联系我们

4如何将联系人从Android转移到iPhone 6的方法

由Xyla,上次更新:九月30,2019

一旦您处于将手机从Android设备简单地自动切换到iPhone 6设备的情况下,您将要确保从Android设备获得的所有重要数据都将转移到您的iPhone 6设备。 您可能会考虑的最重要的数据之一就是可以在“联系人”应用程序下找到的电子邮件,地址和电话号码。

所以,如果你想知道 如何将联系人从Android转移到iPhone 6 设备,那么这篇文章就是给你的。 我们将向您展示几种简单的方法来执行此过程。

方法#1:如何通过电话转移将联系人从Android转移到iPhone 6方法#2:使用“移动到iOS应用”将联系人从Android转移到iPhone方法#3:使用SIM卡将联系人从Android转移到iPhone方法#4:使用Google将联系人从Android转移到iPhone 6

方法#1:如何通过电话转移将联系人从Android转移到iPhone 6

除了上面显示的三种方法外,如何将联系人从Android转移到iPhone 6还是一个最佳选择。 那就是使用受信任的第三方软件 FoneDog电话转移.

FoneDog电话传输软件可以帮助您在任何设备(例如Android设备,iOS设备以及计算机)之间传输数据。 使用FoneDog电话转接,您将能够轻松转接联系人。 不仅如此,该软件还可以从移动设备中获取其他数据,例如视频,消息,照片和音乐,而不会丢失任何宝贵的数据。

FoneDog电话转接还具有一些不错的功能,您可以利用这些功能,例如铃声制作工具,您可以在其中自定义铃声。 您也可以使用其HEIC转换器,该转换器可以将照片转换为JPG格式或PNG格式。

您也可以使用FoneDog电话传输功能将数据备份到计算机上。 最好的部分是您可以将数据从移动设备直接传输到另一个移动设备,例如Android到iPhone,iPhone到Android或Android到PC以及iPhone到PC。

因此,为了让您知道如何使用FoneDog电话传输将联系人从Android设备传输到iPhone 6设备,这里有一个快速的分步方法,您可以轻松地遵循。

步骤1:下载并安装FoneDog电话传输到PC

当然,要从我们的网站获取FoneDog电话传输并下载它,您需要做的第一件事。 下载后,只需继续将其安装在计算机上即可。 不用担心,因为免费下载和安装FoneDog电话传输。

步骤2:打开软件并连接设备

安装过程完成后,继续并只需在PC上启动FoneDog电话传输即可。 然后,使用其USB电缆将您的Android设备连接到计算机。 等待该软件检测到您的Android设备。 在屏幕上看到有关Android设备的信息后,您将能够知道该程序已检测到您的Android设备。
连接Android和iPhone 6

步骤3:选择联系人文件

然后,在屏幕的左侧,将显示FoneDog电话传输支持的文件列表。 在该部分中,只需单击“联系人”文件,即可查看您在Android设备上拥有的所有联系人。

步骤4:选择要转移的联系方式

然后,在计算机屏幕的右侧,您将能够看到您在Android设备上拥有的联系人列表。 因此,从现在开始,您需要做的就是挑选所有想要转移到iPhone 6设备上的联系人。 您可以通过一一点击来选择要转移的联系人。
选择联系人

步骤5:将联系人从Android直接转移到iPhone 6

在选择了要从Android设备转移到iPhone 6设备的所有联系人之后,继续操作,只需使用USB电缆将iPhone 6连接到计算机即可。 并且一旦FoneDog Phone Transfer也能够检测到您的iPhone 6设备,继续,只需单击屏幕顶部的“导出到iPhone”按钮即可。

然后,这将开始将联系人从Android设备转移到iPhone 6设备的过程。 从这里开始,您现在所要做的就是等待转移联系人的过程完成。

TIP: 如果您想备份联系人或Android设备上的其他任何重要数据,则可以从屏幕顶部选择“导出到PC”选项,然后Android设备上的数据将保存在您的设备上电脑。
将联系人从Android转移到iOS

在这里,我们将向您展示不同的方法 如何将联系人从Android转移到iPhone 6 设备。 这些方法非常简单,您要做的就是遵循以下步骤。

方法#2:使用“移动到iOS应用”将联系人从Android转移到iPhone

苹果现在为您开发了一种方法 将数据从Android设备传输到iPhone设备。 这是通过使用Android设备上的“移至iOS”应用程序进行的,可以从Google Play商店下载。

移至iOS应用程序将能够帮助您从Android设备传输数据,例如联系人,消息,照片等等。 然后使用Wi-Fi连接将它们转移到您的iPhone 6设备上。

因此,如果您的Android设备运行在4.0或更高版本上,而iPhone设备运行在iOS 9.3或更高版本上,则可以继续从Google Play商店下载“移至iOS”,然后开始从您的联系人转移联系人将Android设备连接到您的iPhone 6设备。

而且,在您从中转移联系人的过程中,该应用程序不会转移您在Android设备上拥有的应用程序。 但这会从您的App Store推荐您有关Android设备上拥有哪些应用程序的信息。 推荐的那些匹配应用程序是在传输数据时下载的。 如果您仍想购买,则与您的付费应用程序匹配的所有应用程序都将置于“白名单”部分下。

方法#3:使用SIM卡将联系人从Android转移到iPhone

如果您只想转移联系人,那么您可以轻松地将Android设备上的SIM卡转移到iPhone 6设备上。 您可以从Android设备备份SIM卡上的所有联系人,然后将其移至iPhone 6设备。

为了进一步了解如何执行此操作,这里是您可以轻松遵循的逐步方法。

步骤1:继续并在Android设备上打开“联系人”应用程序,然后点击菜单按钮,然后选择“设置”。

步骤2:在Android设备上的“设置”屏幕上,继续查找“导出/导入”,然后点击它。

步骤3:然后在下一个屏幕上,继续并单击“导出”按钮。 然后选择SIM卡选项。

步骤4:从这里开始,您要做的就是等待所有联系人都导出到SIM卡。

步骤5:导出过程完成后,只需继续从您的Android设备中取出SIM卡,然后将其插入到iPhone 6中即可。

步骤6:然后在您的iPhone 6设备上,继续并点击“设置”应用程序以将其打开。

步骤7:然后继续并选择“联系人”。

步骤8:然后,继续并点击导入SIM卡联系人。

所以在这里, 转移您的联系人 从SIM卡到iPhone的操作将开始。 联系人可以从iPhone 6设备的预安装的“联系人”应用程序中获得。

方法#4:使用Google将联系人从Android转移到iPhone 6

您可以将联系人从Android设备转移到iPhone 6设备的另一种方法是使用云。 在这种情况下,由于Android和iPhone 6设备都支持此服务,因此您只需使用Google帐户即可。 为了你 将联系人从Android设备转移到iPhone 6设备 使用您的Google帐户,然后继续执行以下简单步骤。
使用Google转移联系人

步骤1:使用您的Android设备,继续并将所有联系人都备份到您的Google帐户。 然后,如果您在Android设备上使用Google帐户,则备份将自动进行。 在这里,您还可以在“设置”上选择,然后转到“帐户”,然后转到要同步联系人的Google帐户。 然后从那里继续,点击“同步联系人”以将其打开。

步骤2:备份过程完成后,继续操作,只需在iPhone 6设备上添加您在Android设备上使用的Google帐户即可。

步骤3:一旦您能够在iPhone设备上设置Google帐户,就可以继续并立即打开联系人同步功能。 如果您不想这样做,则只需转到“设置”应用程序,然后选择“密码和帐户”。 从那里,只需点击Gmail帐户。

步骤4:然后,继续并打开“联系人”滑块。 然后,这会将您在Google帐户中添加的所有联系人转移到您的iPhone 6设备上。

完成整个过程后,您可以签出“联系人”应用程序,并查看从Android设备转移到iPhone 6设备的所有联系人。 此外,您将要从iPhone设备上的联系人列表中进行的所有更改也会同步到您的Google帐户中。

这意味着您在两个地方都有通讯录的副本,即iPhone 6设备和Google帐户。 而且,无论您想将其传输到另一台设备上,都可以执行与上述相同的过程。

免费下载

在将联系人转移到iPhone设备时,有很多Android用户都在努力,因为这两个设备不同且功能也不同。 但是看看我们这里有什么。 我们向您展示了将联系人从Android设备转移到iPhone设备并不是不可能的。

您可以尝试上面显示的任何一种方法,然后看看其中哪一种可以为您提供所需的信息。 但是,如果您想要某种可以帮助您不仅转移联系人,而且还转移来自Android设备的其他数据的东西,请进行FoneDog电话转移。

当您要将数据从一台设备传输到另一台设备时,FoneDog电话传输将负责您的数据。 该程序兼容在Android设备和iOS设备上运行,甚至可以在您的计算机上运行。 如果您愿意,甚至可以将数据从一台移动设备直接传输到另一台移动设备。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.8 / 5(基于 83 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
电话转移徽标

电话转移

使用FoneDog Phone Transfer将数据从iPhone,Android,iOS和计算机传输到任何地方,而不会有任何损失。 如照片,消息,联系人,音乐等

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

4 Methods Of How To Transfer Contacts From Android To iPhone 6

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: September 30, 2019

Once that you are on the situation wherein you are switching mobile phones simply from and Android device to an iPhone 6 device, automatically, you would want to make sure that all of the important data that you have from your Android device would be transferred over to your iPhone 6 device. And one of the most important data that you might consider will be your emails, addresses, and phone number which can be found under your Contacts application.

So if you want to know how to transfer contacts from Android to iPhone 6 device, then this post is for you. We are going to show you several easy ways on how you can do this process.

Method #1: How to Transfer Contacts from Android to iPhone 6 via Phone TransferMethod #2: Transfer Contacts from Android to iPhone Using Move to iOS AppMethod #3: Transfer Contacts from Android to iPhone Using SIM CardMethod #4: Transfer Contacts from Android to iPhone 6 Using Google

Method #1: How to Transfer Contacts from Android to iPhone 6 via Phone Transfer

Aside from the three methods that we have shown you above, there is still one best option for you on how to transfer your contacts from Android to iPhone 6. And that is by using a trusted third-party software called the FoneDog Phone Transfer.

The FoneDog Phone Transfer software can help you to transfer your data among any devices such as your Android device, iOS device, and as well as on your computer. With the use of the FoneDog Phone Transfer, you will be able to transfer your contacts easily. Not only that, but this software other data from your mobile device such as your videos, messages, photos, and your music without losing any of your precious data.

The FoneDog Phone Transfer also comes with some great features that you can take advantage of such as a ringtone maker wherein you can customize your ringtone. You can also use its HEIC converter wherein it will allow converting your photos to a JPG format or PNG format.

You can also use the FoneDog Phone Transfer for you to backup your data on your computer. And the best part of which is that you can directly transfer your data from your mobile device to another mobile device such as Android to iPhone, iPhone to Android, or Android to PC, and iPhone to PC.

So for you to know how to use the FoneDog Phone Transfer to transfer your contacts from your Android device to your iPhone 6 device, here is a quick step by step method that you can easily follow.

Step 1: Get to Download and Install FoneDog Phone Transfer to PC

Of course, the very first thing that you need to do to get the FoneDog Phone Transfer from our website and have it downloaded. Once that you have downloaded it, then simply go ahead and install it on your computer. Do not worry because download and installing the FoneDog Phone Transfer is for free.

Step 2: Open Software and Connect Devices

Once that the installation process is done, go ahead and simply launch the FoneDog Phone Transfer on your PC. And then, have your Android device connected to your computer using its USB cable. Wait for the software to detect your Android device. You will be able to know that your Android device is detected by the program once that you see information about your Android device on your screen.
Connect Android And iPhone 6

Step 3: Select Contacts File

Then on the left side of your screen, a list of files that the FoneDog Phone Transfer supports will appear. From that section, simply click on the Contacts file for you to view all the contacts that you have on your Android device.

Step 4: Choose Contact Details to Transfer

Then, on the right side of your computer screen, you will be able to see a list of contacts that you have on your Android device. So from here on, all you need to do is to pick all of the contacts that you would like to transfer over to your iPhone 6 device. You can choose the contacts to transfer by clicking on them one by one.
Select Contacts

Step 5: Transfer Contacts from Android to iPhone 6 Directly

After choosing all of the contacts that you would like to transfer from your Android device to your iPhone 6 device, then go ahead and simply connect your iPhone 6 to your computer using your USB cable. And once that the FoneDog Phone Transfer was able to detect your iPhone 6 device as well, go ahead and simply click on the Export to iPhone button located at the top of your screen.

This will then start the process of transferring your contacts from your Android device to your iPhone 6 device. From here, all you have to do now is to wait until the process of transferring your contacts is complete.

TIP: If ever you would like to backup your contacts or any other important data that you have on your Android device, then you can choose the Export to PC option from the top of your screen and your data from your Android device will then be saved on your computer.
Transfer Contacts from Android to iOS

Here, we are going to show you different methods on how to transfer contacts from Android to iPhone 6 device. These methods are pretty simple to do and all you have to do is to follow the steps given below.

Method #2: Transfer Contacts from Android to iPhone Using Move to iOS App

Apple had now developed a way for you to transfer data from your Android device to your iPhone device. And this is by using the Move to an iOS application for your Android device and can be downloaded from the Google Play Store.

The Move to an iOS application will be able to help you in transferring your data from Android device such as your contacts, messages, photos, and so much more. And then have them transferred over to your iPhone 6 device using a Wi-Fi connection.

So if you have an Android device that is running on 4.0or a higher version, and an iPhone device is running on iOS 9.3or higher, then you can go ahead and download the Move to iOS from your Google Play Store and start transferring your contacts from your Android device to your iPhone 6 device.

And while you are in the process of transferring your contacts from, this app will not transfer the apps that you have on your Android device. But it will recommend you things from your App Store on what apps you have on your Android device. And those matching applications that you get as a suggestion is for you to download while you are transferring your data. And all of the apps that had matched your paid apps will be put under the Whitelist section in case you still want to buy them.

Method #3: Transfer Contacts from Android to iPhone Using SIM Card

In case that the only thing you would like to transfer is your contacts alone, then you can easily make use of the SIM card that you have on your Android device be transferred over to your iPhone 6 device. From your Android device, you can backup all of the contacts that you have on your SIM card and move them over to your iPhone 6 device.

And to further know how you can do this, here is a step by step method that you can easily follow.

Step 1: Go ahead and open the Contacts application on your Android device then tap the menu button and then choose Settings.

Step 2: From the Settings screen on your Android device, go ahead and look for Export/Import and then tap on it.

Step 3: Then on the next screen, go ahead and tap on the Export button. Then choose the SIM card option.

Step 4: From here, all you need to do is to wait for all of your Contacts be exported to your SIM card.

Step 5: And once that the export process is done, simply go ahead and take out the SIM card from your Android device and have it inserted to your iPhone 6.

Step 6: Then on your iPhone 6 device, go ahead and tap on the Settings application to open it.

Step 7: Then go ahead and choose Contacts.

Step 8: And then, ahead and tap on Import SIM Contacts.

So here, the process of transferring your contacts from your SIM card to your iPhone will begin. And the contacts are available under the pre-installed Contacts application from your iPhone 6 device.

Method #4: Transfer Contacts from Android to iPhone 6 Using Google

Another way for you to be able to transfer your contacts from your Android device to your iPhone 6 device is by using a cloud. And with this situation, you can simply make use of your Google account since this service is supported by both your Android and iPhone 6 device. And for you to transfer your Contacts from your Android device to iPhone 6 device using your Google account, then go ahead and follow the simple steps below.
Transfer Contacts Using Google

Step 1: Using your Android device, go ahead and simply backup all of your contacts to your Google account. Then the backup should then automatically take place if you are using your Google account on your Android device. From here, you can also choose on Settings then go to Accounts then go to the Google account wherein you would like to sync your contacts. And from there, go ahead and tap on Sync Contacts for you to turn it on.

Step 2: Once that the backup process is complete, go ahead and simply add your Google account that you use on your Android device on your iPhone 6 device.

Step 3: Once that you were able to set up your Google account on your iPhone device, then you can go ahead and turn on the contact syncing immediately. If you would not like to do it that way, then you can simply go to your Settings app and then choose Password & Accounts. From there, simply tap on the Gmail account.

Step 4: Then, go ahead and turn on the Contacts slider. This will then make all of the contacts that you add on your Google account be transferred over to your iPhone 6 device.

Once that you are done with the whole process, you can check out your Contacts application and see all the contacts that you have transferred from your Android device to your iPhone 6 device. Also, all changes that you are going to make from your contact list on your iPhone device will sync on your Google account as well.

This means that you have copies of your address book in two places, your iPhone 6 device and Google account. And in any case that you would like to transfer it to another device, then you can simply do the same process as mentioned above.

Free Download

There are a lot of Android users who are having a struggle when it comes to transferring their contacts to an iPhone device since these two devices are different and are functioning differently as well. But look at what we have here. We have shown you that being able to transfer your contacts from your Android device to your iPhone device is not impossible.

You can try any of the methods that we have shown you above and see which of them can give you what you are looking for. But in case you would like something that can help you to transfer not just your contacts but as well as other data from your Android device, then go for the FoneDog Phone Transfer.

The FoneDog Phone Transfer will take care of your data when you want to transfer them over from one device to another. This program is compatible to work on and Android device, iOS device, and can even work on your computer. You can even directly transfer your data from one mobile device to another if you wish to do so.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

Phone Transfer logo

Phone Transfer

Transfer data from iPhone, Android, iOS, and Computer to Anywhere without any loss with FoneDog Phone Transfer. Such as photo, messages, contacts, music, etc.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 83 ratings)

Phone Transfer logo

Phone Transfer

Transfer data from iPhone, Android, iOS, and Computer to Anywhere without any loss with FoneDog Phone Transfer. Such as photo, messages, contacts, music, etc.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.