白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

我们将iOS 11 Beta降级为10.3.3的最简单方法

由Wian LJ发布,最新更新:十二月23,2019

我怎么能 将iOS 11 Beta降级为iOS 10.3.3? 因为我发现iOS 11不稳定,当我发现我的照片库是空的但是它们在一段时间后再次出现并且让我觉得如果这种情况继续下去我会认为我可能永久失去它们,我将等待稳定的官方我的设备上使用的iOS 11版本“

如果您是发现新的iOS Beta 11不管您使用的是哪个Beta版本,还是太懒和容易出错的人之一,或者只是对此感到不舒服,则可以通过以下方法将苹果降级到苹果拥有的较低iOS版本注册。

万一您可以降级到两个固件版本,以防万一,您可能会改变对稳定版本的iOS 11 Beta,iOS 10.3.2和iOS 10.3.3的看法。可以肯定地说,从iOS 11降级到10.3.3只要您正确地做就可以。在本文中,您将学习如何 将iOS 11 Beta降级为10.3.3 容易。

部分1。 准备将iOS 11 Beta降级为10.3.3第2部分。轻松将iOS11降级到10.3.3的步骤第3部分。如何安全地将iOS 11降级到10.3.3部分4。 建议

部分1。 准备将iOS 11 Beta降级为10.3.3

在你能够之前 将iOS 11 Beta降级为10, 记住这两件重要的事情:

  1. 仔细阅读所有降级说明并确保在完成此过程之前清除所有问题。当您决定进行降级时,应该没有任何疑问。
  2. 当你马上 降级iOS 11,您无法将云或iTunes备份还原到使用iOS 11 Beta制作的iOS设备。 您只能使用10.3.3备份文件中的云或iTunes进行还原。 您也可以设置新设备。

如果你完全理解了所有这些,那么让我们继续下一步如何做 降级iOS 11.

第2部分。轻松将iOS11降级到10.3.3的步骤

为了我们 将iOS 11 Beta降级为10.3.3,确保您在Mac或PC上运行最新的iTunes版本。 如果尚未更新,请执行此操作以避免可能出现的任何不兼容问题。

步骤1。 当你最终更新 iTunes的, 关掉 ”查找我的iPhone“从您的设备进入设置> iCloud帐户> iCloud>关闭我的iPhone,并从Apple的Beta软件站点下载与您的设备匹配的10.3.3的IPSW文件还原映像。

步骤2。 使用原装USB电缆将iPhone连接到计算机,或者只要它来自Apple。 连接成功后,按照以下步骤将设备输入DFU模式:

  1. 使用USB电缆将设备插入计算机
  2. 关掉iPhone
  3. 按住电源按钮约2-3秒
  4. 完全按住电源和主页按钮,持续10秒
  5. 松开电源按钮并按住主屏幕按钮
  6. 等到iTunes显示通知,告知您已进入恢复模式。

Dfu在3步骤中

步骤3。 进入DFU模式后,打开iTunes,弹出窗口将自动显示,询问您“恢复”。 点击恢复,另一个窗口将要求您恢复和更新,只需单击它确认即可。

步骤4。 点击 检查更新 允许您使用之前下载的10.3.3软件。 在Mac PC上,按住选项键并单击 检查更新 打开文件资源管理器,然后选择您之前下载的IPSW文件。 如果您使用的是Windows计算机,请按住Shift键并单击 检查更新 并做同样的事情。

步骤5。 点击 用户协议 并等到iOS 10.3.3完成。 您的iPhone将重启几次以完全实现新安装的iOS。

步骤6。 然后,您可以从iTunes备份文件中恢复,以便恢复您的应用和其他内容。 如果您有任何机会卡在Apple徽标屏幕或白屏上或只是软件失败,只需关闭手机并重新启动整个过程。

Itunes检查更新W 10

第3部分。如何安全地将iOS 11降级到10.3.3

如果在降级过程中该软件无法在iPhone上安装并且重启电话没有帮助,则需要寻找高级方法来解决此问题。 有一个受欢迎的程序叫做 FoneDog iOS系统恢复 修复了有关iOS故障或启动错误的所有问题甚至 冷冻, 白色屏幕,以及其他系统问题,可以轻松,安全地进行。

在大多数情况下,当您执行升级或降级到iOS设备时,有一点是,即使您尝试多次重置手机,iOS设备也只会卡在Apple图标上。 这可能是由于软件不兼容以及各种原因引起的。

如果不固定,这可能会使您的iPhone变砖并变得完全无用。 为了避免卡在该错误上,这里是对此类问题的真正解决方法-使用 FoneDog iOS系统恢复 其中您不需要成为技术专家来解决此问题。 您只需下载并安装该程序,它将为您完成其余的艰巨任务。

免费下载 免费下载

FoneDog iOS系统恢复 可以安全 将iOS 11 Beta降级为10.3.3 没有任何数据丢失和复杂的方法。 该程序将使用DFU模式降级iOS 11 beta,并让您选择可以用作修复程序的iOS版本。 要了解FoneDog iOS系统恢复的真正工作原理,请查看以下步骤:

  1. 下载,安装和运行FoneDog iOS系统恢复。
  2. 连接您的iOS设备。
  3. 进入DFU模式。
  4. 下载固件。
  5. 降级和维修。

步骤1。 下载,安装和运行FoneDog iOS系统恢复

FoneDog iOS系统恢复 与Windows和Mac计算机都兼容,您可以在Windows和Mac计算机上轻松地从它们的网站下载该软件,或者只需单击给定的链接即可。 下载后,您需要按照屏幕上的说明安装软件,并在开始降级和恢复过程后立即启动程序。

更多工具

步骤2。 连接您的iOS设备

程序成功启动后,点击“系统恢复“在主菜单上显示的工具中,然后使用原始USB线连接iPhone。 点击 开始 当建立两个设备之间的连接时。

开始

步骤3。 进入DFU模式

为了安全 将iOS 11 Beta降级为10.3.2,您需要进入DFU(设备固件升级)模式或恢复模式。 要进入DFU模式,请按住Home和Power按钮约10秒,然后在按住Home按钮的同时释放电源按钮。 一旦设备进入DFU模式,软件将检测到。

DFU模式

步骤4。 下载固件

成功将设备置于DFU模式后,您需要输入所需的正确手机型号和固件版本来下载并安装固件包。 您可以参考您想要在iOS设备上应用的固件包的下拉选项 将iOS 11测试版降级为10.3.3。 单击下载继续。 等到下载完成并完全应用于iPhone。 文件大小可能需要一些时间。

下载

步骤5。 降级和修复

FoneDog iOS系统恢复 下载完成后将开始修复过程。 修复完成后,系统将提示您,iOS设备将正常重启。 如果iPhone没有正常重启,那么您可能需要通过单击“重试”按钮来重做该过程。

-	修护更新

FoneDog iOS系统恢复 下载完成后将开始修复过程。 修复完成后,系统将提示您,iOS设备将正常重启。 如果iPhone没有正常重启,那么您可能需要通过单击“重试”按钮来重做该过程。

部分4。 建议

到目前为止,您对新的iOS 11 beta有什么经验? 这既有趣又麻烦。 成为Apple团队的一员很有趣,他们可以亲身体验新的iOS 11 beta存储库中的所有最新功能。 借助大多数主要应用所做的所有新更新和升级,考虑使用新的iOS确实令人兴奋。 但是,可能会令人烦恼的是,错误会如何影响您的电话体验,尤其是当您急于进行重要交易时。

这些错误有时甚至会导致数据丢失,因此强烈建议您在没有太多应用程序或数据丢失的辅助设备上安装和使用iOS 11 Beta。 但是如果您发现它太不方便了,您可以随时 将iOS 11测试版降级为10 通过使用 FoneDog iOS系统恢复.

无论如何,您可能会遇到某些问题,比如陷入困境 Apple徽标, 白色屏幕, 黑屏 or 蓝屏,你也可以依靠 FoneDog iOS系统恢复,这个程序将修复你的iPhone恢复正常,让你毫无困难地将它降级回10.3.3。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 94 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS系统恢复徽标

iOS系统恢复

修复各种iOS系统错误恢复正常状态。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

The Easiest Way for Us to Downgrade iOS 11 Beta to 10.3.3

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: December 23, 2019

How can I downgrade iOS 11 Beta to iOS 10.3.3? Because I find the iOS 11 is not stable when I found out that my photo gallery is empty but they reappeared after some time and it scares me to think I might lose them permanently if this will continue, I will just wait for the stable and official version of the iOS 11 to use on my device”

If you are one of those people who find the new iOS Beta 11 too laggy and buggy regardless of what beta version you are using, or just simply uncomfortable with it, there is a way for you to downgrade to a lower iOS version that Apple has signed up with.

There are only two firmware versions that you can downgrade into just in case, you might change your mind about the iOS 11 Beta, the iOS 10.3.2 and iOS 10.3.3 which are more stable versions.Safe to say that downgrading from iOS 11 to 10.3.3 is very much possible as long as you do it properly.In this article, you will learn how to downgrade iOS 11 Beta to 10.3.3 easily.

Part 1. Getting Ready to Downgrade iOS 11 Beta to 10.3.3Part 2. Easy Steps to Downgrade iOS11 to 10.3.3Part 3. How to Downgrade iOS 11 to 10.3.3 SafelyPart 4. Recommendation

Part 1. Getting Ready to Downgrade iOS 11 Beta to 10.3.3

Before you are able to downgrade iOS 11 Beta to 10, remember these two important things:

  1. Read all downgrade instructions carefully and make sure all your questions are cleared before doing the process.There should be no room for doubts when you are decided to do the downgrade.
  2. When you immediately downgrade iOS 11, you cannot restore a cloud or iTunes backup to your iOS device which was made using iOS 11 Beta. You can only restore using cloud or iTunes from the 10.3.3 backup files. You can also set up a new device as well.

If you have fully understood all these, let’s go on the next steps on how to downgrade iOS 11.

Part 2. Easy Steps to Downgrade iOS11 to 10.3.3

In order for us to Downgrade iOS 11 Beta to 10.3.3, make sure you are running on the latest iTunes version on your Mac or PC. If not yet updated, do it to avoid any incompatibility issues that may arise.

Step 1. When you have finally updated iTunes, Turn off “Find My iPhone” from your device by going to Settings>iCloud Account>iCloud>Find My iPhoneslider off and download the IPSW file restore image for 10.3.3 that matches your device from Apple’s Beta Software site.

Step 2. Hook up your iPhone to the computer using an original USB cable that came along or as long as it is from Apple. After successful connection, enter the device into DFU mode by following these steps:

  1. Plug the device into the computer with the USB cable
  2. Turn Off the iPhone
  3. Press and Hold the Power button for about 2-3 seconds
  4. Hold the Power and Home buttons altogether for 10 seconds
  5. Release the Power button and keep holding the Home button
  6. Wait until iTunes show a notification saying that you have entered into recovery mode.

Dfu In 3 Steps

Step 3. Once you have entered into DFU mode, open iTunes and a pop-up window will automatically show asking you to “Restore”. Tap restore and another window will ask for you to restore and update, just simply click on it to confirm.

Step 4. Click check for updates to allow you to use the 10.3.3 software you downloaded earlier. On your Mac PC, hold Options key and click on Check for updates to open file explorer and then select that IPSW file you downloaded a while ago. If you are using a Windows computer, hold the Shift key and click Check for updates and do the same.

Step 5. Click on User agreement and wait until the iOS 10.3.3 will be completed. Your iPhone will reboot several times in order to fully implement the newly installed iOS.

Step 6. You can then restore from your iTunes backup file for you to get your apps and other contents back. If by any chance that you got stuck on the Apple logo screen or white screen or simply the software fails, just turn off the phone and restart the whole process.

Itunes Check For Update W 10

Part 3. How to Downgrade iOS 11 to 10.3.3 Safely

If during the downgrade process that the software fails to install on the iPhone and restarting the phone did not help, you need to look for advanced ways to get pass-through this issue. There is a popular program called FoneDog iOS System Recovery that fixes all issues regarding iOS failures or boot up errors and even freezing, white screen, and other system issues safely and easily.

Most of the time when you perform an upgrade or downgrade to your iOS device, there comes a point that the iOS device will experience getting stuck to the Apple icon only even if you tried to reset the phone several times. This can be caused by software incompatibility and for a variety of reasons.

If left unfixed, this could brick your iPhone and become totally useless. To avoid getting stuck on this error, here is the real fix to these kinds of issues- use FoneDog iOS System Recovery wherein you don’t need to become a technical expert for you to fix this issue. All you need is to download and install the program and it will do the rest of the tough jobs for you.

Free Download Free Download

FoneDog iOS System Recovery can safely downgrade iOS 11 Beta to 10.3.3 without any data loss and complicated methods. This program will downgrade iOS 11 beta using DFU mode and by letting you choose the iOS version you can apply as a fix. To find out how FoneDog iOS System Recovery really works, check these steps below:

  1. Download, Install and Run FoneDog iOS System Recovery.
  2. Connect Your iOS Device.
  3. Enter DFU Mode.
  4. Download Firmware.
  5. Downgrade and Repair.

Step 1. Download, Install and Run FoneDog iOS System Recovery

FoneDog iOS System Recovery is compatible with both Windows and Mac computers where you can easily download it from their website or by simply clicking on the given link. After downloading, you need to install the software by following the on-screen instructions and launch the program right after to begin the downgrade and recovery procedures.

More Tools

Step 2. Connect Your iOS Device

When the program has successfully launched, click on “System Recovery” among the tools shown on the main menu and then connect your iPhone using the original USB cable. Click Start when the connection between two devices is established.

Start

Step 3. Enter DFU Mode

To safely downgrade iOS 11 Beta to 10.3.2, you need to enter into DFU (Device Firmware Upgrade) mode or recovery mode. To enter DFU mode, hold the Home and Power buttons for about 10 seconds and then release the Power button while still holding the Home button. The software will detect once the device has entered into DFU mode.

DFU Mode

Step 4. Download Firmware

After you have successfully put the device into DFU mode, you need to download and install the firmware package by entering the correct phone model and firmware version you want. You can refer to the drop-down selection of the firmware package you would like to apply on the iOS device since you would like to downgrade iOS 11 betas to 10.3.3. Click download to continue. Wait until the download is completed and fully applied on the iPhone. It may take some time since the file size is quite larger.

Download

Step 5. Downgrade and Repair

FoneDog iOS System Recovery will start the repair process once the download is completed. You will be prompted once the repair is done and the iOS device will reboot normally. If the iPhone does not reboot normally, then you might need to redo the process by clicking the Try Again button.

Repairing

FoneDog iOS System Recovery will start the repair process once the download is completed. You will be prompted once the repair is done and the iOS device will reboot normally. If the iPhone does not reboot normally, then you might need to redo the process by clicking the Try Again button.

Part 4. Recommendation

What have you experienced with the new iOS 11 beta so far? It is both fun and hassle. It is fun to be a part of the Apple team who can experience first-hand all the latest features the new iOS 11 betas has in store. With all the new updates and upgrades they have done with most major apps, it is truly exciting to think about using the new iOS. However, it can be annoying how bugs can affect your phone experience especially if you are in a hurry or on an important transaction.

These bugs can even cause data loss at some point so it highly recommended that you install and use the iOS 11 Beta on a secondary device wherein you don’t have much apps or data to lose. But in case you find it too inconvenient already, you can always downgrade iOS 11 betas to 10 by using FoneDog iOS System Recovery.

And in any case you might experience certain issues like stuck at Apple Logo, white screen, black screen or blue screen, you can also rely on FoneDog iOS System Recovery, this program will repair your iPhone back to normal and lets you downgrade it back to 10.3.3 without any hassle.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 94 ratings)

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.