iTunes无法连接到此iPhone。 错误修复!

作者:Adela D. Louie,最新更新: July 17, 2020

我该如何解决“ iTunes无法连接到该iPhone,缺少值”的问题。 继续阅读!

iTunes是每个iPhone用户所做的最重要的程序之一。 他们可以使用iTunes下载应用程序,音乐等,还可以从iPhone设备备份大量数据。 这使得每个iPhone和其他iOS用户都非常重要。

确实,iTunes在每个iPhone用户的生活中非常轻松,因此如果他们在连接到iTunes程序时遇到一些错误,他们将负担不起。 这可能非常令人沮丧,我们非常肯定,一旦你遇到这种情况,你就会对你应该做的事情感到恐慌,以便你能够再次使用你的iTunes。

幸运的是,我们已经收集了一些你可以自己实际做的好的解决方案,因为它们很容易做到,并且不会花很长时间来修复你的iPhone设备很难连接到你的iTunes程序。

iTunes是Apple Inc.的移动设备管理应用程序之一,许多用户已广泛使用它来管理iPhone设备中的数据。 但是,仍然有一些情况,当我们尝试将iPhone设备连接到iTunes时,会收到一条消息,提示“ iTunes无法连接到该iPhone,值丢失了”。 这通常在我们 遇到iTunes错误。 如果您实际上在iPhone设备上遇到“ iTunes无法连接到此iPhone,则缺少值”的问题,那么此方法适合您。

Itunes无法连接到Iphone价值缺失问题

部分1。 如何修复iTunes无法连接到这个iPhone - 价值缺失部分2。 修复iTunes无法连接到此iPhone的价值以最快和最简单的方式丢失部分3。 结论视频指南:如何修复iTunes未连接到iPhone值缺失问题

部分1。 如何修复iTunes无法连接到这个iPhone - 价值缺失

以下是一些有关如何解决您遇到的iTunes错误(值丢失的iPhone)的方法-“ iTunes无法连接到该iPhone,值丢失了”。 您可以尝试所有这些方法,看看它是否可以在您的iPhone设备上使用。

方法1:将你的iPhone放入DFU模式

一旦在iPhone上遇到一条消息,即“ iTunes无法连接到该iPhone,则价值丢失”,那么将iPhone置于DFU模式应该是解决此类问题的最有用方法。 在iPhone上执行此操作将有助于轻松升级iOS系统,以便您能够修复iPhone设备上的某些问题。 这是有关如何将iPhone设备置于DFU模式的分步方法。

关于如何让iPhone处于DFU模式的正常方法

步骤1:在计算机上启动iTunes程序,然后使用USB电缆将iPhone连接到计算机。 在将iPhone连接到PC之前,请确保已关闭iPhone。

步骤2:同时按住主屏幕按钮和睡眠/唤醒按钮。

对于iPhone X,iPhone 8和8 Plus,iPhone 7和iPhone 7 Plus等新iPhone,同时按住电源按钮和音量降低按钮

对于iPhone 6s,iPhone 6s Plus和早期设备等较旧的iPhone,同时按住主页按钮和电源按钮。

步骤3:在10秒后释放iPhone电源按钮的电源按钮,但继续按主页按钮,直到看到弹出消息“iTunes已检测到iPhone处于恢复模式”,然后单击“确定”按钮。

步骤4:如果您的屏幕保持黑色,那么这仅表示您的iPhone设备成功处于DFU模式。

或者您可以参考此详细指南将iPhone输入DFU模式。 如何将iPhone置于DFU模式

进入Dfu模式

方法2:检查你的IPHONE或ITUNES如果你有最新的版本或不

没有将iPhone或iTunes更新为最新版本可能是导致您出现iTunes错误的一个原因-“ iTunes无法连接到此iPhone,缺少值”。 这就是为什么您还应该检查iPhone设备和iTunes程序是否都已更新的原因。 这是您可能如何检查和更新iPhone和iTunes程序的方法。

用于检查iOS更新

步骤1:在iPhone上启动设置

步骤2:Gp到General,然后点击Software Update

步骤3:您将能够看到您的iOS设备是否有新的更新

步骤4:看到可用更新后,继续点击下载并安装

为您检查iTunes更新

步骤1:在计算机上启动iTunes程序

步骤2:单击iTunes程序上的“帮助”选项卡

步骤3:之后,单击下拉菜单中的“检查更新”按钮,如果iTunes有可用更新,则会启动更新。

提示: 另外,您可以尝试卸载iTunes。 卸载iTunes也会有所帮助,因为在卸载iTunes并稍后重新安装之后,已修复了一些错误。

人们还读到:

如何修复iPhone错误51问题
如何修复iPad已禁用连接到iTunes

奖金提示:实际上,您在iTunes上归档的实例已损坏,这就是为什么您收到一条消息,指出“ iTunes无法连接到此iPhone,值丢失了”的原因。 如果碰巧遇到这种情况,解决此问题的一种好方法是尝试在计算机上卸载并重新安装iTunes程序。

方法3:删除您的IPHONE设备上的所有限制

出现此问题的另一个原因是“ iTunes无法连接到该iPhone,缺少值”是因为您对iPhone的限制。 实际上,您的iPhone受到限制,这将能够限制您访问iPhone设备。 因此,如果您认为自己已经打开了iPhone上的限制,则最好将其关闭。 如果您想知道如何检查和关闭iPhone上的限制,请按以下步骤操作。

步骤1:转到iPhone设备上启动设置

步骤2:从“设置”中,继续点按“常规”

步骤3:之后,找到限制,如果它被打开,你可以继续,只需将其关闭。

删除限制

部分2。 修复iTunes无法连接到此iPhone的价值以最快和最简单的方式丢失

我们还提供了最好的方法来解决iTunes无法连接到此iPhone的问题,即以最快,最安全和最简单的方式来失去价值。 除了上述针对此类问题的解决方案之外,您还可以尝试使用我们自己的FoneDog工具包-iOS系统恢复程序。

这个第三方程序实际上是由许多技术娴熟的人推荐的,如果你使用这个程序,请放心,一切都将得到修复。 您可能也会问自己为什么需要执行iOS系统恢复方法,对吧?

实际上,iOS系统恢复是因为有时我们可能会遇到使用iOS设备的麻烦。 使用FoneDog 工具包 - iOS系统恢复 程序是一种帮助我们解决所有问题的方法,而不会丢失iPhone设备上的任何数据。

首先,您需要做的就是在您的计算机或Mac上下载FoneDog Toolkit - iOS系统恢复程序,当然还有您遇到问题的iPhone。

免费下载 免费下载

FoneDog工具包可以修复什么问题

Fonedog Toolkit-iOS系统恢复程序可以帮助您解决各种系统问题,例如恢复模式,DFU模式等。 FoneDog工具包-iOS系统恢复工具将帮助您修复任何iTune错误,即使您遇到的错误提示为“ iTunes无法连接到此iPhone,但值丢失了”。 除了此问题,FoneDog工具包-iOS系统恢复工具还可以解决其他问题。

循环Apple徽标

滑动不工作

iPhone已陷入恢复模式

有蓝屏,黑屏,红屏问题的iPhone

仍处于DFU模式的iPhone

它还可以修复无响应或冻结的iOS设备。

iPhone正在无休止地开始

它还可以修复死亡的白屏。

按照以下简单步骤开始修复iPhone问题。

#Step 1:打开程序并连接iPhone设备

继续在计算机上启动FoneDog Toolkit,然后使用USB线连接iPhone设备。 之后,等待程序检测到您的iPhone。 检测到iPhone后,请继续选择“iOS系统恢复“从程序的主界面。然后,继续并单击”开始“按钮。

更多工具

#Step 2:下载所需的固件

为了解决iPhone设备操作系统中的异常问题,必须下载固件。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS系统恢复程序将要求您输入所需的一些信息。

程序将要求您输入设备型号,设备类别和设备类型。 如果您的iPhone设备上没有最新的iOS版本,那么FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery将自动为您下载新版本。 输入所需信息后,请继续并单击“修复“按钮。等到程序完成后修复你的iPhone设备。

“下载“

重要提示:请确保输入正确的信息,以便FoneDog工具包-iOS系统恢复程序将能够为其下载正确的固件来解决您的iPhone问题“ iTunes无法连接到该iPhone,该值丢失了”。 另外,如果您无法输入正确的信息,那么您的iPhone设备很有可能会变砖,我们确信您不希望这种情况发生。

#Step 3:为您的iPhone自动修复

一旦FoneDog Toolkit - iOS系统恢复程序完成下载,它就会开始修复你的iPhone设备。 请不要在修复过程中使用您的iPhone设备,因为如果您这样做,您的iPhone很有可能面临被砖砌的风险。

练习器

#Step 4:流程完成

修复过程可能需要一些时间,因此您需要做的就是等到整个过程完成。 修复过程成功后,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS系统恢复程序将通知您。 您还不能拔掉iPhone设备。 您必须等到iPhone首先重新启动,然后才能删除iPhone设备

完全重新启动iPhone后,请继续尝试将其连接到iTunes。 请放心,修复过程结束后 FoneDog工具包 - iOS系统恢复 程序,您的iPhone现在可以连接到您的iTunes而不会有任何错误。

重新完成

免费下载 免费下载

部分3。 结论

如上所述,实际上有不同的方法来解决iTunes错误“ iTunes无法连接到该iPhone,缺少价值”,我们已经收集了一些解决方案,可以用来解决iTunes无法连接的问题iPhone的价值缺失。 您可以从以上详细信息中选择任何解决方案。

但是,许多用户强烈推荐我们自己的软件来修复iTunes无法连接到iPhone。 这是因为FoneDog Toolkit - iOS系统恢复程序肯定会立即在iPhone设备上修复这些问题。

并且,使用FineDog Toolkit - iOS系统恢复程序,您的所有数据应在整个修复过程中保持安全和安全。 请放心,您的iPhone设备不会丢失或删除任何数据。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS系统恢复程序兼容任何iOS设备,其中包括刚刚推出的新型号,即iPhone 8,iPhone 8 Plus和iPhone X.此程序还可以处理任何iOS版本,包括新的iOS 13。

如果您尚未在iPhone设备上下载并安装最新的iOS版本,则FoneDog工具包-iOS系统恢复程序将为您下载最新版本。 除了FoneDog工具包-iOS系统恢复程序可以修复错误“ iTunes无法连接到iPhone,缺少值”这一事实外,它还可以帮助您修复其他iTunes错误,例如错误9,错误3600,错误21,错误3014,错误3194等。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS系统恢复程序将以最安全,最快的方式将您的iPhone设备修复到正常状态。 下载后,我们向您保证,您将得到您应得的。

视频指南:如何修复iTunes未连接到iPhone值缺失问题

单击下面的此播放器,观看FoneDog iOS系统恢复如何帮助您修复iTunes,当值丢失时,将iTunes连接到iPhone。

这是“ iTunes无法连接到该iPhone,缺少值”的所有修复。 如果您仍然对“ iTunes无法连接到该iPhone缺少价值”问题有疑问,请随时告诉我们。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

阿黛拉·D·路易

科技网站写作/内容优化

每天唱歌,微笑,令人惊讶!

因此,作为一名技术作家,我有责任收集有效且可靠的解决方案,以回答有关如何处理其设备所遇到的问题的问题。

iOS系统恢复徽标

iOS系统恢复

修复各种iOS系统错误恢复正常状态。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 68 评级)

iOS系统恢复徽标

iOS系统恢复

修复各种iOS系统错误恢复正常状态。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

Compress Your PDF Here!

iTunes Could Not Connect to This iPhone. The Error Repair!

By Xyla, Last updated: March 20, 2019

How can I fix  this problem of “iTunes could not connect to this iPhone. the value is missing”. Keep reading!

iTunes is one of the most important programs that every iPhone user's do. They can download apps, music, and more by using their iTunes and they can also backup large data from their iPhone device. This is what makes it very important for every iPhone and other iOS users.

Truly, iTunes comes very handily in every iPhone user's lives so they can't afford if they experience some errors in connecting to their iTunes program. This can be really frustrating and we are so sure that once you are in this kind of situation, you will be panicking on what you should do so that you will be able to use your iTunes again.

Luckily we have gathered some the great solutions that you can actually do on your own because they are very easy to do to and will not take long to fix your iPhone device that is having a hard time connecting to your iTunes program. 

iTunes is one of the mobile devices management application by Apple Inc., this had been widely used by many users for them to manage their data from their iPhone device. But, there are still instances that when we try to connect our iPhone device to iTunes we receive a message that says "connect to iTunes, a value is missing". This usually appears when we encounter iTunes error. If you are actually having this issue on your iPhone device, then this is for you. 

Itunes Could Not Connect To Iphone Value Is Missing Issue

Part 1. How to Fix iTunes Could Not Connect to this iPhone – the Value is Missing

Here are some ways on how you can possibly fix the iTunes error you are having trouble with. You can try all these and see if it works on your iPhone device. 

METHOD 1:  PUT YOUR iPhone IN DFU MODE

Once you have encountered a message on your iPhone that says "iPhone value is Missing", putting your iPhone in DFU mode should be on of the most useful way for you to fix this kind of issue. Doing this on your iPhone will help to easily upgrade your iOS system for you to be able to fix some issues on your iPhone device. Here is a step by step method on how to put your iPhone device in DFU mode. 

Normal Way on How to Get your iPhone in DFU Mode

Step 1: Launch your iTunes program on your computer and then connect your iPhone to your computer using your USB Cable. Make sure that your iPhone is turned off before you connect it to your PC.

Step 2: Press and hold the Home button and the Sleep/Wake button at the same time simultaneously. 

For new iPhone like the iPhone X, iPhone 8 and 8 Plus, iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus, press and hold the power button and the volume down button at the same time

For older iPhone like iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, and earlier devices press and hold the home button and the power button at the same time.

Step 3: Release the Power Button the Power button of your iPhone after 10 seconds but continue pressing the home button until you see a pop-up message that says "iTunes has detected an iPhone in recovery mode" and then click on the "OK" button. 

Step 4: If your screen stays black, then that only means that your iPhone device is successfully in DFU mode. 

Or you can refer this detailed guide to enter your iPhone into DFU mode. How to Put Your iPhone into DFU Mode

Enter Dfu Mode

METHOD 2: CHECK FOR YOUR IPHONE OR ITUNES IF YOU HAVE THE LATEST VERSION OR NOT

Not having your iPhone or your iTunes be in the latest version can somehow be a factor for you to get an iTunes error. This is the reason why you should also check if both your iPhone device and iTunes program is updated or not. Here is how you can possibly check and update both your iPhone and iTunes program. 

For Checking Your iOS Update

Step 1: Launch Settings on your iPhone

Step 2: Gp to General and then tap on Software Update

Step 3: You will then be able to see if there are new updates for your iOS device

Step 4: Once you see an available update, go ahead and tap on Download and Install

For You to Check for iTunes Update

Step 1: Launch your iTunes program on your computer

Step 2: Click on the "Help" tab on your iTunes program

Step 3: After that, click on Check for Updates button found at the drop-down menu and if there is an available update for your iTunes, it will then start the update. 

BONUS TIP: There are actually instances that you file on your iTunes is corrupted that is why you are receiving a message that says "iTunes could not connect to this iPhone, the value is missing". If it happens that you encounter this, one good way to fix this is to try to uninstall and re-install the iTunes program on your computer.

METHOD 3: REMOVE ALL RESTRICTIONS ON YOUR IPHONE DEVICE

Another reason for this problem is if your restrictions on your iPhone. There is actually a restriction on your iPhone which will be able to restrict you to have an access to your iPhone device. So, if you think that you have turned on restrictions on your iPhone, better turn it off then. If you want to know how you can check and turn off restriction on your iPhone, here's how.

Step 1: Go and launch Settings on your iPhone device

Step 2: From Settings, go ahead and tap on General

Step 3: After that, locate restrictions and if it is turned on, you can just go ahead and simply turn it off. 

Remove Restriction

Part 2. Fix iTunes Could Not Connect to this iPhone the Value is Missing in the Fastest and Easiest Way

We also have the best way for you fix the issue iTunes could not connect to this iPhone - the value is missing in the fastest, safest and easiest way. Aside from the mentioned above solutions for this kind of issue, you can also try using our very own FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program.

This third-party program is actually recommended by many tech-savvy and if you use this program, rest assured that everything will be fixed. You might also be asking yourself as to why we need to perform an iOS System Recovery method, right?

Well actually, iOS System Recovery is made because there are times that we might experience some trouble using our iOS devices. Using the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program is one way to help us get all the issues to get fixed without losing any data from our iPhone devices.

To begin with, all you need to do is to Download the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program onyour computer or Mac and of course the iPhone that you are having a problem with.

What Issue FoneDog Toolkit Can Repair

The Fonedog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program can help you fix various system issues like recovery mode, DFU mode and more. The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System recovery tool will help you fix any iTune error even the one you are having that says "could not connect to this iPhone the value is missing. Aside from this issue, there are other problems that the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery tool can fix.

Looping on Apple Logo

Slide Not working

iPhone that is stuck in Recovery Mode

iPhone that has a Blue Screen, Black Screen, Red Screen Issue

iPhone that remains in DFU Mode

It can also fix iOS devices that are unresponsive or frozen. 

iPhone that is occurring an endless start

And it can also fix the White screen of death. 

Follow the easy steps below to begin fixing your iPhone issue. 

#Step 1: Open the program and connect your iPhone device

Go ahead and launch the FoneDog Toolkit on your computer and then connect your iPhone device using your USB cable. After that, wait for the program to detect your iPhone. Once that your iPhone is detected, go ahead and select "iOS System Recovery" from the main interface of the program. After that, go ahead and click on the Start button. 

More Tools

#Step 2: Download the Firmware Needed

For you to fix the abnormalities in the operating system of your iPhone device, downloading the firmware is a must. The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program will then ask you to enter some information needed.

The program will ask you to enter the device model, device category, and device type. If you do not have the latest iOS version on your iPhone device, then the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery will then automatically download the new version for you. Once you have entered the needed information, go ahead and click on the "Repair" button. Wait until the program is done repairing your iPhone device.

Download

IMPORTANT REMINDER: Please make sure that you are going to enter the correct information so that the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program will be able to download the correct firmware for it to fix your iPhone issue. Also, if you were not able to enter the correct information then there is a big chance that your iPhone device will get bricked and we are sure that you do not want that to happen. 

#Step 3: Automatic Repair for your iPhone

Once the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program is done with the download, then it will then start repairing your iPhone device. Please do not use your iPhone device during the repairing process because if you do, there is a big chance that your iPhone will get the risk of becoming bricked. 

Reparing

#Step 4: Process Complete

The repairing process may take some time so all you need to do is to wait until the whole process is complete. Once the repair process is successful, FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program will notify you. You are not allowed to unplug your iPhone device yet. You have to wait until your iPhone reboots first and then that is the time that you can remove your iPhone device

Once your iPhone is fully back on, go ahead and try to connect it to your iTunes. Rest assured that after the repairing process with FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program,  your iPhone is now able to connect to your iTunes without having any error at all.

Repare Complete

Part 3. Conclusion

As what have mentioned above, there are actually different ways on how you can fix iTunes error and we have gathered some solutions that you can do to fix the issue iTunes could not connect to iPhone the value is missing. You can choose any solutions from the above details.

However, many users highly recommend our very own software for you to fix iTunes could not connect to iPhone. This is because the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program will surely get those various issues fixed on your iPhone device in no time.

And, using the FineDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program, all of your data shall be kept safe and secured all throughout the repairing process. Rest assured that no data will be lost or deleted from your iPhone device.

The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program is compatible with any iOS device which includes the new models that just recently came out which is the iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, and the iPhone X. This program also can deal with any iOS version including the new iOS 11.

And in the case that you have not yet downloaded and installed the latest iOS version on your iPhone device, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program will then download the latest version for you. Aside from the fact that the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program can fix the error "iTunes could not connect to iPhone, the value is missing", it can also help you fix other iTunes error like Error 9, Error 3600, Error 21, Error 3014, Error 3194, and more.

The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS System Recovery program will fix your iPhone device into its normal state in the safest and fastest way possible. Have this downloaded and we assure you that you are going to get what you deserve. 

Video Guide: How to Repair iTunes not connect to iPhone Value is Missing Issue

Click this player below and watch how the FoneDog iOS System Recovery work for you to fix iTunes not connect to iPhone when the value is the missing problem.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 67 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.