联系我们

如何从我的iPad中提取已删除的视频

作者:Wian LJ,最后更新:August 30,2019

“我最近升级到了新的iOS,但我在iPad上丢失了一些视频。 我不确定究竟发生了什么,但我需要知道是怎么回事 我可以从iPad恢复已删除的视频吗?? 我急需这些个人视频“

ipad公司 有更好的相机拍摄视频和拍摄难忘的照片。 它有更宽的屏幕,可以更好地观看视频,让游戏更有趣。 但是,iPad并没有免于数据丢失。 据报道,它也是经历过数据丢失问题的最常用设备之一。 没有人喜欢从iPad上丢失任何数据。 因此,我们将讨论如何找回丢失或删除文件的选项。 我们将回答最常见的问题:'我可以从iPad恢复已删除的视频吗?? 找出下面。

Ipad图片

从iPad恢复已删除的视频

部分1。 如何使用FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复从iPad恢复已删除的视频部分2。 我可以使用FoneDog Toolkit中的iTunes从我的iPad中检索已删除的视频部分3。 我可以使用FoneDog Toolkit从iCloud中提取已删除的视频吗?部分4。 视频指南:我们如何从iPad设备中提取已删除的视频部分5。 结论

部分1。 如何使用FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复从iPad恢复已删除的视频

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 为所有恢复问题提供最佳解决方案,就像从iPad中删除的视频一样。 如果你问是否'我可以从iPad上恢复已删除的视频吗?,答案是肯定的,你可以! 有三种有效的方法 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 提供。 它们中的每一个都可以无缝地从任何iOS设备(如iPad和iPhone)恢复任何丢失或删除的文件,包括最新的iPhone 8,8Plus甚至iPhone X和最新的iOS版本iOS 11。 以下步骤几乎与Windows和Mac计算机类似。 在本文中,我们将介绍该程序提供的三种不同的恢复方法. 首先是''直接从iOS设备恢复“。

Step1。 下载,安装并启动FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复

在您的计算机上,下载该程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 并按照安装程序。 下载完成后,启动程序并单击左侧的第一个恢复选项:'从iOS设备恢复


备注: 在恢复过程中,请确保您已暂时禁用iTunes的自动同步选项,以避免出现任何问题。 要执行此操作,请转到iTunes>查找首选项>设备>检查防止iPod,iPhone和iPad自动同步。 在运行恢复程序之前执行此操作。 在恢复过程之前安装和更新最新的iTunes版本。

Step2。 插上iPad

使用随iPad​​附带的原装USB线(或任何原装Apple USB线)连接iPad和计算机,并等待程序自动检测到连接。 点击 '开始扫描'按钮开始恢复。

连接的

用PC插入iPad - Step2

Step3。 从iPad扫描,预览和恢复已删除的视频

扫描将需要一些时间,具体取决于iPad上存储的数据负载,完成后,您可以看到程序屏幕左侧显示的所有类别。 加载完所有内容后,转到相机胶卷和其他媒体文件夹,然后检查所有已删除的视频。 您可以通过切换选项'来过滤搜索仅显示已删除的项目”。 您可以逐个单击这些类别中的每个项目。 您可以在此处执行选择性恢复,也可以从iPad恢复所有已删除的视频。 在计算机上选择这些恢复视频的目标文件夹。 点击 '恢复 按钮位于屏幕底部。

恢复Ios视频到Pc

从iPad预览和恢复已删除的视频 - Step3

免费下载 免费下载

部分2。 我可以使用FoneDog Toolkit中的iTunes从我的iPad中检索已删除的视频

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 有另一种有效的恢复方法,即'从iTunes恢复 备份文件”。 当然,大多数iPad用户都使用iTunes作为他们的主要备份来源,直到今天iTunes仍然没有失败。 从iTunes进程恢复的唯一烦人的事情是你不能专门恢复单个或几个文件。 您需要恢复整个备份内容,这可能会影响当前和现有的iPad数据。 如果尚未备份当前和现有文件,此过程甚至可能导致进一步的数据丢失。 所以 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 将iTunes作为其恢复方法的一部分进行集成,这使得它更加特别。 是的,您现在可以选择性地恢复所需的内容。 您现在可以只根据需要恢复视频或联系人。 如果你还在问, 我可以从iPad恢复已删除的视频吗? ......当然,你可以! 了解如何通过参考以下步骤恢复视频:

1。 在计算机上启动Program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

打开程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 然后点击第二种恢复方法:'从iTunes恢复 备份文件”。 由于程序会自动检测计算机上是否安装了iTunes,因此您无需在此部分启动iTunes。 只需确保您使用自己的iTunes备份使用同一台计算机。 启动时,您现在可以在屏幕上看到所有iTunes后备文件,并且可以在发生数据丢失问题之前选择最相关的备份文件。 点击'开始扫描' 接着说。

选择Itunes Backup

运行Software FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复 - 1

2。 扫描,预览和恢复已删除的视频

该软件将扫描iTunes备份内容,肯定会需要一段时间。 扫描完成后,您现在可以根据各自的类别查看正在提取的所有文件。 您可以预览右侧的每个文件,并验证您在iPad上查找的所有已删除视频。 一旦你掌握了所有这些,就可以标记他们的方框并点击'恢复'按钮位于屏幕底部。

恢复已删除的视频Itunes

从iPad扫描,预览和提取已删除的视频 - 2

步骤很简单,对吧? FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 使恢复方式比以往任何时候都更有趣。 在整个过程中不再有头痛和戏剧性。

部分3。 我可以使用FoneDog Toolkit从iCloud中提取已删除的视频吗?

提供的第三种恢复方法 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是通过iCloud。 云存储现在是最可靠和最方便的备份选项,因为它不需要任何电缆和计算机,只需要稳定的互联网连接。 这就是为什么许多iOS用户现在习惯于使用iCloud备份。 以下是从iPad恢复已删除视频的步骤。

#1。 启动FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复并登录iCloud

启动程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 并单击第三个恢复选项:'从iCloud备份文件中恢复'并登录您的iCloud帐户。 您应该在iPad上使用相同的iCloud帐户详细信息。

登录Icloud

打开FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 - #1

#2。 选择备份文件

成功登录后,选择您认为可能仍包含已删除视频的最新备份文件。 点击 '资料下载'按钮提取备份内容。

下载Icloud备份

选择要恢复的备份文件 - #2

#3。 选择文件类型

将有一个小窗口,包含所有文件类型,如联系人,消息,媒体,应用程序照片,视频,音乐,书签,日历,WhatsApp消息等等。 选择其中的视频,然后点击'下一页'开始恢复。

选择Icloud视频

选择要恢复的文件类型 - #3

#4。 从iPad设备中提取,预览和恢复视频

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 现在将提取备份内容并进行扫描。 扫描完成后,您现在可以看到左侧的所有文件类别,并在右侧逐个预览。 首先为所有已恢复的项目设置文件位置,以便您知道在计算机上的位置。 从这里,您现在可以通过标记其框或全部选中来恢复指定的文件。 别忘了点击'恢复'按钮位于屏幕底部。

恢复已删除的视频Icloud

提取,预览和恢复已删除的视频 - #4

免费下载 免费下载

部分4。 视频指南:我们如何从iPad设备中提取已删除的视频

部分5。 结论

我们知道iPad非常灵活,我们可以出于很多原因使用它们,例如拍照,电影流和制作视频。 由于iPad的一些特性,它使我们的个人生活和工作生活更加美好。 然而,丢失一个视频或其中一些视频可能会非常紧张,特别是如果您知道您不确定它们是否已备份。 好消息是有第三方程序专门用于获取这些类型的文件。 这是哪里 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 与iPad等iOS设备合作,表现最佳。 该软件的开发旨在获得100%的恢复率,因此它提供了三种恢复选项。 请记住以下主要功能:

  • 兼容任何iOS设备,如iPad,iPhone和iPod Touch
  • 兼容Windows和Mac计算机
  • 兼容所有iOS版本,包括最新的iOS 11
  • 它有三个恢复选项:从iOS设备恢复,从iTunes恢复和从iCloud恢复
  • 仅为特定或单个文件提供选择性恢复
  • 有预览选项以保证恢复
  • 可以恢复所有手机内容,如联系人,通话记录,日历, 野生动物历史, 条未读消息, WhatsApp消息, 照片,音乐, 视频, 以及更多
  • 受到全球数百万iOS用户的信赖
  • 100%安全,安全,有效

您还可以利用其免费试用版,立即下载!

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.4 / 5(基于 82 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Extract Deleted Videos from My iPad

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: August 30, 2019

“I recently upgraded to the new iOS but I lost some videos on my iPad. I am not sure what exactly happened but I need to know if how can I recover deleted videos from my iPad? I badly needed those personal videos back”

iPads have better cameras to take videos and capture unforgettable photos. It has wider screens to view the videos better and play games more fun. But then, iPads are not free from data loss. It has also been reported to be one of the most used devices that have experienced data loss issues. No one likes to lose any of their data from the iPad. So we will discuss the options on how to get back lost or deleted files. We will answer the most frequently asked questions: ‘Can I recover deleted videos from my iPad?’ find out below.

Ipad Picture

Recover deleted videos from iPad

Part 1. How to Recover Deleted Videos from iPad Using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data RecoveryPart 2. Can I Retrieve Deleted Videos from My iPad Using iTunes in FoneDog ToolkitPart 3. Can I Extract Deleted Videos from iPad in iCloud With FoneDog Toolkit?Part 4. Video Guide: How Can We Extract Removed Videos from iPad DevicePart 5. Conclusions

Part 1. How to Recover Deleted Videos from iPad Using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery offers the best solution to all recovery issues just like deleted videos from iPad. If you are asking if ‘Can I recover deleted videos from my iPad’, the answer is YES, you can! There are three effective methods that FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery provides. Each of them works seamlessly to recover any lost or deleted files from any iOS devices like iPad and iPhone including the latest iPhone 8, 8Plus and even the iPhone X and the latest iOS version, iOS 11. The steps below are almost similar to both Windows and Mac computers. In this article, we will feature the three different recovery methods that this program offers. The very first is to ‘Recover directly from iOS Device’.

Step1. Download, Install and Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

On your computer, download the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and follow the installation procedures. Once you have finished downloading, launch the program and click the first recovery option on the left: ‘Recover from iOS Device


Note: During the recovery, make sure you have temporarily disabled the auto sync options of iTunes to avoid any arising issues. To do this go to iTunes> find Preferences>Devices>Check Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically. Do this before running the recovery program. Install and update the latest iTunes versions as well prior to the recovery process.

Step2. Plug in the iPad

Using an original USB cable that came along with the iPad (or any original Apple USB cable), connect the iPad and the computer and wait until the program automatically detects the connection. Click the ‘Start Scan’ button to begin the recovery.

Connected

Plug in the iPad with PC--Step2

Step3. Scan, Preview and Recover Deleted Videos from iPad

The scanning will take some time depending on the load of data stored on the iPad and when it finishes, you can see all the categories displayed on the left side of the program screen. Once everything has loaded, go to Camera roll and other Media folders and check all the videos that were deleted. You can filter the search by toggling on the option ‘Only display deleted item/s’. You can preview each item inside these categories by clicking on them one by one. From here you can perform a selective recovery or you can recover all of the deleted videos from your iPad. Choose the destination folder of these recovered videos on the computer. Click the ‘Recover button located at the bottom of the screen.

Recover Ios Videos To Pc

Preview and Restore Deleted Videos from iPad--Step3

Free Download Free Download

Part 2. Can I Retrieve Deleted Videos from My iPad Using iTunes in FoneDog Toolkit

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has another effective recovery method which is to ‘Recover from iTunes Backup File’. Of course, the majority of iPad users are using iTunes as their primary source of backup ever since and up until this day iTunes still never failed. The only annoying thing with restore from iTunes process is that you cannot specifically recover a single or few files only. You need to restore the entire backup contents and this may affect the current and existing iPad data. This process can even cause further data loss if you haven’t backed up the current and existing files. So FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery made it extra special that it has integrated iTunes as part of their recovery methods. Yes by this, you can now selectively recover your desired contents only. You can now recover videos only or contacts only as you desire to. If you are still asking, can I recover deleted videos from my iPad? … Definitely, you can! Find out how you can restore videos by referring to the steps below:

1. Launch the Program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery on the Computer

Open the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and click on the second recovery method: ‘Recover from iTunes Backup File’. There is no need for you to launch iTunes during this part since the program automatically detects if there is an iTunes installed on the computer. Just make sure you are using the same computer with your own iTunes backup. When it launches, you can now see all the iTunes back files on the screen and you can select the most relevant backup file before the data loss issue happened. Click ‘Start Scan’ to continue.

Select Itunes Backup

Run the Software FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery--1

2. Scan, Preview and Recover Deleted Videos

The software will scan the iTunes backup contents and it will surely take a while. Once the scanning is completed, you can now see all the files being extracted based on their respective categories. You can preview each of the files on the right side and verify all the deleted videos you were looking for on the iPad. Once you got all of them, you can mark their boxes and click the ‘Recover’ button at the bottom of the screen.

Recover Deleted Videos Itunes

Scan, Preview, and Extract Removed Videos from iPad--2

The steps were so easy, right? FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has made recovery way more fun to do than ever before. No more headaches and drama during the entire procedure.

Part 3. Can I Extract Deleted Videos from iPad in iCloud With FoneDog Toolkit?

The third recovery method offered by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is via iCloud. Cloud storage is now the most reliable and convenient backup option since it does not need any cables and computer just a stable internet connection. This is why a lot of iOS users are now getting used to having iCloud backups. Here are the steps to recover deleted videos from iPad.

#1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Log into iCloud

Launch the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and click on the third recovery option: ’Recover from iCloud Backup Files’ and sign in to your iCloud account. You should use the same iCloud account details on your iPad.

Login Icloud

Open FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery--#1

#2. Choose Backup File

Once you have successfully logged in, select the most recent backup file which you think may still contain the deleted videos. Click the ‘Download’ button to extract the backup contents.

Downloading Icloud Backup

Choose Backup File for Recovery--#2

#3. Select File Types

There will be a small window containing all the file types like contacts, messages, media, app photos, videos, music, bookmarks, calendars, WhatsApp messages, and much more. Choose Videos among those and click ‘Next’ to begin the recovery.

Select Icloud Videos

Select File Types for Restoration--#3

#4. Extract, Preview, and Recover Videos from iPad Device

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will now extract the backup contents and scan them. Once it has finished scanning, you can now see all the file categories on the left and preview them one by one on the right. Set the file location first for all the recovered items so you know where to find them on your computer. From here you can now recover the files specified by marking their boxes or selecting them all. Don’t forget to click the ‘Recover’ button at the bottom of the screen.

Recover Deleted Videos Icloud

Extract, Preview and Recover Deleted Videos--#4

Free Download Free Download

Part 4. Video Guide: How Can We Extract Removed Videos from iPad Device

Part 5. Conclusions

As we know iPads are so flexible that we can use them for a lot of reasons like taking photos, movies streaming and making videos. It has made both our personal and work life better because of some iPad features. However losing a single video or a few of them could be so stressful especially if you know you are unsure if they were backed up or not. The good thing is that there are third-party programs that specialize in getting back these kinds of files. This is where FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery performs best, in partnering with iOS devices like iPad. This software was developed with the aim to gain 100% recovery rate so it has offered three recovery options. Remember these key features:

  • Compatible with any iOS devices like iPad, iPhone, and iPod Touch
  • Compatible with both Windows and Mac computers
  • Compatible with all iOS versions including the latest iOS 11
  • It has three recovery options: Recover from iOS device, Recover from iTunes, and Recover from iCloud
  • Provides Selective recovery for specific or individual files only
  • Has Preview option to guarantee recovery
  • Can recover all phone contents such as contacts, call logs, calendars, safari history, messages, WhatsApp messages, photos, music, videos, and much more
  • Trusted by millions of iOS users worldwide
  • 100% safe, secure and effective

You can also take advantage of its Free Trial version so download it today!

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (based on 82 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.