聯繫我們

如何修復死機問題的iPhone或iPad紅屏?

通過吉娜·巴羅(Gina Barrow),最後更新:20年2019月XNUMX日

我們如何修復iPhone或iPad紅屏死機問題?

部分1。 iOS設備iPhone / iPad上的死亡問題紅屏部分2。 RSoD的可能原因(紅屏死機)部分3。 修復死亡問題紅屏的方法部分4。 避免iPhone紅屏的提示和技巧部分5。 視頻指南:如何修復iPhone / iPad紅屏問題部分6。 死亡解決方案的最佳紅屏

部分1。 iOS設備iPhone / iPad上的死亡問題紅屏

iOS是當今移動行業中領先的操作系統。 它被證明是創新的,是智能手機革命的先驅。 但是,它也面臨著許多技術難題,這些難題影響了他們的iPhone和iPad等設備。 每個iPhone所有者在移動使用的某個時候可能都遇到過這種不幸。

iPhone紅屏 這是一個不受歡迎的問題,至今仍未解決其主要原因。 無論您是忠實的Apple用戶還是iOS設備的新手,此iPhone問題都是常見的情況。 無論任何情況,iPhone屏幕都會突然變成紅色,並且會自行多次重啟。 該過程可能會不時地重複執行,以至於令人沮喪,特別是如果像我們大多數人一樣將所有數據存儲在所述設備中時。

令人困惑的是,Apple尚未確定此問題的根本原因,並對此保持沉默。 他們的專家一直在為一些故障排除指南提供建議,但尚未解決問題。 因此,如果您遇到這種情況 iPhone紅屏 問題,你必須讓自己處理一些故障排除黑客,以避免這個可怕的問題。

修復Iphone紅屏問題

部分2。 RSoD的可能原因(紅屏死機)

雖然如此 iPhone紅屏 問題變得越來越普遍,特別是對於iPhone 6用戶,您需要了解可能影響您的設備的可能原因。 它可以是以下任何一種:

  • 電池故障 - 如果您的手機屏幕變為紅色,請嘗試將其連接到充電器大約10分鐘,這可能是電池故障的跡象。 如果您發現電池已顯示出無差異或性能低下的跡象,請盡快採取措施。
  • 天線問題 - 可能是需要修復的硬件缺陷,在進行任何故障排除之前檢查保修期或悔恨期以防止無法使用。 這很少是原因,但仍然是一個可行的問題。
  • 軟件問題 - 可能還會觸發損壞的備份或其他與軟件更新相關的問題 iPhone紅屏。 將iPhone更新為閃爍紅屏的最新版本時,有時會發生這種情況。
  • SIM卡托盤 - 鬆散的SIM卡托盤可能是可能的原因之一,但仍然存在硬件問題。 如果iPhone被丟棄,請花些時間觀察設備上是否有任何變化或異常情況發生。

部分3。 修復死亡問題紅屏的方法

在修復之前 iPhone紅屏 由您自己發行,請檢查您的保修是否仍然是新的或涵蓋的。 如果仍在保修期內,您可以諮詢商店,並了解是否涵蓋此問題。 但是,如果您可能已經使用iPhone一段時間,並且想盡快修復設備,請考慮執行以下任何給定步驟。

我們知道您已經在互聯網上搜索了修復設備的最佳方法,並且沒有任何幫助,因此我們確保僅提供有保證,有效的方法來解決iPhone問題,並提供有關如何改善智能手機體驗的提示。

選項1。 重啟iPhone / iPad

有時您需要進行軟復位以恢復正常運行。 讓您的iPhone從壓力日常使用中休息也是非常明智的。 定期重啟電話可幫助您的設備更好,更快地執行。

  • 按下“睡眠”按鈕幾秒鐘,直到您看到屏幕上顯示熟悉的紅色滑塊。
  • 滑動滑塊即可關閉iPhone。
  • 再次按住“睡眠”按鈕重新啟動iPhone,直至看到Apple圖標。

選項2。 硬重置或強制重啟iPhone / iPad

如果選項1無法解析 iPhone紅屏 問題,請考慮重置您的設備。 為了正確地重新啟動力,請同時按住設備型號的正確按鈕組合。 如果軟復位不起作用或者仍然出現紅屏死機(RSoD)問題,則僅強行重啟。

  • 對於iPhone 6S或更早版本(包括iPad):按住 睡眠/喚醒 還普及至 首頁 鈕扣
  • 對於iPhone 7和7 Plus:按住 睡眠/喚醒 還普及至 音量減小 (-) 鈕扣
  • 繼續按住10秒,直到iPhone / iPad重新啟動或顯示Apple徽標。

選項3。 使用iTunes恢復和更新您的iPhone

如果選項2仍然無法解析 iPhone紅屏 問題,這次您可能需要考慮使用iTunes選項進行還原和更新。 但是,這種選項可能會刪除您的手機或設備數據,但如果您已備份並更新它,則可以 恢復這些備份 過程結束後。 從備份恢復可能需要更長的時間。

  • 在PC或筆記本電腦上下載最新的iTunes版本,並根據需要進行更新。 強烈建議使用更新和最新版本。
  • 啟動iTunes並使用設備隨附的USB電纜連接iPhone。
  • 這一次,按下“按”“重新啟動iPhone / iPad上的強制重啟睡眠/喚醒“和”首頁“或多或少的10秒按鈕。
  • 一旦在手機屏幕上看到一條插入iTunes的消息,請等到iPhone被識別出來。
  • 您將在計算機屏幕上看到“還原/更新”選項,單擊“恢復
  • iTunes將使用備份文件完成此過程,並在iPhone / iPad上重新安裝最新的iOS版本。 此過程將在重置之前完全刪除以前iPhone上新更新的應用程序。

選項4。 使用FoneDog Toolkit-iOS系統恢復的保證恢復軟件

現在,如果上述步驟仍然無法解決您的iPhone紅屏問題,這一次,我們強烈建議您使用第三方軟件來解決您的問題並讓您的手機恢復正常。 FoneDog工具包 是任何iOS設備的完美合作夥伴,它可以解決您的設備問題 白色屏幕, 恢復模式, 藍屏 等等,沒有任何數據丟失。 以下是使用FoneDog工具包-iOS System Recovery的方法:

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1。 下載FoneDog工具包 - iOS系統恢復

下載 FoneDog toolkit- iOS系統恢復 軟件並安裝在台式機或筆記本電腦上。 更多工具啟動軟件並單擊“更多工具“然後選擇”系統恢復

步驟2。 將iPhone / iPad連接到PC

連接你的iPhone / iPad。確保FoneDog 工具箱 已檢測並驗證您的設備型號。 檢測到並準備好設備後,點擊“開始“按鈕繼續下一個過程。

開始

步驟3。 下載固件下載包

為固件下載包選擇正確的設備名稱/型號,然後單擊“資料下載

資料下載

步驟4。 等待修復完成

等到下載完成,通常需要10分鐘。

下載和修復步驟完成後,您的iPhone將恢復正常。 恢復期間沒有數據丟失或刪除。

練習器

部分4。 避免iPhone紅屏的提示和技巧

iPhone紅屏 這是一個由許多狂熱的iPhone用戶提出的持續性問題。 這不僅會影響他們使用設備的方式,而且一旦您嘗試修復它可能會造成數據丟失,這也是一個很大的麻煩。 此問題不僅會影響較舊的iPhone型號,還會影響新型號以及更新到最新iOS版本的型號。 雖然這個問題的複發和根本原因尚未由Apple確定和解決,但大多數用戶表示這是由iOS故障引起的,其他人說硬件部件可能是原因,但無論原因如何,最好小心您的設備,以改善其性能和移動健康。 這裡有一些有用的提示和技巧,以避免得到 iPhone紅屏:

  • 讓您的手機休息一下 - 就像您一樣,您的設備需要在緊張的日常活動中休息一下。 嘗試快速重置以刷新整個系統。 當您不使用設備或不期望任何重要交易時,您也可以完全關閉設備約5-10分鐘。
  • 考慮電池 - 始終注意電池性能,因為一旦受到影響,它可能會給您的設備帶來更多麻煩。
  • 備份 - 定期設置備份並進行更新。 去 設置> iPhone名稱 並點擊 iCloud的。 對於iOS 10.2或更早版本,請轉到 設置,向下滾動並點擊確保iCloud已打開。
  • 始終使用保護性外殼 - 盡量避免掉落iPhone,因為嚴重跌落會導致嚴重的頭痛。
  • 永遠不要忘記更新 - 如果您的設備已收到固件更新,請在可用時進行更新。 有時,軟件故障可能會導致設備上出現其他問題。

部分5。 視頻指南:如何修復iPhone / iPad紅屏問題

免費下載 免費下載

部分6。 死亡解決方案的最佳紅屏

你現在明白了 iPhone紅屏 基於上述文章的問題。 所以現在你準備好了,以防萬一這個可怕的問題會發生在你的iPhone上。

記得有 FoneDog toolkit- iOS系統恢復 總能提供幫助。 該軟件是100%安全可靠的,不會刪除任何重要數據或文件。 您將有信心處理iPhone或iPad上的任何不需要的問題。

發表評論

留言

評論()
評論者形象

cellclinic.ca2019-03-14 12:48:11

iPhone紅屏是一個可怕的情況,很多iOS用戶都面臨著這種情況。 最近,當我的iPhone 8卡在紅色電池屏幕上時,我非常擔心。 這讓我搜索不同的解決方案來解決iPhone上的問題?

評論者形象

FoneDog2019-06-25 03:27:50

嗨,對於這個問題,建議使用FoneDog iOS系統恢復。

評論者形象

nlet yvan maxime2019-06-14 11:12:39

avezvoustrouvéla解決方案? mon iphone 5s m'affiche l'écranRougeet itunes detecte l'erreur 4013

評論者形象

FoneDog2019-06-25 03:28:41

Bonjour,pourceproblème,larécupérationsystèmeiOSFoneDogestrecommandée。

作者形象

吉娜·巴羅(Gina Barrow)

技術/創意作家

廚房,我的安全空間; 黑色,我最喜歡的顏色

曾擔任技術專家一段時間,對智能手機和軟件相關問題進行故障排除,直到撰寫文章引起我的注意。

iOS系統恢復徽標

iOS系統恢復

修復各種iOS系統錯誤恢復正常狀態。

免費下載 免費下載

您如何喜歡這篇文章?

檢查圖標/檢查圖標

有趣DULL

檢查圖標/檢查圖標

簡單

謝謝! 這是您的選擇:

為這篇文章評分:

評分: 4.4 / 5(基於 95 評級)

iOS系統恢復徽標

iOS系統恢復

修復各種iOS系統錯誤恢復正常狀態。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 請點擊此處。 了解更多信息。

How to Fix iPhone or iPad Red Screen of Death Issue?

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: December 20, 2019

How can we fix iPhone or iPad Red Screen of Death Issues?

Part 1. Red Screen of Death Issues on iOS Devices iPhone/iPadPart 2. Possible Causes of RSoD (Red Screen of Death)Part 3. Ways to Fix Red Screen of Death IssuePart 4. Tips and Tricks to Avoid Getting iPhone Red ScreenPart 5. Video Guide: How to Fix iPhone/iPad Red Screen IssuesPart 6. The Best Red Screen of Death Solution

Part 1. Red Screen of Death Issues on iOS Devices iPhone/iPad

iOS is the leading operating system in the mobile industry today. It has proven to be innovative and pioneer in revolutionizing smart phones. However, it is also facing a lot of technical difficulties that affect their devices such as iPhones and iPads. Every iPhone owners may have encountered this mishap at some point of their mobile use.

The iPhone red screen is an unwelcome issue that still remains unanswered as to what is its main cause. Whether you are a loyal Apple user or a newbie to iOS devices, this iPhone issue is a common scenario. Regardless of any circumstances, the iPhone screen will suddenly turn red and will reboot multiple times all by itself. This process may recur every once in a while that it can be so frustrating especially if all of your data like most of us, are stored in the said device.

What’s confusing is that Apple has not yet determined the root cause of this problem and had been silent about it. Their experts have been advising some troubleshooting guides but have not yet solved the issue. So if you are experiencing this iPhone red screen problem, you must keep yourself handy of some troubleshooting hacks to avoid this dreadful issue.

Fix Iphone Red Screen Issue

Part 2. Possible Causes of RSoD (Red Screen of Death)

Though this iPhone red screen issue is becoming common especially to iPhone 6 owners, you need to understand the possible causes that can affect your devices. It can be any of the following:

  • Faulty battery – If your phone screen turns red, try connecting it to a charger for about 10 minutes it may be a sign of faulty battery. If you notice that the battery is already showing signs of indifference or low performance, better to act on it as soon as possible.
  • Antenna issues – It may be a hardware defect that needed to be fixed, check your warranty or remorse period prior to doing any troubleshooting to prevent from getting devoid. This is rarely the cause but still a feasible issue.
  • Software issues – Corrupt backups or other software update-related issues may also trigger iPhone red screen. It sometimes happens upon updating your iPhone to the latest version that it flashes a red screen.
  • SIM card tray – Loose Sim card tray may be one of the possible causes but still under hardware concerns. If the iPhone is dropped, take time to observe if there are any changes or unusual things happening on the device.

Part 3. Ways to Fix Red Screen of Death Issue

Before fixing the iPhone red screen issue all by yourself, check your warranty if it is still new or covered. You may refer to the store if still under the warranty period and learn if this issue is covered. However, if you may have used your iPhone for quite some time and wanted to fix your device as soon as possible, consider doing any of the given steps below.

We know you have searched the internet for the best possible ways to fix your device and left with nothing helpful, so we made sure to only give the guaranteed and effective methods to troubleshoot your iPhone issues and tips on how to improve your smart phone experience.

Option 1. Reboot Your iPhone/iPad

A soft reset is sometimes all you need to get back on track. It is also highly advisable to let your iPhone take a break from a stressful everyday usage. Having a regular phone reboot helps your device to perform better and faster.

  • Press the Sleep button for a few seconds till you see that familiar red slider show up on the screen.
  • Swipe the slider to shut down your iPhone.
  • Hold the Sleep button again to reboot your iPhone until you see the Apple icon.

Option 2. Hard Reset or Force Restart Your iPhone/iPad

If option 1 does not resolve the iPhone red screen issue, consider hard resetting your device. In order to correctly do the force restart, simultaneously press and hold the correct button combination for your device model. Only do a forced restart if the soft reset does not work or if the red screen of death (RSoD) issue still happens.

  • For iPhone 6S or earlier (including iPad): Hold down Sleep/Wake and Home buttons
  • For iPhone 7 and 7 Plus: Hold Down Sleep/Wake and Volume Down (-) buttons
  • Continue holding for about 10 seconds until your iPhone/iPad restarts or the Apple logo shows.

Option 3. Restore and Update Your iPhone With iTunes

If option 2 still does not resolve the iPhone red screen issue, this time you may want to consider the restore and update using iTunes option. However this kind of option may erase your phone or device data but if you have backed up and updated it, you may restore those backups after the process. The restoration from backups may take longer time though.

  • Download the latest iTunes version on your PC or laptop and update if needed. It is highly recommended to use the updated and latest version.
  • Launch iTunes and connect your iPhone using a USB cable that came along with the device.
  • This time, try a force restart on your iPhone/iPad by pressing the “Sleep/Wake” and “Home” buttons for 10 seconds more or less.
  • Wait until your iPhone is recognized, once you see a message on the phone screen to plug into iTunes.
  • You will see a Restore/Update option on your computer screen, click on “Restore
  • iTunes will finish the process using the backup files and reinstall the latest iOS version on your iPhone/iPad. This process will completely remove the newly updated apps on your previous iPhone before the reset.

Option 4. Guaranteed Recovery Software Using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS System Recovery

Now if the above-given steps still do not resolve your iPhone red screen problem, this time, we strongly recommend using third party software to solve your concern and get your phone back to normal. FoneDog toolkit is the perfect partner of any iOS devices and it fixes your device under issues like white screen, recovery mode, blue screen and so on without any data losses at all. Here’s how to use FoneDog toolkit-iOS System Recovery:

Free Download Free Download

Step 1. Download the FoneDog Toolkit- iOS System Recovery

Download the FoneDog toolkit- iOS System Recovery software and install on your desktop or laptop. More ToolsLaunch the software and click “More Tools” and select “System Recovery

Step 2. Connect Your iPhone/iPad to a PC

Connect your iPhone /iPad.Make sure that FoneDog toolkit has detected and verified your device model. Once your device is detected and ready, click on “Start” button to continue the next process.

Start

Step 3. Download the Firmware Download Package

Select the right device name/model for firmware download package, and click on “Download

Download

Step 4. Wait for the Repair Complete

Wait until the download is complete which normally takes 10 minutes.

Once the download and repair steps are finished, your iPhone is back to normal. No data was lost or deleted during the recovery period.

Reparing

Part 4. Tips and Tricks to Avoid Getting iPhone Red Screen

iPhone red screen is an ongoing issue that had been raised by a lot of avid iPhone users. Not only that it affects their way of using their devices but is also a big hassle due to possible data losses once you try fixing it. This issue does not only affect older iPhone models but as well as new ones and those updated to the latest iOS version. Though the recurrence and root cause of this issue is not yet determined and fixed by Apple, most users say it is caused by a faulty iOS and others say that hardware parts can be the reason but regardless of the causes, it is best to take care of your devices to improve its performance and mobile health. Here are some helpful tips and tricks to avoid getting iPhone red screen:

  • Give your phone a break – Like you, your devices need a break from stressful daily activities. Try giving it a quick reset to refresh the entire system. You can also turn off your device for about 5-10 minutes entirely when you are not using it or not expect any important transactions.
  • Consider the battery- Always observe the battery performance because once it is affected, it can cause more trouble on your device.
  • Take Backups- Set your backups regularly and update it as well. Go to Settings>iPhone Name and tap iCloud. For iOS 10.2 or earlier, go to Settings, scroll down and tap Make sure that the iCloud is turned on.
  • Use protective cases always- Avoid dropping your iPhone as much as possible because a severe fall can lead to big headaches.
  • Never forget to update – If your device has received a firmware update, do it whenever available. Sometimes, software failures can cause other issues on the device.

Part 5. Video Guide: How to Fix iPhone/iPad Red Screen Issues

Free Download Free Download

Part 6. The Best Red Screen of Death Solution

You have now understood the iPhone red screen issue based on the article mentioned above. So now you are ready if in case this dreadful issue will happen on your iPhone.

Remember there is FoneDog toolkit- iOS system recovery that is always available to help. This software is 100% safe and secure and does not delete any important data or files. You will become confident in dealing with any unwanted issues on your iPhone or iPad.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
reviewer image

cellclinic.ca2019-03-14 12:48:11

The iPhone red screen is a dreaded situation that is faced by plenty of iOS users. Recently, when my iPhone 8 stuck on red battery screen, I got pretty concerned. This got me searching different solutions to fix the red light on iPhone problem?

reviewer image

FoneDog2019-06-25 03:27:50

Hi, for this issue, FoneDog iOS System Recovery is recommended.

reviewer image

nlet yvan maxime2019-06-14 11:12:39

avez vous trouvé la solution? mon iphone 5s m'affiche l'écran Rouge et itunes detecte l'erreur 4013

reviewer image

FoneDog2019-06-25 03:28:41

Bonjour, pour ce problème, la récupération système iOS FoneDog est recommandée.

author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (based on 95 ratings)

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.