白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

如何在恢复出厂前将Android手机备份到PC?

作者:马里斯(Marice),最后更新:十二月14,2019

“由于我的Android手机开始加载速度较慢,电池消耗也更快。我打算将我的Android手机恢复到出厂设置。我知道这会删除我的所有文件,所以我需要先创建我的Android数据备份。我在出厂重置之前不知道如何将Android数据备份到PC。你能帮帮我吗?“

部分1。 为什么需要执行出厂重置?部分2。 如何在恢复出厂设置之前备份Android手机数据部分3。 如何在恢复出厂设置之前恢复已删除的Android手机数据视频指南:如何在出厂重置前将Android数据备份到PC部分4。 结论

部分1。 为什么需要执行出厂重置?

当您的Android手机使用数月甚至数年时,您会发现他们可能会遇到以下一个或两个问题:

1。 设备运行缓慢。

2。 应用程序需要更长时间才能加载 他们也可能经常崩溃。

3。 电池寿命较短,需要您更频繁地充电。

4。 卸载应用程序和删除文件没有做任何事情来加速设备并减少崩溃。

出厂重置可以解决上述问题。 如果您要出售或赠送您的设备,这也是必须的。 您可能会冒新用户访问您的个人详细信息,密码和机密文件。 重置手机可以将其擦除,并保护您的数据。

虽然工厂重置听起来像个好主意,但你应该明白什么是危险的。 重置将使设备在出厂时返回其状态,因此名称。

因此,此操作将永久删除设备上的所有个人数据。 这是不可逆转的,所以实际上没有回头路。 这就是为什么在出厂重置之前创建Android数据备份很重要的原因。

Google帐户备份还原

有许多方法可以备份您的数据。 一个示例是同步到您的Google帐户。 但是,这不会保存您的文档,音乐和其他类型的数据。 基于云的存储(如Google Drive和Dropbox)也可以提供帮助。 但是有一个问题。 使用它们将涉及将您的个人文件上载到第三方服务器。

市场上最好的解决方案是 FoneDog Android工具包。 它允许您为PC创建Android数据备份。 这样,您的私人文件保持私密。 它也是有效和可靠的。 您可以确信您的数据已完全备份,因此您可以轻松无忧地执行恢复出厂设置。

部分2。 如何在恢复出厂设置之前备份Android手机数据

本指南提供了一种直接的方法来创建文件备份到您的计算机。 该软件只是创建文件的副本并将其保存到您的PC。 这样,您可以在需要时轻松访问或恢复设备中的数据。

步骤1:下载并运行FoneDog Android Toolkit。

下载FoneDog Android Toolkit并等待完整安装。 完成后,启动该软件。 从主菜单中单击 Android数据备份和还原.

Fonedog Main

步骤2:将Android手机连接到您的PC。

使用USB线将Android手机连接到计算机。 一旦软件检测到您的手机,它将要求您启用USB调试。 如果您在设备上看到一个允许USB调试的对话框,只需单击即可 OK。 如果没有,请按照软件提供的步骤操作。

允许USB调试

步骤3:开始备份。

启用USB调试后,软件将要求您从2功能中进行选择。 由于您希望将数据备份到PC,请选择 设备数据备份.

选择希望软件备份的文件类型。 默认情况下,勾选所有类型。 由于您将执行恢复出厂设置,因此您需要复制所有数据。 建议您勾选所有方框。

你可以选择检查 加密备份。 此选项将要求您为备份设置密码。 这将保护您的文件,并仅允许知道密码的人访问。 点击 开始 开始备份过程。

选择要备份的数据

步骤4:完成备份

一旦备份完成,FoneDog Android Toolkit将通知您。 您将看到成功备份的文件总大小和数量。 您还将知道是否存在软件无法备份的任何文件。 点击 OK.

备份完成

人们也读如何使用破屏备份Android手机的快速方法Android备份到PC

Android数据备份和还原 只需单击一下,即可将Android数据有选择地备份到计算机。 加密备份文件。 与6000 + Android设备兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog Android数据备份和恢复

部分3。 如何在恢复出厂设置之前恢复已删除的Android手机数据

当您从Android手机或平板电脑中删除数据时,它们会存储在内部存储器中。 如果新数据覆盖它们,它们将被永久删除。 如果由于系统崩溃而丢失了多个文件,这就是好消息。

在继续重置手机之前,您必须先恢复已删除的数据。 那是因为一旦您重置手机,就无法再检索它们了。 那是多么伟大的事情 FoneDog Android工具包 不仅限于创建现有文件的备份。 它还可以找回丢失的文件并将其保存到您的PC。 我们会告诉你如何。

步骤#1:运行FoneDog Android Toolkit。

启动软件并选择 Android的数据恢复 从可用的工具。

Fonedog Main

步骤#2:连接Android手机并允许USB调试。

将智能手机或平板电脑连接到计算机。 您将需要启用USB调试。 检查手机是否有要求允许USB调试的消息。 如果你看到了,点击 OK。 如果没有,请按照屏幕上的说明手动激活USB调试。 请注意,各种Android版本都有不同的步骤。

允许USB调试

步骤#3:选择要恢复的文件类型。

从支持的数据类型中,选择要恢复的数据类型。 建议您勾选所有项目,以便软件可以扫描所有文件类型。 这样,你确定你已经涵盖了一切。 击中 下一页 继续。

选择邮件附件

步骤#4:恢复Android数据并将数据保存到PC。

一旦软件检测到所有文件,扫描将停止。 您的文件被组织成类型,因此您不会遇到任何麻烦。 单击文件类型时,您将看到相应类别的数据。 很自然地看到您故意删除的文件。 该软件允许您选择要恢复的数据和不要恢复的数据。 进行选择并单击 恢复 当你完成了。 等待软件将恢复的文件保存到您的计算机。

恢复邮件附加到PC

使用FoneDog Android Toolkit使数据安全后,您可以继续进行出厂重置。 重置设备后,现在怎么办? 当你第一次拿到它时,你的小工具又回来了 联系方式, 相片, 条未读消息和其他文件。 现在是恢复备份的时候了。

视频指南:如何在出厂重置前将Android数据备份到PC


Android数据备份和还原 只需单击一下,即可将Android数据有选择地备份到计算机。 加密备份文件。 与6000 + Android设备兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog Android数据备份和恢复

部分4。 结论

恢复出厂设置是解决常见Android问题的简单方法。 但是,它需要删除所有文件和设置。 它必须是最后的手段。 如果您仍想重置手机,则需要备份。

你需要很棒的第三方软件 FoneDog Android工具包 来帮助你。 它还附带一个免费的30天试用版,因此您可以毫不费力地将Android数据备份到PC,并在出厂重置前免费备份Android数据到PC。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 89 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
Android数据备份和还原徽标

Android数据备份和还原

备份您的Android数据并有选择地恢复到Android

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

Contact Us

How to Backup Android Phone to PC Before Factory Reset?

By Nathan E. Malpass, Last updated: December 14, 2019

"Since my Android phone started to load slower and the battery has also consumed faster. I am going to restore my Android phone to factory settings. I know this will delete all my files, so I need to create my Android data backup first. I don't know how to backup Android data to PC before factory reset. Can you help me?"

Part 1. Why You Need to Perform A Factory Reset?Part 2. How to Back Up Android Phone Data Before A Factory ResetPart 3. How to Recover Deleted Android Phone Data Before A Factory ResetVideo Guide: How to Backup Android Data to PC Before Factory ResetPart 4. Conclusions

Part 1. Why You Need to Perform A Factory Reset?

When your Android phone is used for months or even years, you will find that they may encounter one or both of the following problems:

1. The device is running slowly.

2. Apps are taking longer to load. They may be constantly crashing too.

3. Battery life is shorter, requiring you to charge more often.

4. Uninstalling apps and deleting files are not doing anything to speed up the device and reduce crashes.

A factory reset can address the above problems. It is also a must if you will sell or give away your device. You risk having your personal details, passwords, and confidential files accessed by the new user. Resetting your phone can wipe them off, and protect your data.

While a factory reset sounds like a good idea, you should understand what’s at stake. The reset will return the device to its condition when it left the factory, hence the name.

As a result, this action will permanently erase all personal data on your device. It is irreversible, so there is literally no turning back. That’s why it is important to create a backup of Android data before a factory reset.

Google Account Backup Restore

There are a number of ways to back up your data. One example is syncing to your Google account. However, that will not save your documents, music, and other types of data. Cloud-based storage such as Google Drive and Dropbox can also help. There is one problem though. Using them will involve uploading your personal files to a third-party server.

The best solution in the market is FoneDog Android Toolkit. It allows you to create a backup of Android data to your PC. That way, your private files stay private. It’s effective and reliable too. You’ll have confidence that your data is completely backed up, so you can perform the factory reset without worry and with ease.

Part 2. How to Back Up Android Phone Data Before A Factory Reset

This guide features a straightforward way to create a backup of your files to your computer. The software simply creates a copy of your files and save them to your PC. That way, you can easily access or restore your data to your device when needed.

Step 1: Download and Run FoneDog Android Toolkit.

Download FoneDog Android Toolkit and wait for complete installation. Once done, launch the software. From the main menu, click Android Data Backup and Restore.

Fonedog Main

Step 2: Connect Android Phone to Your PC.

Connect your Android Phone to the computer with a USB cable. Once the software detects your phone, it will require you to enable USB debugging. If you see a dialog box on your device to allow USB debugging, simply click OK. If none appears, follow the steps provided by the software.

Allow Usb Debugging

Step 3: Start the Backup.

Once USB debugging is enabled, the software will ask you to select from 2 features. Since you wish to back up your data to PC, select Device Data Backup.

Select the file types that you want the software to back up. By default, all types are ticked. Since you will perform a factory reset, you will need a copy of all your data. It is advisable that you leave all boxes ticked.

You may opt to check Encrypted Backup. This option will require you to set a password for your backup. This will secure your files and allow access only for people who know the password. Click Start to begin the backup process.

Select Data To Backup

Step 4: Complete Backup

FoneDog Android Toolkit will inform you once the backup is complete. You will see the total size and the number of files successfully backed up. You will also know if there’s any file that the software failed to back up. Click OK.

Backup Completed

People Also ReadQuick Way on How to Backup Android Phone With Broken ScreenAndroid Backup to Pc

Android Data Backup and Restore Selectively backup Android data to computer with one click. Encrypt your backup files. Compatible with 6000+ Android devices. Free Download Free Download FoneDog Android Data Backup & Restore

Part 3. How to Recover Deleted Android Phone Data Before A Factory Reset

When you delete data from your Android phone or tablet, they are stored in its internal memory. They are only permanently wiped off if new data overwrite them. That spells good news if you have lost several files due to a system crash.

Before you proceed to reset your phone, you must recover your deleted data first. That’s because once you reset your phone, you can no longer retrieve them. What’s great is that FoneDog Android Toolkit is not limited to creating backups of your existing files. It can also get back your lost files and save it to your PC. We’ll show you how.

Step #1: Run FoneDog Android Toolkit.

Launch the software and select Android Data Recovery from the available tools.

Fonedog Main

Step #2: Connect Android Phone and Allow USB Debugging.

Connect your smartphone or tablet to your computer. You will be required to enable USB debugging. Check your phone for a message asking you to allow USB debugging. If you see that, tap OK. If not, follow the on-screen instructions to manually activate USB debugging. Take note that there are different steps for various Android versions.

Allow Usb Debugging

Step #3: Choose File Types for Recovery.

From the supported data types, select those that you want to recover. It is advisable that you leave all items ticked so the software can scan for all file types. That way, you’re sure you have everything covered. Hit Next to proceed.

Choose Messages Attachment

Step #4: Restore Android Data and Save Data to PC.

The scan will stop once the software detects all files. Your files are organized into types, so you won’t have any trouble. When you click on a file type, you will see the data of the corresponding category. It is only natural to see files that you have deleted on purpose. The software allows you to select which data you want to recover and those that you don’t. Make your selection and click Recover when you’re done. Wait as the software saves your recovered files to your computer.

Recover Messages Attach To Pc

Once your data is made safe with FoneDog Android Toolkit, you can proceed with the factory reset. After resetting your device, what now? Your gadget is back to when you first got it, free from all your contacts, photos, messages, and other files. It’s now time to restore your backup.

Video Guide: How to Backup Android Data to PC Before Factory Reset


Android Data Backup and Restore Selectively backup Android data to computer with one click. Encrypt your backup files. Compatible with 6000+ Android devices. Free Download Free Download FoneDog Android Data Backup & Restore

Part 4. Conclusions

A factory reset is an easy fix for common Android issues. However, it entails the deletion of all your files and settings. It must then be a last resort. Should you still want to reset your phone, a backup is necessary.

You will need great third-party software like FoneDog Android Toolkit to help you. It also comes with a free 30-day trial, so you can backup Android data to PC effortlessly and backup android data to pc before factory reset at no cost.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Nathan E. Malpass

iPhone/Android Devices’ Maintenance Expert

Staying home, listening to music, writing tech articles

Many people asked me to repair their mobile phones so I have a lot of experience in mobile phone repair, and I know a lot about Android or Apple phones.

Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 90 ratings)

Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.