聯絡我們

進入恢復模式時解決錯誤的最佳方法

作者:Wian LJ,最後更新:August 22,2019

“什麼是 恢復模式? 當我遇到它時,我該怎麼辦? 問題是我將我的iPhone連接到iTunes並彈出一條消息,詢問我是否要更新手機以便點擊確定。 等了一會兒後,我收到一條消息,說它無法下載廣告,因為發生了錯誤。 我現在無法使用手機。 當插入iTunes時,它說是一個 已檢測到處於恢復模式的iPhone。 它還說我必須恢復我的iPhone。 和 如果我恢復將會被刪除? 我在iTunes上的計算機上安裝了所有音樂和應用程序。“〜來自Apple論壇的用戶評論

部分1。 什麼是恢復模式?部分2。 如何在iPhone上進入和退出恢復模式部分3。 修復iPhone恢復模式沒有數據丟失部分4。 建議

部分1。 什麼是恢復模式?

所有iOS設備中的恢復模式很常見,但許多用戶還不知道。 我們之前可能已經看過這個,但是忽略了它是什麼以及它是怎樣的。 iPhone上的恢復模式 是一種需要強制重啟iOS設備的方法。 要更好地了解恢復模式,您需要滿足引導加載程序。 引導加載程序是一個可以處理單個任務的程序:檢查並掃描iOS是否存在任何錯誤。 Apple將其命名為iBoot以使其更加個性化,因此iBoot充當iOS設備內的安全官,它將掃描每個微小的規格以及無法正常工作的iOS部分。 iPhone上的恢復模式可能會發生,因為您在設備上使用的當前軟件出現問題,除非您執行恢復模式,否則它會阻礙您使用它。 什麼時候進去 iPhone上的恢復模式,如果存在數據損壞問題,它會要求您從iTunes備份恢復或從全新設置恢復。

如何 恢復模式開啟 iPhone工作?

iPhone上的恢復模式 是一個狀態,其中iOS設備的所有重要組件都從其以前的版本恢復,從而幫助您僅使用官方iOS版本和更新來修復任何智能手機問題。 因此,如果您注意到,每當發生升級iOS或遇到任何損壞等問題時,iPhone都會進入恢復模式。 為了更清楚, iPhone上的恢復模式 開發是為了阻止iOS設備上的進一步損壞。

恢復模式的優點 iPhone

  1. 最大的優點之一 iPhone上的恢復模式 是否有能力控制可能損壞設備的其他問題。 一旦iBoot檢測到iOS問題,它就會要求您進入恢復模式。
  2. 它修復了其他iOS問題,如卡在Apple徽標,白色屏幕和空白屏幕上。
  3. 你可以輕鬆擺脫惱人的“連接到iTunes“將iPhone置於恢復模式時的屏幕。

在iPhone上恢復模式的缺點

  1. 儘管90%有效且準確,但數據丟失是將iPhone置於恢復模式的最常見缺點,特別是對於未從App Store購買的非iTunes內容(如應用和音樂)。 這完全取決於您備份iPhone以避免此類損失的頻率。
  2. 一旦你的iPhone處於恢復模式,你就會得到一部無用的手機。 當然,除非您找到解決此類問題的解決方案。

那麼如何在iPhone上進入恢復模式? 您可以通過簡單的步驟強制進入 iPhone上的恢復模式.

部分2。 如何在iPhone上進入和退出恢復模式

無論您使用的是什麼iOS設備以及它正在運行的版本,這個過程幾乎都是相似的 iPhone上的恢復模式。 您只需要熟悉您的iOS設備版本,並了解如何導航和執行基本的故障排除。 所以如果你對如何進入感到好奇 iPhone上的恢復模式,您可以參考以下步驟:

進入之前 iPhone上的恢復模式,確保您的電池壽命至少為50%,以支持整個過程或更好地使其充滿電,以避免在整個恢復模式下出現中斷。

在iPhone上進入恢復模式

  1. 按住右側的ON或OFF按鈕約5秒,關閉iPhone電源
  2. 向右滑動至電源關閉並按住音量調低( - )按鈕。
  3. 將iPhone連接到電腦並啟動iTunes。
  4. 當你看到“釋放音量降低( - )時”連接到iTunes“屏幕。

將Iphone置於恢復模式

在iPhone上退出恢復模式

  1. 例如,如果您的iPhone 7處於恢復模式下,請斷開設備與計算機的連接
  2. 按住電源鍵和降低音量( - )鍵,直到屏幕上顯示Apple徽標。 輕輕鬆開電源和音量調低按鈕,您的設備將正常啟動。

但是,如果你的iPhone陷入恢復模式怎麼辦?

就是這樣! 你剛進入 iPhone上的恢復模式。 請記住,當您看到帶有iTunes顏色圖標的恢復屏幕,中間有USB電纜時,您需要釋放音量調低按鈕。 然後,iTunes將自動打開並顯示彈出消息“iTunes已檢測到iPhone處於恢復模式。 您必須先恢復此iPhone才能與iTunes一起使用“然後是另一個窗口,另一條消息說:”iPhone上的軟件需要恢復出廠設置或更新“在這個窗口中,您有三種選擇:取消,恢復和更新。 當你選擇'恢復'所有應用程序,文檔,遊戲,數據和照片都將從iPhone中刪除。 如果有,您始終可以從備份中恢復它們。 因此,最好確保在進入恢復模式之前已備份所有內容。

部分3。 修復iPhone恢復模式沒有數據丟失

有時在恢復模式下修復iOS也會遇到一些意外錯誤,比如卡住。 由於數據丟失是智能手機故障排除方面的一大敵人,因此沒有其他方法可以修復卡在恢復模式上但會危及您的數據。 如果您沒有進行任何備份,這可能會非常令人頭痛。 如果您的iPhone卡在恢復模式下,您可以輕鬆解決此問題,而不會丟失任何數據。 所有你需要的是 FoneDog iOS系統恢復。 這個恢復程序很容易修復 恢復模式 恢復正常,以及其他系統問題,如堅持 蘋果標誌,開始循環, 白色屏幕, 黑屏, 藍屏 以及更多。 要使用此軟件,請按照以下指南操作:

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1。 在您的計算機上下載FoneDog iOS系統恢復

資料下載 FoneDog iOS系統恢復 在線或使用此 鏈接 按照給定的說明將其安裝到您的計算機上。 安裝成功後,啟動程序並蒐索“系統恢復“。 點擊 系統恢復 開始這個過程。


更多工具

步驟2。 連接iPhone設備

使用原始USB電纜將iOS設備連接到計算機,一旦檢測到並建立了連接,請單擊 開始.


開始

步驟3。 選擇固件包

在下一個窗口中,系統將要求您確認要安裝的iPhone型號和固件包。 您可以參考每個給定類別的下拉選項。 點擊 資料下載 以繼續。


資料下載

步驟4。 下載包

FoneDog iOS系統恢復 現在將下載您從上一步中選擇的固件包。 下載時間取決於需要提取的數據量。 由於您正在下載固件,因此可能需要一段時間才能完成。 下載成功後,它將立即進行iPhone修復。


下載

步驟5。 修復iOS設備

下載完成後立即; 修理iPhone將繼續進行並將通知您其進度。 如果兩者之間可能存在中斷,則可能需要通過單擊重新啟動整個過程 再試一次.


Repare Complete 02

部分4。 建議

你知道什麼是一個很大的優勢 iPhone上的恢復模式 是如何以及它如何以多種方式幫助您,以及它如何影響您的用戶體驗。 除了熟悉如何 iPhone上的恢復模式 確實如此,了解如何解決您可能遇到的某些問題(例如陷入恢復模式等等)也更好...有一個iOS恢復合作夥伴肯定會為您解決所有可能的問題。 FoneDog iOS系統恢復 是一個專業的恢復計劃,當iOS失敗時,它將永遠得到你的支持。 它只是讓iOS恢復正常而不會導致數據丟失。 這對於非技術人員來說也是安全的。 它具有用戶友好的界面,點擊設計過程不需要任何復雜的方法。 該軟件兼容所有iOS型號,如iPhone,iPad和iPod Touch。FoneDog iOS系統恢復 也適用於Mac和Windows PC,可以測試您的試用版。 所以你對此有多了解 iPhone上的恢復模式 至今? 告訴我們。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.6 / 5(基於 88 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
iOS系統恢復徽標

iOS系統恢復

修復各種iOS系統錯誤恢復正常狀態。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

The Top Way to Solve an Error when Entering Recovery Mode

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: August 22, 2019

“What is Recovery Mode? And what should I do when I meet it. The thing is that I connected my iPhone to iTunes and a message popped up asking if I would like to update my phone so I clicked OK. And after waiting for a while I got a message saying that it was unable to download because an error had occurred. I am now unable to use my phone. When plugged into iTunes, it says that an iPhone in recovery mode has been detected. It also says that I must restore my iPhone. And what will be erased if I restore? I have all of my music and apps on my computer in iTunes.” ~ A User comment from Apple forum

Part 1. What is Recovery Mode?Part 2. How to Enter & Exit Recovery Mode on iPhonePart 3. Fixing iPhone Recovery Mode without Data LossPart 4. Recommendation

Part 1. What is Recovery Mode?

Recovery Mode in all iOS devices is common but unknown to many users yet. We might have seen this before but just ignored what it is and how it is. Recovery mode on iPhone is a method where it needs to force a restart on the iOS device. To understand recovery mode better, you need to meet boot loader. A boot loader is a program that works on a single task: to check and scan the iOS for any errors. Apple named it to iBoot to make it more personalized, so iBoot acts as the security officer inside the iOS device where it will scan every tiny spec and parts of the iOS that does not work properly. Recovery mode on iPhone can occur because something has gone wrong with the current software you are using on your device and it hinders you to use it unless you do a recovery mode. When in recovery mode on iPhone, it will ask you to restore from your iTunes backup or restore from a brand new set up if there are issues with corrupted data.

How does Recovery mode on iPhone work?

Recovery mode on iPhone is a state wherein all the vital components of the iOS device are being restored from its previous version thus helping you repair any Smartphone issues using only the official iOS versions and updates. So if you notice, every time something happens like upgrading your iOS or encountered any damages, the iPhone goes into recovery mode. To make it clearer, Recovery mode on iPhone was developed to put a stop to further possible damages on the iOS device.

Pros of Recovery Mode on iPhone

  1. One of the biggest Pros of recovery mode on iPhone is its ability to control further issues to happen that might damage the device. Once the iBoot detects issues with the iOS, it will then ask you to enter recovery mode.
  2. It fixes other iOS issues like stuck on Apple logo, white screen, and a blank screen.
  3. You can easily get rid of the annoying “Connect to iTunes” screen when you put your iPhone into recovery mode.

Cons of Recovery Mode on iPhone

  1. Though 90% effective and accurate, data loss is the most common downside of putting your iPhone into recovery mode especially to non-iTunes contents like apps and music that you haven’t bought from the App Store. This totally depends on how frequent you backup your iPhone to avoid such losses.
  2. Once your iPhone is in recovery mode, you are left with a useless phone. Unless of course, you will find solutions to fix this kind of issue.

So how do you enter recovery mode on iPhone? There are simple steps you can do to force enter into recovery mode on iPhone.

Part 2. How to Enter & Exit Recovery Mode on iPhone

Regardless of what iOS device you are using and version it is running, the process is almost similar to each other to enter recovery mode on iPhone. You just need to be familiar with your iOS device version and understand how to navigate and do the basic troubleshooting. So if you are curious on how to enter into recovery mode on iPhone, you can refer to these steps below:

Before entering recovery mode on iPhone, make sure you have at least 50% battery life to support the entire process or better make it fully charged to avoid interruptions during the entire recovery mode.

Enter Recovery Mode on iPhone

  1. Power off the iPhone by holding down the ON or OFF button on the right side for about 5 seconds
  2. Slide right to Power OFF and hold the Volume Down (-) button.
  3. Connect the iPhone to the computer and launch iTunes.
  4. Release the Volume Down (-) when you see the “Connect to iTunes” screen.

Put Iphone Into Recovery Mode

Exit Recovery Mode on iPhone

  1. If for example your iPhone 7 is under Recovery Mode, disconnect the device from your computer
  2. Hold down the Power key and the Volume Down (-) key until you see the Apple logo on the screen. Gently release the Power and Volume Down buttons and your device will start up normally.

But what if your iPhone gets stuck in Recovery Mode?

And that’s it! You have just entered into recovery mode on iPhone. Remember that when you see the recovery screen with the iTunes color icon with the USB cable in the middle, you need to release the Volume Down button. iTunes will then automatically open with a pop-up message “iTunes has detected an iPhone in recovery mode. You must restore this iPhone before it can be used with iTunes” then another window with another message that says: “The software on iPhone needs to be restored to factory settings or updated.” On this window, you are given three choices: to Cancel, Restore and Update. When you select ‘Restore’ all the apps, documents, games, data, and photos will be erased from the iPhone. You can always restore them from your backups if you do have. So better make sure you have backed everything up prior to entering into recovery mode.

Part 3. Fixing iPhone Recovery Mode without Data Loss

Sometimes fixing iOS on recovery mode can also face some unexpected errors like getting stuck. Since data loss is one big enemy in terms of smartphone troubleshooting, there are no other ways to fix stuck on recovery mode but to compromise your data. This can be a huge headache especially if you don’t have any backups made. If your iPhone is stuck on Recovery Mode, you can easily fix this issue without losing any of your data at all. All you need is FoneDog iOS System Recovery. This recovery program easily fixes Recovery Mode back to normal, as well as other system issues like stuck on Apple logo, Looping on start, White Screen, Black Screen, Blue Screen and much more. To use this software, follow these guides below:

Free Download Free Download

Step 1. Download FoneDog iOS System Recovery on Your Computer

Download FoneDog iOS System Recovery online or by using this link and install it on your computer by following the given instructions. After successful installation, launch the program and search for “System Recovery”. Click on System Recovery to begin the process.


More Tools

Step 2. Connect iPhone Device

Using an original USB cable, connect your iOS device to the computer and once the connection is detected and established, click Start.


Start

Step 3. Select the Firmware Package

On the next window, you will be asked to confirm the iPhone model and the firmware package you want to install on. You may refer to the drop down options for each given category. Click Download to continue.


Download

Step 4. Downloading Package

FoneDog iOS System Recovery will now download the firmware package that you have chosen from the last step. The download time depends upon the amount of data needed to be extracted. Since you are downloading a firmware, it may take a while before it will be completed. After successful download, it will now proceed to iPhone repair.


Downloading

Step 5. Repair iOS Device

Right after the download is complete; the repairing of the iPhone will proceed and will notify you of its progress. If there might be some interruptions in between, you might need to restart the entire process by clicking Try Again.


Repare Complete 02

Part 4. Recommendation

It is a great advantage that you know what recovery mode on iPhone does and how it helps you in so many ways and how it can also affect your user experience. Apart from getting familiar with how recovery mode on iPhone does, it is also way better to understand how to resolve certain issues that you may face along the way like getting stuck in recovery mode and etc… There is an iOS recovery partner that will surely fix all possible issues for you. FoneDog iOS System Recovery is a professional recovery program that will always have your back when iOS fails. It simply returns the iOS back to normal without incurring data loss. This is safe to use even for non-technical persons. It has a user-friendly interface with a click-through design process that does not require any complicated methods. This software is compatible with all iOS models like iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch.FoneDog iOS System Recovery also works perfectly with Mac and Windows PCwith a trial version you can test on. So how well do you know about recovery mode on iPhone so far? Tell us about it.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 88 ratings)

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.