联系我们

如何在没有任何数据丢失的情况下修复iPhone错误29

由Wian LJ发布,最新更新:十二月21,2019

“我最近更新了iTunes并且它被困在了 iPhone错误29 并且无法再检测到我的设备。 我无法通过这个错误,我甚至无法尝试恢复“~Dwayne

部分1。 iPhone错误29的常见场景和因素部分2。 iPhone恢复错误29的常见修复程序部分3。 使用FoneDog iOS系统工具包修复iPhone错误29而不会丢失数据部分4。 其他修复方法部分5。 更好的选择 - FoneDog iOS系统恢复视频指南:如何修复iPhone错误29?

部分1。 iPhone错误29的常见场景和因素

iPhone的大多数常见情况都是29错误 是:iPhone错误29 实际上是系统故障,通常在操作系统的某些部分出现故障时发生。 操作系统停止工作的原因有很多。 Apple确保为了保护整个设备,它应该提供一个安全网,其中手机将无法使用,直到问题得到解决。 大部分的 常见情景 这个错误是:

  • iPhone设备无法恢复,因为它卡在错误29上
  • iPhone卡在恢复模式,错误29
  • 而最常见的“iPhone无法恢复。 29发生未知错误

iPhone错误29的大多数常见因素是:

  • 硬件问题,如电池,SIM卡 - 短划线; 导致的大多数硬件问题 iPhone错误29 不使用原装电池触发。 通常,当您更换电池并尝试打开手机电源时,可能会出现此错误并可能阻止您进一步使用该设备。
  • iTunes过期版本 - 如果iPhone错误29是由iTunes引起的,可能是因为您使用的当前iTunes版本已过时。 这就是为什么每次访问iTunes时都建议更新iTunes。
  • 过时的计算机操作系统版本或Mac-检查计算机的操作系统是否有新版本。 有时,当iPhone连接到操作系统版本较低的计算机时,iPhone可以触发iPhone错误29。
  • 反病毒和其他3rd 派对软件 - 有时您在手机上使用的防病毒软件可能导致iPhone错误29。 发生这种情况时,您可以更新防病毒软件并重启设备并检查iPhone是否正常运行。

部分2。 iPhone恢复错误29的常见修复程序

如果您注意到,iPhone错误29会因根本原因而异。 您还可以应用不同的修复程序来消除此错误或避免此问题。

修复错误29

  1. 更新操作系统或Mac - 最好始终使用最新软件版本保持Mac或计算机的最新状态,以避免iPhone错误29等不必要的问题。 不兼容的操作系统版本可能会触发不需要的错误。 更新计算机的操作系统实际上非常耗时并且是一个非常复杂的过程,尤其是在您不熟悉工作原理的情况下。 您可能需要向专家寻求帮助。
  2. 防病毒更新 - 如果您在iPhone上使用病毒防护软件,请记住您需要经常更新它以避免收到错误29。 虽然这是一个罕见的案例,但最好还是要谨慎并准备好避免这种麻烦。 您也可以将其设置为自动更新,这样您就不用担心了。 您可以参考您的防病毒软件,了解如何配置自动更新程序。
  3. 安装新电池和原装电池 - 如果问题是由电池等硬件问题引起的,您可以使用new和original更改它,以确保iPhone设备可以支持它。 但是,如果您不熟悉如何安装新电池的步骤,您可以访问任何Apple商店来帮助您。
  4. 使用无SIM卡恢复iPhone - 当您注意到您遇到此错误,在iPhone上出现错误29时,您可以尝试通过取出SIM卡来恢复iPhone以测试问题是否是由它引起的。
  5. 出厂重置 - 如果情况更糟,您可以恢复iPhone的出厂设置。 但在执行此步骤之前,请准备好放弃iPhone上的所有内容,尤其是联系人,消息和其他重要文件。 工厂重置设备有助于使iPhone像新的一样新鲜,但唯一的缺点是数据丢失。

如果您不想丢失所有重要的手机数据,可以考虑使用第三方系统恢复程序,以帮助您轻松安全地修复设备。 了解如何安全有效地进行iOS系统恢复。

部分3。 使用FoneDog iOS系统工具包修复iPhone错误29而不会丢失数据

FoneDog iOS系统恢复 是这个问题的理想计划。 FoneDog iOS系统恢复 将您的设备恢复正常,而不会影响和丢失您的文件。 它是简单,快速和安全的软件,与所有iPhone型号兼容,即使是最新的iPhone 7,iPhone 7 Plus,iPhone SE和iOS 10。 除了iPhone错误29问题,FoneDog iOS系统恢复还可以修复各种系统问题,如 白色屏幕, 蓝屏, 红色屏幕,冻结,滑块无响应,卡住 恢复模式,循环开始等等。 了解如何使用 FoneDog iOS系统恢复, 看看下面这些简单的指南:

步骤1。 下载FoneDog iOS系统恢复并在Mac或Windows上安装

Windows和Mac计算机都有可用的版本,因此您可以下载您喜欢的任何设备或您使用的任何设备。 下载后 FoneDog iOS系统恢复, 按照安装指南安装程序。 安装完成后,您可以启动并运行该软件。

免费下载 免费下载

更多工具

步骤2。 单击系统恢复并连接iPhone

程序启动时,单击 iOS系统恢复 从给定的菜单工具中,使用有效的USB线连接iPhone。 程序检测到两个设备之间的连接后,它现在会要求您选择您遇到的系统问题类型并单击 开始.

开始

步骤3。 选择固件包下载

下一步是验证并确认iPhone的确切品牌和型号。 您可以从下拉菜单中选择正确的详细信息。 这将允许软件FoneDog iOS System Recovery下载并提取与您的设备兼容的固件包。

资料下载

步骤4。 修复iPhone错误29

下载并解压缩固件后,程序将开始修复。 您可以在计算机屏幕上看到进度,通常需要大约10分钟的总修复时间。 iPhone将自动重启,它将正常启动。 不再 iPhone错误29 您的设备上。

修复完成

没有其他令人感到安慰的方法来解决iPhone错误29而不是使用 FoneDog iOS系统恢复。 这是因为该软件提供了简单的步骤但是深入的恢复过程。

除了iPhone错误29之外,它还可以解决更多可能造成伤害并阻止您使用iPhone的其他系统问题。 FoneDog iOS系统恢复 是最好的和最抢手的软件。

部分4。 其他修复方法

解决方案1。 修复iTunes以摆脱iPhone错误29

有时,iTunes可能是您遇到iPhone错误29的主要原因。 为了解决这个iTunes问题,我们在下面提供了一些指南,以便您可以轻松地对其进行故障排除。

Step1。 更新iTunes

发射 iTunes的 从您的计算机,然后单击顶部菜单上的Apple图标。 向下滚动并选择“软件更新”。

Itunes更新Iphone

Step2。 下载和更新软件

如果您的iTunes有可用的软件更新,请单击 下载和更新 弹出通知中的按钮。

下载并更新Itunes

Step3。 审核,同意和安装

下载和更新完成后,您可以查看软件和许可协议,然后将更新安装到iTunes。

提示:在打开iTunes之前,请确保始终检查最新的软件更新。

安装更新Itunes

解决方案2。 通过出厂重置修复iPhone错误29

通过出厂重置修复iPhone错误29

要替换第三方系统恢复程序,您可以选择恢复出厂设置。 但是要准备好丢失数据。 如果这是您离开的唯一选项,则可以按照以下步骤继续:

步骤1。 启动iTunes

在计算机上打开iTunes并首先检查更新。

步骤2。 连接iPhone并开始备份

将iPhone连接到计算机后,单击“立即备份“按钮创建新的iTunes备份文件。

步骤3。 恢复iPhone

完成备份后,您现在可以继续并单击 还原iPhone。 单击确认并确认操作 恢复 按钮。 等到整个恢复过程结束。 它将恢复所有设备数据,以便您可以使用该设备并再次设置为新设备。

出厂重置Iphone

部分5。 更好的选择 - FoneDog iOS系统恢复

iPhone错误29只是另一个技术问题或系统故障,可以通过执行上述故障排除步骤来解决。 但是,如果您现在已经用尽了所有可用的修复程序,那么纠正此错误的唯一和最佳方法就是使用 FoneDog iOS系统恢复。

通过确保您的数据安全并确保问题得到解决,该软件实际上是最安全的恢复形式。 您不需要经历一系列方法来修复此iPhone错误29。 所有你需要的是 FoneDog iOS系统恢复 准备好在你的电脑上 您也可以与朋友分享这些非常好的信息,以防他们也陷入这种担忧。

视频指南:如何修复iPhone错误29?

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.4 / 5(基于 81 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS系统恢复徽标

iOS系统恢复

修复各种iOS系统错误恢复正常状态。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How Can We Fix iPhone Error 29 Without Any Data Loss

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: July 30, 2022

“I recently updated iTunes and it got stuck with an iPhone error 29 and can no longer detect my device. I can’t get pass through this error and I can’t even attempt to restore” ~ Dwayne

Part 1. Common Scenarios and Factors of iPhone Error 29Part 2. Common Fixes for the iPhone Restore Error 29Part 3. Fix iPhone Error 29 Without Data Loss with FoneDog iOS System ToolkitPart 4. Other Ways to FixPart 5. The Better Choice - FoneDog iOS System RecoveryVideo Guide: How to fix iPhone Error 29?

Part 1. Common Scenarios and Factors of iPhone Error 29

Most of the common scenarios for iPhone error 29 are:iPhone error 29 is actually a system failure that usually happens when some parts of the operating system malfunctions. There are a lot of reasons why the operating system stopped working. Apple made sure that in order to protect the entire device it should provide a safety net wherein the phone will be unusable until the issue will be fixed. Most of the common scenarios for this error are:

  • iPhone device cannot be restored because it was stuck on error 29
  • iPhone was stuck in recovery mode with error 29
  • And the most common “The iPhone could not be restored. The unknown error occurred 29

Most of the common factors for iPhone error 29 are:

  • Hardware issues like a battery, SIM card - dash; Most of the hardware issues that causes iPhone error 29 is triggered by not using original batteries. Usually, when you change the battery and tries to power on the phone, you may get this error and may stop you from further using the device.
  • iTunes Outdated version – If the iPhone error 29 was caused by iTunes, it can be because the current iTunes version you are using is outdated. That is why it is always recommended to update iTunes every time you access it.
  • Outdated computer operating system version or Mac- Check your computer’s operating system for newer versions. Sometimes it can trigger iPhone error 29 when the iPhone has higher version while connected to a computer with a lower OS version.
  • Anti-Virus and other 3rd party software- Sometimes a bug from the antivirus that you are using on the mobile phone may cause the iPhone error 29. When this happens, you can update the anti-virus and restart the device and check if the iPhone is now working normally.

Part 2. Common Fixes for the iPhone Restore Error 29

If you notice, iPhone error 29 varies depending on the root-cause. There are also different fixes that you can apply to get rid of this error or avoid this headache.

Fix Error 29

  1. Update Operating System or Mac- It is better to always keep your Mac or computer up to date with the latest software version to avoid unwanted issues like iPhone error 29 and others. Incompatible operating system versions may trigger unwanted errors. Updating the computer’s operating system is actually time-consuming and a very complicated process especially if you are not familiar with how things work. You might need to ask for help from experts.
  2. Anti-virus Update –if you are using virus protection software on your iPhone, keep in mind that you need to update it frequently to avoid receiving error 29. Though a rare case, it still better to be cautious and prepared to avoid this kind of hassle. You may also set it to automatic update so you don’t have to worry in case. You can refer to your anti-virus software on how to configure the auto-updater.
  3. Install New and Original Battery – If the issue was caused by hardware problems like the battery, you can change it with new and original to make sure it can be supported by the iPhone device. However, if you are not familiar with the steps on how to install a new battery, you can visit any Apple store to help you out.
  4. Restore iPhone with No SIM Card –When you noticed that you were stuck on this error, error 29 on iPhone, you can try to restore the iPhone by removing the SIM card out to test if the issue was caused by it.
  5. Factory Reset –When worse comes to worst, you can factory reset the iPhone. But before doing this step, be prepared to let go of everything on your iPhone especially your contacts, messages and other important files. Factory resetting the device can help make the iPhone fresh like almost new but the only downside is data loss.

If you don’t like to lose all your important phone data, you may think about using third party system recovery programs that can help you fix the device easily and safely. Find out below how you can do a safe and effective iOS system recovery.

Part 3. Fix iPhone Error 29 Without Data Loss with FoneDog iOS System Toolkit

FoneDog iOS System Recovery is an ideal program for this issue. FoneDog iOS System Recovery fixes your device back to normal without affecting and losing your files. It is simple, fast and safe software that is compatible with all iPhone models even the latest iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone SE and iOS 10. Apart from iPhone error 29 issues, FoneDog iOS System Recovery can also fix various system problems like white screen, blue screen, red screen, freezing, slider not responding, stuck on recovery mode, looping on start and much more. To find out how to use FoneDog iOS System Recovery, check out these simple guides below:

Step 1. Download FoneDog iOS System Recovery and Install on Mac or Windows

There is an available version for both Windows and Mac computers so you can download whichever you prefer or whatever device you are using. After downloading FoneDog iOS System Recovery, install the program by following the installation guides. Once the installation is completed, you can launch and run the software.

Free Download Free Download

More Tools

Step 2. Click System Recovery and Connect iPhone

When the program launches, click iOS System Recovery from the given menu tools and connect the iPhone using a valid USB cable. After the program detects the connection between the two devices, it will now ask you to choose the type of system issue you are experiencing with and click on Start.

Start

Step 3. Select Firmware Package Download

The next step is to verify and confirm the exact make and model of your iPhone. You can choose from the drop down menu for the right details. This will then allow the software FoneDog iOS System Recovery to download and extract the firmware package compatible with your device.

Download

Step 4. Fix iPhone Error 29

The program will begin the repair after the firmware has been downloaded and extracted. You can see the progress on your computer screen which may normally take about 10 minutes total time to repair. The iPhone will reboot itself and it will start normally. No more iPhone error 29 on your device.

Repair Complete

There are no other comforting methods to troubleshoot iPhone error 29 than to use FoneDog iOS System Recovery. This is because the software provides simple steps but in-depth recovery process.

Besides iPhone error 29, it can also fix a whole lot more of other system problems that can harm and stop you from using your iPhone. FoneDog iOS System Recovery is simply the best and the most sought-after software.

Part 4. Other Ways to Fix

Solutions 1. Fix iTunes to Get Rid of iPhone Error 29

Sometimes, iTunes can be the main reason why you are experiencing iPhone error 29. In order to resolve this iTunes issue, we provided some guides below so you can troubleshoot it yourself easily.

Step1. Update iTunes

Launch iTunes from your computer and then click on the Apple icon on the top menu. Scroll down and select Software Update.

Itunes Update Iphone

Step2. Download and Update Software

If there is an available software update for your iTunes, click on the Download and Update button from the pop-up notification.

Download And Update Itunes

Step3. Review, Agree and Install

Once the downloading and updating is finished, you can review the software and the license agreement then install the update to iTunes.

Tip: Before you open iTunes, make sure you always check for the latest software update.

Install Update Itunes

Solutions 2. Fix iPhone Error 29 by Factory Reset

Fix iPhone Error 29 by Factory Reset

To have an alternative to third party system recovery programs, you can opt to factory reset the phone. However be ready for data loss. If this is the only option you have left, then you can proceed by following the steps below:

Step 1. Launch iTunes

Open iTunes on your computer and check for updates first.

Step 2. Connect iPhone and start Backup

Once the iPhone is connected to the computer, click on the “backup now” button to create a new iTunes backup file.

Step 3. Restore iPhone

After doing the backup, you can now go ahead and click on the Restore iPhone. Verify and confirm the action by clicking on Restore button. Wait until the whole restoration process will be finished. It will restore all the device data so you can use the device and set up as new again.

Factory Reset Iphone

Part 5. The Better Choice - FoneDog iOS System Recovery

iPhone error 29 is just another technical issue or system failure that can be fixed by doing the troubleshooting steps above. However, if you have exhausted every available fix you now, the only and the best way to correct this error is to use FoneDog iOS System Recovery.

This software is actually the safest form of recovery by making sure your data is safe and the issue is guaranteed to be fixed. You don’t need to undergo series of methods just to fix this iPhone error 29. All you need is FoneDog iOS System Recovery ready on your computer. You can also share this very good information with your friends in case they are also caught up in this concern.

Video Guide: How to fix iPhone Error 29?

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (based on 81 ratings)

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.