在iPhone设备中修复红屏问题的方法

作者:弗农·罗德里克(Vernon Roderick),最近更新: December 20, 2019

当他们使用iPhone时,手机的屏幕变为红色并卡在屏幕上的Apple徽标上。 我该如何解决这个问题?


升级到最新的iOS 10版本为您的iPhone设备提供了许多新功能,可以改变您使用它的方式,例如iMessages上的新表情符号和消息效果,以及iOS 10.3版本的最新功能 - 找到我的AirPods。 但是问题仍然是不可避免的–带来了出人意料的问题,因为iOS被认为是功能强大的移动操作系统。

这些问题之一是“死亡红屏”,其中您的手机在重启过程中仅显示红色屏幕。 那些具有较旧iOS版本的iPhone被认为是遭受此问题最多的设备,但是由于某些原因,最新型号也可能遇到相同的问题。

如果您在这里,则当前正在处理红屏问题。 让我们看一下造成此问题的原因以及要采取的解决措施。

部分1:iPhone设备中红屏问题的原因2部分:修复红屏问题的常见解决方案部分3:使用FoneDog工具包修复红屏问题 - iOS系统恢复视频指南:如何解决iPhone上的红屏问题

部分1:iPhone设备中红屏问题的原因

红屏问题是iPhone设备最烦人的问题之一。 它也类似于令人讨厌的黑屏和蓝屏问题,分别被称为“黑屏死机”和“蓝屏死机”。 了解iPhone显示的可能原因 红色屏幕 可以帮助您更好地了解如何解决此类问题。

答:您的iPhone设备存在硬件问题

红屏问题通常是由于您设备上的硬件问题。 你不小心掉了手机吗? 你还记得让手机浸透水或汗水吗? 如果发生这些事件,iPhone内部的硬件组件可能已经损坏,从而影响硬件机制在启动手机和运行系统组件时如何协同工作。
Iphone硬件

B.你的iPhone设备已被越狱

越狱iPhone意味着您正在删除或禁用iOS 10对设备实施的所有限制,允许您的手机“免费”,以便您可以最大限度地利用它,例如安装免费应用程序以及更改工具,主题和应用程序图标。 如果你越狱了iPhone,一些基本设置可能已经改变,可能导致红屏问题。 首先,越狱是有风险的,所以你必须已经意识到这个可能会导致这样的问题发生。
Iphone Jailbroken

C.您的iPhone设备软件更新失败

使用最新的iOS 10版本保持iPhone的最新状态非常重要。 但是,当您执行的最近更新未能执行此操作时,这可能会导致红屏问题。 更新失败可能是由于Internet连接中断或手机在更新过程中突然断电而导致的。 如果您知道更新手机的iOS并且记得遇到这些中断,那很可能是因为这个问题导致您的设备出现红屏问题。
软件更新Falied 1

2部分:修复红屏问题的常见解决方案

在了解了您在iPhone上出现红屏问题的可能原因后,是时候开始使用它并进行一些修复。 请按照下面的常见解决方案进行操作,并在每个端点查看是否已从您的移动设备解决了该问题。

A.在iPhone设备上执行软重启

如果您的iPhone仍然可以正常运行,但红屏问题会在您在手机上执行的任务和操作之间间歇性地发生,您可以通过软重启来修复它。 这是解决问题最方便的方法,例如重新启动手机,当前内存使用情况,数据连接和其他设置将重置,并在手机重启后重新手动启动。 要执行此操作,请按住“睡眠/唤醒”按钮,直到您看到屏幕中的“滑动至关闭电源”选项。 向右滑动滑块可关闭手机并继续重启。
断电Iphone

B.在iPhone设备上执行强制重启

执行强制重启是解决红屏问题的另一种非常简单快捷的方法。 要执行此操作,只需同时按住“睡眠/唤醒”按钮和“主页”按钮,并保持静止几秒钟,直到iPhone显示Apple徽标。 如果您再次偶然发现红屏问题,请重新启动另一轮力量。
硬重置Iphone 6s

C.恢复iPhone的默认出厂设置

如果红屏问题正在发生,但它并没有阻止你使用你的iPhone,你可以恢复它 出厂设置 并开始使用您的移动设备。 但是,要小心这样做会导致数据丢失。 最好在继续之前执行备份。 完成后,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 使用台式计算机或笔记本电脑,启动iTunes应用程序,同时将iPhone设备连接到本机。
  2. 通过找到iTunes'菜单行左上角的iPhone图标,确认iTunes是否检测到您的iPhone。
  3. 单击图标以进入iPhone的设置。
  4. 在“摘要”面板中,找到“还原iPhone ...”按钮并单击它。
  5. 如果要继续,将显示一条消息,要求您确认。 如果是,请单击“恢复”按钮。
  6. iTunes现在将开始恢复iPhone设备的默认出厂设置。
  7. 完成后,您的手机将自动重启。
  8. 手机启动后,开始恢复之前的备份。
  9. 暂时开始使用手机,看看是否会再次遇到红屏问题。


Itunes Restore

D.将您的iPhone带入DFU模式

将您的移动设备带到 设备固件更新(DFU)模式 可以解决 红屏问题 你有没有摆脱手机当前的固件(可能有不正确的设置导致问题)和安装新的固件。 但进入DFU模式非常棘手 - 您需要完全按照以下步骤操作,以确保您不会多次尝试进入DFU模式。 此外,请注意,在执行此解决方案时,您将删除所有手机数据。

  1. 将iPhone连接到台式电脑或笔记本电脑。
  2. 按住电源按钮关闭设备,直到屏幕上出现幻灯片,确认将其关闭(如果iPhone已处于红屏模式,请不要这样做)。
  3. 按住“睡眠/唤醒”按钮约三秒钟。 然后,同时按住“睡眠/唤醒”按钮和“主页”按钮约10秒。
  4. 现在,释放您在“睡眠/唤醒”按钮上的保持,但继续按住主屏幕按钮,再按15秒。
  5. 释放“主页”按钮上的保留。 这将是进入DFU模式的最后一步。
  6. 要确认您现在处于DFU模式,请启动iTunes并查看它是否显示已检测到您的设备处于DFU模式。 如果没有,则需要重复步骤2到5。 您应该阻止在步骤3上看到Apple徽标,这样您就可以确保在进入DFU模式时正确执行操作。
  7. 如果进入DFU模式成功,iTunes将向您显示您的手机处于恢复模式。 确认这一点,固件将下载并安装到您的设备上。


Dfu在3步骤中

E.将您的iPhone更新为最新软件

如果红屏问题定期发生但不是永久发生或在手机启动期间发生,您可以尝试检查最新的软件更新以查看Apple是否有新的 iOS的10 可能有此问题的修复程序的版本。 要做到这一点,请转到 设置 > 其它行业 > 软件更新。 在执行此操作之前,请确保已连接到Internet。
软件更新

部分3:使用FoneDog工具包修复红屏问题 - iOS系统恢复

如果在尝试上面的常见修复后,您的iPhone设备仍然存在红屏问题,现在是时候从我们的工具包中获取帮助了 - FoneDog工具包 - iOS系统恢复。 它是一款软件,提供全面且易于遵循的说明和模块,介绍如何解决iOS设备中的多个问题,包括iPhone上的红屏问题。 要使用dr.fone工具包开始解决您的问题,请按以下步骤操作:

步骤1:下载,安装和启动FoneDog Toolkit。

准备好您的台式计算机或笔记本电脑并下载FoneDog工具包应用程序。 下载完成后,安装应用程序并立即启动它。 然后,将iPhone连接到计算机并验证FoneDog工具包是否已检测到它。

免费下载 免费下载

步骤2:继续进行系统恢复。

从FonDog工具包的主窗口,找到“系统恢复“菜单(由齿轮图标显示,里面有扳手)。 选择此菜单将带您进入恢复iOS系统的模块。

更多工具

步骤3:在恢复过程之前查看提醒。

转到模块的下一页,将提醒您在开始恢复过程之前需要注意的一些要点。 它们是:(1)提醒您,手机中的所有文件和数据在此过程中都不会被删除; (2)警告您,如果您已将手机解锁,手机将恢复“锁定”状态; 和(3)另一条警告信息,如果您已成功越狱,您的手机将被设置回非越狱模式。 记下这些内容后,单击“开始”按钮继续。

Start 开始

步骤4:下载固件。

FoneDog工具包的System Recovery模块允许您下载与iPhone设备上安装的固件相匹配的最新固件。 更改手机的当前固件有助于解决问题 红屏问题 因为它可能有导致问题的当前设置。 由于您已将手机连接到计算机并验证FoneDog工具包已检测到它,因此系统恢复模块将自动选择与您手机规格对应的设备,型号和iOS版本。 这些选择将在页面的下拉字段中显示给您。 在单击“下载”按钮开始从Internet获取固件之前,请验证这些是否正确。

或者,如果您已经在计算机中安装了固件,或者您有可以下载的页面的链接,FoneDog工具包就具有“复制“获取该信息的按钮。 单击此按钮可获取下载的固件或直接从浏览器下载。 完成后,点击“选择“按钮启动iOS系统修复或恢复过程。
下载

步骤5:下载和修复

验证手机的规格后,FoneDog工具包将开始下载最适合iPhone设备使用的固件包。 下载后,应用程序将立即启动修复过程。 等待这两个程序完成。
下载

步骤6:修复完成

修复完成后,FoneDog工具包将自动启动iPhone设备上的重新启动以应用新固件。
重启后,抓住您的iPhone设备并检查它是否会成功打开并完全投入使用。 使用它一整天,混合玩游戏,观看视频,听音乐,打电话,浏览互联网,为电池充电和重新启动手机,以查看红屏问题是否会持续存在于这些活动之间。
重新完成

视频指南:如何解决iPhone上的红屏问题

iPhone设备中的红屏问题确实是一个令人困扰的问题,因为它可以阻止您使用手机或使其功能完全正常。 通过我们上面分享的解决此类问题的常见解决方案,以及FoneDog工具包的帮助,我们希望您的iPhone中的红屏问题现已得到修复。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

弗农·罗德里克

PC / YouTube脚本编写/网站优化的技术专长

我的激情之一就是开发自己的软件

我写文章来分享有关IT技术的知识以及在开发自己的软件方面的一些经验,而开发自己的软件是我对工作的热情之一。

iOS系统恢复徽标

iOS系统恢复

修复各种iOS系统错误恢复正常状态。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 99 评级)

iOS系统恢复徽标

iOS系统恢复

修复各种iOS系统错误恢复正常状态。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

Ways to Fix Red Screen Issue in iPhone Device

By Mat, Last updated: November 13, 2019

The phone’s screen turns red and gets stuck with on an Apple logo on the screen when they are using their iPhone. how can I fix this issue?


Upgrading to the latest iOS 10 version packs many new features to your iPhone device that can change the way you use it, such as new emojis and message effects on iMessages, and the newest feature from iOS 10.3 release – the Find my AirPods. But issues are still inevitable – bringing problems that are unexpected to have since iOS is known to be a powerful mobile operating system. One of these issues is the “Red Screen of Death”, wherein your phone is only showing a red-colored screen during reboot. Those iPhones with older iOS versions have been accounted as the devices that suffer from this problem the most, but the latest models can also experience the same issue for certain reasons. If you’re here, you’re currently dealing with the red screen issue. Let’s take a look at the causes of such issue and what actions to be done to resolve it.

Part 1: The Causes of Red Screen Issue in iPhone DevicesPart 2: Common Solutions in Fixing the Red Screen IssuePart 3: Fixing the Red Screen Issue using FoneDog toolkit – iOS System RecoveryVideo Guide: How to Fix Red Screen Issue on iPhone

Part 1: The Causes of Red Screen Issue in iPhone Devices

The red screen issue is among the most annoying problems an iPhone device can have. It’s also similar to the bothersome black screen and blue screen issues, coined as the “Black Screen of Death” and the “Blue Screen of Death” respectively. Knowing the possible reasons why your iPhone is showing a red screen can help you understand more how such problem can be resolved.

A. Your iPhone Device Has A Hardware Problem

The red screen issue is usually due to a hardware issue on your device. Did you accidentally drop your phone? Do you remember getting your phone soaked with water or sweat? If these events happened, the hardware components inside your iPhone might have been damaged, affecting how the hardware mechanisms work together in powering up your phone and running the system components in it.
Iphone Hardware

B. Your iPhone device has been jailbroken

Jailbreaking an iPhone means you’re removing or disabling all restrictions implemented by iOS 10 to the device, allowing your phone to be “free” so you can maximize its use such as installing free apps and changing the tools, themes, and app icons. If you have jailbroken your iPhone, some essential settings might have changed that possibly contributed to the red screen issue. Jailbreaking, in the first place, is risky, so you must already be aware that this one can cause such issue to happen.
Iphone Jailbroken

C. Your iPhone device has a failed software update

It’s very important to keep your iPhone be up-to-date with the newest iOS 10 releases. However, this can become a probable cause of the red screen issue when a recent update you have performed has failed to do so. A failed update might have been caused by interruptions to the Internet connection or your phone suddenly lost battery power while the update was in progress. If you’re aware of updating your phone’s iOS and you remember coming across to these interruptions, it’s high likely that this one is the cause of the red screen issue your device has.
Software Update Falied 1

Part 2: Common Solutions in Fixing the Red Screen Issue

After knowing the possible causes of the red screen issue you have on your iPhone, it’s time to get your hands on it and perform some fixing. Follow through with the common solutions below and see on each end if it has resolved the issue from your mobile device.

A. Perform A Soft Restart on Your iPhone Device

If your iPhone is still functional but the red screen issue happens intermittently in between tasks and operations you do on your phone, you have a chance of fixing it by just doing a soft restart. This is the most convenient way of fixing the issue, as by restarting your phone, the current memory usage, data connections and other settings it has will be put in a reset, and will be manually started anew after the phone reboot. To do this, press and hold the Sleep/Wake button until you see the “Slide to Power Off” option in the screen. Swipe the slider to the right to turn off your phone and proceed with the restart.
Poweroff Iphone

B. Perform A Force Restart on Your iPhone Device

Performing a force restart is another very easy and fast way to resolve the red screen issue. To do this, just press and hold the Sleep/Wake button and the Home button at the same time, and hold still for several seconds until your iPhone has shown the Apple logo. If you stumble upon the red screen issue again, do another round of force restart.
Hard Reset Iphone 6s

C. Restore Your iPhone’s Default Factory Settings

If the red screen issue is happening but it’s not stopping you to use your iPhone, you can restore its factory settings and have a fresh start in using your mobile device. However, be wary that doing this will result in data loss. It’s best to perform a backup now before proceeding. Once done, follow through with the steps below:

  1. Using your desktop computer or laptop, launch the iTunes application, and at the same time, connect your iPhone device to the machine.
  2. Confirm if iTunes has detected your iPhone by locating the iPhone icon found on the upper left corner of the iTunes’ menu row.
  3. Click the icon to enter into your iPhone’s settings.
  4. From the Summary panel, find the “Restore iPhone…” button and click it.
  5. A message will appear asking for your confirmation if you want to proceed. If yes, click the “Restore” button.
  6. iTunes will now start restoring the default factory settings of your iPhone device.
  7. Once completed, your phone will automatically restart.
  8. Once your phone has booted up, start restoring the backup you have previously made.
  9. Start using your phone for a time being to see if you will encounter the red screen issue again.


Itunes Restore

D. Bring Your iPhone into DFU Mode

Bringing your mobile device to the Device Firmware Update (DFU) mode can resolve the red screen issue you’re having by getting rid of the current firmware your phone has (which might have incorrect settings leading to the issue) and installing a new one to it. But entering into DFU mode is quite tricky – you need to thoroughly follow the steps below to ensure that you won’t have numerous attempts in entering the DFU mode. Also, be aware that you will be erasing all your phone data as you do this solution.

  1. Connect your iPhone to your desktop computer or laptop.
  2. Turn off your device by holding the Power Button until the slide appears on the screen to confirm turning it off (don’t do this if your iPhone is already in red screen mode).
  3. Hold the Sleep/Wake button for about three seconds. Afterward, press and hold the Sleep/Wake button and the Home button at the same time for about 10 seconds.
  4. Now, release the hold you have on the Sleep/Wake button but keep on holding your press to the Home button for 15 seconds more.
  5. Release the hold on the Home button. This will be the last step to enter the DFU mode.
  6. To confirm that you’re now in DFU mode, launch iTunes and see if it shows you that it has detected your device in DFU mode. If not, you need to repeat steps 2 to 5. You should prevent seeing the Apple Logo on step 3 so you can ensure you’re doing things correctly as you enter the DFU mode.
  7. If entering DFU mode is a success, iTunes will show to you that your phone is in recovery mode. Confirm this and the firmware will get downloaded and installed to your device.


Dfu In 3 Steps

E. Update Your iPhone to The Latest Software

If the red screen issue happens periodically but not permanently or during the phone startup, you can try checking for the latest software update to see if Apple has a new iOS 10 release that might have the fix for such issue. To do this, go to Settings > General > Software Update. Make sure you’re connected to the Internet prior to doing this.
Software Update

Part 3: Fixing the Red Screen Issue using FoneDog toolkit – iOS System Recovery

If the red screen issue still persists in your iPhone device after trying the common fixes above, it’s now time to get help from our toolkit – FoneDog toolkit – iOS System Recovery. It’s a software that provides comprehensive and easy-to-follow instructions and modules on how to resolve several issues in iOS devices including the red screen issue on your iPhone. To begin fixing your issue using the dr.fone toolkit, here’s how:

Step 1: Download, install and launch FoneDog Toolkit.

Get your desktop computer or laptop ready and download the FoneDog toolkit application. Once downloaded, install the application and launch it right after. Then, connect your iPhone to the computer and verify if FoneDog toolkit has detected it.

Free Download Free Download

Step 2: Proceed to System Recovery.

From FonDog toolkit’s main window, find the “System Recovery” menu (it’s shown by a gear icon with a wrench inside of it). Selecting this menu will bring you to the module for recovering the iOS system.

More Tools

Step 3: Review Reminders before The Recovery Process.

Moving on to the next page of the module, you will be reminded of some important points to take note before starting the recovery process. These are: (1) a reminder that all files and data which your phone has won’t be erased during the process; (2) a warning that your phone will be brought back to “locked” status if you have unlocked it; and (3) another warning message that your phone will be set back to non-jailbroken mode if you have successfully jailbroken it. Once you have noted these things, click the “Start” button to proceed.

Start

Step 4: Download The Firmware.

The System Recovery module of FoneDog toolkit allows you to download the latest firmware that will match the one installed on your iPhone device. Changing your phone’s current firmware can help resolve the red screen issue as it might have current settings that contribute to the problem. As you have already connected your phone to the computer and verified that FoneDog toolkit has detected it, the System Recovery module will automatically select the device, model and iOS version corresponding to your phone’s specifications. These selections will be shown to you on the drop-down fields on the page. Verify if these are correct before clicking “Download” button to begin getting the firmware from the Internet.

Alternatively, if you already have the firmware in your computer or you have a link to the page where it can be download, FoneDog toolkit has the “Copy” button to get that information. Click this button to get the downloaded firmware or to download it straight from the browser. Once done, click the “Select” button to initiate the iOS system repair or recovery process.
Download

Step 5: Downloading and Repairing

After verifying the specs of your phone, FoneDog toolkit will start downloading the firmware package that’s best to use for your iPhone device. After the download, the application will immediately initiate the repairing process. Wait for these two procedures to get completed.
Downloading

Step 6: Repair is Complete

After the repair has been completed, FoneDog toolkit will automatically initiate a reboot on your iPhone device to apply the new firmware.
After the reboot, get a hold of your iPhone device and check if it will successfully turn on and becomes fully operational. Use it for a whole day with a mix of playing games, watching videos, listening to music, making calls, browsing the Internet, charging the battery and restarting your phone, to see if the red screen issue will persist in between these activities.
Repare Complete

Video Guide: How to Fix Red Screen Issue on iPhone

The red screen issue in iPhone devices is truly a bothering issue to have since it can stop you from being productive in using the phone or making it fully functional. Through the common solutions we have shared above for fixing such issue, as well as the help of FoneDog toolkit, we hope that the red screen issue in your iPhone has now been fixed.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 99 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.