[2020更新]如何从iCloud将视频下载到iPhone或iPad

作者:吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最近更新: September 21, 2020

您好所有,
今天我们将告诉您从iCloud下载视频的有效方法。
“我正在玩我的新iPhone 6,我能够拍摄4K视频和高质量的照片。 事实证明这是我的爱好,但是,我发生了一个可怕的错误,我不小心删除了手机上的一些视频。 我知道我打开了iCloud,所以我需要知道自己能做些什么 将视频从iCloud下载到iPhone或iPad? 这可能吗? 谢谢。”

如今,智能手机的竞争不仅仅是提供更简单和用户友好的界面,还有高质量的摄影和拍摄。 有各种型号可以真正提升他们的相机规格,iPhone 6和6 plus就是其中之一。 iPhone 6已添加到4K分辨率或Ultra HD质量中。 通过应用程序的帮助,您现在可以享受4K质量的录制视频,而无需专业的数码单反相机或数码相机。 然而,尽管照顾好您的视频和其他媒体内容,但突然发生意外,恶意软件感染或软件故障可能导致数据丢失,您的视频可能成为其受害者之一。 由于iOS由iCloud支持,您仍然可以放心,在云端的某个地方您的视频仍然存在。 但问题是你是怎么做的 从iCloud下载视频? 在本文中,我们将为您提供一种有效的方法 从iCloud下载视频 没有复杂性。

Icloud照片从iCloud下载视频的有效方法

Part1。 从iCloud有效下载视频视频指南:从iCloud下载视频的有效方式Part2。 从iCloud在线下载视频Part3。 如何在iPhone上释放一些空间Part4。 结论

Part1。 从iCloud有效下载视频

有很多方法可以从iCloud下载视频,但过程太复杂,需要花费太多时间。 为避免陷入这些麻烦,请使用 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复, 这个专业程序将允许您从iCloud下载视频以及其他内容 照片, 联系方式, 笔记,页面等等。 它还提供用户友好的设置,以确保您有一个直接的恢复指南。 灌木方法没有任何跳动,只是简单的恢复而不会导致进一步的数据丢失。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 允许预览和个人还原,以确保您当前的手机数据安全。

Step1。 下载并启动 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 适用于Windows和Mac,因此请下载适合您需求的程序并启动该程序。 有关成功运行的信息,请参阅其屏幕安装指南。

连接Ios设备

下载并安装FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 - Step1

Step2。 单击“从iCloud备份恢复”并登录

程序启动时,您将看到3选项,即:'从iOS设备恢复','从iTunes备份中恢复',和'从iCloud Backup恢复”。 单击从iCloud备份恢复并登录到您的iCloud帐户。 此iCloud帐户应与您在iOS设备上使用备份时使用的详细信息相同。

登录Icloud

登录iCloud帐户 - Step2

Step3。 下载iCloud备份文件

成功登录后,您将看到已存储在iCloud中的所有备份文件的列表。 选择最新的一个或备份文件,其中包含您需要的所有视频。 单击“下载”按钮以允许 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 扫描备份文件并提取备份内容。

分析Icloud备份

下载iCloud备份文件 - Step3

Step4。 从iCloud预览和恢复视频

在整个扫描和提取过程之后,所有内容将基于其对应的类别显示在屏幕上。 转到媒体内容,找到要下载的所有视频。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 允许选择性恢复,因此您可以选择您只需要的视频,而无需将整个备份应用到手机上。 使用上面的过滤器选项过滤并缩小搜索范围,例如: 显示,单击下拉箭头并选择视频。 如果视频已删除,您可以切换'仅显示已删除的项目' 选项。 完成所有已完成的视频后,单击屏幕底部的“恢复”按钮将视频保存在计算机上的文件夹位置。

将Icloud视频恢复到Pc

从iCloud恢复已删除的视频 - Step4

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 为您提供了简单方便的步骤 从iCloud下载视频 没有太多复杂的事情要做。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 还提供联系人,消息,呼叫日志,WhatsApp消息和附件,文档等的恢复。 它与iPhone,iPad和iPod Touch等任何iOS设备以及最新的iOS版本非常兼容。 试试免费版本,发现这个神奇的软件。

视频指南:从iCloud下载视频的有效方式

免费下载 免费下载

Part2。 从iCloud在线下载视频

并非所有iOS用户都非常熟悉使用 icloud.com 所以我们将为您提供有关如何从中下载视频和其他媒体文件的一些提示 icloud.com.

Step1。 登录到 icloud.com

使用相同的Apple ID和密码,登录您的iCloud帐户以下载视频。

Step2。 单击所有照片

单击照片并转到所有照片以显示所有图片和视频。 向下滚动到相册底部,然后点击顶部显示的“选择照片”按钮。

Step3。 选择要下载的视频

使用shift键,按住它,同时或者单击要下载的所需视频。 获得所有必需的视频后,单击顶部带有向下箭头按钮的云。

没有“全部下载”选项 icloud.com 但我们上面提到的技巧同样有效。

Icloud Web从中恢复视频 iCloud.com

Part3。 如何在iPhone上释放一些空间

我们都知道照片和视频占用了iPhone的大量空间,这就是为什么我们利用提供5GB可用空间的iCloud,并且当你最大限度地提供免费空间时需要购买额外的存储空间。 但是,您可以通过优化iPhone存储来节省一些空间,而不必担心删除手机上的某些内容或购买额外的云空间。 这是怎么做的:

  1. 前往设置
  2. 打开照片和相机
  3. 打开iCloud照片库
  4. 检查优化iPhone存储。 然后,这将以较低的分辨率将照片保存在设备上,同时将原始和高质量的照片保存在iCloud服务器上。

为了检查哪些应用真正消耗了大部分手机存储空间:

  1. 打开设置应用
  2. 点击常规,然后点击存储和iCloud存储
  3. 按管理存储
  4. 您可以查看所有应用的列表,包括他们消耗的总空间。 它是从最大的空间消费者到最低空间的消费者。

备份Icloud管理iCloud存储

使用Google相册

在节省空间的技巧方面,第三方应用程序也可以提供很大的帮助。 其中一个是你的照片和视频,这是占用手机空间最大的罪魁祸首。 您可以下载照片的Google照片应用,以释放iPhone上的一些空间。 Google相册应用可让您无需占用iPhone上的任何存储空间即可查看照片。

  1. 转到App Store
  2. 在搜索栏上,输入Google相册
  3. 下载并安装Google相册。 按照屏幕指南进行下载。
  4. 启动Google相册
  5. 使用Google帐户登录。 如果您还没有帐户,请注册一个帐户。 请参阅屏幕上的注册过程。
  6. 按左上角的菜单键
  7. 选择设置,然后点击备份和同步
  8. 切换打开和关闭。 如果有弹出消息要求您允许Google照片访问您的照片,请转到“设置”应用并点按“隐私”,然后点按照片,切换Google照片。

在Google中查看您的照片

为了确保您的照片能够真正存储并使用Google照片进行备份,您可以在线查看。

  1. 可选 photos.google.com
  2. 登录您的Google帐户。 确保您使用的是iPhone上使用的完全相同的日志。
  3. 滚动浏览从iPhone保存的所有视频和照片。

现在您已经使用不同的方式来备份或传输视频和照片的存储空间,现在您可以释放相机胶卷。 但在此之前,请确保已创建其他类型的备份。

删除相机胶卷中的视频/照片

  1. 打开相机胶卷
  2. 打开所需的明矾
  3. iPhone没有“删除”或“全选”选项,因此您必须单独标记项目
  4. 点按删除

删除iPhone的所有视频和照片后,您仍可以在Google照片应用中查看所有这些媒体内容。

Part4。 结论

没有人喜欢丢失他们的视频和其他文件,但万一这可能发生在你身上,你知道该做什么以及用什么。 到目前为止最有效的方式 从iCloud下载视频 正在使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。 这个软件不仅可以为您提供有效的恢复,而且还提供用户友好的流程,每个人都可以使用它。 始终最大化您的手机圣人和体验,不要只是在所有这些可能性的黑暗中落后。 探索并发现什么 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 可以为你做更多。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 57 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

[2020 update] How to Download Videos from iCloud to iPhone or iPad

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: September 21, 2020

Hello All,
Today we will tell you an effective way to download videos from iCloud.
“I was playing around with my new iPhone 6 and I was able to shoot 4K videos and high quality photos. This turned out to be my hobby from then however, a terrible mistake happened that I accidentally deleted some of the videos on my phone. I knew I had turned on iCloud so I need to know how I can download videos from iCloud to iPhone or iPad? Is this possible? Thanks.”

The race for smartphones nowadays is not just providing easier and user-friendly interfaces but as well as good quality photography and filming. There are various models that really boost their camera specs and iPhone 6 and 6 plus are one of them. iPhone 6 has been added to the 4K resolution or the Ultra HD quality. Through the help of apps, you can now enjoy recording videos in 4K quality without the need of a professional DSLR or digital cameras. However, in spite of taking good care of your videos and other media contents, there comes a time when a sudden accident, malware infection or software failure can cause data loss and your videos can be one of their victims. Since iOS are backed up by iCloud, you can still have a peace of mind that somehow somewhere in the cloud your videos are still there. But the question is how do you download videos from iCloud? In this article, we will give you an effective way to download videos from iCloud without the complexities.

Icloud PhotoEffective Way to Download Videos from iCloud

Part1. Effectively Download Videos from iCloudVideo Guide: An Effective Way to Download Videos from iCloudPart2. Download Videos from iCloud onlinePart3. How to Free Some Space on Your iPhonePart4. Conclusions

Part1. Effectively Download Videos from iCloud

There are a lot of ways to download videos from iCloud but the processes are too complicated and can take too much time. To avoid getting into these hassles, use FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery, this professional program will allow you to download videos from iCloud as well as other contents like photos, contacts, notes, pages, and much more. It also provides a user-friendly set up to make sure you have a straight forward guide for recovery. There is no beating around the bush methods, just simple recovery without causing further data loss. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery allows preview and individual restore to keep your current phone data safe.

Step1. Download and launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is available for both Windows and Mac so download the one that suits your needs and launch the program. Refer to its onscreen installation guide for a successful run.

Connect Ios Device

Download and Install FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery -- Step1

Step2. Click Recover from iCloud Backup and Sign in

When the program launches, you will see 3 options namely: ‘Recover from iOS device’, ‘Recover from iTunes Backup’, and ‘Recover from iCloud Backup’. Click on Recover from iCloud backup and sign in to your iCloud account. This iCloud account should be the same details you are using with the backups across your iOS devices.

Login Icloud

Login iCloud Account -- Step2

Step3. Download iCloud Backup File

Once you have successfully logged in, you will see a list of all the backup files you have stored in the iCloud. Choose the one that is most recent or the backup file which had all the videos you needed. Click on the Download button to allow the FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery to scan the backup file and extract the backup contents.

Analyzing Icloud Backup

Download iCloud Backup File -- Step3

Step4. Preview and Recover Videos from iCloud

After the entire scanning and extracting processes, all the contents will be displayed on the screen based on its corresponding categories. Go over to the Media contents and find all the videos you want to download. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery allows selective recovery so you can choose those videos you only needed without having to apply the entire backup on to your phone. Filter and narrow down your search by using the filter options above like: Show by, click the drop down arrow and choose Videos. If the videos were deleted, you can toggle on the ‘Only display the deleted items’ option. Once you have all the completed videos, click on the Recover button at the bottom of the screen to save the videos on a folder location on your computer.

Recover Icloud Videos To Pc

Recover Deleted Videos from iCloud -- Step4

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has provided you with easy and convenient steps to download videos from iCloud without too many complicated things to do. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery also provides recovery for contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp messages and attachments, documents and many more. It is very much compatible with any iOS devices like iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch, as well as with the latest iOS versions. Try the Free Version for you to discover this amazing software.

Video Guide: An Effective Way to Download Videos from iCloud

Free Download Free Download

Part2. Download Videos from iCloud online

Not all iOS users are quite familiar with using icloud.com so we will give you some tips on how to download videos and other media files from icloud.com.

Step1. Log in to icloud.com

Using the same Apple id and password, sign in to your iCloud account in order to download the videos.

Step2. Click All Photos

Click Photos and go to all photos to reveal all the pictures and videos. Scroll down to the bottom of the album and click ‘select photos’ button showing on top.

Step3. Select Videos to Download

Using the shift key, hold it down while alternatively clicking on the desired videos you want to download. Once you have all the needed videos, click the cloud with the arrow down button on top.

There is no Download All option in icloud.com but the trick we mentioned above similarly works the same.

Icloud WebRecover Videos from iCloud.com

Part3. How to Free Some Space on Your iPhone

We all know that photos and videos take up a lot of space in the iPhone and that is why we take advantage of iCloud which offers 5GB of free space and that you needed to purchase additional storage when you have maxed up the free one. However you can definitely save some space by optimizing your iPhone storage and never having to worry about deleting some stuff on your phone or buying out extra cloud space. Here’s how to do it:

  1. Go to Settings
  2. Open Photos and Camera
  3. Turn On iCloud Photo Library
  4. Check the Optimize iPhone Storage. This will then save the photos on the device in a lower resolution while the original and high quality photos are saved on the iCloud server.

For you to check what apps really consume much of your phone storage:

  1. Open Settings app
  2. Tap General and then tap Storage and iCloud Storage
  3. Press Manage Storage
  4. You can see the lists of all the apps including the total spaces they consumed. It is ordered from the biggest to the lowest space consumer.

Backup IcloudManage iCloud Storage

Use Google Photos

Third party apps can be of great help too when it comes to space saving tricks. One of them is for your photos and videos which are the largest culprits when it comes to eating up phone space. You can download Google photos app for your photos to free up some space on your iPhone. Google Photos app allows you to view photos without taking up any storage space on your iPhone.

  1. Go to App Store
  2. on the search bar, type in Google Photos
  3. Download and Install Google Photos. Follow the onscreen guide for download.
  4. Launch Google Photos
  5. Sign in with a Google Account. If you don’t have an account yet, register one. Refer to the onscreen process for registration.
  6. Press the menu key on the top left
  7. Select Settings and then tap Backup & Sync
  8. Toggle On and Off. If there is a pop up message asking you to allow Google photos to access your photos, go to your Settings app and tap Privacy, and then tap photos, toggle the Google Photos on.

View your photos in Google

To make sure that your photos are really stored and backed up well with Google photos, you can view them online.

  1. Open photos.google.com
  2. Log in to your Google account. Make sure you are using the same exact log in you used on the iPhone.
  3. Scroll over the entire videos and photos you have saved from the iPhone.

Now that you have used different ways to backup or transfer the storage space for videos and photos, you can now free up your Camera Roll. But before you do this, make sure you have created other types of backups.

Delete Videos/Photos in Camera Roll

  1. Open Camera Roll
  2. Open desired Alum
  3. iPhone does not have Delete or Select All option so you have to mark the items individually
  4. Tap Delete

Once you have deleted all the videos and photos of the iPhone, you can still see all these media contents inside the Google photos app.

Part4. Conclusions

No one likes to lose their videos and other files but in case this might happen to you, you know what to do and what to use for. The most effective way so far to download videos from iCloud is using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. Not only that this software provides you with effective recovery but as well as user-friendly process that everyone can simply use it. Always maximize your phone sage and experience and don’t just be left behind in the dark from all these possibilities. Explore and discover what FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery can do more for you.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 57 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.