我可以在iPhone上從微信上取回照片嗎?

吉娜·巴羅(Gina Barrow),最近更新: August 30, 2019

“我在iPhone上刪除了一些我的微信照片,我不確定是否在iCloud或iTunes中備份,我還能 從中獲取照片 WeChat 即使我沒有備份?“

部分1。 了解微信部分2。 在iPhone上使用什麼工具從微信上取回照片?部分3。 如何從沒有備份的微信中獲取照片部分4。 通過iTunes備份從微信獲取照片部分5。 通過iCloud從微信獲取照片部分6。 將微信照片同步到iCloud - 額外提示!視頻指南:如何從iPhone上的微信獲取照片部分7。 概要

部分1。 了解微信

微信是當今軟件市場上最成功的獨立即時通訊應用程序之一,下載量超過900百萬。 然而,與WhatsApp相比,微信並不僅僅是關於消息傳遞,微信在一個地方只是一點點。 這是一些社交媒體,其中包括一些遊戲和傳播信息。 隨著人氣的日益普及,人們現在開始沉迷於微信的酷炫功能和功能。 但是,當然,即使微信也沒有數據丟失的事件。 就像其他應用程序一樣,它也會遇到大量數據丟失,尤其是照片。 最糟糕的是,如果您沒有下載或使用備份,微信照片和視頻可能會在特定時間到期。

從微信上取回照片
從微信上取回照片

唯一的辦法 從微信上取回照片 通過將圖片傳輸或下載到計算機並使用備份。

在本文中,我們將發現不同的方法 從微信上取回照片 在iPhone上。

部分2。 在iPhone上使用什麼工具從微信上取回照片?

微信可以作為應用和應用數據備份到iTunes和iCloud,以防您想知道是否可以從這些備份源恢復照片。 您可以在任何iOS設備上打開iCloud備份,也可以將照片傳輸或下載到計算機或與iTunes同步。 但是,從這些備份恢復是非常麻煩的,因為您需要在能夠之前清除現有的手機內容 從微信上取回照片 到了iPhone。 雖然大多數人還不熟悉,但有一種解決方案; 那就是使用第三方程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復。 此程序迎合所有類型的數據恢復,如聯繫人, ,消息,通話記錄,微信消息和附件, 照片,等等。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 有三種靈活的恢復方法可以在很多方面幫助我們:

  • 從iOS設備恢復 - 無需備份即可恢復
  • 從iTunes恢復
  • 從iCloud恢復

該程序甚至兼容最新的iOS 11和新的iPhone系列,即iPhone X,iPhone 8和8Plus。 FoneDog工具包 還提供此恢復軟件的免費試用版。

部分3。 如何從沒有備份的微信中獲取照片

如果您忘記了我們大多數人真正做的備份,那麼您仍然可以 從微信上取回照片 直接來自iOS設備。 像第三方程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 有“從iOS設備恢復”選項,深度掃描整個iPhone,直到所有已刪除和丟失的文件都被恢復,只要沒有數據覆蓋發生。 要更好地理解此方法的工作原理,請查看以下教程:

1。 啟動FoneDog Toolkit- iOS數據恢復和連接iOS設備

在您的計算機(Windows或Mac)上下載並安裝 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復。 完成安裝後啟動軟件,然後單擊第一個恢復選項:“從iOS設備恢復”。 使用原裝USB線連接iDevice並單擊'開始掃描'當程序檢測到手機時。

開始掃描

開始掃描 - 1

提示:在恢復之前首先更新iTunes,並確保暫時禁用了iTunes自動同步選項。 要執行此操作,請轉到iTunes>查找並單擊首選項>轉到設備,選中“防止iPod,iPhone和iPad自動同步”。

2。 從微信中掃描,預覽和獲取照片

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 將開始掃描整個設備; 此過程可能需要一段時間,具體取決於文件​​總大小。 保持連接穩定,並確保有足夠的電池壽命來支持恢復。
掃描停止後,您現在可以看到屏幕左側顯示的所有文件。 您可以看到可以恢復的不同文件,轉到微信附件並找到丟失的照片。 當您找到所需內容後,請單獨標記照片以便選擇性恢復。 通過創建新文件夾將照片保存在計算機上供以後使用。

從iPhone上的微信恢復照片
從iPhone上的微信恢復照片 - 2

部分4。 通過iTunes備份從微信獲取照片

下一個恢復方法由 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 是“從iTunes中恢復”,它可以從備份中提取特定文件,而無需刪除設備上的現有數據。 此選項比從iTunes正常還原更好,因為您進一步丟失數據的風險較小,而且您使用的是安全程序。 學習如何 從微信上取回照片 使用以下教程中的iTunes備份:

步驟1:啟動FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復並從iTunes中選擇恢復

啟動該計劃 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 在計算機上,然後單擊下一個恢復方法“從iTunes恢復”。 無需在計算機上啟動iTunes,因為程序可以自動檢測手機對計算機進行的整個iTunes備份。

啟動Fonedog Toolkit

啟動Fonedog Toolkit - Step1

步驟2:選擇所需的備份和掃描

您將看到程序屏幕上顯示的所有iTunes備份文件,選擇最新或所需的備份並單擊'開始掃描'允許程序在幾分鐘內提取並下載整個備份內容。

從iTunes備份掃描

從iTunes備份掃描 - Step2

步驟3:選擇照片,預覽和還原

掃描停止後,您現在可以看到屏幕上提取的整個備份內容,轉到微信附件並找到您需要的照片。 逐個預覽它們並標記您想要恢復的照片。 點擊'恢復'屏幕末尾的按鈕保存並下載微信圖片。

通過iTunes備份從微信恢復照片

通過iTunes備份從微信恢復照片 - Step3

部分5。 通過iCloud從微信獲取照片

提供的最後一種恢復方法 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 是“從iCloud中恢復”,它的工作方式類似於iTunes中的第二個選項。 但方便的是, FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 更好,因為你可以有選擇地只選擇你需要的文件,而不必通過擦除當前的手機內容來忍受進一步的數據丟失 從微信上取回照片。 通過使用本教程中的“從iCloud恢復”方法,了解如何恢復微信圖片的步驟:

#1。 啟動FoneDog Toolkit- iOS數據恢復並從iCloud中選擇恢復

啟動該計劃 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 然後單擊最後一個恢復方法“從iCloud恢復”。 此時,如果您已啟用2步驟身份驗證,則可能需要暫時禁用它以允許程序恢復丟失的文件。

接下來是使用您在iOS設備上使用的用戶名和密碼登錄iCloud帳戶。 所有帳戶信息均未保存 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 為客戶的隱私保護。

登錄iCloud帳戶

登錄iCloud帳戶 - #1

#2。 下載iCloud備份文件

登錄後,選擇所需的iCloud備份,然後單擊“資料下載'掃描並提取內容。

下載iCloud備份文件

下載iCloud備份文件 - #2

#3。 選擇要檢索的數據類型

在完全提取iCloud備份內容後,您需要選擇要從iCloud掃描和下載的數據類型。

通過iCloud Backup從微信中檢索照片

通過iCloud備份從微信中檢索照片 - #3

#4。 通過iCloud從微信獲取備份照片

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 將掃描選定的數據類型,然後掃描完成後,它將顯示屏幕左側的項目,並允許您在右側預覽它們。 您可以通過單獨標記來有選擇地恢復微信照片。

通過iCloud從微信獲取照片

通過iCloud從微信獲取照片 - #4

部分6。 將微信照片同步到iCloud - 額外提示!

  1. 在iOS設備上,轉到“設置”,然後點按“iCloud”
  2. 點按“照片”,然後點按以啟用“我的照片流”
  3. 找到您需要同步的微信照片,點擊打開並按住“保存到手機”選項,然後點擊它以將其保存到您的相冊。
  4. 對所有微信照片重複這些步驟。
  5. 要查看微信照片,請點擊相冊並點按“我的照片流”,然後您可以看到已下載的所有照片同步到iCloud

提示:

確保您還打開了iCloud備份

免費下載 免費下載

視頻指南:如何從iPhone上的微信獲取照片

部分7。 概要

微信以及其他消息應用程序得到了全球數百萬用戶的積極響應。 但是,它也不存在任何形式的數據丟失。 如果我們不想忍受數據丟失的痛苦,我們必須負責任地處理我們的個人檔案。 但是,如果事情確實會失敗並且您已經陷入困境,請記住,有一個程序可以提供完整的數據丟失解決方案: FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復。 你可以隨時 從微信上取回照片 隨時隨地。

發表評論

留言

評論()
作者形象

吉娜·巴羅(Gina Barrow)

技術/創意作家

廚房,我的安全空間; 黑色,我最喜歡的顏色

曾擔任技術專家一段時間,對智能手機和軟件相關問題進行故障排除,直到撰寫文章引起我的注意。

iOS數據恢復徽標

iOS的數據恢復

3從iPhone或iPad恢復已刪除數據的方法。

免費下載 免費下載

您如何喜歡這篇文章?

檢查圖標/檢查圖標

有趣DULL

檢查圖標/檢查圖標

簡單

謝謝! 這是您的選擇:

為這篇文章評分:

評分: 4.7 / 5(基於 74 評級)

iOS數據恢復徽標

iOS的數據恢復

3從iPhone或iPad恢復已刪除數據的方法。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 按此 了解更多信息。

Can I Get Back Photos from WeChat on iPhone?

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: October 16, 2020

“I deleted some of my WeChat photos on my iPhone and I’m not sure if this is backed up in iCloud or iTunes, how do I get my WeChat picture back even if I don’t have the backup?”

Part 1. Get to Know WeChatPart 2. What tool to Use to Get Back Photos from WeChat on iPhone?Part 3. How to Get Back Photos from WeChat Without BackupPart 4. Get Back Photos from WeChat Via iTunes backupPart 5. Get Back Photos from WeChat Via iCloudPart 6. Sync WeChat Photos to iCloud – Bonus tip!Video Guide: How to Get Back Photos from WeChat on iPhonePart 7. Summary

Part 1. Get to Know WeChat

WeChat is one of the most successful stand-alone instant messaging apps in the software market today with over 900 million downloads. However, WeChat is not all about messaging only, compared to WhatsApp, WeChat is a little of everything in one place. It’s a little bit of social media with some games on the side and a blend of messaging. With its rising popularity, people are now getting hooked on WeChat’s cool features and functionalities. But of course, even WeChat is not free from incidents of data loss. Just like other apps, it is also experiencing great loads of data loss, especially with photos. The worst part is WeChat image expired or deleted.

Get Back Photos from WeChat
Get Back Photos from WeChat

The only way to get back photos from WeChat is by transferring or downloading the pictures to the computer and by using backups.

In this article, we will discover different ways on how to get back photos from WeChat on an iPhone.

Part 2. What tool to Use to Get Back Photos from WeChat on iPhone?

WeChat can be backed up to iTunes and iCloud as app and app data so in case you are wondering if you can restore the photos from these backup sources. You can simply turn on the iCloud backup on any iOS device or you can transfer or download the photos to the computer or sync it with iTunes. However, it is quite a hassle to restore from these backups since you need to wipe out existing phone contents before you are able to get back photos from WeChat to the iPhone. There is one solution though that most people are not familiar with yet; that is to use third party programs like FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. This program caters all types of data recovery such as contacts, files, messages, call logs, WeChat messages & attachments, photos, and more. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has three flexible recovery methods that can help us in many ways:

  • Recover from iOS device – for recovery without backups
  • Recover from iTunes
  • Recover from iCloud

This program is even compatible to the latest iOS 11 and the new iPhone series which are the iPhone X, iPhone 8, and 8Plus. FoneDog Toolkit also offers Free Trial version of this recovery software.

People Also ReadGet the Deleted Contacts Back after iOS updateRecover the Lost Photos after iOS11 update

Part 3. How to Get Back Photos from WeChat Without Backup

If the wechat image expired or deleted but you have forgotten to take backups which most of us really do, then you are still able to get back photos from WeChat directly from the iOS device. Third-party programs like FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has ‘Recover from iOS device’ option which deeply scans the entire iPhone until all the deleted and lost files will be recovered as long as no data overwriting happened. To better understand how this method works, check out this tutorial below:

1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Connect iOS Device

On your computer (Windows or Mac) download and install FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. Launch the software after the complete installation and click on the first recovery option: “Recover from iOS device”. Connect the iDevice using an original USB cable and click on ‘Start Scan’ when the program has detected the phone.

Start Scan

Start Scan--1

Tips: Update the iTunes first before the recovery and make sure you have temporarily disabled the iTunes auto sync option. To do this go to iTunes> find and click Preferences > go to Devices, check “Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically.”

2. Scan, Preview, and Get Back Photos from WeChat

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will begin to scan the entire device; this process may take a while depending on the total file size. Keep your connection stable and make sure you have enough battery life to support the recovery.
Once the scanning stops, you can now see all the files on display on the left side of the screen. You can see different files you are able to recover, go to WeChat attachments and find the missing photos. When you have found what you were looking for, mark the photos individually for selective recovery. Save the photos on the computer by creating a new folder for later use.

Recover Photos from WeChat on iPhone
Recover Photos from WeChat on iPhone--2

Part 4. Get Back Photos from WeChat Via iTunes backup

The next recovery method provided by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is the ‘Recover from iTunes’ wherein it can extract specific files from the backup without the need to erase the existing data on the device. This option is way better than the normal restore from iTunes because you have the lesser risk of further data loss plus you are using a secured program. Learn how to get back photos from WeChat using iTunes backup from this tutorial below:

Step 1: Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Choose Recover from iTunes

Launch the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery on the computer and then click on the next recovery method ‘Recover from iTunes’. There is no need to launch the iTunes on the computer since the program can automatically detect the entire iTunes backup made by the phone to the computer.

Launch Fonedog Toolkit

Launch Fonedog Toolkit--Step1

Step 2: Choose the Desired Backup and Scan

You will see all the iTunes backup files displayed on the program screen, choose the most recent or the desired backup and click ‘Start Scan’ to allow the program to extract and download the entire backup contents in a few minutes.

Scan from iTunes Backup

Scan from iTunes Backup--Step2

Step 3: Select Photos, Preview, and Restore

After the scanning stops, you are now able to see the entire backup contents extracted on your screen, go to WeChat attachment and find the photos you need. Preview them one by one and mark those photos you wish to recover. Click on the ‘Recover’ button at the end of the screen to save and download the WeChat pictures.

Restore Photos from WeChat Via iTunes Backup

Restore Photos from WeChat Via iTunes Backup--Step3

Part 5. Get Back Photos from WeChat Via iCloud

The last recovery method offered by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is to ‘Recover from iCloud’ wherein it works similar to the second option from iTunes. However, convenience-wise, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is better since you can selectively choose only the files you need without having to endure further data loss by wiping out the current phone contents just to get back photos from WeChat. Learn the steps on how to recover the WeChat pictures by using the ‘Recover from iCloud’ method from this tutorial below:

#1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Choose Recover from iCloud

Launch the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and then click on the last recovery method ‘Recover from iCloud’. At this point, if you have enabled the 2-step authentication, you may need to temporarily disable it to allow the program to recover lost files.

Next is to sign in to your iCloud account with the same username and password you are using on the iOS device. All the account information is not saved by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery for customer’s privacy protection.

Sign in iCloud Account

Sign in iCloud Account--#1

#2. Download iCloud Backup Files

Once you are logged in, choose the desired iCloud backup and then click on ‘Download’ to scan and extract the contents.

Download iCloud Backup Files

Download iCloud Backup Files--#2

#3. Select Data Types to Retrieve

After the iCloud backup contents were all extracted, you need to choose the data type to scan and download from iCloud.

Retrieve Photos from WeChat Via iCloud Backup

Retrieve Photos from WeChat Via iCloud Backup--#3

#4. Get Backup Photos from Wechat Via iCloud

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will scan the selected data type and then once it is done scanning, it will display the items on the left side of the screen and allow you to preview them on the right. You can selectively recover the WeChat photos by marking them individually.

Get Back Photos from WeChat Via iCloud

Get Back Photos from WeChat Via iCloud--#4

Part 6. Sync WeChat Photos to iCloud – Bonus tip!

  1. On your iOS device, go to Settings then tap on iCloud
  2. Tap Photos and then tap to turn on My Photo Stream
  3. Find the WeChat photos you need to sync, tap to open and hold the option “Save to Phone” appears, and tap on it to save it to your photo album.
  4. Repeat these steps for all your WeChat photos.
  5. To view the WeChat photos, tap on the Albums and tap ‘My Photo Stream’ and there you can see all the pictures you have downloaded synced to iCloud

Tips:

Make sure you have also turned on the iCloud backup

Free Download Free Download

Video Guide: How to Get Back Photos from WeChat on iPhone

Part 7. Summary

WeChat along with other messaging apps have received the positive response from millions of users worldwide. However, it is not free from any forms of data loss as well. We have to be responsible enough to take care of our personal files if we don’t like to endure the agony of data loss. But if things will really fail and you are caught up already, remember that there is one program with the complete solution for your data loss needs: FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. You can always get back photos from WeChat anytime.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 74 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.