从iTunes恢复已删除的文件从iTunes恢复已删除的文件

Part1。 从iTunes备份中恢复已删除的文件Part2。 使用FoneDog Toolkit从iTunes备份中恢复已删除的文件Part3。 使用FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复从iTunes恢复已删除文件的步骤视频指南:如何从iTunes中恢复已删除的文件Part4。 结论

Part1。 从iTunes备份中恢复已删除的文件

如果您使用iTunes作为主要备份源,那么您可能会获得保存在iTunes中的大多数重要文件。 你很容易 从iTunes恢复已删除的文件 当您有备份时,因为您可以随时执行此操作。 要从iTunes还原备份,请按照下列步骤操作:

  • Step1。 将iPhone / iPad / iPod连接到电脑
  • Step2。 打开iTunes
  • Step3。 单击iTunes左上角的iOS设备
  • Step4。 单击鼠标右键,然后找到“从备份还原”
  • Step5。 选择最新的iTunes备份

等到恢复过程完成后再将iOS设备从计算机上移除。 现在,您将再次拥有所有已删除的文件,但此过程也会导致更多数据丢失,尤其是移动设备或平板电脑上的新文件和现有文件。 如果您只需要从iTunes恢复少量文件,这可能会很麻烦。 如果您只选择所需的文件而不是恢复整个内容,那将会更好。

从iTunes恢复已删除的文件从iTunes恢复已删除的文件

Part2。 使用FoneDog Toolkit从iTunes备份中恢复已删除的文件

最安全的方式 从iTunes恢复已删除的文件 是通过使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。 该软件有三个恢复选项,允许选择性恢复:“从iOS设备恢复, 从iTunes恢复从iCloud恢复”。 我们将讨论“从iTunes恢复”选项,该选项在上面给出的这种情况下非常有用。 但为什么你需要使用 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复? 它具有以下突出的功能,每个人都希望:

  • 恢复几乎所有手机文件,如文档,联系人,短信,通话记录,图片,视频等
  • 有和没有备份的三种不同选项恢复
  • 兼容所有iOS设备,包括最新的iPhone 8,8Plus和iPhone X.
  • 适用于新的iOS 11
  • 100%安全,安全且具有最高的检索率
  • 兼容Windows和Mac

为了更好地理解如何 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 确实有效,请在下面的部分中找到。

免费下载 免费下载

Part3。 使用FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复从iTunes恢复已删除文件的步骤

我们现在将教你如何 从iTunes恢复已删除的文件FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复,从iTunes方法中恢复,完成一步一步的程序。 请参阅以下指南:

Step1。 下载并安装 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复

第一步是下载软件 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 并按照屏幕上的安装说明进行操作。 安装程序后,单击左侧的“从iTunes恢复”选项。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 自动检测计算机上的iTunes,因此也无需启动iTunes。

连接iOS设备

启动FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 - Step1

Step2。 选择所需的iTunes备份

在iTunes备份文件中选择您认为可能包含所有已删除文件的iTunes备份文件,然后单击“开始扫描' 接着说。

选择iTunes备份

选择iTunes备份 - Step2

Step3。 扫描并恢复已删除的文件

该程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 现在将扫描整个iTunes备份文件,然后,将其解压缩,以便能够预览其内容。 扫描完成后,您将在左侧屏幕一侧看到所有文件类型的显示,您可以在其中查看右侧的每个项目。 使用功能选择性还原,您可以 从iTunes恢复已删除的文件 只需标记您只需要的文件框即可。 在下载恢复的文件之前,请先在桌面上创建一个文件夹,以便稍后保存这些文件。 别忘了点击'恢复'屏幕末尾的按钮。

另请参阅:
如何从iTunes恢复已删除的通话记录?
如何有选择地将iTunes备份内容还原到iPhone 7?
如何在iTunes备份上查看已删除的照片?

从iTunes恢复已删除的文件

从iTunes备份中恢复已删除的文件 - Step3

这是多么简单的程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是。 当然可以 从iTunes恢复已删除的文件 在一个简单的点击过程中,具有用户友好的界面。 此外,选择性恢复要好得多,因为您绝对可以避免造成进一步的数据丢失。

免费下载 免费下载

视频指南:如何从iTunes中恢复已删除的文件

Part4。 结论

始终将所有手机文件备份到iTunes或iCloud。 如果需要,请设置一个频率,如果您使用iTunes,就像您可以每周备份iPhone / iPad / iPod或根据您的喜好。 如果您想要更新,可以选择使用iCloud作为备份源。 通过应用上面的给定备份选项,再也不会丢失您的文件,以备不时之需 从iTunes恢复已删除的文件 使用选择性还原选项,您可以轻松找到并使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。 您也可以选择此程序提供的其他恢复方法:'从iOS设备恢复从iCloud恢复”。 该软件还为Windows和Mac提供免费试用,让您了解该程序的优点。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 109 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Recover Deleted Files from iTunes

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: August 23, 2019

“I mistakenly deleted few important files from my iOS device and I don’t know how I can get them back but I think I must have iTunes backup. How do I recover deleted files from iTunes?

It has been a common issue for all iOS users to encounter data loss. Throughout the series of iPhone/iPad/iPod, this concern has been raised by millions of users worldwide. Often data loss is caused by accidents like deleting mistakenly, software upgrade, crashing system, broken device, jailbreak, and much more. To lessen the cases of data loss, Apple has been creative in developing backup and restore options for all their loyal users. They have developed iTunes and iCloud backup options to fill in the need for data recovery. Now you can recover contacts, text messages, calendars, pictures, videos, bookmarks, and so much more by only using the backup options. You can choose between iCloud and iTunes or both depending on what files you want to backup and when you need to back them up. In this article we will focus on the different ways to recover deleted files in iTunes so that the next time you will encounter data loss, you will already know what to do.

Recover Deleted Files from iTunesRecover Deleted Files from iTunes

Part1. Recover Deleted Files from iTunes BackupPart2. Recover Deleted Files from iTunes Backup with FoneDog ToolkitPart3. Steps to Recover Deleted Files from iTunes with FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data RecoveryVideo Guide: How to Recover Deleted Files from iTunesPart4. Conclusions

Part1. Recover Deleted Files from iTunes Backup

If you are using iTunes as your primary backup source then probably you get most of the important files saved in iTunes. You can easily recover deleted files from iTunes when you have a backup because you can do this at any time you need. To restore a backup from iTunes, follow these steps:

  • Step1. Connect iPhone/iPad/iPod to the computer
  • Step2. Open iTunes
  • Step3. Click the iOS device in the upper left corner in iTunes
  • Step4. Right-click and then find Restore from Back up
  • Step5. Select the latest iTunes backup

Wait until the restore process is completed before removing your iOS device off the computer. You will now have all the deleted files again, however, this process is also causing more data loss especially to your new and existing files on the mobile or tablet. This can be a hassle if you only needed to restore few files from iTunes. It will be way better if you can choose only the files you need and not restoring the entire contents.

Recover Deleted Files from iTunesRecover Deleted Files from iTunes

Part2. Recover Deleted Files from iTunes Backup with FoneDog Toolkit

The safest way to recover deleted files from iTunes is by using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. This software has three recovery options that allow selective restore: “Recover from iOS device, Recover from iTunes, and Recover from iCloud”. We will discuss the “Recover from iTunes” option that is really helpful in this scenario given above. But why do you need to use FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery? It has the following stand out features that everyone is wishing for:

  • Recovers almost all phone files like documents, contacts, text messages, call logs, pictures, videos, and more
  • Recovers in three different options with and without backup
  • Compatible with all iOS devices including the latest iPhone 8, 8Plus and iPhone X
  • Works well with the new iOS 11
  • 100% safe, secure, and with the highest retrieval rate
  • Compatible with both Windows and Mac

To better understand how FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery really works, find out in the next parts below.

Free Download Free Download

Part3. Steps to Recover Deleted Files from iTunes with FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

We will now teach you how to recover deleted files from iTunes with FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery, Recover from iTunes method with complete step by step procedures. Refer to the guides below:

Step1. Download and Install FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

The first step is to download the software FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and follow the installation instructions on-screen. Once the program has been installed, click the option ‘Recover from iTunes’ on the left side. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery automatically detects the iTunes on your computer so there is no need to launch iTunes as well.

Connect iOS device

Launch FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery -- Step1

Step2. Select The Desired iTunes Backup

Choose among the iTunes backup files you see which you think might contain all the deleted files and then click ‘Start Scan’ to continue.

Select iTunes Backup

Select iTunes Backup -- Step2

Step3. Scan and Recover Deleted Files

The program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will now scan the entire iTunes backup file and then, later on, extract it for you to be able to preview its contents. Once the scanning is completed, you will now see the display of all file types on your left screen side wherein you can go over and preview each of the items on the right. Using the feature selective restore, you can recover deleted files from iTunes by simply marking the boxes of those files you only needed. Before you download the recovered files, create a folder on the desktop first where you can save these files later on. Don’t forget to click the ‘Recover’ button at the end of the screen.

Also Read:
How Do I Recover Deleted Call History from iTunes?
How to Selectively Restore iTunes Backup Contents to iPhone 7 ?
How to View Deleted Photos on iTunes Backup?

Recover deleted files from iTunes

Recover Deleted Files from iTunes Backup -- Step3

This is how simple the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is. It can certainly recover deleted files from iTunes in an easy, click-through process with a user-friendly interface. Plus the selective recovery is much better because you can definitely avoid causing further data loss.

Free Download Free Download

Video Guide: How to Recover Deleted Files from iTunes

Part4. Conclusions

Always back up all your phone files to iTunes or iCloud. If needed, set a frequency if you are using iTunes like you can back up your iPhone/iPad/iPod weekly or depending on your preference. If you want to be more updated, you can choose to use iCloud as your backup source. Never lose your files anymore by applying the given backup options above but then again, in case you need to recover deleted files from iTunes with selective restore option then you can easily find and use FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. You can also choose other recovery method offered by this program: ’Recover from iOS device and Recover from iCloud’. This software also offers Free Trial for both Windows and Mac for you to learn more about how good this program is.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 109 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.