白色電話轉移 在iOS和Android之間傳輸文件!

聯繫我們

最好的三星數據恢復軟件免費下載2019

維多利亞,上次更新時間:8月23,2019

三星Galaxy數據恢復如何真正起作用?視頻指南:如何從三星設備恢復已刪除的數據

今天我們將推薦三星數據恢復。 現在你可以免費下載了!

大多數是人們的時代 丟失手機和筆記本電腦的重要數據 不知情或因情況而定。 數據恢復需要在正常方式無效時從文件中檢索丟失,損壞,格式化或甚至無法訪問的信息。 可能有許多數據丟失的原因。 它們包括硬盤驅動器的機械故障,當這恰好確保您的數據丟失的風險更高時。 此外,數據丟失的第二個原因可能是通過錯位或與盜竊相關的問題導致計算機丟失。 無意中,您的計算機可能會從您身上搶走一些會導致您的計算機 你的數據消失了.

另一個是病毒和破壞性惡意軟件。 對於像我這樣的年輕人,我喜歡看電影,因此每次在計算機上使用不同的閃存盤時,受病毒影響的可能性很高。 反過來,病毒會影響存儲的數據,從而導致其丟失。 最常見的數據丟失之一就是刪除了同樣意外導致丟失的重要文件。 此外,我們的計算機中的電源故障可能是一個重要因素。 這種情況經常發生在我身上,而且非常痛苦。 當我寫了一篇很長的文章並且還沒有保存時,信息就丟失了。 電源故障的另一個問題是,它突然發生,導致立即關機而不遵循任何程序,從而影響導致計算機數據丟失的軟件。 不同的人相信一旦數據丟失就無法恢復。

三星數據恢復三星數據恢復

我不想像一個失去你已經開始並幾乎實現它的項目的感覺。 感覺非常令人心碎。 有許多解決方案可以解決您的數據丟失問題,例如機械損壞,您可以將硬盤連接到另一台計算機,只需使用網絡數據恢復就可以恢復數據。 數據恢復現在很多,從便宜到昂貴。 您所要做的就是選擇數據恢復類型並下載它。 定期備份也是必要的,因為它們在硬盤驅動器故障時非常重要。 使用數據備份將是安全的。此外,其他人更喜歡使用CD和DVD,因為它們是安全的數據存儲方式。此外,您可以選擇修復硬件,儘管這可能無法完全運行,因為替換板需要適配數據恢復所有數據。

在幫助數據恢復方面常見的其他方法是通過關閉最初存在的反病毒。這被認為是恢復丟失數據的更好方法。 此外,在電源故障的情況下,移除USB電纜可能與電源斷開。 由於高電壓可能會導致電源故障並進而影響硬件,但移除USB電纜可能有助於檢索丟失的數據。 但在所有這些數據恢復解決方案中,以上都不是有效的。

三星數據恢復三星數據恢復

為了最有效和最有效的數據恢復, FoneDog - Android數據恢復/三星數據恢復軟件免費下載在這裡。 由於上述原因您是否丟失了數據,請確保在最短的時間內完全恢復。 使用Android數據恢復軟件可以幫助您恢復 刪除或丟失的電話, 文本, 通話記錄, 照片 WhatsApp消息 - 聯繫方式 只需從Android服務和SD更輕鬆,更快捷。 如果使用Android下載您的FoneDog Android數據恢復,這是用戶友好的,只需幾分鐘恢復已刪除的文件。 它還支持多種Android服務。 您現在可以從三星,索尼,LG,華為,摩托羅拉等手機和平板電腦中恢復數據。 數據恢復對您而言非常簡單。 打開並下載以下應用程序以享受服務。

Android數據恢復的一個例子是三星數據恢復軟件免費下載,可以創造奇蹟。 FoneDog數據恢復有一個恢復三星Galaxy S8,S7,S5,S4以及Note edge,Note 5,Note 3等的解決方案。 它還有助於三星Galaxy高速檢索丟失的數據。 可以恢復的文件包括 聯繫方式, 照片, 視頻, WhatsApp消息, 音樂, 錄音, 文件。 這不是您今天手機所需的那種恢復系統嗎? 不要再擔心那些你非常重視丟失的消息,甚至那些提醒你特殊時刻的照片現在可以下載它並體驗變化。

三星Galaxy數據恢復如何真正起作用?

使用Samsung Recovery時,您必須了解各種步驟。

1。 您需要將Samsung Galaxy連接到PC。

在這裡你必須先發布 FoneDog 您的計算機上的Android數據恢復。 然後,通過USB將Samsung Galaxy連接到PC。 如果無法在3分鐘內連接,請嘗試手動連接。

將Android連接到PC

2. 啟用USB調試。


如果未完成USB調試,三星Galaxy將自動失敗,因為它無法識別。 根據Android的類型,有多種方式打開USB。

例如,對於Android 2.3或更早版本,您需要轉到 設置, 選擇 應用 並去 發展 選擇它並點按“USB調試“。 請在網站上查看更多信息,然後選擇用於USB調試的Android類型。

更多信息: 如何在Android設備上啟用USB調試

允許USB調試

3. 然後選擇要恢復的文件類型.


您只需選擇要恢復的文件,可能是消息,聯繫人,呼叫日誌和預備文件 OK 按鈕。

選擇文件類型

4. 授予三星掃描


點擊允許或授予或授權並允許掃描Samsung Galaxy中丟失的文件。

獲得Root權限

5. 恢復和預覽丟失的數據。


掃描過程完成後,將恢復已刪除的文件,您可以自由選擇所需的文件。 選擇它們並單擊 恢復.你回來的文件是不容易的? 嘗試三星數據恢復免費下載,今天看看一些變化。今天使用Android恢復軟件體驗高品質的恢復軟件,並看到一些變化。 只要你在任何時候,不要丟失數據讓你擔心。

將Whatsapp恢復​​到個人電腦

視頻指南:如何從三星設備恢復已刪除的數據

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.6 / 5(基於 85 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
評論者形象

艾倫2019-04-02 08:32:10

真? 免費? 那簡單嗎? 好的,我要試一試!

Android數據恢復徽標

Android的數據恢復

從Android手機或平板電腦中恢復已刪除的文件。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

The Best Samsung Data Recovery Software Free Download in 2020

By Nathan E. Malpass, Last updated: January 7, 2022

How does this Samsung Galaxy Data Recovery really works?Video Guide: How to Recover Deleted Data from Samsung Devices

Today we will recommend a Samsung Data Recovery. Now You can Free download it!

Most are times when people lose important data from their phones and laptops without your knowledge or due to circumstances. Data recovery entails retrieving of lost, damaged, formatted or even inaccessible information from the files when the normal way could not work. There can be many causes of data loss. They include The mechanical breakdown of the hard drive and when this happens to be sure that your data is at a higher risk of being lost. Also, the second reason for data loss can be through the loss of your computer through misplacement or theft-related issues. Accidentally your computer can be snatched away from you something that will lead to a disappearance of your data.

Another is on viruses and damaging malware. For young people like me, I like watching a movie and so each time I use different flash disks on my computer the chances are high for being affected by the virus. The virus, in turn, affects the stored data thus their loss. The most common data loss one is deleting of the same accidentally leading to loss of important file. Also, power failures in our computers can be a big contributor. This happens to me every now and then and it is so painful. When am halfway writing a long article and not yet saved the information gets lost. Another issue still on power failure is when it happens suddenly leading to immediate shutdown without following any procedure thus affecting software that leads to data loss in the computer. Different people have a belief that once data is lost it cannot be recovered.

Samsung Data RecoverySamsung Data Recovery

I don't want to imagine how it would feel for one to lose a project that you have already commenced and almost achieving it. It feels very heart breaking. There are many solutions for your data loss, like in case of mechanical damage, you can just connect your hard drive to another computer and by just using the network data recovery you have your data back. The data recovery is now many ranging from cheap to expensive. All you do is choosing the type of data recovery and download it. Regular backups are also necessary since they are of importance in case the hard drive failures. Using the backups for data will be safe.Also, other people prefer using CD's and DVD'S since they are yet safe ways of data storage.Also, you can opt to repair the hardware though this may not work fully because the replacement board needs adaptation data to recover all the data.

Other ways that are common in helping in data recovery is through the turning off the anti-virus that was initially there.This is believed to a better way to recover lost data. Also, removal of the USB cables may be a disconnect from the power source in case of power failure. There can be a failure in power and in turn affect the hardware because of high voltage but removing the USB cables may help to retrieve the lost data. But in all these solutions for data recovery, none of the above is effective.

Samsung Data RecoverySamsung Data Recovery

For the most effective and efficient data recovery, FoneDog - Android data Recovery/Samsung data recovery software free download is here for you. Whether you lost your data for the above reasons, be quite sure it will be fully recovered within the shortest time possible. Using the Android Data Recovery software helps you to recover deleted or lost calls, texts, call logs, photos WhatsApp messages and contacts just from the Android services and SD more easily and faster. If using the Android download your FoneDog Android Data Recovery that is user-friendly and just recovers deleted files just for a few minutes. It also supports multiple Android services. You can now recover data from phones and tablets in Samsung, Sony, LG, Huawei, Motorola and much more. data recovery made easy for you. Open and download the following app to enjoy the services.

An example of the Android data recovery is Samsung data recovery software free download that works wonders. The FoneDog Data Recovery has a solution for the recovery of both Samsung Galaxy S8, S7, S5, S4 as well as Note edge, Note 5, Note 3 and much more. It also helps Samsung galaxy to retrieve lost data at a high speed. The files that can be recovered include contacts, photos, videos, WhatsApp messages, music, voice recordings, files, and documents. Is that not the kind of recovery system you need for your phone today? Worry no more of those messages that you value very much being lost completely or even those photos that remind you of a special moment download it now and experience change.

How does this Samsung Galaxy Data Recovery really works?

There are various steps you must know when using Samsung Recovery.

1. You need to connect Samsung Galaxy to the PC.

Here you have to first launch FoneDog Android Data Recovery on your computer. Then, connect the Samsung Galaxy to PC via USB. If it cannot connect within 3 minutes try connecting it manually.

Connect Android To Pc

2. Enable USB Debugging.


If USB debugging not done the Samsung Galaxy will automatically fail because it won't be recognized. There are various ways of opening the USB according to the type of Android.

For example for Android 2.3 or earlier you need to go to setting, select Applications and go to developments select it and tap the "USB Debugging". check more on the website and select your Android type for USB debugging.

More Info: How to Enable USB Debugging on Android Device

Allow Usb Debugging

3. Then Select The File Types to Recover.


All you need to do is just select the file you want to be recovered which maybe messages, contacts, call logs and press the OK button.

Choose File Type

4. Grant Samsung to Scan


Tap on allow or grant or authorize and permit the lost files in Samsung Galaxy to be scanned.

Get Root Permission

5. Recover and Preview Lost Data.


After the scanning process is complete, the deleted files are recovered and you are free to select your desirable files. Select them and click on recover. There you are with your files back is that not easy and first? Try Samsung data recovery free download and see some changes today.Experience a high-quality recovery software today using Android recovery software and see some changes. Just from where you are anytime let not lost data worry you.

Recover Whatsapp To Pc

Video Guide: How to Recover Deleted Data from Samsung Devices

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
reviewer image

Ellen2019-04-02 08:32:10

Really? it's free? that simple? Ok I'm gonna give it a try!

author image

Nathan E. Malpass

iPhone/Android Devices’ Maintenance Expert

Staying home, listening to music, writing tech articles

Many people asked me to repair their mobile phones so I have a lot of experience in mobile phone repair, and I know a lot about Android or Apple phones.

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 85 ratings)

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.