聯絡我們

如何解決iPhone Safari崩潰問題(2020指南)

由DonDon發布,最新更新:24年2020月XNUMX日

Safari用戶知道一個奇怪的問題(iPhone Safari崩潰)導致Safari瀏覽器在iOS設備和Mac上崩潰。 許多Mac用戶在將文本輸入Safari地址欄時無法收到自動填充建議,大量頁面(包括Google)無法完全加載。 一些iPad和iPhone用戶只需點擊URL欄即可破壞他們的Safari。

因此,本文旨在為您提供iPhone Safari崩潰解決方案的完整指南。

部分1。 iPhone Safari崩潰簡介部分2。 解決iPhone Safari崩潰問題的NINE解決方案部分3。 結論

人們也讀應用程序不斷崩潰 - 這是修復修復iPhone聯繫人的6種快速方法消失了

部分1。 iPhone Safari崩潰簡介

Apple Mac和iPhone最重要的瀏覽器是隨設備一起提供的瀏覽器。 與其他瀏覽器相比,Safari(Apple的圖形Web瀏覽器)速度更快,能效更高。 有用的工具,可幫助您分享,保存和查找自己喜歡的網站。 Safari還具有內置隱私功能,可幫助用戶保持瀏覽業務。 Apple的圖形Web瀏覽器還可與iCloud配合使用,讓人們可以在所有設備上順暢,連續地瀏覽。

Safari是iPhone或iPad的默認瀏覽器,每天都有大量個人使用它。 儘管如此,大量用戶現在正在經歷瀏覽器不斷崩潰,他們無法直接瀏覽互聯網,用戶感到沮喪。

熱門站點,自動填充,URL搜索以及其他Safari功能都依賴於向美國跨國科技公司的服務器發送和返回的查詢,並建議問題所在。 iPhone Safari崩潰的問題似乎也取決於瀏覽器剛剛緩存的數據。

前進! 以下是9解決方案,您可以逐步修復iPhone Safari崩潰。

Iphone Safari崩潰

部分2。 解決iPhone Safari崩潰問題的NINE解決方案

1。 禁用Safari建議

iOS上iPhone Safari崩潰問題的當前解決方案需要禁用Safari建議,這將阻止Safari崩潰。 這樣,iOS設備 - 轉到設置,Safari,並關閉Safari建議。 對於Mac - Safari,首選項,搜索。

儘管如此,iOS中的iPhone Safari崩潰通常有一些簡單的解決方案,如果用戶遇到任何類型的崩潰,凍結或Safari停止或自行關閉,用戶可以通過下面列出的步驟修復它。

2。 更新iOS移動操作系統

建議更新移動操作系統,因為每個系統軟件啟動都包含改進和錯誤修復。 iOS更新可能會直接解決您在iPad或iPhone上使用Safari應用程序遇到的iPhone Safari崩潰問題。 更新iOS移動操作系統非常簡單。

轉到“設置”,“常規”,點擊“軟件更新”,然後安裝可用的iOS更新。 但是,在更新移動操作系統之前,請確保您具有Apple設備的備份文件。 如果您總是忘記更新系統軟件,則可以使用自動iOS更新,該更新可在半夜安裝系統軟件。

Iphone Safari崩潰Ios更新

3。 大量的Safari標籤同時打開

如果您打開太多Safari選項卡,很可能,您可能會耗盡Safari內存。 在大多數情況下,應用程序會通過強制選項卡進行刷新來處理此問題,但有些實例可能需要手動關閉一些未使用的選項卡。

點擊框按鈕以找到打開的標籤,然後點擊標題欄中的X以關閉每個標籤 - 您可以根據需要重複。

4。 刪除Safari歷史記錄和Web數據

Safari會在iPad或iPhone上收集瀏覽歷史記錄,Cookie,緩存和其他數據。 有時數據可以乾預應用程序的功能,因此清除它們可以解決iPhone Safari崩潰問題或某些網站上的Safari停滯問題。

  • 點按設置,然後轉到Safari,然後點按清除歷史記錄和網站數據。

請記住,此方法還將刪除您的歷史記錄,而不是iCloud在iPhone中籤名。 用戶可以獲得更具體的內容,並在需要時刪除新的Safari歷史記錄,但這可能無法解決iPhone Safari崩潰問題。

5。 強制退出Safari應用程序然後重新啟動

有時只是強制退出Apple的圖形Web瀏覽器並重新啟動它就足以解決瀏覽器的問題:

雙擊“主頁”按鈕,在Safari上向上滑動以關閉它,然後重新啟動設備。

6。 重啟iPhone或iPad

長時間同時按下電源按鈕和主屏幕按鈕,看到屏幕正面的Apple徽標,然後鬆開。 這個部隊重啟了iPhone,可以解決一些問題。

Iphone Safari崩潰重啟

7。 找到Safari的替代品

如果您仍遇到問題,可能需要安裝另一個瀏覽器才能使用。 您可以在互聯網上選擇可靠的瀏覽器(免費提供),例如Google Chrome或Dolphin。

8。 使用D-Back修復設備的過程

請注意: 在解決此問題之前,請確保將iPhone文件備份到計算機以防止數據丟失。

步驟1:安裝D-Back並在主窗口上點擊修復iOS系統。

步驟2:選擇標準模式,軟件將提示您將小工具置於DFU模式或恢復模式。 這樣做,只需按照屏幕上的說明操作即可。

9。 修復系統軟件以解決iOS Safari崩潰問題

除了Safari的基本修復設置和數據,如果用戶仍然擔心iOS 12或iOS 11中的iPhone Safari崩潰問題,那麼他們可能會考慮他們的iPhone,iPad或iPod移動操作系統是否出錯。 如果是這種情況,建議用戶嘗試使用Any iOS System Repair來修復麻煩的操作系統,這將幫助您修復各種iOS問題而不會丟失任何數據。

從任何iOS系統修復的主菜單中,選擇修復所有iOS問題,軟件將檢測iOS設備的狀況。

Iphone Safari崩潰的Iphone

部分3。 結論

要修復iPhone Safari崩潰可以幫助維護用戶在iPhone設備上使用Safari時獲得良好和流暢的體驗。 上面提到了九種解決方案。 如果您遇到此類問題,請選擇一個以幫助您刪除該錯誤。 此外,如果您認為這是一個很好的指南,請與您的朋友分享這篇文章。 或者你也可以在下面留下評論,如果你有其他更好的方法來解決iPhone Safari崩潰。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 3.3 / 5(基於 3 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
iOS Toolkit徽標

iOS工具包

3從iPhone或iPad恢復已刪除數據的方法。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

How to Solve iPhone Safari Crashing (2019 Guide)

By DonDon, Last updated: August 27, 2019

Safari users made known an odd problem (iPhone Safari Crashing) causing the Safari browser to crash on both iOS devices as well as Macs. A number of Mac users can’t receive autocomplete suggestions when they enter texts into the Safari address bar, with tons of pages (including Google) failed to load thoroughly. Several iPad and iPhone users crashed their Safari by just tapping on the URL bar.

Therefore, this article aims to provide you a complete guide on the solutions to iPhone Safari crashing.

Part 1. Brief Introduction to iPhone Safari CrashingPart 2. NINE Solutions to Solve iPhone Safari CrashingPart 3. Conclusion

People Also ReadApps Keeps Crashing – Here’s The FixTop 6 Fast Methods to Fix iPhone Contacts Disappeared in 2019

Part 1. Brief Introduction to iPhone Safari Crashing

The foremost browser for the Apple Mac and iPhone is the one that comes along with the device. Safari (Apple’s graphical web browser) is faster as well as more energy-efficient compared to other browsers. Useful tools to help you share, save, and find your favorite websites. Safari also has built-in privacy features to help keep users browsing their business. Apple’s graphical web browser also works with iCloud to let people browse smoothly and continuously across all their devices.

Safari is the iPhone or iPad’s default browser, and a large number of individuals utilize it every day. Nonetheless, tons of users are now experiencing the browser keeps crashing and they can’t straightforwardly browse the Internet, which users are frustrated.

Top Sites, Autocomplete, URL searches, as well as other Safari features rely on queries being sent to and returned by servers of the American multinational technology company, recommending this is where the issue is located. The problem of iPhone Safari crashing also appears to depend on what data the browser freshly cached.

Go ahead! Here are 9 solutions for you to fix iPhone Safari crashing step by step.

Iphone Safari Crashing

Part 2. NINE Solutions to Solve iPhone Safari Crashing

1. Disabling Safari Suggestions

The current solution for the iPhone Safari Crashing issue on iOS requires disabling Safari Suggestions, which would cease Safari from crashing. In doing so, iOS device - go to Settings, Safari, and turn off the Safari Suggestions. For Mac - Safari, Preferences, Search.

Nonetheless, there are usually some simple resolutions to iPhone Safari Crashing in iOS, and if users are experiencing any type of crashes, freezes, or the Safari stalling or closing itself, users can likely fix it with the procedures outlined below.

2. Update iOS mobile operating system

Updating mobile operating system is recommended because each system software launch includes improvements and bug fixes. iOS update may directly fix the iPhone Safari Crashing issue you are encountering with the Safari app on your iPad or iPhone. Updating iOS mobile operating system is so easy.

Go to Settings, General, tap Software Update and then install the available iOS update. However, make sure that you have backup files for your Apple device before updating your mobile operating system. If you always forget to update your system software, you can utilize the automatic iOS update, which installs the system software in the middle of the night.

Iphone Safari Crashing Ios Update

3. Tons of Safari Tabs Open Concurrently

If you open too many Safari tabs, chances are, you may be exhausting the Safari memory. In most cases, the app takes care of this by forcing the tabs to refresh, but there are instances you may want to manually just close out some of the unutilized tabs.

Tap on the box button to spot the open tabs, then tap the X in the title bar to close each tab – you can repeat as necessary.

4. Delete Safari History and Web Data

Safari collects browsing history, cookies, caches, and other data on your iPad or iPhone. From time to time that data can intervene with the functionality of the app, so clearing them out could fix the iPhone Safari Crashing issue or Safari stalling on some websites.

  • Tap Settings and go to Safari and then tap Clear History and Website Data.

Keep in mind that this method will also remove history for you rather iCloud signed in iPhone. Users can acquire more specific and remove new Safari history if they want instead, although that may not fix the iPhone Safari Crashing problem.

5. Force Quitting the Safari App then Relaunch

Sometimes just force quitting Apple’s graphical web browser and relaunching it is sufficient to fix an issue with the browser:

Double-tap on the Home button, swipe UP on Safari to close it and then restart your device.

6. Restarting iPhone or iPad

Long press the Power button as well as Home button concurrently, after seeing the Apple logo on the front of your screen, release. This force restarts the iPhone and could fix some problems.

Iphone Safari Crashing Restart

7. Find A Replacement to Safari

If you are still encountering issues, you may want to install another browser to utilize. You can choose reliable browsers (which are free for you) on the internet, for instance, the Google Chrome or the Dolphin.

8. Procedure to Fix Your Device Using D-Back

Note: Before fixing this issue, make sure to back up your iPhone files to your computer to prevent data loss.

Step 1: Install D-Back and on the main window, tap on the Fix iOS System.

Step 2: Select Standard Mode and the software will prompt you to put your gadget in DFU mode or Recovery mode. In doing so, just follow the on-screen instructions.

9. Fixing System Software to Resolve iOS Safari Crashing

Other than Safari’s basic repair settings and data, if users still worried by iPhone Safari Crashing issue in iOS 12 or iOS 11, then they might consider whether their iPhone, iPad or iPod mobile operating system goes wrong or not. If that is the case, it is recommended that users should try to get the troublesome operating system fixed by using Any iOS System Repair, this will help you fix all kinds of iOS problems without any data loss.

From Any iOS System Repair’s main menu, select Fix All iOS Issues, the software will then detect the iOS device’s condition.

Iphone Safari Crashing Iphone

Part 3. Conclusion

To fix iPhone Safari crashing could help maintain users to have a good and fluent experience when they are using Safari on their iPhone devices. There are nine solutions that have been mentioned above. If you are encountering such an issue, select one to help you remove the bug away. Besides, if you think it is a good guide, share this article with your friends. Or you can also leave a comment below if you have other better brilliant methods to solve iPhone Safari crashing.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 3.0 / 5 (based on 2 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.