如何修復iPhone錯誤14(iTunes錯誤14)

吉娜·巴羅(Gina Barrow),最近更新: December 21, 2019

許多iPhone / iPod / iPad和Mac用戶在進行iOS更新或恢復過程時遇到困難。 “無法恢復iPhone / iOS設備。發生未知錯誤[14]“如果更新不成功,將彈出消息。

在最近的iOS 11上,有許多iPhone用戶(iPhone X / 8 / 7 / 6 / 5,iPad,iPod)的報告 iTunes錯誤14 or iPhone錯誤14。 因此,這裡將告訴您如何有效修復iPhone錯誤14。

第1部分。iTunes錯誤原因簡介14第2部分。 如何修復iPhone錯誤14(基本故障排除措施)第3部分。iPhone錯誤14的高級故障排除步驟第4部分。修復iPhone無法更新而沒有數據丟失的錯誤14部分5。 查看iOS 11酷功能第6部分。 如何修復iOS系統錯誤

第1部分。iTunes錯誤原因簡介14

當用戶將當前iOS更新到最新的iOS版本iOS 11時,會發生此錯誤,並最終會停止更新和恢復iPhone 6或iPhone 6的整個過程。 您真的需要一個有效的解決方案來解決這個問題,否則您將無法使用任何設備。

那麼iPhone錯誤14如何以及何時發生? 以下是此錯誤的可能原因:

  • USB電纜 - 大多數錯誤原因14都是與USB相關的事件。 當設備和計算機之間的連接中斷導致更新或恢復執行失敗時,會發生這種情況。
  • 存儲容量 - 每當更新或恢復iPhone時,請始終考慮釋放設備上的一些空間以容納固定空間。
  • 過時的軟件 - 在大多數情況下,當iTunes過時時,也會發生iPhone錯誤代碼14。
  • 不穩定的無線連接 - 在將iOS更新為11版之前,請先檢查所有必需的工具和連接。 確保您擁有可靠的互聯網連接,以便能夠完成更新而不會出現任何問題。

修復iTunes錯誤14

第2部分。 如何修復iPhone錯誤14(基本故障排除措施)

在發生任何重大恐慌之前,您可以先確定是否考慮了所有區域,然後再評估問題。 iPhone錯誤14主要是由硬件故障或網絡連接不良影響軟件性能引起的。 以下是您可以執行的一些基本故障排除:

  • 使用原裝Apple USB線 - 這就是為什麼在任何USB連接過程中; 我們強烈建議您僅使用設備附帶的原裝Apple USB線,否則請使用另一根Lightning USB線。 您可能還需要考慮使用其他USB端口或使用其他計算機。
  • 設置正確的iPhone / iPod / iPad日期和時間 - 在您的iOS設備上,確保您在某個時間點設置了正確的日期和時間,不正確的日期和時間可能導致iPhone錯誤14(iTunes錯誤14)。
  • 計算機和iOS設備重啟 - 如果首次嘗試iPhone出現14錯誤,請嘗試重啟設備,iPhone或任何iOS設備和計算機。
  • 禁用安全軟件 - 如果您在計算機上安裝了安全軟件,請嘗試暫時禁用並重試iOS 11更新。 如果仍然顯示iPhone錯誤14,請卸載安全軟件並重做該過程。
  • 在Mac上更新Xcode 8 - 如果您使用的是Mac,可以考慮安裝最新版本的Xcode 8,方法是訪問Apple的開發者網站(https://developer.apple.com/xcode/)
  • 在iOS更新之前更新iTunes - Apple正在不間斷地為所有iOS設備提供最佳性能,因此他們時不時會發布新的iTunes軟件版本。 您可以前往App商店查找更新,然後您將看到所有可用的和最新的iOS軟件版本。
  • iOS 11備份和清除還原 - 執行備份和乾淨還原可以輕鬆修復iPhone錯誤14(iTunes錯誤14)。 要執行此過程,您必須仔細創建備份。 確保有備份後,通過iTunes恢復iOS 10版本並使用Apple開發人員網站上的.ipsw文件清理恢復iOS版11 beta。 安裝iOS 11測試版後,您可以恢復個人數據。

第3部分。iPhone錯誤14的高級故障排除步驟

如果上述基本故障排除指南對您的iOS設備不起作用,您可能需要繼續執行iPhone錯誤14的其餘可用修復程序。 但是,我們建議如果您的手機仍處於1年Apple製造商保修期內,您可以訪問任何零售商店並讓他們為您修理或更換。 如果沒有,請繼續執行以下步驟:

  • 強制硬重置 - iPhone錯誤14或iTunes錯誤14可以通過在設備上進行硬重置來輕鬆修復 此步驟可以完全刪除存儲在iPhone / iPod / iPad上的所有數據。 如果您確信已創建備份,則繼續重置。 要正確硬重置iPhone,請同時按“睡眠/喚醒”和“主頁”按鈕約10秒,直到手機屏幕變黑並重新啟動。 設備重啟後,會詢問您的手機安全密碼。 您可以驗證硬重置是否已修復iPhone錯誤14。
  • 在Mac和Windows上刪除或刪除.IPSW文件 - IPSW是所有Apple設備上的Apple設備軟件更新文件,用於新軟件和功能版本以及修復所有軟件漏洞。 此文件還可用於將任何Apple設備恢復為其出廠設置。

您可以在以下操作系統中找到IPSW文件位置:

  • 在Mac上:〜/ Library / iTunes / iPhone軟件更新
  • 在Windows 8 / 10上:Users \ Username \ AppData \ Roaming \ Apple Computer \ iTunes \ iPhone軟件更新
  • 對於下面的Win 7:Users \ AppData \ Roaming \ AppleComputer \ iTunes \ iPhone軟件更新

找到.IPSW文件後,您現在可以重新啟動該過程:

  • 關閉並重新啟動iTunes
  • 刪除.IPSW文件
  • 轉到系統驅動器>用戶>用戶名> AppData> Apple Com> iTunes> iPhone軟件更新
  • 恢復和升級您的iPhone。

第4部分。修復iPhone無法更新而沒有數據丟失的錯誤14

我們都不想盡可能丟失手機數據和其他重要文件,所以這就是主要原因 FoneDog - iOS系統恢復 軟件開發。 此第三方軟件可修復所有已知的iPhone和iTunes錯誤,並可方便地為所有Apple設備運行。

您可以輕鬆管理和處理所有iPhone錯誤和問題,而不必擔心數據丟失。 您只需訪問FoneDog網站並下載iOS系統恢復軟件即可。

免費下載 免費下載

查看有關如何使用FoneDog的以下步驟 - iOS系統恢復 沒有數據丟失,無法更新有助於修復iPhone的軟件錯誤14:

  1. 下載,安裝並啟動FoneDog – iOS系統恢復。
  2. 允許FoneDog iOS系統恢復掃描和修復。
  3. 修復,更新和還原完成。

步驟1。 下載,安裝和啟動FoneDog - iOS System Recovery

在您的計算機上,訪問FoneDog網站,然後下載FoneDog - iOS系統恢復 軟件。 下載後,安裝程序並讓它運行。 程序啟動後,使用USB電纜將iOS設備連接到計算機。 同樣,我們提醒您僅使用隨盒附帶的原裝USB電纜或使用其他Apple USB電纜。
啟動程序後,檢查並確認連接以啟動更新和還原過程。 這是恢復過程中的重要一步。

iOS系統恢復

步驟2。 FoneDog iOS系統恢復掃描和修復

在掃描和修復過程中,請確保兩個設備之間不會出現可能影響更新和還原的中斷。 在此過程中,請避免使用iPhone。 下載,掃描和修復都可以 佔用10分鐘 取決於網絡速度。

開始

步驟3。 修復,更新和還原完成

如果您看到一條消息“操作系統的修復已完成”,則表示iPhone已經過恢復和更新,沒有任何數據丟失。 iPhone錯誤14將不再彈出。

有很多可能的解決方案來修復iPhone錯誤14或iTunes 14。 但是,幾乎所有免費解決方案都具有相同的分母,可以刪除受影響設備上存儲的所有數據。 用FoneDog - iOS系統恢復軟件,您可以放心地更新,恢復和修復任何iOS設備。

修復完成

視頻指南:如何在iOS更新後修復iPhone / iTunes錯誤14

部分5。 查看iOS 11酷功能

iOS 11在iPhone中添加了新功能和升級的當前功能。 為了讓您完全最大化並解鎖智能手機的潛力,您需要了解如何使用您的設備而不會對其造成太大壓力。 以下是您可以從iOS 11獲得的一些很酷的功能:

  • 更好的用戶界面設計 - iOS 11為iPhone提供了更新鮮的外觀和便捷的功能。 開發人員創建了新的可管理小部件,使您可以輕鬆編輯屏幕。
  • 刪除默認應用程序 - 如果以前的版本不允許您刪除FaceTime,日曆等默認應用程序...現在您可以從iPhone中刪除這些股票應用程序,這樣您就可以自由使用適合您的任何應用程序。
  • Touch ID - iOS 11只需單擊一下即可解鎖iPhone。 使用指紋識別不再有“滑動解鎖”功能。
  • 功能強大的Siri - 在iOS 11中,即使在3上,Siri也有更強大的功能來命令應用程序rd 派對應用程序,如微信,WhatsApp等......

第6部分。 如何修復iOS系統錯誤

擁有一個基本的故障排除合作夥伴確實是一個很大的優勢,特別是在你不了解設備上發生的事情的大概時期。 FoneDog - iOS系統恢復 是您可以信賴的真正世界級的軟件。

如果你遇到任何凍結, 黑色, 紅色 or 白色屏幕, 錯誤代碼問題,卡在Apple圖標上,陷入恢復模式等等; 您可以信賴FoneDog工具包來處理和修復您的設備。

發表評論

留言

評論()
作者形象

吉娜·巴羅(Gina Barrow)

技術/創意作家

廚房,我的安全空間; 黑色,我最喜歡的顏色

曾擔任技術專家一段時間,對智能手機和軟件相關問題進行故障排除,直到撰寫文章引起我的注意。

iOS系統恢復徽標

iOS系統恢復

修復各種iOS系統錯誤恢復正常狀態。

免費下載 免費下載

您如何喜歡這篇文章?

檢查圖標/檢查圖標

有趣DULL

檢查圖標/檢查圖標

簡單

謝謝! 這是您的選擇:

為這篇文章評分:

評分: 4.2 / 5(基於 88 評級)

iOS系統恢復徽標

iOS系統恢復

修復各種iOS系統錯誤恢復正常狀態。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 按此 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

How to Fix iPhone Error 14 (iTunes Error 14)

By Wian LJ, Last updated: November 4, 2019

Many iPhone/iPod/iPad and Mac users have experienced getting stuck while doing an iOS update or restore process. "The iPhone/iOS device could not be restored. An unknown error occurred [14]" message will pop up if the update is not successful.

With the recent iOS 11, there have been many reports of iPhone users (iPhone X/8/7/6/5, iPad, iPod) experiencing iTunes error 14 or iPhone error 14. So, here will tell you how to fix iPhone error 14 efficiently.

Part 1. An Introduction to The Causes of iTunes error 14Part 2. How to fix iPhone Error 14 (Basic Troubleshooting Measures)Part 3. Advanced Troubleshooting Steps for iPhone error 14Part 4. Best Solution to Fix iPhone Error 14 without Data LossPart 5. Check out iOS 11 Cool FeaturesPart 6. How to Fix iOS System Errors

Part 1. An Introduction to The Causes of iTunes error 14

This error is happening when a user is updating the current iOS to the recent iOS version which is the iOS 11 and will eventually stop the whole process of updating and restoring your iPhone 6 or iPhone 6s. You will really need to have a working and effective solution to this problem or you will be left with no device to use at all.

So how and when does iPhone error 14 happen? Here are the possible causes of this error:

  • USB Cable - Most of the causes of error 14 are USB-related incidents. This will occur when the connection between the device and the computer is interrupted leading to a failed update or restore execution.
  • Storage Capacity – Whenever updating or restoring your iPhone, always consider to free some space on your device to accommodate the amounted firmware space.
  • Outdated Software – In most cases, iPhone error code 14 also happens when the iTunes is outdated.
  • Unstable Wireless Connection - Before updating your iOS to version 11, check all the required tools and connections first. Make sure you have a reliable internet connection to be able to complete the update without any issues in between.

fix iTunes Error 14

Part 2. How to fix iPhone Error 14 (Basic Troubleshooting Measures)

Before having any major panic, you can assess the problem first by making sure that all areas are considered. iPhone error 14 is mostly caused by failed hardware or poor network connection that affects the software performance. Here is some basic troubleshooting that you can do:

  • Use Original Apple USB cable - This is why during any USB connection process; we strongly recommend using only the original Apple USB cable that came with the device otherwise use another Lightning USB cable available. You may also want to consider using a different USB port or use another computer.
  • Set correct iPhone/iPod/iPad Date and Time – On your iOS device, make sure you have set proper date and time at some point, incorrect date and time can lead to iPhone error 14 (iTunes error 14).
  • Computer and iOS device restart – If at first attempt the iPhone error 14 shows up, try restarting both devices, your iPhone or any iOS devices and the computer.
  • Disable Security Software – If you have installed security software on your computer, try to disable temporarily and retry the iOS 11 update. If iPhone error 14 still shows, uninstall the security software and redo the process.
  • Update Xcode 8 on Mac – If you are using Mac, you may consider installing the latest version of Xcode 8 by going to Apple’s developer’s site (https://developer.apple.com/xcode/)
  • Update iTunes before iOS update – Apple is working non-stop to give optimum performance on all iOS devices so every now and then they are releasing new software versions of iTunes. You can go to the App store and look for Updates then you will see all the available and latest iOS software versions.
  • iOS 11 Backup and Clean Restore – Doing a backup and clean restore will easily fix the iPhone error 14 (iTunes error 14). In order to do this process, you have to carefully create a backup. After making sure that there is a backup, restore iOS 10 version via iTunes and use the .ipsw file from Apple’s developer’s website to clean restore the iOS version 11 beta. Once the iOS 11 beta is installed, you can restore your personal data back.

Part 3. Advanced Troubleshooting Steps for iPhone error 14

If the above basic troubleshooting guides do not work for your iOS device, you may want to proceed with the rest of the available fixes for iPhone error 14. However, we suggest that if your phone is still under 1 year Apple manufacturer warranty, you can visit any retail store and let them fix it for you or have it replaced. If not, proceed with the steps below:

  • Forced Hard Reset – iPhone error 14 or iTunes error 14 can be fixed easily by doing a hard reset on your device but this step can totally remove all the data stored on your iPhone/iPod/iPad. If you are confident that you have created a backup, then proceed with the reset. To properly hard reset your iPhone, press the “Sleep/Wake” and “Home” button at the same time for about 10 seconds until the phone screen is black and will restart. Once the device has restarted, it will ask for your phone security passcode. You can verify if the hard reset has fixed the iPhone error 14.
  • Delete or Remove.IPSW file on Mac and Windows – IPSW is an Apple device software update file on all Apple devices that are being used for new software and feature releases as well as fix all software vulnerabilities. This file can also be used to restore any Apple devices to its factory setups.

You can find the IPSW file location on the following OS:

  • On Mac: ~/Library/iTunes/iPhone Software Updates
  • On Windows 8/10: Users\Username\AppData\Roaming\Apple Computer\iTunes\iPhone Software Updates
  • For Win 7 below: Users\AppData\Roaming\AppleComputer\iTunes\iPhone Software Updates

After you have located the .IPSW file you can now restart the process:

  • Close and Re-launch iTunes
  • Delete .IPSW file
  • Go to System Drive>User>Username>AppData> Apple Com> iTunes>iPhone Software Updates
  • Restore and Upgrade your iPhone.

Part 4. Best Solution to Fix iPhone Error 14 without Data Loss

We all don’t want to lose our phone data and other important files as much as possible so this is the main reason why FoneDog – iOS system recovery software was developed. This third party software fixes all the known iPhone and iTunes errors and works conveniently to all Apple devices.

You can easily manage and handle all iPhone errors and issues without the fear of data losses. You can simply go to FoneDog website and download the iOS System Recovery software. Check out the steps below on how to use FoneDog – iOS System Recovery software:

Free Download Free Download

Step 1. Download, install and launch FoneDog – iOS System Recovery

On your computer, go to FoneDog website, and download the FoneDog - iOS System Recovery software. After the download, install the program and let it run. Once the program has launched, connect the iOS device using a USB cable to the computer. Again, we remind you to use only an original USB cable that came with the box or use another Apple USB cable.
After launching the program, check and confirm the connection in order to start the update and restore process. This is an important step in the recovery procedure.

iOS System Recovery

Step 2. FoneDog iOS System Recovery Scan and Repair

During the scan and repair process, make sure that there will be no interruptions in between the two devices that can affect the update and restore. Avoid using the iPhone as well while the process is on-going. The downloading, scanning and repairing can take up to 10 minutes depending on the network speed.

Start

Step 3. Repair, Update and Restore Complete

If you see a message that says “Repair of the Operating system is complete” this means that the iPhone has been restored and updated without any data losses. iPhone error 14 will no longer pop up.

There are a lot of possible solutions to fix iPhone error 14 or iTunes 14. However, almost all free solutions have the same denominator which deletes all the data stored on the affected device. With FoneDog – iOS system recovery software, you can update, restore and repair any iOS device confidently.

Repair Complete

Video Guide: How to Fix iPhone/iTunes Error 14 after iOS Update

Part 5. Check out iOS 11 Cool Features

iOS 11 has added new features and upgraded current features in iPhones. In order for you to fully maximize and unlock your smart phone’s potential, you need to understand how to use your device without causing too much strain on it. Here are few of the cool features you can get from iOS 11:

  • Better User Interface Design – iOS 11 gives a fresher look and convenient functions to iPhone. Developers have created new and manageable widgets that allow you to edit your screen easily.
  • Delete Default apps – If previous versions do not allow you to remove default apps like FaceTime, Calendar, etc… Now you can remove these stock apps from the iPhone so you can have the freedom to use whatever apps suit you.
  • Touch ID – iOS 11 allows you to unlock your iPhone with just a single click. There is no more “Slide to Unlock” feature with the use of fingerprint recognition.
  • Powerful Siri – In iOS 11, Siri was given more power to command apps even on 3rd party applications like WeChat, WhatsApp etc…

Part 6. How to Fix iOS System Errors

Having an essential troubleshooting partner is really a great advantage especially during the rough times when you do not understand the things happening on your device. FoneDog – iOS System Recovery is truly world-class software that you can rely on.

If you experience any freezing, black, red or white screens, error code issues, stuck on Apple icon, stuck in recovery mode and much more; you can trust FoneDog toolkit to work and repair your device.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (based on 84 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.