联系我们

iOS设备蜂窝数据不起作用? 这是真正的修复!

作者:Mat,最后更新:十二月23,2019

阅读本文,您将学习如何解决ios 11更新后iOS设备上的蜂窝数据无法正常工作的问题。

部分1。 什么导致蜂窝数据不起作用第2部分。解决“蜂窝数据无法正常运行iOS 11”问题的不同方法部分3。 修复不起作用的蜂窝数据的最佳方法视频指南:如何修复蜂窝数据不工作的问题部分4。 结论

部分1。 什么导致蜂窝数据不起作用

相当多的iPhone和iPad用户最近发现他们的Apple设备中的蜂窝数据功能在更新到最新的iOS版本iOS 11后不久就无法工作。 这些蜂窝数据连接问题的起源通常以几种方式引起。

有时,由于蜂窝网络本身,当iPhone或iPad连接到蜂窝网络时,移动电话的网络直接无法发送数据或访问互联网。 通常,当应用程序由于可能来自App Store的最新应用程序更新而遇到某些错误时,蜂窝数据功能也常常断开连接,导致用户再次从App Store卸载并安装应用程序。

此外,在大多数情况下,有时业主倾向于忘记在他们因某种原因关闭蜂窝数据时将其重新打开。 但是,在像Apple软件更新的情况下,修复起来可能会更复杂,有时用户被迫降级到iPhone或iPad的早期版本的iOS系统,当所有这些故障尚未发生时。

最新的iOS 11软件更新提供了许多非凡的功能,以改善用户的体验。 然而,无论更新有多么伟大,它仍然存在一些不可避免的问题。 其中之一,最常见的是蜂窝数据无法正常工作。

修复移动电话数据无法在Iphone上工作

第2部分。解决“蜂窝数据无法正常运行iOS 11”问题的不同方法

如果您在设备上执行系统更新时当前遇到蜂窝数据故障或移动网络连接错误的麻烦,则可以按照我们将在下面介绍的指南进行故障排除和修复问题:

  1. 确保在Apple设备上启用了蜂窝数据功能。
  2. 通过设置检查设备的蜂窝数据。
  3. 检查蜂窝数据是否打开。
  4. 将设备的网络设置重置为默认值。
  5. 寻找手机更新。

方法1。 确保Apple设备上的Cellular Data功能已启用。

大多数用户的常见错误是跳到结论。 每当他们的设备出现问题时,他们会立即得出结论,他们的设备已经达到顶峰并且已经需要更换。 不,它不一定是那样的。 大多数时候,这只是一个被忽视的问题,使用户认为问题太大而无法处理,事实上,只需仔细检查他们的设备就可以轻松解决。

方法2.通过设置检查设备的蜂窝数据。

转到“设置”应用程序。

找出 ”细胞的“设置应用程序启动后立即选择”。

如果“蜂窝数据”旁边的开关关闭,则通过滑动到左侧的开关将其重新打开。

然后,确保您希望与蜂窝数据连接一起使用的应用也已打开。 你可以通过滚动来检查它,你会找到一个应用程序列表,旁边是一个关闭和打开的开关,具体取决于你选择是否使用它们的蜂窝数据。

然后,您只需关闭设置并检查蜂窝数据是否已经正常工作。

禁用蜂窝数据

方法3。 关于如何检查蜂窝数据是否打开的另一种方法是:

滑动以打开设备的控制中心,其中将显示一组图标。在左上角,将一组图标与飞行模式图标,Wi-Fi和蓝牙放在一起,您会发现“信号“图标是蜂窝数据的图标。 如果“信号”图标为灰色,则表示它已关闭。 只需点击“信号”图标即可将其重新打开。 如果成功转动 ON,图标将变为绿色。

人们也读如何修复iPad声音不起作用如何修复查找我的iPhone无法正常工作

方法4。 将设备的网络设置重置为默认值。

如果上述方法无法帮助解决“蜂窝数据无法正常工作”问题,那么您可能会无意识地更改网络中的设置。 但有时会发生这种情况,因此这是一个非常常见的问题。 如果网络设置中的设置已更改,则可以通过以下方式轻松将其恢复为默认值:

打开“设置”应用程序并转到“常规”选项。

在“常规”选项下,点击“重置”。

在“重置”选项中,您将看到三个选项:“重置所有设置”,“删除所有内容和设置”以及“重置网络设置”。

选择重置网络设置。 点击正确的选项时要小心,因为如果您偶然点击“重置所有设置”选项,您可能会清除设备上的所有设置。 最糟糕的是,如果你碰巧点击“抹掉所有内容和设置“选项,这意味着您的所有数据都将被清除,让您的设备开始”全新“。

点击重置网络设置选项后,将需要一个确认密码,要求该操作合法且可以。 只需输入您的密码即可。

然后,关闭“设置”并返回“主页”。

按住电源按钮转动iPhone或iPad。

等待至少10秒再重新打开设备。

现在,您将能够检查蜂窝数据是否再次正常工作。 如果设备的蜂窝数据不能正常工作,那么您可能需要检查第三种方法。

重置Iphone上的所有设置

方法5。 寻找蜂窝更新。

有时,移动运营商会发布错误修复程序,以帮助用户体验变得更好。 在某些情况下,这些运营商会为iPhone和iPad设备提供更新,以增强和提升网络与Apple的兼容性。

您可以通过导航到“设置”来检查是否有蜂窝状更新,进入“常规”选项,然后在底部,单击“关于”。 一旦出现弹出消息,告诉您安装蜂窝更新,请安装它。 完成所有这些故障排除方法后,如果您的设备的蜂窝网络恢复正常状态,那么这是您的幸运日!

检查运营商蜂窝更新

部分3。 修复不起作用的蜂窝数据的最佳方法

但是,如果您的设备仍然存在问题,我们建议您使用我们的工具。 此工具用于对iOS和Android设备进行故障排除。 此工具具有多种功能,例如从手机恢复已删除的文件,从冻结,黑屏等恢复。

此外,此工具最重要和最好的功能是能够将iOS和Android设备的系统恢复到其原始状态。 如果您的手机系统正在运行,此工具是您的最佳选择。 在本教程中,我们将使用名为Fonedog Toolkit的工具 - iOS系统恢复 修理 ”细胞不工作“在您的iPhone或iPad设备上出现问题。

步骤1。 下载并安装Fonedog工具包 - iOS系统恢复

从那里,您将找到我们推荐的工具,您将使用它来修复设备的蜂窝数据连接问题。 如果您担心工具的大小,那么您不必担心任何事情,因为它最多只有大约35 MB。

一旦下载完成,只需简单地立即安装,然后你就可以开始了。如果你担心你是否能够正确使用该工具,因为你不是一个技术娴熟的人,那么,没有什么可担心的,因为一切都是自动的,只需点击一下。

此外,该程序的界面具有用户友好的外观,因此任何用户在使用该程序时都不必强调自己。在将程序安装到您的计算机后,只需启动它即可开始修复您的iOS系统。

然后,界面将显示一个选项“开始”。 只需单击它。 它用于扫描以及检测设备的详细信息,例如型号,序列号,iOS版本和设备类型。

免费下载 免费下载


开始

步骤2。 将iPhone设备连接到计算机

找到用于将iPhone连接到计算机的工作电缆。

注意:您的设备必须正确连接并插入计算机,以便流程顺利运行。

您不想一次又一次地重复,因为用于将设备连接到计算机的电缆有些错误,对吧?

此外,中断的过程可能对您的设备和文件也有害。 所以你需要找到一个完美工作的电缆来开始和完成这个过程。

步骤3。 通过选择iOS系统恢复修复“蜂窝数据不工作”问题

设备成功连接到计算机后,从程序提供的多个选项中选择iOS System Recovery。

iOS系统恢复的唯一主要重点是恢复您的iOS系统,以便它永远不会触摸或弄乱您的设备内的文件。 它会恢复系统,然后让设备“重新启动”,当您第一次购买设备时,所有设置都恢复到原始状态。

这是为了让程序为您的设备准确找到正确且兼容的固件。 然后,该固件将用于恢复设备的iOS系统。

这些细节是必要的,因为下载和使用错误固件的那一刻,你很有可能将你的设备搞得一团糟。 这比使用蜂窝数据的蜂窝数据更令人沮丧。

步骤4。 下载兼容的固件以修复蜂窝数据不起作用问题

下载iOS系统恢复程序找到的兼容固件。

程序完成扫描兼容固件后,您将获得下载软件的选项。 只要您确定所放置的信息是正确的,只需点击下载即可开始下载固件的过程。

请注意: 您还可以提供设备的正确详细信息,以防您认为程序的匹配错误。 在继续下载软件之前,请务必仔细检查。


资料下载

步骤5。 修复iPhone上的蜂窝数据连接问题

一旦成功下载固件,程序将立即开始修复设备的iOS系统。 然后,您需要做的就是等待该过程完成并在安全过程中远离使用该设备。

手术后不久,您的设备将立即重新启动,并在手机内进行任何类型的升级/更新之前恢复到启动阶段。


练习器

视频指南:如何修复蜂窝数据不工作的问题

免费下载 免费下载

完美的视频指南为您提供有关如何修复蜂窝数据不起作用,观看和学习此视频的详细说明。

部分4。 结论

毫无疑问,移动电话是这一代技术中最有用的小工具之一,因为它能够连接到蜂窝网络并将其用于多种用途,尤其是在没有无线网络的情况下。 当然,当他们的蜂窝数据网络根本不起作用时,用户将非常沮丧。 这是因为蜂窝数据用于发送文本消息,拨打电话,更具体地说,用于互联网使用。

然而,好消息是只需轻点点击并轻扫即可轻松解决此类问题。 幸运的是,这类问题不需要用户将他们的设备发送到服务中心。 那么,当然,除非蜂窝数据网络无法工作的主要原因是设备掉落或被淹没到水域,这将是一个非常不同的情况。 实际上,通常只需重新启动或完成设置即可解决此类问题。

有了这个,我们希望这篇文章可以帮助读者解决细胞数据故障。 我们随时欢迎有关智能手机问题的反馈和疑问。 如果对我们强大的工具有疑问,我们很乐意为您提供帮助。 请记住,您还可以将我们的Fonedog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery用于多种用途。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 86 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS系统恢复徽标

iOS系统恢复

修复各种iOS系统错误恢复正常状态。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

iOS Device Cellular Data Not Working? Here's The Real Fix!

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: December 23, 2019

Read this article and you will learn how to solve the problem that cellular data on iOS devices does not work after ios 11 update.

Part 1. What Contributed to Cellular Data Not WorkingPart 2. Different Ways to Fix the "Cellular Data not Working iOS 11" IssuePart 3. Best Way to Fix Cellular Data that Doesn't WorkVideo Guide: How to Repair Cellular Data Not Working ProblemPart 4. Conclusion

Part 1. What Contributed to Cellular Data Not Working

Quite a lot of iPhone and iPad owners have recently found out that their cellular data feature in their Apple devices are failing to work shortly after updating to the latest iOS version, iOS 11. The origin of these cellular data connection issue is usually brought about in a few several ways.

Sometimes, due to the cellular network itself, the mobile phone’s network straight up fails to send data or access to the internet whenever the iPhone or iPad is connected to the cellular network. Often times, when an application is experiencing some bug due to maybe latest application updates from the App store, cellular data function is also common to disconnect, resulting for the users to uninstall and install the application again from the App Store.

Moreover, in most cases, sometimes owners tend to forget to turn their cellular data back on whenever they did turn it off for some reason. However, in cases like Apple software update, it can be more complicated to fix, and sometimes users are forced to downgrade to the earlier version of their iPhone’s or iPad’s iOS system, back when all these failures have not occurred yet.

The latest iOS 11 software update offers quite a few numbers of remarkable functions in order to make improvements for the user’s experience. However, no matter how great the update may be, it still carries a couple of inevitable problems. And one of those, the most common one, is when cellular data is not working.

Fix Cellular Data Not Working On Iphone

Part 2. Different Ways to Fix the "Cellular Data not Working iOS 11" Issue

In case you are currently in trouble of cellular data failures or mobile network connection errors when you performed a system update on your device, you can troubleshoot and fix the problem by following the guides we are going to lay out below:

  1. Make sure Cellular Data function on your Apple device is enabled.
  2. Check your device’s Cellular Data by setting.
  3. Check if the cellular data is turned ON.
  4. Reset the device’s Network Settings back to its Default.
  5. Look for a Cellular Update.

Method 1. Make sure Cellular Data function on your Apple device is enabled.

The common mistake of most users is jumping to conclusion. Whenever there is something going wrong with their device, they immediately jump to conclusions that their devices are already at its peak and that it needs replacement already. No, it is not necessarily like that. Most of the times, it is just an overlooked problem that makes the users think the problem is too huge to handle when in fact, it can just be easily solved by carefully checking their device.

Method 2. Check your device’s Cellular Data by setting.

Going to the Settings application.

Find the “Cellular” option as soon as the Settings app is launched.

If the switch next to the “Cellular Data” is turned OFF, turn it back ON by sliding to the switch to the left.

Then, make sure that the apps you wish to use with a cellular data connection are turned ON as well. You can check it by scrolling a bit, and you will find a list of applications and beside them is a switch to turn OFF and ON depending on your choice whether to use cellular data on them or not.

Then, you can just simply close the Settings and check if the cellular data Is already working.

Disable Cellular Data

Method 3. Another alternative on how to check if the cellular data is turned ON is by:

Swiping to open the Control Center of the device where a bunch of icons will be shown.At the top left corner, put together in a group of icons along with the Airplane mode icon, Wi-Fi, and Bluetooth, you will find a “Signal” icon which is the icon for Cellular Data. IF that “Signal” icon is colored grey, then it simply means it is turned OFF. Just simply tap the “Signal” icon to turn it back ON. If it is successfully turned ON, the icon will turn green.

People Also ReadHow to Fix iPad Sound not WorkingHow to Fix to Find My iPhone not Working

Method 4. Reset the device’s Network Settings back to its Default.

If the method above did not help in solving the “cellular data not working” issue, then chances are you unconsciously altered a setting in your network. This happens sometimes, though, so it is a very common issue. In case there is an altered setting in the Network Settings, it can easily be reverted back to its default by:

Opening the Settings application and going to the General option.

Under the General option, tap “Reset”.

In the Reset option, you will be presented with three options: Reset All Settings, Erase All Content and Settings, and Reset Network Settings.

Choose the Reset Network Settings. Be careful in tapping the right option because if you happen to accidentally tap “Reset All Settings” option, chances are you will wipe out all the Settings there is on your device. Worst, if you happen to tap the “Erase All Content and Settings” option, that means all your data will be wiped out, leaving your device with a “fresh” start.

Once you tap Reset Network Settings option, a confirmation passcode will be needed, asking for the action to be legit and okay. Simply enter your passcodes.

Then, close the Settings and return back Home.

Turn the iPhone or iPad by holding down the Power button.

Wait for at least 10 seconds before turning the device back on again.

Now, you will be able to check if the cellular data is working again. Should the device’s cellular data be not working still, then you might need to check the third method.

Reset All Settings On Iphone

Method 5. Look for a Cellular Update.

From time to time, cellular carriers release bug fixes to help the user’s experience become better. In some cases, these carriers provide updates to iPhone and iPad devices to enhance and boost the network’s compatibility together with Apple’s.

You can check whether there is a cellular update or not by navigation to the Settings, going in the General option, then at the bottom part, click About. Once a pop-up message appears telling you to install a cellular update, install it. After going through all these troubleshooting methods, if your device’s cellular network is back to its normal state, then it is your lucky day!

Check Carrier Cellular Update

Part 3. Best Way to Fix Cellular Data that Doesn't Work

However, if your device is still suffering from the issue, we recommend you use our tool. This tool is for troubleshooting iOS and Android devices. This tool has several functions such as recovering deleted files from your phone, recovering from freezing, black screens, and many more.

In addition, the most important and best feature of this tool is being able to restore iOS and Android devices' systems back to its original state. If your phone’s system is acting up, this tool is the best choice for you. For this tutorial, we will use the tool called Fonedog Toolkit – iOS System Recovery to fix “cellular not working” issue on your iPhone or iPad devices.

Step 1. Download and Install the Fonedog Toolkit – iOS System Recovery

From there, you will find our recommended tool that you are going to use to fix your cellular data connection problem with your device. If you are worried about the tool’s size, well, you do not have to worry about anything because it has only approximately 35 MBs at maximum.

Once the download is finished, just simply install it immediately and then you are good to go.In case you are worrying whether you will be able to use the tool properly because you are not a tech-savvy type of person, again, there is nothing to worry about because everything is automatic with just simple clicks.

Also, the program’s interface is built with a user-friendly look so any user does not have to stress themselves while using the program.After the installation of the program to your computer, simply launch it to begin fixing your iOS’ system.

Then, the interface will show an option “Start”. Simply click it. It is for scanning as well as detecting your device’s details such as model, serial number, iOS version, and device type.

Free Download Free Download


Start

Step 2. Connect your iPhone device to the computer

Find a working cable to use to connect your iPhone to the computer.

Note: Your device must be properly connected and plugged into the computer so that the process will run smoothly.

You do not want to repeat again and again because of some faulty cable used to attach your device to the computer, right?

Also, an interrupted process may be harmful to your device and your files as well. So you need to find a perfectly working cable to begin and finish the process.

Step 3. Fix the “Cellular Data Not Working” Problem by Choosing iOS System Recovery

Once the device is successfully connected to the computer, choose the iOS System Recovery from the several choices that are provided by the program.

iOS System Recovery’s only main focus is to restore your iOS system so it will never touch or mess with your files inside the device. It will restore the system, then making the device start “anew” with everything set back to the original state when you first bought your device.

This is for the program to accurately find the right and compatible firmware for your device. That firmware will then be used to restore your device’s iOS system.

These details are necessary because the moment downloaded and used the wrong firmware, there is a huge chance that you will get your device bricked. And that’s more frustrating complication than the cellular data not working one.

Step 4. Download the Compatible Firmware to Fix Cellular Data doesn't work Issue

Download the compatible firmware found by the iOS System Recovery process your device.

As soon as the program finishes scanning for a compatible firmware, you will be given an option to download the software. Whenever you are certain that the info that placed is correct, just simply tap Download to start the downloading process for your firmware.

Note: You can also put the correct details of your device in case you think the matchup by the program is wrong. Make sure to double check before proceeding to download the software.


Download

Step 5. Repair the cellular data connectivity issue on iPhone

As soon as the firmware is downloaded with success, the program is going to immediately initiate repairing your device's iOS System. Then, all you need to do is wait for the procedure to finish and stay away from using the device during the course of the process for security.

Soon after the procedure, your device will promptly restart and will bring back to its starting phase prior to any kind of upgrade/update within the cell phone.


Reparing

Video Guide: How to Repair Cellular Data Not Working Problem

Free Download Free Download

A perfect Video Guide gives you a detail instruction on how to fix cellular data doesn't work issue, watch and learn this video.

Part 4. Conclusion

Undoubtedly, mobile phones are one of the most useful gadgets in this generation of technology because it is able to connect to the cellular network and use it for many purposes especially during the absence of a wireless network. Naturally, a user will be extremely frustrated when their cellular data network is not functioning at all. This is due to the fact that cellular data is used for sending text messages, making calls, and most specifically, for internet usage.

However, the good news is that this type of problem can be easily resolved with just simple tap and click and swipe. Luckily, this type of problem does not require users to send their devices to the service centers. Well, unless of course if the main reason why the cellular data network is not working is that the device fell, or was submerged to the waters, that would be a very different case. This type of problem can actually usually be solved by just restarting or going through the settings.

With this, we hope that this post helped you readers a lot in fixing your cellular data malfunctions. We are always open to feedback and queries regarding smartphone issues. In case there are questions about our powerful tool, we will be happy to assist you. Remember that you can also use our Fonedog Toolkit – iOS System Recovery for many purposes.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC / YouTube Scriptwriting /Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 86 ratings)

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.