User Testimonials

Hear real people talk about FoneDog products

solution icon

Phone Switch

Phone Switch for iOS and Android

LEAVE A COMMENT

43 Reviews

2017-10-06 06:19:07

mobiletrans

Shashwat

i have bought a new android phone i transfered all my data effciently very good software.

2017-09-03 12:58:13

One of the best purchases ever!

Robert

This is really the best spent 39 dollars ever. Made a backup of my BlackBerry, started Mobile Trans, connected my new iPhone witch was found automatically, pressed 'Start Transfer' grabbed a beer and 15 mins later everything was copied! not only the contacts but also the calendar, photos, videos even the text messages! This software is worth every penny!

2017-08-24 13:20:05

Excelent

Aviel Levi

Excelent

2017-08-05 13:23:32

Mobiltrans superb

Peter G

Just an easy to follow almost one click programm to copy all the data from one mobile device to another

2017-08-03 01:35:42

Yasss… no more complicated process

Aidan G

I can do everything in one go.

2017-07-20 19:20:37

Thanks to this application

andre wedhos

Thank you, thanks to this application I was finally able to move all the data my blackberry

2017-07-01 14:23:37

1

manu

is good

2017-05-12 20:47:24

5

rania

five

2017-05-11 03:04:22

Completely Successful

John Hunt

I bought this as I was desperate to get something to transfer data etc from one phone to another. I transferred everything to my new iPhone but to my disappointment the iPhone was crap. Not my cup of tea at all. I then bought a phone that is know as a "Phablet" wow it was so new I expected this new software to say "sorry, no can do" but to my surprise it worked it. Worth every penny. When one spends money on something that works as it should one can only give it recommendation, I would like to give it the best recommendation I can 5 star 10 out of 10 well done "Wondershare" it works well

2017-05-10 06:37:26

WINDOWSPHONE AND WINDOWS 10 MOBILE

Binh

Please add Nokia Lumia 930 to your support list.

2017-05-03 17:08:05

Transfer DATA fast and convenient.

gord

I just subscribed to the paid version of FoneDog Phone Transfer and I am very impressed. Very easy to use, fast and gives a complete transfer! You deserve it.

2017-04-23 21:23:32

An Unbeatable product

P.K.Sakhuja

FoneDog - Phone Transfer is an unbeatable product for the management of smartphones particularly for the people who are regularly upgrading or switching their smartphones to the different operating system to transfer the contents. It deserves five stars as it performs the transfer of data across the phones without any glitches. Must for smartphone users.

2017-04-15 18:12:59

This stuff works period!

Ugo

Tried to purchase this software through a site - Recovery Android for $19.95, but it never worked out. Eventually purchased directly from FoneDog site for $39.95 and it was all smooth. I guess there is no way to avoid paying 40 bucks! The installation required some understanding. However, once I got it, the rest was easy. Really great software.

2017-04-14 10:01:45

The best transfer software ever!

Brenda Peters

I just subscribed to the paid version of FoneDog Phone Transfer and I am very impressed. Very easy to use, fast and gives a complete transfer!

2017-04-02 19:58:59

transfer DATA fast and convenient.

anthony

This software is much easier than iTunes. Thanks, FoneDog.

2017-03-28 02:26:28

transfer SMS quickly and easily

mouna

The software is quick and easy to transfer data like SMS between different phones.

2017-03-26 12:13:10

This simply works

Julie

I got a new phone and needed to transfer contacts, texts, call logs and other misc files to the new one. I tried several apps out there on google play. I paid for Phone Copier Express from MOBILedit. I tried a google solution, SMS back up programs, on and on. It was all a headache and none of it worked. I purchased FoneDog -Phone Transfer as a last resort today. This installed and had the transfers completed successfully in under ten minutes. 10 minutes. Boom. Problem solved. This app is a brainer purchase you will not regret.

2017-03-23 06:15:34

Great program!

Scott Cran

One of the most useful pieces of software I have ever used/owned - "phone transfer." thank you, FoneDog toolkit - phone transfer.

2017-03-10 08:29:59

Best Software ever!!!!

George Banica

Good, fast .... doing the job. I like it very much, and you should have a try.

2017-03-03 10:44:07

the best software

Siddharth Sheth

it's very good software when compared to other software in the market!!!

back to top
success

Subscription is successful !

error

Subscription failed !

Copyright © 2018 FoneDog. All rights reserved.